Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Singer Sammie Okposo Celebrates Love With Wife On Their 12th Wedding Anniversary.

Friday, July 01, 2022

Gospel Singer Sammie Okposo Celebrates Love With Wife On Their 12th Wedding Anniversary.

Gospel singer Sammie and his wife Ozy have done 12 years together as husband and wife and have forever to go......

July 1st is their Anniversary...

20 comments:

1. Ozy, I wish you a life full of happiness and peace.

Mystic

1. 😂😂😂😂

Ah ah! No wishes for her husband?

2. No wishes jare, others will wish him😒. Al least I didn’t wish him bad ☺️

Mystic

2. Happy wedding anniversary

3. Happy anniversary to them
    Kudos to those that let go and trust the second time,It's not easy.

4. We didn't appreciate Sammie's public apology until Yul Edochie messed up.

Happy wedding anniversary to them.

1. Swear,now i appreciate Sammy at least, he respects his wife and her feelings

2. So respectful he forgot to use a condom.

3. Respect his wife 🥴🥴🥴? But he dey knack outside? Mtcheeeeew

5. Hehehehehee, we Nigerians always find new pits to dig lower into. This man is even a saint now compared to that ig odiegwu man. When we think we've gone down, we even sink further.
    Congratulations to you couple, more Grace and Blessings

1. Who is the odiegwu man?

2. The odogwu that is now seen as odiegwu... Yul

6. Happy anniversary to you guys.

7. This thing go pain many of the women here shaaaa

1. Speak for yourself

2. yes o they wanted continuous drama and mud slinging ..she kept her peace we dont know anything about her ..