Saturday, July 02, 2022

Saturday Laughs

32 comments:

1. No scam zone pizza reduces the pain πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. LoL... Almost replied to that with S.C.A.M!!!

2. Angela the scammer🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. My belle o🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Pizza dey reduce menstruation pain oπŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️

1. Yes it does, especially with smoothie or any other cold drink 😊.

Mystic

2. Hahaha πŸ˜† πŸ˜‚

4. Me self wan do angel πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
    Laugh πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚chia,osita don suffer for una hand,I had a good laff,tanks Stella

Ada ohafia

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣. I love his memes. His facial expression alone makes me laugh.

2. His ancestors? Man,go hustle for money
      Haha

6. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

7. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

8. Talking of all this dick enlargement creams and drugs , dem don scam me tire. Chinwe abeg you go accept my dick as e be, no be me create myself.

1. Your own better na bum enlargement cream dem scam me. E be like them put agboniki inside . I nearly tear pant for road cos e go start to pepper like 45mins after rubbing. The cream dey my dresser they look me na throwey face i dy

2. HeheπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Chinwe pls accept your guy like that oh,manage d gbola like that

3. Better not be the chinwe I no because she no go gree shaπŸ˜‚

4. 11:31 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Cream for dick enhancer????? Use a Pump!

9. Lol, Angela na Scammer ooo.

Thanks Stella

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. Osita facial expressions does it for me

12. All are so hilarious πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

13. In my next life I want be Angel too. The one that dwells in heaven singing 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Abi? I no come again πŸ˜…

14. Angela and scam,this one funny o.......... Josaria

15. Angela is saying that Pizza helps her to overcome mesuration pains