Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Minister Of Defense Reveals All Boko Haram Members Escaped During Prison Attack

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

Nigeria's Minister Of Defense Reveals All Boko Haram Members Escaped During Prison Attack

51 comments:

1. These people have an agenda.

1. God is stronger than any negative agenda they have. It will surely backfire on them

2. You hit the nail on the head!

3. Na now una wake up? Do u still blv that the mayhem in the south East is not part of the agenda which the likes of IPOB have been struggling to resist? Ok na.

4. Military personnel that was stationed close to the police station "disappeared" 2 hrs prior.

They have always been there night and day, rain or sun, you must pass through them before you enter Kuje. Nowhere to be found on that night.

Get your PVCs.

5. God will judge all of una that have hands in this.

2. Some heads suppose roll.

1. Some people must be punish for this. No intelligent report or was it ignored so this could happen. This a big shame.

2. Supposed to roll, yes
      But will they roll? NO!!!!!!!

3. Yemi I advice you sit this one out. APC supporters extraordinary,you see una lives and party

3. Honestly, dis kontri don wrap up. Make all of us go outside, make dem fumigate Naija....
    There was a kontri....πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

2. Lol...fumigation no be small tin!!

4. "We set our fellow Boko Haram brothers free"
    There. Fixed it for you sir

1. Walahi, you worded it exactly how he should have read it.

5. They stay acting film

6. I'm ashamed. Ashamed to be called a Nigerian. I'm very angry. Angry at the man at the helm of affairs to be so clueless and for never striking while the iron is hot. He has allowed these people to do these things and get away with it. He has never berated the security apparel for being lackadaisical in providing security. This is one security insolence that should make heads roll in saner climes but what do we have here? I"aswuar you, I aswuar you, I aswuar you". Kilode?
    Where's Demi Adesina? Come o, it's time for another BUGA dance.

1. The security people answer to and act on authority. They do not act on their own. Lay the blame where it really belongs.

7. Oh Nigeria my country 😭😭.

8. Cry The Beloved Country. This is the title of a novel about the apartheid South Africa then, written by Alan Paton. This title describes Nigeria better than it described South Africa then even at the peak of her apartheid policy.

9. When the wicked rules....

10. Una weldone oh. Sha, good people of Nigeria, make una dey watch una back abeg. Buhari don release him brothers

11. This is the climax. Nigeria has been run over by the forces of evil. God we believe you for a last minute miracle. Do not let darkness triumph over light. When people like Bishop Kukah talk now, they will attack him and kill his priests.

12. They're feeling time is running against Islamizing the country under Buhari's tenure. Insider job can't be ruled out.

Unfortunately, more innocent civilians will fall victims.

1. This is how Owerri/Orlu terrorist attack started, by releasing their incarcerated members. UN, declare state of emergency already so this man can step aside and let an interim president manage till 2023. As it stands, we can't even wait till elections again.

13. May God frustrate the efforts of all the enemies of this country .

14. What a joke!!
    Shame, shame, shame!!

15. Hehehe! It's not funny but i laughed. Sounds like King of Boys acting in real life. That film was a true presentation of the Nigerian story.

16. What were they keeping them there for ? What a stupid country. People that you guys would have killed gosh i hate nigeria

17. This country suppose dey Netflix cos what is this rubbish news!

18. How did they manage to escape??
    Who was on duty??
    How come not even one was recaptured during the chaos??
    So many questions with no answer!
    We need help!!

1. They managed to escape because they have accomplices in all security agencies as well as Aso Rock. Nigerians are some of the slowest people in the world. Mazi Nnamdi Kanu warned all of you in 2014 but you chose the option of gossip, caricature and being Nigerian. Be vigilant as evil has been unleashed in the country.

19. Their effort is to "capture other fleeing prisoners," not their Boko foot soldiers, who were simply released to continue their jihad.
    How many bullets did the security guarding the jail fire?
    How many fleeing terrorists or soldiers were injured or killed?
    Answer: None!
    Shame. God almighty will put them to shame. And they want to continue in fower with the status quo?
    God forbid!

1. Toh, I thought I was the only one who saw that line ni oo. So, he is telling us stylishly that it's only the other fleeing inmates they will capture back into the prison. Issokay! God will judge them all. See country

20. Before you no now that boy will crawl out to come and defend rubbish .

21. Nigeria is not a serious country at all. Not a single sector is working.. not education, not power, not sports, not health, not security. Basic amenities nko? Simple electricity that is as ancient as anything we no get. Our leaders are terribly wicked cos this is obviously a planned prison break. By the time APC is done with this country eh, hmmm. Pls let us all grab our PVCs and vote competence and not cluelessness.

22. What a country. They even came with the list of their names,operated for hrs without any interuption.

23. May God punish all this people in this government it shall never be well with you people for what you have turned this country to. Are you not supposed to have killed this people.

24. This clearly shows who the sponsors of boko haram is. If the government is really serious about putting an end to terrorism, banditry, in the country they know what to do. Buhari knows what to do if he wants this madness to stop. I really weep for Nigeria

25. I thought they said Jonathan was clueless? Now the real clueless one has emerge. We hail✌️

26. Nigerians your complacency in the face of imminent attack on your way of life is your greatest undoing. 2023 is not going to be funny.

27. I keep reading here "God punish this person or person's " God ain't gonna punish them If we don't rise up ourselves

28. If I swear for those that voted in this lucifer in 2015 and 2019, they will start crying foul.

see you people's Messiah now, I stay in a well secured estate but I've not closed my eyes since that Tuesday night my frds at Kuje called for prayers due to the explosives and gun shots . A whole Federal Capital Territory😳 my village is even safer than Abuja as at now cause no criminal elements can try such without collecting from the area boys and vigilante. These people operated more than an hour without the intervention of our Airforce, Police or Army. abeg make I drop phone before I go carry vex enter work this morning cause this matter dey do me make I enter Aso Rock go slap somebody.

1. Actually every adult living in Nigeria needs your “righteous anger”! Jesus got angry righteously, used whip to overturn the tables of fraudsters in the temple. “be angry but sin not”. I don’t know where Nigerian Christians with the exception of the ones in the north and middle belt got their docility & cowardice from. Some just specialize in Jazzing richer struggling relatives for what their useless government should do, robbing fellow citizens instead of visiting mayhem on Maitama & Wuse thieves. I hate violence but stealing village/state/national budget is inflicting violence on entire destinies of communities so they live by the sword already. Hypnotizing the populace with human rituals & jazz into docility is wicked. God is Jehovah Nissi & commanded Israel to fight many times. Christianity is not docility. Jesus told us to turn the other cheek but didn’t say we should not do anything when both cheeks have been slapped. He just meant not to be the instigator of violence. We need to start protesting en masse. I don’t mean the 50,000 people type endsars protest in a country of 200m. 774 counties, 36 state houses, one Aso Rubbish. How hard is it to get a million protesters in 36 govt houses & 5 million in Aso Rock? The soldiers will join! Have you seen their slums called barracks? Is it until Lagos-Ibadan camps are under siege & you cannot go to churches again?

All the jihad is to what end? To convert people to a religion associated with violence in every nation on earth? Tell me a country where they are not an overwhelming majority that is peaceful. None. They either dominate overwhelmingly or create perpetual unrest. They even bomb mosques of moderate Muslims who neither condemn the evil of the extremists nor reign their madness in! I was a young girl when Gideon Akaluka was beheaded in Kano in the late 80s/early 90s, the extremists danced around with his head! Decades later little has changed for the better.

Some folks want a Muslim-Muslim ticket foisted on us! Tufiakwa! I’m of Yoruba descent, but God forbid Tinubu or Atiku as Nigeria’s president. In Jesus Name. Attack your keyboard but Yoruba Muslims are the least educated Yorubas despite the money Arisekola etc collected from the Arabs to spread Islam in Yorubaland. If you hear of a criminal with a Yoruba name, it’s a Taofeek, Musiliu or Bilikisu etc. high school drop out mechanics, Vulcanizers, Agberos, Area boys etc, Musiliu Etc they thrive on low level of education to dominate people whether in the north or in Yorubaland. Islamizing Yorubaland is why Tinubu succeeded in turning our once proud, well educated region to a bastion of “Alrightsir” emilokan antidemocratic zone. Awo’s great grandson Seyi is hustling in Nollywood because he didn’t steal money for his 10th generation like “emperor TinTin” & his band of thieves. Paid APC “alatenuje anywhere belle face” stay away from my comment. I am Omo oko Yoruba, not a bastard! OBI is better as Sowore has no way of articulating his ideas & no chance. Let Nigerian youths vote individuals like Banky & Obi so the country can have a president who at least gets some of our issues, not a sedated dullard or wicked glutton.Ask OBI to start talking about policies for each sector. To fellow Yorubas hesitant to vote him, do you see Tinubu’s picture in France with Ote$ yesterday? He looks very ill & frail. He wants to be king & will be ruling via his greedy proxies who learnt stealing & godfatherism from him. Do you want an Atiku sympathetic to the terrorists boko haram escapees & church/mosque bombers? If you vote these reactionary elements, go get your arms to protect yourself in church, on the streets etc. Arm some elders in churches with concealed weapons. Read African history. Sankara, Nkrumah, Awo, Zik, Fela, MLK, Patrice Lumumba etc became leaders in their 30s but youths have been pushed to only entertainment due to lack of opportunities elsewhere.

29. Their plans for this coming election eh...........USELESS GOVT

30. Eesah no dey like comment for this kin post.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚