Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Lists What Men And Women Should Do To Keep Their Marriage Alive...

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Man Lists What Men And Women Should Do To Keep Their Marriage Alive...

A siging talker was invited to an event and he listed five things that men need to do to their wives to keep the Marriage alive and he told women two things they need to do...... 

Some of you might agree or disagree but i find his submission really shocking.....

He says

''Men if you want to get the best wife do five things for your wife

1. Always give your wife money
2. Don't forget to give her money
3. Keep giving her money
4. Don't go out without giving her money
5. If the money finishes go and borrow money

Women cannot do without money. They like money, if money dey woman go dey loyal.

Women if you want your husband to love you. Do two things for your husband.

1. Don't ever love your husband. Na useless woman dey love man. You cannot love a man. Na man get right to love you. Bible said Man love your wife, wife be submissive to your husband. Give us respect, we no need your yeye love, we no need your food we know mama put wey dey cook well.
Man no need your cherry, e no dey bring money. Man need only respect

2. Avoid our phones, leave it for us. What your are looking for in the phone is inside. If you see am na you go cry. If you cry too much you go go your papa house.
Man na no leave no transfer no man can leave his house for a woman''

32 comments:

1. Hubby sent it to me,and i told him to resend it back with an alert as advised by the man.

2. Because women don’t want respect and men don’t want money. Because everybody, both male and female are cut from the same cloth. This one na Esther brother.

3. You quoted Bible and you do not like your phones touched, so does God condone sexual immorality? Adultery is anathema before God. This man has lost common sense.

4. Since you quoted the Bible first, let us see the Bible;
    Matthew 19:6 The two has become one, they are no longer two but one.

So if you "give your wife money" meaning your finances are separate, haven't you defeated the oneness God spelt out? Both of you should have access to the accounts of the family.

Ephesians 5:21 21Submit to one another out of reverence for Christ.

If only the wife submit to her husband, don't you see that you have infringed on the very teachings of Christ?

Read your Bible more, okay.

5. Ain't gonna lie, I loooove money. But men should quit acting like without money, we won't survive. Spewing rubbish anyhow.

1. The Love of money is the root of all kinds of evil (1 Timothy 6:10)

2. Babes, everybody looooves money. 🤣

3. Money is useful. I don't loooove money

6. STOP this presentation of women as greedy beings.
    My husband does not give me money. I spend money out of our joint accounts. We do not own anything separately, we own things together as a couple. That is the teachings of Christ.

1. The useless narrative in 2022. As if men don’t love money.

2. This here is what it should be like.

3. Who dey put money for the joint account?

4. @15:36
      Both of us put monies in the joint accounts

5. 14.48 Toks no go kill me with laff. You are tooooooo naive

6. @18:07
      Her naivety is working for her. She isn't writing you chronicles and didn't ask for your advice. She is spending the monies they both work together to earn.

7. Am married, I have married friends. Am decent, I have decent friends. My wife is a good woman, so are my friend's wives. We are mostly (all) professionals..... The quote is almost right, silly but mostly true. Nigerian women LOVE their partners money. It's an undeniable Truth that as a man you'll eventually get used to...and yes, he and the Bible is correct. A man will never leave a woman that respects him, because respect deals with that primary strut that permeates every man's being, his EGO. Also, what are you doing with his phone? It's irritating. First off, it's irritating. Secondly, irrespective of whether he's cheating or not, a pastor or otherwise, IF YOU GO LOOKING FOR SOMETHING, YOU WILL FIND 'SOMETHING'.
      Have sense and Hear word...
      #nuffsaid

8. Anon 5:45. Your wife is a good woman. Are you a good man? Continue your kurukere ways and hide it well o. It will shock you what that your good wife can do to you for hurting her.

7. I am a woman and I don't need my husband to give me money. That's demeaning.

8. Just because he said it doesn't make it true. Let the word of God be your guide.

9. I laughed so much when I saw the video.

Me I like money o.🤣🤣🤣

10. I grew up in a home where my parents phones were never locked. All of us had access to both my Dad and Mum's phones. They ask us to send that text, read a text for them, make transactions to and fro their bank accounts for them, receive calls for them, charge, change sim etc. I could never understand this hiding of phones people do now. Uwa mmebi

1. Anon 16:00, Instagram and WhatsApp chat were not around then. Those two have destroyed a lot of relationships.

11. I just watched the video hehehehehehehe so hilarious.
    Abeg men give women money oooooooo cos we like it lol....hehhehehehe

12. The guy is a comedian and trying to make people happy. And the level of toxicity directed to Nigerian men is not necessary. We are all human being, men and women and we all have our Fallings.

1. That's a comedian na.MC Danfo. He was cracking jokes and cashing out.

13. Illiterate talk!

14. The video is funny and also on point

15. Most women makes money more than men now , so we need respect too