Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Claims Crooner King Sunny Ade Is Her Biological Father....

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Lady Claims Crooner King Sunny Ade Is Her Biological Father....

33 comments:

1. Very believable. Won't even cause a ripple. Yorubas don't have issues with this although I wonder why her mother kept it from her.

1. My child's father too threatened me to keep quiet else no allowances to the children

2. But this one is nearly same age like KSA now

1. Definitely not

2. Sunny is in his seventies.

3. The semblance is so there..😆🤣
    Where has she been sef??

V

4. It could be true. Some men and their wagging tail sha.

5. But the resemblance is much sha

1. Na im daughter. King Sunny was damn wayward,think he's still wayward

6. Baba just dey stage dey sing, 'stray bullet' just hit am. Make DNA con settle the Mata.Wahaluur ear & dear!!

7. A prophet pronounced KSA as her father not DNA or science ...ok na you can take that to his house

1. Listen, prophet told her there's something her mom had been hiding a secret from her and she went to meet her mom, then her mom told her 'the secret', understood?

2. So you couldn’t read to understand a write up of less than five lines? There is problem

8. More will still come out sef. All these entertainers.

9. But Baba Sunny get plenty pikin he did not care for. Growing up I knew 2 of them in Mushin and Orile Iganmu, Lagos.

10. Omo!! Make me sef go find out of na Otedola born me oo. Where is my mum? Mama!!!! Bia confessia mmehie gi

1. How can you think such about your mother..haba.

2. What kind of craaa attempt ar being funny is this?

3. That's not a funny comment, Chomil.

4. You guys are so stressed!!! That was mere humour na. Haba, life no hard abeg.

11. Me sef ,na otedola be my father,but I never get opportunity to tell him,though he has never had physical contact with her, he passed by my mum and she used her Bluetooth to connect his WiFi and pian belle enter, so he's my father,

1. I asked my parents whether I was exchanged at the hospital at birth because I do not resemble them. They come look me tok sey, "we were thinking the same thing too". Imagine........ 😏😆

2. 🤣🤣🤣 anon your parents are funny.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 @ Anon 15.15

4. Your parents are funny😂

12. Funny parents

13. The guy was everywhere in his day and there are many children that were not cared for. Men and Women, do better with your choices. Children deserve better than to realize they are here because their parents mistook a plate of pepper soup as an investment.