Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 7 Winner Phyna Collects N50 Million Check And Car...

Wednesday, October 05, 2022

BBNaija Season 7 Winner Phyna Collects N50 Million Check And Car...

Big brother Naija season 7 winner Phyna has collected her winning prize!

28 comments:

1. Who deyyyyyyyy
    Congratulations to Phyna and Fidel.

2. Congratulations, Girl, I am happy I never wavered in supporting your journey, immediately she entered the house, removed her wigs and fake nails, downed three bottles of stout and was romancing the fourth one and kept me laughing throughout the night, I told my friend that she will be my fan.Congratulations once more enjoy your trophy!!!!!

3. Congratulations Phyna 👏👏👏

4. Very hard-working girl with so many talents,, congratulations phyna baby

5. Then they will sit down to say they should cancel this life changing BBN because they think they are morally superior 🙄🙄🙄. Congratulations again, Phyna

1. You're always too opinionated about other people's comments. Why not drop yours and keep it going?

2. 15:18 like.. to think she’s also very opinionated but she won’t let another person give their own opinion In peace, who said your opinion is more valid than the next person?

3. These two women under anon(15:18 & 16:46), e be like say I recognise una hand writing o😏😏😏

6. Normally na she level up pass

Congrats to the queen of content

Phyna the hype pristest
    Phy na Innoson
    Phyna the level up queen

💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

7. Who deeeeyyyyy!!
    Congrats Phyna. She was looking so beautiful yesterday.

8. God when 😅, congratulations again 🎉

9. Congratulations 🎉❤️ phyna the hype pristest

10. She needs a good stylist

11. Congratulations geh, Amaka prophesied that a lady is winning this year and it came to pass, too bad the prophesy wasn't for her.

12. Congratulations phyna.

It pained me that I didn't lock in your name as winner rather than Hermes . I would have be smiling by now. Good luck to you.

13. Congrats girl.
    I love the joy on her parents' faces. So priceless!

14. Congrats girl.
    I love the joy on her parents' faces. So priceless!

15. Congratulations Phynation 💃🏻
    A well deserved win 🏆

Fidel is missing here✌🏻✌🏻

16. Stella it's 'cheque'