Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News....

Wednesday, October 05, 2022

Wednesday In House News....

Hailings #cookiesandcream

IN HOUSE MEMO......

How una dey?

Happy Teachers day to all the teachers on this Blog.... The work of teaching eh, I dont know how you people do it at all, must be  special gift you were born with cos i tried it a few times when the Bambinos were small and i said a silent prayer for teachers each time we had to do the homework.....Ah!!!

Someone told me that 50k is her 2 months salary and it made me go down memory lane..... How much do you spend for transport that you agree to go to a Job that pays you 25k after 30 days? isnt that extra suffer....How do you eat? buy clothes and toiletries? Na wah oooh....

There is something i want to introduce because of this..... I want to be sending 50 euros via money transfer to one person on this blog every month.....Its easy and everyone qualifies for it and would be done month end...

I just need suggestions on how we can pick winners so that it will go round....how much be 50 euros? chei surely one day the naira will rise again!!!!... i  ...

SBBoo i ddnt hear from you again... Are you running cos i am looking for wife for you? hehehehehehehehe Its called Operation marry off SBBoo...

Ya' all enjoy your day!

NSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD 

Growing up I never had a comfort item, my siblings too never had one. The concept had always been kind of foreign to me. I used to watch in movies and cartoons and no child around me had such.

My first, as he was growing up became attached to certain items, it started with his thumbs, there was a way he would start twisting and rubbing his thumb when he was agitated and trying to calm himself down, so that was a cue for me when we were out to get him out of wherever or away from what was causing the agitation.

When he was one I bought him a toy truck with big wheels since he had a thing for wheels and trucks and that became his first comfort item. As long as the truck was with him he was calm. We could spend longer time outdoors.

We have transitioned to various trucks but the most recent item is a blue marker. He goes everywhere with it, it has to be by his bed when he is sleeping. That’s the first thing he asks for in the morning.

I have gone back to places we visited just because he left his blue marker behind. Every time we go out now, I am always on the lookout so we don’t leave it behind.

He named the blue marker Thomas after Thomas the train. I got him an extra one just to help in case we lose the one he is always holding but I ended up misplacing it.

You need to see the way my husband, sister and I turn the house upside down in search of his precious blue marker. It would be ideal to get a lot of the blue marker but they don’t sell that blue marker alone, it comes in a pack of twelve colours and only one store stocks it in my whole town.

Other mothers look at me weird when he his playing with their kids and the kids try to snatch the blue marker from him and I rush in to intervene, when I try to explain its his comfort item, it flies over their head and doesn’t make the situation less weird.

I am already tired of the blue marker and on the lookout for bigger items like a Teddy bear or an action figure which is easier to find when dropped to introduce to him. I hope he transitions well if not I am stuck with this blue marker then.

What is a blue marker?

You are not the one that should get tired of his toys na? In my store i have loads of expensive toys packed in big plastic boxes because the Bambinos got tired of them weeks after each purchase.. The star wars original toys na em pain me pass.... I was warned on kids habit of walking away from toys quickly but i didnt hear..... ......

HOT GIST CONTINUED

Remember that gist about a woman whose hubby flogs wotoporousely with cane. There's more gist and fire on the mountain as I'm typing so

Her bestie came to gist my madam what's up and both of them (bestie and my madam) are looking for a way to set her free

Everyone in the office has tried talking her out of the marriage to no avail, so they stopped advising her to leave. Her bestie said she's been going to the hospital and spending plenty money on treatment cos her period ceased, lady was happy thinking it was pregnancy, but no

One of her colleagues who's also her friend, whose hubby is a pastor took her to her husband's church for prayers. Pastor said she's under a spell from her hubby and that her hubby went to do assignment on her head for her not to conceive, that's why her period stopped 

According to her bestie, her hubby's plan is to make her spend all her earnings on treatments, when she's left with nothing, she'll have no option but to leave the marriage or blood will dry up in her system and she'll die, he too will go and marry the love of his life( he's dating someone else already).  Pastor advice her not to let her hubby touch her and that she should leave the marriage for her own good.  She even told bestie that hubby bought her night gown, that's the first gift she's got after many years of marriage, which pastor also said was part of the assignment.  With all these and even more, she said she was ready to leave

Her reason for coming to report to my madam was that, this lady refused to leave as she said. Sey she's made up with hubby and they're a couple again.   Bestie believes she's under a spell that's why she wants my madam to go with her and bundle her out of the house and her family is not doing anything about it

They wanted to execute the plan yesterday only for the woman to scatter everything. They're still on the matter , will bring update 

WHAT!!!.......where do all these kind of men come out from to marry peoples daughters? this is horrible please-!

PINKYS CORNER

hmmm, this is not funny at all, on Friday when I came home, was so tired and needed to just shower, eat and relax but I couldn't because wify has not done cooking,this made me so sad I swear. I just put on our I PASS MY NEIGHBOR so as to keep me busy. 

At a time, I became so angry the more then I stood up to check what wify was doing in the kitchen, sincerely, what she was cooking was on the gas but she was also busy reading comments on Sdk and laughing, when I saw this, I just kukuma went to the bathroom angrily and had my shower.

Thereafter, I sat on the couch without putting on anything and was watching BBN..hmmm, I never knew the door was not locked and I have been buried in what I was watching when a neighbor came in, you need to see the way my John Thomas was running in between my legs and i
 was using my legs to do long jump, straight to the bathroom.., she no even knock at all.

I was in the bathroom and I heard her saying Aunty Bisi, please I came to use your grinder(me:  Jesus), so because she wants to use grinder she could not even knock or what. Man cannot jejely be naked in his own flat again, oga ooo. when she was done, she left and wify was just laughing at me ehn, I was embarrassed and went to bed angrily without eating and she knows my rule, you do not wake me up to eat once I'm asleep.

My people, when it was exactly 2:am, my spirit man woke me with hunger, I didn't even wake her up, I just went to the kitchen myself, naso I warm soup carry eba eat oooo...hmmmm

Hahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahhaha
ahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhaha

I really had a good laugh reading this....na hunger for kee you....
Please avoid the babe that saw your gbola ooooooooh....

218 comments:

1. Una good afternoon!
    We welcome IHN.

1. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿ’•

2. Good afternoon everyone,happy teachers day to all the teachers,you guys are really trying . Stella may God continue to bless and replenish your pocket.

3. May God bless your good heart SDK

4. See hot gist now... I pray God deliver that woman from that bondage called marriage. At motherhood poster,my kid doesn't have any comfort item ooh. But u see phone,u carry am play with my baby. My baby can play with phone from morning till night. God abeeg ooh.Sdk as you're helping to alleviate people's suffering your generation will never smell suffernes again. You're one in a million.

5. Good afternoon folks ๐Ÿ˜€, happy teachers day, for all those teachers who teach, love and care for our kids, God bless you all immensely ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ❤️

6. Awwwwwwwwww Stella....
      U are a darling and God will continue to bless you ♥️♥️♥️

7. God forbid bad marriage, na by force to stay married? Some men sef only God knows how they were raised.

Thanks Stella for the beautiful idea, more blessings. See ehn there are people even earning less than that 25k per month they are only hoping for a better job but until then man must do something. Earlier this year, while I was contemplating on picking a job instead of my business due to inflation, I was offered a secretary job of 30k 8am-5pm, I just jumped and pass and continue to manage my business.

8. Good afternoon my SDK family.
      May God bless us all in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™

2. Una good afternoon!
    We welcome IHN.

3. Fellow BV's there's nothing like Awwwwnnn, it's Awwwww it's pronounced or sounds like u are dragging the word "uh" so what's the "n" in awwww for? Are u trying to say AwwwwwwNigga or AwwwwwNaija? ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ Abeg o!

1. There's 'n' when some of us say it jare

2. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚
      AwwwwwNonsense
      AwwwwwNama

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ kelvin!

4. Demonstrate it again. Lol

Una good afternoon bvs.

Pinky, always make sure the door is locked next time. We have neighbours like that.
      Hunger no be anybody mate o.

Motherhood, look for something to be distracting him. Blue marker as in writing marker? ✍

50 Euro na better money o.
      God pls answer my call, to correct something takes time like this? God please touch them to correct my document. Amen.

5. Awwwwwwwwwwnnnnnnnn
      Awwwwwwwwwwnnnnnnnn
      Is it your awwwwwwwwwwnnnnnnnn
      ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

6. Stella's bv's, killing pipo with laughter since Independence ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Good afternoon everyone, how your side?

1. So you've seen the light huh? @HOTD๐Ÿ˜Œ. Dey listen to me ooo... What an elder sees while sitting...๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜•
      Meanwhile, I'm here to tell you and everyone not to download Nollywood's "Hey you"๐Ÿคฆ... I've never seen such a useless movie in this my life since I was born. And I've watched just about 15mins

2. Hello Sandra. How are you doing?

3. Good afternoon beautiful Sandra,u hope you are holding up well. Please be good ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

4. @Fidel,leave Sandra oo. She get coconut head. She no dey hear word.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Sandra, you ain't seen anything yet. Plenty things still dey wait for you in front. HOTD is the password now. Fire and blood. #teamdaemon

5. My sisters Fidel and AK,I hear una. Make we dey see first.๐Ÿ˜

Baltika and Blacky, I'm here jare taking life one step at a time. Thanks for asking,God bless you guys.

6. @PINKYS CORNER
      Please tell everyone say you no see us, hahahaha.
      Why leave your door unlocked though, not nice. It could have been anyone other than a neighbour.

Nice laugh...

6. Happy teacher’s day to the Men and women who take their time to take care , teach and sacrifice their time for our children, May God Almighty bless you all. (Amen)
    Mummy Anthony-clever

1. Happy Teachers Day to all amazing teachers.
      Flashback to when I was still in the teaching line. It shall be well with our teachers.
      Stella if you are looking for who earns @25k, look no further. Most teachers are on that table. Especially the single ones, it's not about the salary but the joy of having something doing. And the nostalgia of seeing our young self in the lovely faces of the young ones we teach, while impacting meaningful knowledge. At least that was what it for me then.

7. As I came back, I noticed that I was not used to the way of life of our people any longer. The consciousness of the way we live hit me hard. I would stay and wonder why we could not do things normally. I would just be looking at people in the streets and wonder when will we get it right?

The high point of this our way of life was one day in Lagos when I was escorted by my younger brother to get something at Allen Avenue. I saw 3 mopol police men with assault rifles, AK-47. They were near us but minded their business. As I sighted them, I wanted to run. The sight of that long gun terrified me. In my more than a decade stay abroad, I never saw any long gun. I could not even recall seeing any gun at all save for pistols in holsters carried by police men once in a while.

My younger brother held my hand tight and calmed me down. I was really scared. In my subconsciousness, the sight of them triggered "war", that I should run. Thank God my younger bros was with me.

Since I'm here now, uniformed men with every type and shape of gun is a normal sight. The things we take for granted in this country. Is it the constant pointing of cocked gun to civilians on our highways because of refusal to give money?

I used to shout, bark and challenge them and accosted to part with money when every car document is in order. I don't do that again. These men are mad and they even threaten to shoot and kill and nothing will happen. Which is true by the way.

I'm now calmer upon meeting them but with rage inside me.

This is how a bad environment affects the psych of a person.

8. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ Boo! Why would a grown up man be running from marriage? If you ask me, I don't know o.

Happy Teachers'Day to all the teachers in the house. May God reward your labour of love.

Good afternoon everyone๐Ÿค—
    ๐Ÿ˜
    Shout-out to my assistant boo Paris Savannah ๐Ÿ˜‰

I just heard someone say:

Be sure that the partner you choose believes in you so ferociously that on the days you feel like you can't, they remind you that you can.

And I couldn't agree more.
    ๐Ÿ˜

1. Lol @ running from ๐Ÿ’‘.

Teaching is not easy. I did it during my service year, 5 classes a day, my hand hear'am. But eh, I was always happy entering the classes to teach then o.

2. Assistant Kwa?? Mbanu! I consciously refused to be a side chic ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️ if you can't disboo SDK and Boo me up,then forget it

3. Don't worry,we will organise blog marriage for u

9. Good afternoon everyone, God bless your good heart Stella....I pray this giveaway will reach my side. enjoy the rest of your day!

10. Today's IHN is loaded. Let me go and read up. ๐Ÿ˜Š
    In life, appreciate people that value your friendship.. You can only meet such people once in a while.

11. Good afternoon neighbours. How go de go???

Pinky, this your gist too funny ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. How you go dey your own house hunger go come de hammer you on top say you de vex for wify? But that your neighbour no try at all ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Go dey go fine but today's sun dey pain for body.

2. My dear Esther, it's really hot outside today. Shebi na we de complain say the rain don too much ๐Ÿ˜Š

12. People think teaching is quite easy,hence the disrespect for teachers. Teaching is the most difficult job there is,especially when handling the slow ones. The way you teach Bisi will be different from the way you teach Daniel and they are both in the same class. God bless all teachers. I know I still remember all my teachers from Nursery school till university. Happy Teachers' day.

1. I was once a teacher and what you wrote is the absolute truth.
      God bless all teachers.

2. Gaskia teaching is difficult. May God bless all teachers out there.

3. So true. Whenever I am helping my son to do his homework, I always say a prayer to teachers. They are really trying. I can't teach o. Cos, I might injure somebody son it daughter o.

Happy teachers day to you all. May you all receive your reward here on Earth.

13. ๐Ÿ˜ŠStella mama, that's so amazing. God bless you

Good afternoon Stella mama and BVs.

14. Good afternoon Jewelu and bvs,happy teacher's day.

15. ๐™ˆ๐™ค๐™™๐™š๐™ง๐™ฃ-๐™™๐™–๐™ฎ ๐™›๐™š๐™ข๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ข ๐™ž๐™จ ๐™™๐™š๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™ง๐™ช๐™˜๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š. ๐™„๐™ฉ ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™–๐™˜๐™๐™š๐™จ ๐™ฌ๐™ค๐™ข๐™š๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ž๐™ง ๐™จ๐™ค๐™ช๐™ก๐™จ ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™– ๐™˜๐™–๐™ง๐™š๐™š๐™ง ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™–๐™™ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ข๐™–๐™ง๐™ง๐™ฎ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™– ๐™ข๐™–๐™ฃ & ๐™ฃ๐™ช๐™ง๐™ฉ๐™ช๐™ง๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™– ๐™›๐™–๐™ข๐™ž๐™ก๐™ฎ. ๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™—๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฅ๐™ง๐™ค๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™˜๐™ช๐™ค๐™ช๐™จ ๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ก๐™ž๐™—๐™š๐™ง๐™–๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ. ๐™๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฃ๐™ค๐™ฉ ๐™š๐™ข๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™ฌ๐™š๐™ง๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ, ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ ๐™™๐™š๐™œ๐™ง๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™ก๐™–๐™ ๐™Ž๐™’๐™ ๐™๐™–๐™จ ๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ ๐™ฌ๐™ค๐™ข๐™š๐™ฃ ๐™– ๐™๐™ž๐™œ๐™๐™š๐™ง ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ข๐™ค๐™ง๐™š ๐™—๐™š๐™–๐™ช๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™›๐™ช๐™ก ๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜‹. ๐˜ฟ๐™ค๐™ฃ'๐™ฉ ๐™™๐™š๐™œ๐™ง๐™–๐™™๐™š ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™—๐™ฎ ๐™–๐™™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ˆ๐™ค๐™™๐™š๐™ง๐™ฃ-๐™™๐™–๐™ฎ ๐™›๐™š๐™ข๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ข๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™‚

I'm outtie

16. A prayerful woman partner that whenever I complain of my hubby's cheating and his way of life, always tell me to pray that I know he is young and handsome, don marry ooo.
    Now any news about a cheating husband, you will see her angrily talk about either killing the man or cheating back.
    I say mk I ask ooo, do I remind her of praying and equally adding fasting to hers cos me never vex imagine those her angry words sha.

1. Don't take her words to heart. She only offered the advice based on how best she could at that time. She wasn't wearing your shoes

2. If she had told you to cheat back or leave him or kill him, you'd turn back to say she is your enemy. Abeg the advice she gave you is what any sane person would give. Leave her alone

3. Let her know she should not forget the sermon she preached. Yes, add fasting to it, dry one, minimum of 3 days dry.

Why folks can't practice what they preach is annoying.

4. Thank you Jazmine, those are the best advice to give to a woman whose husband is cheating or misbehaving. If she had told you those things she says about her own now, you would not take the advice and you would have turned her to an enemy.

5. Most times until you are wearing the shoe, you don't understand the pain well, she did well with the advice but now she is understanding the pain, she can't keep that advice.

17. Good afternoon to y'all on here.
    Stella ma'am,you are doing well and those of us that misconstrued you in the past are saying well done o.
    I just did on y'all's behalf.
    ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ
    Vent Wednesday? I have got none.

18. Good afternoon everyone...Happy Teachers' Day to every amazing teacher here: Teacher NK, Teemah G, Ijeoma PH and other teachers here not mentioned...You will all receive your reward here on earth..Thanks for moulding the world....

Wow Stella that is a beautiful initiative oh...Gifting people 50 euros...For me I will say you should do it randomly or however you choose to do it...God bless you..

Pinky dey try wear clothes even if na boxers...The lady no try at all, not knocking at all...Hot Gist Hmmm I don't understand the kind of men we have around..God save us

Motherhood Poster please explain what is blue marker?

19. Welcome IHN ๐Ÿงก
    Greetings everyone

1. Happy teacher's day @NK Baybie ❤️❤️ where are you tho? It been a min on here,I hope you're good?

Thanks Ogoja Dude for the shout out ๐Ÿ’™

20. Happy teachers' day to teacher NK and the good teachers. May God bless you for all you do.

21. 25k is even much,around here it's not up to that unless it's a big school,may God help us in this country.
    Good afternoon everyone๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

1. As in ehn
      They pay as little as 5k,10k and 15k in Kogi and some places here in Abuja sef
      The teaching profession in Nigeria is just not it all all

2. Same in Ilorin. The school fees are cheap, therefore the salaries too are cheap since the fees are used to run the school.

3. How do employers feel paying people peanuts in this economy?
      Last weekend, I had to assist my mum when calculating her staff wages for the week because their own work is based on the number you sew and the price varies with the sewing machine you use or the part you worked on.
      I was at home all through last week and I saw how engaged they were with work. We had to increase the pay per unit for some hoodies and T-shirts, rounded off some people's pay, and we waived the money some of them borrowed during the week for them to have something meaningful. Even people that had to neat and pack for us were happy
      I strongly believe in paying people reasonably.

22. Dear women, taking your kids to school without wearing 'bra' and proper clothing is so wrong! Its shameful! Its embarrassing!

Una gudu afternoon oo

1. Not just school oooo. The mode of dressing ladies/women have adopted these days is becoming ridiculous.

On the streets, marketplace, restaurants and so on, ladies/women prefer not to wear bra again and knowingly wear fitted tops or dress.

Like the idea is; I need you all to see my nipple.
      I don't know the aim and it's not nice at all.

2. Some even wear hair net to compliment their dressing.

3. That hair net and Shally eh!

4. Very annoying something. Some won't even bath, and would come to the school like that to see teachers. After talking to teachers, they start their amebo with their fellow mothers like them.

Imagine gisting with out bra and that stupid hair net for close to 2hrs. Mother's make una dey bath before dropping your kids in school eeh.

5. Thanks for this ๐Ÿ‘. A lot of women are sitting comfortably on this table you're shaking.

6. Stop carrying topics from Life and pasting here. You are very fond of that. The struggle to garner attention places a lot of pressure.

23. Divine Health Confessions!!

I enjoy every moment of my life in Christ Jesus. Through the Word and by the Spirit of God, I live in dominion over and above sickness, disease, and death. As a child of God, my life is filled with His glory, beauty, and grace.

24. Good afternoon Stella and bvs.

Pinky, sorry for d embarrassment...but some people can be so funny..how can u want to enter someone house without knocking...its not right

I remember one day my neighbor came through d back and was talking to me through our window, my husband just finished bathing and was creaming his body..when my neighbor finished talking, my hubby rushed outside to peep through d net to see if it's transparent enough for her to see him through there.. I was just laughing at him say she don see ur " Biro cover" gbola

25. Hot gist

Why can't the man divorce her if he is tired of her? I don't think I believe that prophet's vision. Many fake prophets abound

26. Happy teacher's day to all the amazing teachers, may God continue to reward you all.

Sdk! The wonder woman,you never cease to amaze us with your kindness, may God himself keep and bless you the more.

If you know you're waiting for 'anikulapo' to get to netnaija before you watch say hi๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€.

1. It's been there since naaa... Enter Nollywood movies section๐Ÿ™„... Every time every time, na me must tell you. Ms tee ehnn

2. Lmao๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.. Fidel,you are werey sha.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€i raise Beyonce yansh for you@Fidel.
      Ma go Check am.

27. Pinky๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

28. Good afternoon everyone and happy Teachers day to all our wonderful Teachers, May God continue to bless you.
    I remember when my younger brother was teaching, Naso the Owner of the School go dey pay my brother small small every week until him Salary complete, it's well.

29. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿ’‹

1. Hey supernova,I hope you are good ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

2. I'm good blackie, how you doing?

30. Happy teachers day to all teachers. Thank you for all your sacrifices.

Sunshine BV

31. Pinky, if I can remember, you said your JT was 11inches, pls avoid that girl if she saw it o.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Pinky na true?
      Were you the one who sent in that post on IHN years back complaining about having a
      womb-shifting gbola of 11inches?

2. Chai! Mercy ooo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

32. "Paris Savannah๐Ÿ—ผ5 October 2022 at 08:57
    Since you refuse to check back IHN yesterday, lemme ask again here ..you said I be your Boo teh teh ๐Ÿ˜ณ from where to where biko? Abeg I no wan follow SDK drag oh,she fit no wan dey enable my comments too ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜"

Who understands what was going on here๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿฝ this morning?๐ŸŒš๐Ÿ™ƒ,.
    This is how 'good girls' shoot their shots. This is the upgraded version of "I don't want your girlfriend to break my head oh hehehe" ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

@BBM e be like say na gentlemen dey get all the butties now oh,. Shey we no go begin drop poems every morning for SP like this, before konji go wound person with all this Alfa-male moves๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.. see SBB wey just come which day, dem don ship am with a the boos, starting from our own Big Stellz, to Sisi, to NK, now Pari won kolobi am,. Dem dey even beg am make him participate for S and M, Baba say him never ready say him get alot "(of babes)" for hand presently.. dem even dey find hook up for am as you can see above, Baba dey run make them no use kpekus wound am๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ fada lawd,. Am I a leaf ๐ŸŒฟ,. Who my grandfather offend๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝ‍♂️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝ‍♂️

The BB challenge wey I rush accept yesterday make better thing no pass me by, cos as our elder talk, person no go dey inside river make pepper ๐ŸŒถ️ enter him eye, na so IJ fly come give me the warning of my life say she no won see me near her PH sista๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.. no be so oh,. Me send I be BV,. As Una no give me giveaway make Una no still hoard bootie nah.. Haba.. we are one family here,. Share the goodies reach me๐Ÿคท๐Ÿฝ‍♂️๐Ÿคจ

1. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ
      Epistle baba ni e

2. Hey God ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I have been laughing not stop!! I dey my dey,boo come jam me abeg!! I no kolobi anybody like this..infact na you and BBM dey look for virgin upandan

3. Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Dante you funny but na you mouth make woman to dey run from you.

4. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Dante ooo ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. My phone has fallen from my hands because of you. Dante, please take it easy, biko๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. Lwkmd๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. You kuku talk say na booty you dey find.

7. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

8. Lol .
      Pari don't tempt me oh.. I dey quick fall๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜Œ

MM..
      Soft booty actually ✅

9. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ you be case aswear.

10. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Dante, you be case I swear. All this yarn on top my gentle head.

33. Please bvs I want to ask an important question. How can you call yourself a female pastor and you give out your daughter's hand in marriage, to an internet fraudster aka yahoo boy? All because he's rich and you didn't even bother to know how he makes his money?

1. Many are called but few are choosen. Not all that shout Jesus Jesus will enter heaven.

2. It's simple na. We have fake pastors. Not everyone that calls him/herself a pastor know God

3. You never see anything. She has trailer load of reasons to justify her action. These days, it's do as I say and not as I do. Look well, she might be a yahoo pastor. Forget she's a female pastor.

4. Nigerian first daughter has said it all. I don't trust some of these people parading themselves as men/women of God.

5. Not all female pastors are genuine pastors na.

34. Teaching isn't an easy job at all. It's unfortunate that teachers are the least paid in this part of the world. Shout out to all the teachers we have in this blog. Special shout out to Teemah G and Teacher NK. May God keep blessing you for all you do for our kids, AMEN

35. If not that God has promised not to perish the world with flood hmmmmm, this flood is really scary, our dear governor came yesterday in canoe to snap pictures and wave, I wish I can post pictures of the flood, now things are so costly, sellers claiming the flood is not allowing marketers to bring in good into lokoja, even all patrol stations are down ,they said tankers can come in,foodstuffs are on high side, everything just tire person for this town,funniest part once this is over, people continue to live as if it never happens until next year again.see people swimming inside the dirty water irritates me like anything,to walk inside it sef I always use izal water to wash my legs, honestly ko funny at all.we are hoping for a better day sha

1. Nawaaah for this flood issue ooh. I pray all these ngos come to you guys aid.

2. Pele.
      Lokoja is an expensive place to live aside the flood issue.

3. It's really a sad and pitiable situation. I pray help comes soonest.

4. Anyone going to abuja should avoid lokoja road o, its a death trap

5. "people continue to live as if it never happens until next year again", the people are tired

6. This is so sad. What is the government doing to help you people?

Ms tee ,you're right that town is damn too expensive to live from housing to feeding, yet no good jobs there except government and banks jobs

36. Good afternoon everyone
    Hope your day is going as planned

37. Stellacious, you be real blessing and I pray my good Lord will continue to be with u always.

This afternoon get as e be my people, wetin dey hungry me no be small thing..in my life, I have not eaten pizza.

The stupid thing kan dey hungry me but hmmmmmmm

We keep moving

1. You nor dey miss anything jor. Pizza๐Ÿšฎ
      Shawarma๐Ÿšฎ๐Ÿšฎ๐Ÿšฎ
      Edible worm maggot๐Ÿšฎ๐Ÿšฎ๐Ÿšฎ๐Ÿšฎ๐Ÿšฎ๐Ÿšฎ

People too dey exaggerate ๐Ÿ˜ก

2. @Fidel, thank you o. I thought I was the only one that doesn't like pizza and sharwama at all, cos people around me will be shouting nonsense.

Happy Teacher's Day to me and every other amazing educators!.

38. Stella , 25k is a big money for any school to pay their teachers in Ilorin, Kwara state capital. My first teaching job in Ilorin was 9k per month, three years ago. Only big schools pay over 20k now. Lack of jobs make people to take such jobs instead of sitting at home.
    That 50euros is approximately #21,400. It would go a long way for bvs. God bless your kind heart.

39. hahahahhaaa.. no be small avoid ooo according to SDK oooo...Pinkyyyyyy.... today own na Gbola tales... hahahahahahaaaaaa... Easy oooo

SDK, you are such an exceptional soul. God bless all that concerns you.

I suggest you take down names of all BVs through blog PA, reason is to avoid one winning twice when another hasn't won any. play the game, then you decide the winner

40. Welcome IHN....
    Good afternoon my beloved people....

Can't get tired of appreciating Dear Stella for this massive love๐Ÿ’, I felt on top of the world ๐ŸŒŽ yesterday and even now oo, "E get as e dey do me" Thank you for standing in the gap for meee, may the lord reward you Amen ๐Ÿ™

1. Congrats and may the money multiple in your hands. God bless big Stella.

41. I finally downloaded anikulapo, I pray I get chance to watch ,na so I dey download films wey I no dey watch. If you want to download Use phoenix browser to open netnaija,it faster and saves data

42. Happy World Teachers Day to teachers all over the world.
    Special sha'outs to my wife, who is an amazing teacher, Teacher NK, and other awesome teachers, who make learning fun and engaging. God bless and prosper y'all. Your labor will NEVER be in vain. Sadly, education and teachers welfare in Naija, is almost zero, but we thank y'all for keeping the faith and pushing forth. I love and truly appreciate y'all. ❤️
    Una Gud Afternoon..#ALiSpeaks

43. Pinky make you dey lock door ooo whether you naked or not. Sorry eh eh, hope the woman no see anything. I can imagine the run hahahaha.

Afternoon all. Things are really happening. Let's enjoy.stella weldone oo

44. Happy teachers Day to all the amazing teacher's worldwide. Your rewards are greatly appreciated. Hmm. Pinky please o weda your house or not it's good you wear boxers o. Stella that money will go a long way o. You could do it randomly or as you please in your own way. God bless you and all the angels

45. China's 23 men squad for world cup qualifiers

Goalkeepers:

ๆ˜ฏๅƒ่พ›่ฌ่‹ฆ
    ไธŠ่ชฒ้šป
    ่™ŒๆฐดๆœจๅœŸ่ฃ้ ญ่…ฆๆตทๅ ฑ

Defenders:

้˜ฟๅ‚ฒ่ฆ– ๅš„
    ๅ•Šๅ”‰ๅ‘ฆ ไธๆ€• ˙ๅ•Šๅ”‰ๅ‘ฆ
    ๆŸ“่‰ฒ็ˆถๆฏ
    ๅฎ‰ๆฉ้ชฏ ใ„’ใ„ ใ„›ใ„›
    ๆ—ฅ็ง‘็›ฎ ๆ—ฅๆ—ฅ
    ใ„คใ„ฅ ๆ‰น่ฉ•
    ใ„žใ„ขใ„’

Midfielders:

ใ„žใ„ฆใ„ฆ ใ„›ใ„Ÿๅ—ฏๅ—ฏ
    ้–‹ๅ•Ÿ ไธ‰ๅˆ†
    ๅฅง้‹ ใ„งใ„›
    ใ„ขใ„Ÿใ„ ใ„‡ใ„†ใ„… ๅ•Šๅ”‰ๅ‘ฆ
    ใ„ฉใ„ ๆœ‰็ฉบ
    ๅถไปฃ่กจ
    ๆญคๆ™‚ๅฏๅคฑๅŽป
    ่ช’ๆ‘ๅŒ ้…ฅ้ค…

Attackers:

ๅปฟๆœจ้‡‘
    ๆ•–้ผปๅคงๅปฟ
    ไป– ๆœจ็”ฐ็”ฐ ่พฎๅญๅฝˆ
    ๅจฃ ่คญ ๆ‚ฑ
    ๆ”็™ข็ญฒ

I think they will have a stronger team if they include ่ช’ๆ‘ๅŒ ้…ฅ้ค… and ๅจฃ ่คญ ๆ‚ฑ in their squad!

๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

1. Praise what is this?

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†
      You no well at all

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

46. Happy Teacher's day people, this is coming from the BV that sent a chronicle about her mum being sick and needs her to travel to Ibadan with her for chemotherapy. I'm overwhelmed by your love, so far I've received donations from bvs to the sum of 64k.
    May God bless you all for me, Stella inclusive. May all your heart's desires come to pass in Jesus' name. Thank you, thank you and thank you again.

1. Wow! God bless them all

2. I'm happy for you ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— may Rapha heal your Mom completely ๐Ÿ™Œ

3. Angels live here. Anon congrats. May God perfect your mother's healing.

4. Wow! Congratulations.
      God bless Stella

5. Wow, I thank God for you. God bless SDK blog. Do how far? Did you go and how's your mama now

6. God bless all the angt here

7. God bless the angels and heal your mum.

8. Awww who says love doesn't live here. Congrats dear and may God restore your mum's health and replenish the pockets where the money came from.

47. Happy Teachers day to Teacher NK.

Stella hope you have asked your boo if he is ready for marriage? E good make he ready first o.

Meanwhile, the domestic violence chronicle should be back naa.

48. Good afternoon people
    God bless all teachers!
    Pinky Pele๐Ÿ˜€
    Stella is always looking for ways to help people. God bless you ma'am. I'll suggest you pick randomly monthly,a lot of people are going through so much presently

49. SDK God will replenish you. You can pick bvs randomly from the comment section and let your PA note down the names of those that had collected.

50. Hmmm Stella 25k is very good na, if that was the offer I got i would have been employed by now. Applied to teach in a school and the proprietress told me she could only offer 15k. I tried explaining to her that my Transport to and fro per month will be 8k (I was/am sincerely honest with this) but she said she couldn't do much. She finally said she can manage 18k and went ahead to explain my tasks to me. I would teach JSS 2 eight different subjects. I couldn't subject myself to such so i declined. Mind you, I'm a BSc. Graduate with 3 years teaching experience. I kept wondering how much the other teachers there were earning because she told me she was offering that 15k because of my qualification which was the highest so far compared with the other teachers she had. I ran

1. That was what I was told to,mine was 10k cef,though it's very close to my house,so no transport Nd my baby gets to stay in their crรจche for free

2. Hmm,a friend who is a masters degree holder earns 20k in a private school where she's teaching.

51. Replies
    1. Holla Unnie ๐Ÿ˜˜❤️ I thought of you yesterday,hope you're getting better? It's well with you ๐Ÿค—

2. Oh Paris,I am taking it one day at a time,thank you so much๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—Have you watched start up?its a kdrama series on Netflix๐Ÿ™‚

52. I think it's only the family members of the abused woman can help me. If your friend go bundle her out, shey dem no go turn the matter around on her head?

But Pinky, which kind familiarity be that wey be say your neighbour go just enter your house without knocking. Please warn anyone that does that kind of thing never to repeat such ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. Even family members cannot help her if she is not ready to accept their help. We have seen cases of abused women going back to their horsebands house after they bundle them out. Will the family members use rope and tie her to the family house? No, she is an adult and can always make here choices.

53. God bless you Jeweluchi Stella.

Pinky na wah o,it's well with you,be avoiding that neighbor of yours

54. Good afternoon everyone.God bless u Stella for your beautiful heart.

55. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Pinky like seriously ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Good afternoon my neighbours

56. Hello ihn ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Good afternoon everyone.

Jewelu star woman, I don't even know what to say to you but it's only God that can reward all these kindness you're showing to total strangers. As you're reaching out,you'll never lack any good thing,God's unending blessings will forever be with you. Thank you.

Motherhood poster,I like how to always want your kids to enjoy the luxuries you weren't opportuned to.Mothers are the best,always wanting the best for their children. I guess the blue marker is the normal marker we use but the blue coloured one abi.

Gist corner,that woman is under a spell and if nothing is done what happened to Osinachi will befall her.Pls you people should help her.

Happy teachers day to teacher NK,Teemah G and other amazing teachers here,God will reward all your efforts here on Earth.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

57. Pinky๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I can't stop laughing oooo.

58. Pinky ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Stella 50euros can do much here when changed to naira. God bless you

59. A very beautiful sunny Wednesday afternoon it is in the city of Lasgidi ๐Ÿ’–
    I thought there'll be refreshments for us today,since we're supposed to be on holiday as it's teachers' day. For where no shingbain. Private school wahala.
    May the Lord help us, teaching is very difficult but,wetin man go do. My pay is 20k but,by the time you're getting the pay, it's all gone. Security will be deducted,tax,lateness fee, wards/children's fee etc

I'm still doing it because,I know at the end of the day, something will come in. Especially those months when business is bad,at all at all.

60. Happening now!!? Ebira boys shut down dangote cement obajana, they came in thousands with guns and machete,armed with dangerous jazz to chase out all staff. They said they were sent by Bello because of tax, that dangote has not being paying the agreed tax. Hmmmmm, hoodlums in government, I pray no staff is harmed

61. You are right ma'am teaching work need strength. I always run away from teaching but I found myself in there. The pay is always so annoying, may God help us.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

62. Stella that 50k is even better,in my side here is 15k monthly.it is better to be a government school teacher than private,just that your salary will be delayed.

63. Happy teacher's day to me and every teacher on this blog. It is not easy being a teacher

64. Stella you are too kind..
    Teachers are really trying,I teach in a nursery school and I must say it's a bittersweet experience,but I am glad to be part of those raising leaders..
    What you earn is so little compared to all the work you put in..
    God bless all the teachers.

65. Good afternoon, Happy Teacher's day to all teachers and to my humble self too.

66. I pray the teachers' welfare is taken serious in this country.
    Thanks Stella for your kind heart

67. Good afternoon everyone.i am new here.

68. Pinky your story reminds me of my friend, who likes sleeping stark naked, while I stayed with them, one night she slept as usual and didn’t lock her room doors, armed robbers visited the building before theirs and we in our flat didn’t know, until we heard a knock on the door from a neighbor and we opened.
    She ran inside with her family crying that robbers are robbing the flat beside theirs so they escaped through the back door๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.
    My dear friend was startled from sleep jumped up and opened the door out of fear ran outside cos she heard armed robbers,she didn’t remember she was naked until she got to the backyard.
    She hid near the pumping machine, we couldn’t go after her cos we were scared too and this happened in the midnight.Na when she reach backyard she realized she didn’t wear anything ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃshe had to stay there until her mum called the estate security and told them armed robbers were operating, those ones came with gun.
    My friend was still stuck at the backyard cos she was naked and didn’t want anyone to see her,When the security men came she was shouting at them not to come to the backyard that she was naked๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚they were asking her how she got there ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚she no fit answer,We still tease her about it till tomorrow ๐Ÿคฃ.

69. Good afternoon everyone
    Stella 25k is even big. I was paid 15k when i was teaching then later they added 2k ontop of it.

70. Where una keep TJ? I miss his comment

71. Awwwwnn(side eyes @Kelvin)
    So we have plenty teachers here? Happy teachers day to us all. May God reward us for impacting positive knowledge into these kids.
    Our school opened but we closed early,1:pm. Some parents that came to pick up their kids appreciated us by gifting us something.

Thanks for the well wishes. God will bless us all.

Stella thank you for your generosity. Yes, I earn 25k monthly, 50k is my salary for two months. God is feeding us and covering our nakedness till a miracle happens.

72. Afternoon all, Pinky sorry for the embarrassment.

73. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Pinky you are so funny I had a good laugh while reading your story ๐Ÿ˜‚ I dare not try to sleep without eating the sleep won't even come seff.

74. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! Teachers are going through a lot in this country,I remember when I was teaching back then,my salary was 20k,may God continue to replenish Stella and give her a new name in Jesus Name