Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

61 comments:

1. Attempting to lick Milk and dropped the can, as I was packing it back into the can, hot slap landed on my back, I was too stunned to react, I regained my senses after few seconds and yelled.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣the pain came few seconds later.

2. I went to swim not knowing how to. Came back and the mark of the koboko is still n my back till this day from my dad.

3. I went to swim not knowing how to. Came back and the mark of the koboko is still n my back till this day from my dad.

2. I traveled with a family friend from Lagos to ibadan. I chop beating that day to d extent i had to form fainting before my dad could let go. I was barely 11yrs old then.

3. Hehehehee!!
    Growing up,we didn't have anything to our name,Infact i was literally born with a "rubber" spoon.
    One day,my mom managed to make us a good soup,after we've all eaten and belleful o,I didn't know when I unconsciously wailed "I'm hungry".
    It really a mistake but before I could explain,my mom already landed me a very hot slap..This was actually the least beating I got but I term it the worse because it wasn't intentional and also didn't mean to make my mom see me as ungrateful..Yes,I triggered the beating.

4. In our house, they don't beat like that. But the day my mummy provoked for me... English teacher o
    That period, over the fence of our compound, almost everyday we will be seeing snakes. So naturally, emotions are high. alright😪
    That Sunday o, my dad's mechanic came to change our car tyre. Only me Fidelia, with my krokro eye, went to slice the centre of the tyre, thin and long like snake. Walked with my two legs outside to where my mum was peeling yam and singing heartily.
    Threw the tyre on her body shouting "mummy see snake o see snake o"... My mum fell from her chair that she was sitting on, to the floor gba!!! Omo! I knew my life was over🤦
    She just quietly went to the car to collect 2 fat canes😂😂.. I have one scar on my left leg. Indelible mark.

Anybody they judge the matter to that day will just want to beat me. Which kyn pikin be this?😂

1. You deserve the beating eeh🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 😅😅😅😅

3. 🤣🤣😂😂

4. Lmao, you'll make me laugh and wake up my wife. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

5. As a child I was very mischievous, I grew up with many cousins ND step siblings.
    One certain tym I stole one leg of their slippers ND put inside pit toilet. They had to trek on the hot ground barefoot to the stream, they came back frustrated ND I was laughing and at the same tym confess to them wat I did cos I literally did not kw dat wat I did was wrong .

My mum came home ND everything was reported to her. My mum flogged me till I didn't kw myself again becos I kind of lost consciousness,I only remembered waking up to see my grandmother using essential balm to massage me.

Hmmmm....it was such a terrible experience 😔

1. Grandmothers always coming to the rescue 😀

6. I have never been beaten by both parent. But my siblings got it more than enough. I was very quiet, un problematic, always doing the right things

1. You probably were hated by your siblings. Na your type de report alot

7. Na church choir matter. We are preparing for harvest and bazaar in my local church. Our choir mistress invited someone from another parish to teach us a new song. The man is a teacher in a secondary school. He comes from 5pm - 7Pm. I went the first day and came back by 7:30om. My dad warned me never to go again. I begged my mum to beg him and he refused. One day after too much crying and begging from my choir mistress. My mother allowed me to go through the back gate and promised to cover me if my father ask. By 7:40pm. I knocked at our back gate
    with some of my choir members who escorted me as our house is not by the road.. My father opened with a very long cane. I heard fiam fiam. Where are you coming from. I fall on the ground. My choir members ran away. I dey cry as I dey type this thing now😭😭😭. My mother was begging from inside. Hapurum nwam. He did not listen. I thank God that man did not pluck out my eyes with the long stick. For few days. I did not go to school. The shame and pain no gree me go choir practice again till left village.

8. I went to deliver love letter written by my landlord daughter to her boyfriend then..unfortunately for me it was Dsame Compound my dad want for meeting cus it was on a sunday..the beating I received that it was the holy spirit that helped me that day..

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I can imagine

9. I didn't wash plates.
    My mum came back to meet the pile of dirty plates, with flies perching on them. All the while I was watching movies in a neighbours house.
    My mum flog me shege that day. I fell on the dirty plates and she continued with the flogging.
    I still have a scar on my body to this day as a reminder.

1. Don't even know between father and mother whose cane pains More.

10. My mom was the good cop of my parents, so the day the woman provoke for me eh. So I was just being a brat because I asked her to buy me something, but she didn't, she had a good reason for not buying it and promised to get it the next day, but I wasn't having any of it, I kept sulking up and down. She did well to ignore me for the most part until she called me to the kitchen to hand me a bowl, I used my left hand to collect it. My people of God that was the last thing I remembered, this woman landed me one thunder slap like that, everything went white, then dark and then I saw tiny human riding horses in circles suspended on air😂
    Till I die I'll never forget that experience. The next morning I was sweeping the corridor I saw the gum I was eating at the time, where it landed.
    I cried so bad, not necessarily from the slap but the fact that it was my sweet mom. She did apologize after all

1. This really got me laughing. I can't imagine your then and you wouldn't have to use left hand but due to anger forgot the culture and respect that goes with usage of right hand.

2. Till this day I'll always apologize for using left hand to give or take something🤣🤣🤣🤣. Parents beating in those days are like moral compass

11. Cant forget the beating my dad gave me especially cos he warned . Our neighbor cooked and gave me rice and fried fish I ate and happily felt satisfied. Then came evening when my dad came back I happily went and greeted him that's how he found out I ate outside cos of the fish. The beating and cane I received that day only God could save me upon my beggings.

1. When parents are bent on beating you. No amount of begging can save you.

12. I opened a bottle of soft drink that was nt half filled from d bottling company and drank it till it remained small inside the bottle n went to show my mum say d bottle dey leak.
    She did nt beat me o, but wat she did pass beating. Been a teacher in my primary sch then, She said she would ask the whole sch to sing "oju ole re ole, ole oni coke ole!!! ( come and see thief face, thief, thief wey steal coke, thief!!!)
    U can imagine the sleepless night i had dat day
    I cried my eyes out
    Truly she stood at the back of the assembly dat morning n i was waiting for my judgement
    Omoh, no b small prayers and fasting o
    She didnt do it on d assembly
    She later moved closer to me and said she would b taking me from one class to other n they wil b beating drum for me n i wil b dancing
    Omg!!!
    I hated myself aswear down
    She later came to my class again after assembly n went straight to my teacher, only God knew wat they were discussing
    No b small something, i wee for my pant dat day
    She left my class and told me it would be after closing
    This woman made me hate anything in bottle dat has cork

Ps:I love u mum

1. Chile, all because of a bottle of half filled coke?

2. Oh God 😂😂😂

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Teachers always know the best punishment. Sorry.

5. @Snarker
      Cos of 7Up ni o🤣🤣🤣🤣
      My mum can train pikin wey dey inside Belle
      She will never use cane beat you
      @Zaram
      Teachers for life🤣🤣🤣🤣

June June

6. Jésù this funny. Stella thanks for this topic.

7. She was definitely messing with you

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣....this is so funny

13. In my house while growing up, the rule was that everyone must be in the house before it's 7 p.m. But on this fateful day, I followed my cousin brother to go see one of his friends. Unfortunately for me, we stayed longer than I expected & then got back home few minutes to 8.

Since I knew what was awaiting me, I went straight to my dad to apologise for coming back late. I didn't know that he was already with cane waiting for me. The moment I opened my mouth to say 'dad, I'm sorry for coming late", that was it. The flogging was so bad that even my mum was unable to come to my rescue. After that day, I made sure that I'm at home as early as 6 to avoid part 2 of that flogging 😀😀😀

14. Let the abuse stories reel in😖

15. As a good dear child,I no chop beating except a knock on the head.

16. Going to a party because I want to learn how to dance and chop rice, not knowing my late daddy was waiting at the compound gate with cane in his hands. Started calling me and my twin one by one, as you walked pass na tea on your back. He just hide the cane and we know see am. The laughter from the yeye party people no gree me cry well self. Chai na the thing no make me Sabi dance o

17. I broke the oldest water flask in the house while trying to feed our baby bro. Omo!

I love you gannnn, Mamaa!

18. We had one ahewo house help that was dating two guys in my street and deceiving them that she's educated and can write well. She will encourage me to bathe, eat and do my assignment when I come back from school so that I can help her write love letters to them, then bribe me with sweets and biscuits later.

The day mumsie caught she and her lover having sex in the guest room when she came back unexpectedly, guy man begged and ran out, upon investigation, na so babe cobalize me say na me dey help her write love letter and she dey give me sweets and this had been going on for months.

She refused to tell my dad but sent her back to village, I thought I had escaped as she can't flog me without telling my dad why, I thought wrong, she reported me to my teacher and I was thoroughly caned on the buttocks. I still remember the painful strokes as he said "Pry 3 girl already writing love letter". Worst flogging so far.

1. Dat house maid na real gee...u sef long throat for sweet go leave u by force, but dat nyash flogging na die, I always pray not to be flogged on the buttocks as I no dey fit chest am.

19. I was beaten only once by my dad. I went to the beach. Chai, I will never forget that beating.

My brothers had a enough beating from my dad.

20. My own plenty but let me narrate this short one. My father once took me in his car to where I sat for one exam I don't actually know what it's for, whether it was for Federal government school or for scholarship because I was about to enter Secondary school and this exam was at my state Capital. So after writing the exam my father asked me how my performance was & I said it was ok. We were asked to write an Essay so I wrote about a man that married two wives....... Note I went to the exam with fulls cap paper or rough paper & I wrote somethings there before I copied to my booklet. And in the rough paper I wrote that the man married two WIFES & I didn't know that I left the rough paper with my father. So I have even forgotten about the exam when my father called me in our parlor with the paper showing me that I wrote nonsense & when I came closer to collect the paper he slapped me real hard at my back. It was very painful. He told me that he just wasted his time

1. How e no go plenty when you are 'The most complex' laugh don kill person for Stella and her topics, oh this place is a medicine. Parents of those days have little room for tolerance as they dont want any disgrace but today, parents will say "no bi your mate ..."

21. There's this popular soap opera then, Diego&Paloma, its a must watch and we had no light, so I had to go look for any house with generator. That was how I misplaced the new slipper my mum bought, I received the beating of my life.

22. My mum cooked Okro soup and I so love okro with cold eba. I now went to steal the soup, I ate sotey I almost finished it o. When she came back, she asked who touched the soup and I didn’t talk, not knowing the okro soup don draw follow me enter my room. She beat me Ehn give me mark join. Chai I refused to eat okro for a long time as the soup cast me but now me and the soup don reconcile. Make I go make Eba keep this night sef against tomorrow.

23. We travelled to the village for our grandfather's 80th birthday. After the event all the family members were preparing to leave.
    All the children were playing around as all our parents were busy packing.
    That's how my cousin and I (both females aged 10 and 12) decided to help ourselves to the remaining bottled coke. We both got that large Eva water bottle and started opening the coke and transferred into the Eva water bottle. We planned to drink them on our way home.
    We must have filled up to two bottles each when my mother caught us and alerted her sister.
    Both of us were thoroughly spanked that day, each one by her mother.
    Nevvie

24. I peeled the back of the yam way too deep and left them in the dustbin. My dad would always check the dustbin to be sure we weren't wasting food, so he found those and called me.
    Dad, bend down and count the pieces of the yam back you peeled off as I was counting..
    Me 1. dad slap
    Me, 2, another slap..
    Omo no be person tell me to tear run as the slap was too much.
    Till today I still peel off the back of yam way too deep because they don already beat me for the sin make I dey do am dey go. I have paid the price. 😂

1. 🤣🤣🤣

2. Chomil you no serious 🤣🤣🤣kontinew

25. I only got beaten when I left home for holidays