Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Mercy Eke's Tweet That Got Her Fans Worried

Sunday, July 03, 2022

Big Brother Star Mercy Eke's Tweet That Got Her Fans Worried

31 comments:

1. It's exhausting trying to keep up

1. Money is beautiful; but it's not happiness! I keep preaching this; but some oversabis will say lai lai; make I touch am 1st

2. This their life is not easy, I don't envy them one bit. I pray strength for her.

3. I'll gotten money cant bring you happiness na, wives prayers de work

4. We don tok am taya, people nor gree believe us. Money is good. Money makes life easier and very enjoyable. But money is NOT everything. That's why Solomon, with all his wealth, said vanity upon vanity is all vanity.
    Truth is, man's needs and wants are insatiable. The more you get, the more you want. There's a God-Shaped hole in every human. Only Jesus can fully satisfy. No car, house, PJ, child, spouse etc can make you completely happy. Those who are billionaires will attest to this. If money guarantees happiness, the rich won't cry!
    Folks, there's more to life than money. Make money, loads of it. Live a comfortable life by all means. But find God and serve Him. He alone can fully satisfy and guarantee happiness.
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Thank you Ali B for this…

2. Wow! Thanks Ali B for this beautiful piece of advice this blessed sunday morning

3. People find it weird that this is my theory and this is why I can give my last kobo, money truly makes this happen but it doesn't bring happiness ,I'm talking out of experience.

4. One bottle of yoyo bitters for you 🙁

5. Thanks Ali B👍👍👍

6. Nothing but the truth @Ali B. God bless you.

7. If money does not bring happiness why not give poverty a try and let us see.

5. False prophet ♡3 July 2022 at 11:57

Seeing that poverty doesnt also buy happYness, I'd pick having money any day of the week, twice on Sundays.
    Seeing that money can buy me comfort, stability, entertainment and a ticket to any resort of my choice, that's a step closer to happYness, the rest in an inside job.

1. I wander. Money is a step close to happiness jare.

2. Toh! Money buys me happiness plenty, poverty bought me so much sadness I truly know the difference.

3. Money can not get inside where sadness, depression and feeling overwhelmed exists

6. The day any celebrity wakes up and tells themselves the truth:
    I’m not in competition with anyone
    I’m human like everyone else
    The tag celebrity doesn’t increase my life span
    Before I became a celebrity how peaceful was my life
    I don’t owe anyone anything
    I will live my life as normal as I want it to be
    Do not let anyone define you with a tag
    Own your shit head-on and be happy with hurting anyone

Take a good look at people like Keanu and Denzel. Despite they worth millions, they live a very normal life. Keanu is not on SM.He owns a very simple phone just for calls. A larger % of his wealth goes to charity (you don’t need to do this if you don’t want to). The important thing is, he has a very peaceful life because he has refused society and celebrity tag, define him.

1. Not just celebrities, a lot of people need to read this , self pressure is the cause of misery majority of the time.
      Denzel inspires me .

7. Mercy is catching cruise with you all. Don't take her serious.

8. Love and light Mercy

9. Dr D.K Olukoya( G.O MFM) says this all the time.All God can give the satisfaction we want and crave.

10. She just lost her father. She is still going through pain. It's not easy to loose a loved one. Mercy please be strong. Time heals.

11. She derives happiness from a man that's y she's sad, she can't stay alone without a man forgetting that she needs to be comfortable being alone so that a man can value her

1. Hmmm how you guys bear false witness eh.. someone you don't know personally, see how you wrote this with confidence..that's how rumors start. We'll be accountable for everything we say