Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Cha Cha Eke Reveals She Inherited Mental illness From Her Mum

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Actress Cha Cha Eke Reveals She Inherited Mental illness From Her Mum

Actress Chacha Eke posted a video where she talked about her mental illness..She is open about it and gives a shout out to those like her...

In her words;

Most of us ladies are broken on the inside that's how the crazy got in and got stuck.

I got my periods and it came with some pains, even the D and C's came with some pains. Nine Pregnancy nine more of pains, cut my v-spot. It hurt so bad and I still bleed. That baby died I still feel pains. I'm sorry we lost her, 18 years gone but I'll never forget.

Many years gone the doctors sliced my belly and brought out four little humans.

All of a sudden I'm people's mummy. How did I do that with mental illness, why is my mood swinging up and down? Why is anger, depression, isolation, denial in every situation. I realized I got it from my mum. She was a crazy woman, she told me how her mama too was crazy and treated people like crazy

Right now here I am being a crazy little miss but it doesn't matter, we are all crazy whether we deny it or admit it. Shout out to everyone who's just like me.

58 comments:

1. The write up is so derogatory and an insult to everyone going through mental health.
      Why use such words, very bad choice.
      To all those genuinely going through MH issues, depression etc. May you get healing. Sending you love.

2. This babe really need help ooo.must u say a thing like this on internet knowing fully well the internet never forget

1. Your point is exactly why people don't go to seek help. If people can talk openly about rape and educate others, why not mental health? Do you know how many people she has encouraged with this post?
      To people like you, all mental health issues is madness and should be hidden.

2. Must she share all her private issues internet? sometimes,we should keep issues private.if she has some mental challenges,then she can seek help without posting it online.

3. The write up is so derogatory and an insult to everyone going through mental health issue.
      Why use such words, very bad choice.
      To all those genuinely going through MH issues, depression etc. May you get healing. Sending you love.

3. She has gone overdose so bad. She was exposing too much, way too much yesterday or was it two days ago, with that creepy music playing in the background and some queer pictures abi video uploads. It was obvious she was out of this world. She should be on maximum watch.

1. Miss Ess,how you doing?
      🤗

This Chacha...people are seeing drugs, domestic violence, alcoholism.
      Ebelebe!

I watched her closely making some stunts on her internet videos and all I saw was a woman being tormented by an ogbanje spirit.
      If you have discerning spirit,view her antics closely to see what I mean.

Her family better tie her white wrapper round the waist and drag her to the banks of the River Niger before akara agbasaaaa.

Chic is committed.
      Onye kwuo ugwo oji,onwere onwe ya.
      QED!

Now you all can free Mr Fanny Austin from all the curses being heaped on him.
      He hasn't mentioned half of the things he saw in that marriage.
      Nwoke na Ife!

4. TMI. Somethings are best left unsaid.

5. Sorry for what you’re going through but we all are not crazy. I am not crazy, I am mentally and physically sound. Back to sender

6. Ahhh Chacha!!! Are you now telling us that the thing runs in your family? I'm speechless!

7. Na wah o...her siblings should caution her biko.... What's with this many many rubbish talk.

8. So sorry chacha
    This looks like a family thing.
    I thank God you have realized on time, please get all the help you need so you can use love to train your kids.May God strengthen you.

9. Hmmm... It's well with you and your family in Jesus name 🙏

10. Must this woman talk all the time??
    IMO, this woman should stay outta internet for now, let her be taken care of..
    Bv Yosola

11. Na wa
    It is well with you chacha

12. It is we’ll Cha Cha, I suffer from anxiety disorder and I try each day for it not to ruin me, just keep taking your drugs and you will be fine, we will be fine..

13. May God heal becos she is not healed yet hmm wahala dey

14. This lady doesn't have sense at all.

I hope you know this unnecessary information can work against your daughters in future, you had better seek proper treatment and stay away from your phone, you sound like an addict.

1. She even said it that her daughter too might be crazy,Stella didn't post that part. She's really talking too much.

2. I see most of you underestimate the limits & actions of a mentally challenged person.
      Shes revealing her mental challenges and source, and you're still saying she doesnt have sense??

3. @ false prophet, coming out to say 'oh we have generational craziness in my family and I have passed it on to my daughter depicts sense to you? Must she post? She keeps putting out different narratives, today she is divorcing, tomorrow she hints @ DV, next she is pregnant.

Social media is not a therapy centre if indeed she has issues she should seek help.

Stop putting out information that will be used against you and your family in future.

4. False prophet, your ID really fits you.
      So for your mind now cha-cha has done well 😏😏😏

15. It's manageable now cos she's sort of in control atm. What happens when something triggers her again, the type of episode that overwhelms. I pray she pulls through. She needs clearly needs help.

16. I didn't get the first part but I get the second part. We're not all crazy o. At least I'm not

17. Na so her mama don catch stray bullet.

18. May God heal you charity, please somebody should take her phone away from her.

19. Na her pikin I dey pity.
    Nne allow your mum to tell her own story.
    Which one be you got it from your mum and from her mum.
    And then why include your innocent kids?
    Go to mental hospital and get help or go to rehab.

20. She don overdose again,,,stay away from your phone chacha! Nawa o

21. In the video, she said her daughter's too will probably grow up crazy. Abeg abeg abeg make dem hold this woman o, she's setting her children up, shit like this can actually get them fucked up, imagine other children Calling them crazy, not cool at all especially coming from their mommy.

22. May God come through for you chacha. It is well with you.

23. She should get help. It is well with her.

24. She didn’t say mental illness though
    She said crazy and that’s not the same thing

25. Someone should get her phone from her until she gets better,she is not really fit mentally to be putting stuff out on social media, she said her daughters will be crazy like her too, just go her page and see all the stuff she is writing.
    I wonder who is helping her make those videos and do the voice over?🙆🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️Are we sure he isn’t having episodes with all this videos she is making, She even said Peter of psquare is mentally ill for kissing a lady at his show😩.
    She needs to be monitored and stay away from the internet for now.

26. Capping gone wrong..When you use ur hand to type that your child might be mad too then head is really paining you.

27. I said it here before and I’m glad things are gradually unfolding by itself. Faani endured so much in that marriage.
    All those suggesting he physically abused her obviously don’t know the couple, Chacha abused Faani and he endured and always tried to ensure she was always on her meds and covered up a lot for the sake of family now she has left and fully going Gaga. May God help her.

28. Does she know her husband can get the full custody of their children since she said she's crazy? Pls get medical help Cha cha so that you can be treated.

1. What if he does?. Isn’t the kids care paramount here?. You would rather she gets custody while she’s battling mental health illness?

2. It's better he gets custody so that this cycle can be broken. People raised by parents with Bipolar personality or most other mental illnesses don't fare well, it is very traumatic.

29. Too much information is not good, stray bullet don hit your innocent mother na wah.

30. Chai!!!!

Chacha rest already
    Zukwanike bikonu

31. Hope this lady is been watched abeg?...make friends and family help abeg