Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, July 02, 2022

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#weekend #saturday #newday #miracle #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #blessedthoughts

Good Morning...

Have an awesome day today and dont forget to put your mind in a mood of someone expecting a blessing/Miracle/breakthrough.....

BV Mystic that took part in the in house news competition, an accusation was slammed on your head that you are a female BV and not male and that the photo was probably sent in by female BV... 

Please defend yourself or the second runner up will claim the prize.

Shout out to all my alleged blog faves and non faves.....

E go be......

❤️❤️❤️

PS - BV Shootergal continue to stay positive  and dont lose your smile *hugs*

118 comments:

1. The Day Of Christ!!
    2 Thessalonians 2:2.

Excerpts!!

"There’s a difference between the Rapture of the Church, the Second Coming of Christ, and the Day of Christ. The Day of Christ refers to the millennium that begins with judgment"

"It’s important that as the coming of the Lord approaches, you live your life stronger and stronger in Him so that you don’t fall away"

"Don’t cling to the things of the world. Let your focus be on the Master and on that day when He shall be revealed from heaven. We all will be gathered unto Him to be with Him always. What a day that will be"

Confession!!

My life is guided by Christ’s love, His Word, and my expectation of His imminent return. I’m established in His righteousness, awake and alert in the spirit. Through me, many today are brought out of darkness into the glorious liberty of the sons of God as I minister the Gospel to them, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    1 Corinthians 1:7-8 NIV; Matthew 13:41-43

2. BV mystic knows too much about the female issues, things most guys wont even know how to contribute, like makeup and hair, menses and others, na woman you be jo

1. 1Isaiah 26:12
      "LORD, thou wilt ordain peace for us: for thou also hast wrought all our works in us."

I pray throughout this month and beyond the Lord God will give you peace and your habitation shall be peaceful. You and your household will not be a victim of evil, and any personality who devices evil against you will fail and be put to shame .
      The Lord will bless, make you fruitful, make way for you, move you forward, make you great, no more limitation, backwardness or stagnation life .
      I pray in the name of God all your long time awaiting promotion and blessings will locate you and all your desires shall be granted and it shall be well with you in every areas of your life in the name of Jesus Christ

2. Lol at na woman you be joor at Bv Mystic.Funny

3. Stella I realised yesterday that there is a bv Mystique, that may be the person we have been mistakening for BV Mystic.

3. Good morning fam ❤️❤️
    I love the weekends

4. Hahaha. I pity who no fear SDK BVs. BV mystic we dey wait your response.
    Una gooooood morning

5. Dear Sisters,
    If a man INSISTS you get pregnant, before he gets married to you, please, RUN!!
    Truth is, he has already shown you where his priority lies. He is more interested in what you can produce, not you!
    What if you get pregnant, you guys get married, then you lose the baby, and then you are unable to take in again? Will he still love you?
    No man should give you any kind of condition just because he wants to marry you. If he doesn't trust you, he doesn't deserve you! 💯
    Una Gud Morning..♥️...#ALiSpeaks

6. This weekend is strictly for rest abeg, omo my week was so stressful. Nobody should come to my place o because I no go open door.

7. Copied

Random

I love love.

My barber and his wife together operate the barbing salon I use. I've used him as my primary barber for 7 years now. When I first started cutting my hair at the salon, the guy was single but got married shortly afterwards. So they must have been married for at least 6 years.

At the time, she doesn't speak good English but she's always at the salon because she sells drinks and petty items in front of the salon. She will come into the salon and ask her husband's customers if they'll buy drinks or snacks etc. So I've interacted with her before.

After some time, I noticed she now has a display shelf inside the barber shop for male fashion assesories, mostly designer knock-offs. She started dressing better and started speaking better English. I became friendly with her and she mentioned in passing that she started evening English classes. That was before covid.

My barber, got a bigger place. He hired other barbers. His wife also started manicure and pedicure business in the bigger place. I've never seen her provide the service herself but I've seen her instruct the ladies working there in a way that clearly shows she's the boss.

The last time I was there, barbing is now 5k. She spoke good English. She manned the payment machines and when I paid with my card, the bank alert read Damola and Shakira Ent. (not real names). I smiled so broadly. Their partnership at their level inspires.

When I was leaving, someone had packed and blocked my car. It was another barbing customer. She went in to collect the customer's keys, took it to her husband at the backyard who was lounging with his friends. She called him away from them and said, I paraphrase, "Damola please come and move the customer car so that xyz can leave. And why are you sitting down idly and talking with your friends at this time of the day". I shouldn't have heard the conversation but I was following behind her due to my impatience and she wasn't aware a 3rd party was with them.

The husband, my barber, stuttered in obedience and alignment. Took the key from her and moved the car. I drove off.

I was too happy to see it. A visionary laid back guy, with a driven determined wife. They found their place, she got the recognition she deserved and he didn't smother her voice.

It was beautiful to see their growth together. There's no lesson here. Just me reminiscing on another beautiful way marriage partnership can be structured.

1. Sounds like you need those English lessons as well because you kept on mixing up your tenses which made your write up stressful to read 😕

2. And then you find out he is cheating with one of the sales girls.

3. Be finding trouble upandan you hear. Shebi you saw "copied" there? Hypo!😉

8. Goodmorning Stella and bvs
    It's 2nd already,This month is running fast but I don't mind.
    May God continue to bless us and all our genuine expectations come to reality IJN...Amen.
    Have a great day!

9. Good morning everyone 💕
    Have a lovely day 💞

10. BV Mystic come and clear this accusation. It may be a coincidence, or the anon which I'm sure it's a female, might just be mischievous, or she may be right. let her bring the 5 proof.

1. The mystic cleared herself yesterday, something fishy is going on

Look at her answer
      Dainty T1 July 2022 at 13:33
      Bv Mystic hands down. Beht beht, I been dey think all these while say you be babe ni o.
      Tunde resemble bv pinky.

Anonymous1 July 2022 at 13:58
      🙂Maybe the Mystic spelt like this - MyStiC, something like that, toggled. I am female.

I vote Mystic, but my vote doesn’t count☺️.

Mystic

2. Yes Anonymous..
      She cleared herself yesterday
      Good morning Stella and yard people
      Happy new month to everyone

3. I have gone to search for an old post that ID made. Please follow this link: https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2022/04/saturday-laughs_0227274689.html?showComment=1650748952318&m=1#c5129325415037555719

You will see that second Mystic I am talking about. If that is the ID that contested, he should comment with it.

Mystic

4. What is she clearing? Stella shine your eyes well well.
      That guy in agbada resembles junior brother of the Isoko man Richard Othe, shine your eyes except you don't mind,ha ga erikwa gi oru

5. Stella, It’s simple. Let the Bv mystic send you two different photos in two different dresses( casual or not) of him holding an A4 paper saying ‘ I love SDK blog’ .

Yes, anyone who could take their time to snap a good picture to win FOIH competition should be able to do that. This edition’s price is worth it and shouldn’t be thrown to an impostor.

BBM

11. Good morning
    Going out with my momma this morning.
    We were chatting on WhatsApp on what time we'll meet and she told me let's put it for 9am and by God's grace I'll get to the house before 11am😃😃😃😃😃
    Only me get the joke sha but ermmm 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

12. Happy beautiful Saturday morning to everyone, hope we all rested well.

Everyone should have a beautiful day, is time to clean the house, do laundry and hit the saloon later in the day.

1. Saloons are always filled on Saturdays. I love the kind of hair I Mek sha, people ask why I choose dread 'you bi man? '. 😂😂

13. Husband dey owe gbese, wifey in order not to let the lender embarrass him in public went and slept with another man in her work place and payed his debt. Now kasala don burst between dem, na him husband come dey wash her dirty linens outside for all to hear what she did.
    This woman covered up his shame and now he's singing their secrets outside. E just be like sey na women dey mek sacrifices pass for this marriage thing sef..
    Una good morning. Salma and Perxian, hope all is well?

1. He must be an ungrateful man.Haba mana

2. Which one is to cover up his shame,Who send her??
      She went and enjoyed sweet hot gbola and you say na sacrifice lmao.

3. I thought of Salma and Perxian yesterday...

4. Omo it has always been in that woman’s mind to fuck that man. All she needed was an excuse.

Wait, as in you now you would go and sleep with another man just to pay your husbands depth while you have a job? Lmaoo.. and to think you are defending her. e dey some of una body abeg.

5. Every man should fuck for their own personal gain biko....married 17 years, I no fit fuck to go pay man gbese oh. Only to help my child but even then God forbid I ever be in such a situation.

14. Excellent morning lovelies 💋❣️

15. Money doesnt have any value in this country at all. I collected salary yesterday and it still finished yesterday.kai naija which way. Have a blessed day people, and make sure you have a side hustle.very important.

1. Na the way be that.....You work for 30days and spend the salary within 5days.Na God dey sustain us.
      I sha know say SAPA no go carry me go where I don't know 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪

Good morning sweet people.A ku weekend.

2. Ogadinma very soon. Believe!

16. Good morning.

Na rest get me today.

Bv mystic, come and clear ya name o. We all thought you are female.

17. Let me go back to read face of ihn. I just vote because the guy clean and fine. If na woman shame sha. Nai mean say we get plenty bi for this blog

18. Dear Cutijills or whatever nightschool blogger you are,
    You have been going around spoiling Funke's name for reasons known to you and I am sure there is no way someone like you can be happy. Let me set some record straight.
    Funke was well established and had some millions years before Bello came on board. She is the owner of the scene one production. She owned that company and was running it with her sister. Her sister was a minority shareholder. This is an information that I am privy to.

If Funke is truly wicked, Bello and his children will not be crying just because they were asked to politely leave and find another woman to frustrate. Bello, his children and his baby mama will not be crying up a lagoon. Let him go and take care of all his babymamas and kids including Funke's children.

Funke , don't utter a word.

It seems the girl he was cheating on Funke with is angry, angry that he left with nothing. Now all he has to offer is just dry penis, no touch of Funke's money to glamorize his manhood.

As for some of you saying men cheat when the woman is the breadwinner. You lie.
    Men cheat whether the wife is poor, beautiful, plain, short, tall, housewife, working class. The cheating of a man should not be blamed on a woman. If Bello meets a poor woman from the village, after the razzmatazz, he will still cheat heavily.

A Boss woman can bounce back and cry on her way to an all girl's vacation. Others will go naked and lay curses on the man disturbing the peace of the universe.

If you accept him back, it is finishing. Bello and all his babymamas and girlfriend will come to take everything. That is crocodile tears.

1. Funke will be singing If I Start To Talk...

Bello isn't a young man,he's supposed to be retiring from wayward stunts because his wallet buttons are blinking red, yet he won't.

I pray Funke is not hypertensive by now.
      Some marriages not it at all.
      Move the heck on.

2. Funke is not a saint, she can be very rude and harsh..we all know what she can say. She has also done stuff to those kids that were not too nice. Yes na her house and she pays most of the bills but she knew the guy had baggage before she married him...I pray she takes her time and choose wisely in her next marriage cos that would be number 3...she should just ske her time and enjoy her kids abeg.

19. Good morning Jesus , Good morning Holy spirit and good morning my good people of SDK . Hope you all slept well?

20. Happy Weekend blog famZ, Any Owanbe 💃 today? Body is doing me to parry parry joor💃
    Who wan mess with our Detectives here hehehe😁must be sitting on a very loooong thing . Cheers to you n you ✌️👌😘

21. Arise and shine 🌟
    Good morning everyone and happy weekend

22. Pick on that you will never ever do for love
    *Fight for love
    *Take an oath for love
    *Kill for love
    *Sacrifice for love
    *Lie for love
    *Steal for love

1. *One
      I am the Anon0909

2. I don do all, no need🤣🤣. For the doubters who would say "Ah! MM you have killed for love"? Yes! Some years back I killed a mosquito that was trying to suck the blood of my love.

3. Lol at Mark M
      I no go even do anyone but i go pick kill cause the kweshion don already say make i pick one

4. 😆🤣😂 @MM
      ~@Anon0909~

23. Good morning Stella and my fellow BVS, I want to appreciate everyone who voted for me yesterday during the face of In-House-News competition, God bless you all.
    I couldn't comment because it was actually my first time of trying it out and I didn't want to break any rule.

My attention has been drawn to the allegations that I am a female. I'm 100% male through and through.
    I believe the mistake was made when Stella wrote the captions for the pics. My own ID is spelt MyStIc and that was exactly how I sent it to Stella when I mailed her my pictures. I noticed there are others using similar ID like Mystic and Mystique. Maybe either one of them is female but I assure you all that I am MyStIc, a male Bv and I have been making comments here although not religiously. If there's need for further proof, please I'll like to be informed. Once again, thanks everyone for the votes. Sorry for any typographical error.

1. I believe him,Stella
      It's him or nobody else o.Please

2. Who's Big Energy? 🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞

24. From Friday spontaneous post:

Anonymous 2 July 2022 at 00:36

Since I saw bv mystic pics I have been feeling wet under Stella plz connect me I seriously want to fuck that guy I mean it o dnt let me die of konji o,my mind is telling me the guy will be sweet .chai my toto o

You people are way too thirsty on Beyoncé’s internet 😫😫😫 what is this embarrassing shit?

1. I shock when i see that post this early momo too.Na wa

25. TRY TO SLOW DOWN

'You will not leave in a hurry, running for your lives.' Isaiah 52:12 NLT

Have you heard of 'hurry sickness'? Those who have it zoom in and out of lanes in congested traffic; try to be the first off the plane, even though they must wait forever at baggage claim; honk at you if you don't take off like a racehorse when the traffic light turns green; tap their fingers against anything they can find when they have to wait; punch the lift button repeatedly to attempt to move it faster. They remind us of hummingbirds. These tiny birds can fly forward, then hover in mid-air going nowhere. Their tiny wings can move up to seventy-five times each second! The trouble is, their average life span is only three years compared to an eagle that lives thirty years. What's the difference? The eagle has learned to conserve its energy by riding the God-given wind currents.
    The message here is simple: when you draw on the indwelling power of the Holy Spirit, you last longer and go higher than you ever dreamed. One pastor said he was a 'stress-distributing machine' when he was younger, and everybody around him felt it. One day one of his kids said to him, 'Daddy, I'll try to hurry up and tell you this.' He replied, 'It's okay, honey, you can speak slowly.' After a long pause, he had an 'aha' moment when his child said, 'Then - listen - slowly!'
    Deciding to move at a slower pace will definitely improve the quality of your life and your relationships.
    Word For Today

26. Ah, you guys please!!!

I dropped 2 comments on that post explaining this yesterday. I am not the person that contested yesterday. I have never owned an actual blog ID. I have always had a plastic ID, and recently, I started commenting as anonymous but signing off as Mystic at the end (suddenly the site or my phone made it difficult actually creating a plastic ID, so I used anonymous).

I am female. I am not the one that contested yesterday.

There is another BV MYsTiC that has an actual blog ID. I had noted this ID a while back. It doesn’t comment frequently. This may be the person that contested yesterday.

Point is I just didn’t change my ID even after seeing this. I selected that name after months of visiting the blog because I hadn’t noted someone with that name. First hint at this wahala was when Perxian asked me if I was her old friend Mystic and I said no, but it made me think that maybe someone already had this name.

Abeg, don’t rob this guy of his victory. Since he said he is Mystic, then let him comment with the actual blog ID. I on my part, have never had an ID.

Mystic

1. Hmmmmm.
      Hmmmmmm.
      Hmmmmmmm.

2. It? Isn't the word supposed to be he/she? Not nice

3. Nice of you to do this, you also left a comment underneath my comment yesterday

4. Crazy bunch of scammers.
      The Mystic blog ID we know is a responsibly married woman who won't engage in such mess.
      She's close friends with our darling The General's Wife, Adadioramma, Perxian,many many sweet bvs.
      That blue agbada wearing man,we don't know him nor his comments as a male mystic here,the old old ID was the woman who played down tension off tgw when she said her son said he'll like to be a Masquerade when he grows up. She brings humor and good feelings not scamming Stella of her kindness.
      You can do better Madam mystical 🙄🙄🙄🙄😏😏

5. @anon 10:52, better calm down before you give yourself high bp. The world will burn first before I scam Stella of anything. I am okay with myself, whole and entire🤗. If you care to, go read the MyStIc’s comment above, if you don’t care to, remain pressed💅.

@Big Energy, my apologies if that was off. I just wanted to refer to the blog ID itself, not the person behind it.

Mystic

27. July Challenge wey just start yesterday, I don break/fail already☹️☹️☹️. Candy and Fidel you ladies are witches!!! Tueh!!

Good morning all.

1. Is it the no sugar challenge by Nanslay? Which one ni?

2. Wawu! You did not even allow it get to day 3 sef🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Which kyn person be this?! See who I dey calculate 1wk, 10080 minutes in a week for🤦 Small brain when I dey save to take teach my son Quantitative for future🙄
      But how e go? Gist us😪🙃

4. 🤣🤣🤣July never even enter 2nd week sef, you don break rule. Lemme guess, you broke the Folake rule shey? 🏃🏃

28. Good morning peeps.
    I am new here with my big energy.
    #Positivevibesonly

29. Lol..

Because of JJC now women have started with another new narrative, they'd just pick an exception and generalize..

See me hearing on girl with her big mouth yesterday saying "80 percent of Nigerian men are living in their wife's house, but the wives are just keeping it secret" 😂😂😂

Men, stop embarrassing us abeg,. Stop listening to the rubbish you read on social media,.. like my Gee would say:
    1. Men and women are NOT equal

2. Men and women are NOT the same

3. Unequal and distinct entities CANNOT be judged by the same standards

Your r/ships become easier when you apply these basic facts that have existed since the first man met the first woman.

Learn or perish.

Judging men and women by the same standards WILL NEVER work in real life.

Men are still providers and women supporters. No matter how much she earns, take your eyes off her money, don't compromise your respect and her submitting for anything, You are the man, the head, let her know her place. Just like she has no business with providing, that how you have no business with cooking. Except in exceptional circumstances, you guys can help each other out, don't be stupid. Husbands are providers. Wives are cooks.

Hope this helps.✌️

1. Hope this helps?? I like the girl that's "helping" you change now o. Babe is doing an awesome work. Talk true guy! You don fall in love abi? Cos before ehn, you no go add "except" when talking about the female folk and why or how we should assist them. Yesterday on BEP you added "except" and boy! Was I proud of you??🤣 Today again another "except"! Taa! Nothing you wan tell me, you don fall in love. God bless that babe for us .

2. Lol..
      Bro I have always been this way. No be today I begin talk say we no dey equal and we are not judged by the same standard but our queens (and SIMPs) go dey always vex, cos they want equal rights which to them mean not sharing what they enjoy as females with men, but wanting to share what men enjoy as men with men, wanting men's "right" but not men responsibilities..

How's that possible?

Men pay for date, them go throway face.. men pay bride price, them go throway face, men provide and take care of them, them go throway face, men literally die for them, them go throway face, but when men cheat, them won cheat back 😂😂

3. No be today I begin talk say "there no absolutes" for here, I remember also using these words when we had some back and front some time ago..
      If you dey feel me just admit it.. no dey disguise 😏😌

4. You like plenty shalaye! God bless the gurl that's making you add "except". She is exceptional!

30. Good morning beautiful people 💋❣️. Martins dear, my prayers are with you and your family. Your restaurant business shall flourish anytime you decide to open it. You shall not regret it, Amen.

1. 😊😊Supernova Nwanne mmm,thanks so much;God will sure do it..

“Umu urúrú ihe” amongst others must sell ooo😁😁..Do stay safe always

@MARTINS

2. Yes Martins I'm rooting for you, God would enlarge your coast , bless the works of your hands and give you all round prosperity..

3. It’s true self😁;Odogwu Chike Teflon how far?
      Shey you got the update from Supernova yesterday?😀😀

Bro I’m a living testimony ooo;That update changed my life😁😀😁

Jisie Ike Umunne mm🙌🙌

@MARTINS

4. Awww;Choco Chocolate😊

Thanks so much;you are blessed always and God will sure see us through..

@MARTINS

5. Yes ooo. Umu uru uru ihe must sell.
      Amen to your prayers Jewelu💋 Stay safe guys.

31. Let your fire fall and destroy every plans of the enemies of Nigeria in Jesus name.
    Good morning everyone🥰🥰🥰

32. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

Holy Mary is the only sign of God that won the greatest and surest victory .

Proverbs 2:12
    To deliver you from the way of the evil man, from the man that speaks froward things

_Both the serpent and the dragon could not harm Holy Mary, she delivered her baby who was taken to heaven, she was helped from the flood and kept in her place._

1. Stop this Mary worship....focus on God and the lord Jesus Christ..

33. Go get your pvc.vote wisely. vote tinubu

34. You're welcome to the SDK VILLA
    e-hugs🤩🤩🤩

35. If the allegations are true,then the competition should be cancelled,I don't think the 2nd runner-up should take the place.

1. Is he your husband?
      If the winner of a contest falters,the second person carries the trophy.
      Don't encourage scammers,Stella is too damn good for this evil stunts you guys pull here.

36. Good Saturday morning my people

37. Stella, are you aware that Sisi Eko that used to comment here is late?

1. WHAT!!!!!!! HOW? WHEN? WHERE???? PLEASE COME BACK AND EXPLAIN...OMG NO wonder i never heard from her again..OMG OMG OMG.... I cant say RIP until i am sure you know what you are saying....

My Dear SISI EKO!!!

2. Ha,no O. I used to have her number,she bought shoe from me here Jesu😪😪.

3. She works around tin can island abi?

4. Oh dear
      The one that sell shoes?😲
      Jesus

5. Stella, do you know her real name?

She is very fair, right?

She has a son, was a lawyer and fashion designer.

Her first name starts with A and surname ends with Y.

No Mra Sharon, she doesn't sell shoes.

Finally, she died last year, likely cancer, may her soul rest in peace.