Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's President Elect Bola Tinubu's Media Director Tweets At Those Hashtaging His Principals Name

Sunday, March 26, 2023

Nigeria's President Elect Bola Tinubu's Media Director Tweets At Those Hashtaging His Principals Name

46 comments:

1. Ah ah see Tupac. Afi sons of bitches na

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Please don't kill me with laugh.

See his face like sons of bitches.😁

2. See language, very ghetto and razz

2. Oga your own days are numbered too....who you dey threaten??? #itiswhatitis!!!!! and that's on period

3. Na WA o. E be like sey all of won turn gangster.

4. E pain am, no be small. Onanuga, ma puro, o dun e gan ni o. Truth is bitter

5. Sons of bitches indeed.

6. These are the uncouth set of people who will be running the affairs of this nation with their so called princpa.. Issokay!

1. They're not different from their principal na.

Okwa ofu akwa ka ene na nnwa ya yii.🥴

7. FFK and Uncle Bayo I don’t know who is more vitriolic with their tweets. Make no mistake, these guys will defend Jagaban to the last and don’t care a hoot.🤣🤣Ride on jare!!

1. Why did you go anon when we’d still know it’s you

2. Later you'll say you've never gone anon. Who's the liar now?

3. This eloquently written cusp is so evident in revealing the writer’s identity.

4. It is a cusp something

8. Aren't we all gonna face judgement and the wrath of God in the fullness of time? So what's so special saying it?

Is this the first time there's a hash tag on a person? Even Donald Trump was hash tagged and there was no threat from him or his paid agents.

I'm not bothered about the tag trending. Everyone has the freedom and liberty of expressing themselves as enshrined in the Nigerian constitution.

The problem which I'm more worried and concerned is about the credibility of the Supreme court as an arbiter of untainted justice.

Will Justice ever be served on perpetrators of crimes, fraud and forgery?

9. This man was director of News Agency of Nigeria. If precedents guide, he may be the next Minister of Information. Hear him. Just some days after his warning to an entire tribe ahead of 2027 election.

The Urhobo and Isoko sometimes name a child "Onoriode"

1. Jamboree and circus loading in 3,2,1...

10. Sons of bitches,Mr Man they are better ways to pass your message than this na... Hian!

11. May 29 is coming after that date we will know who own Nigeria

1. Perhaps you can do a little expo and tell us who owns Nigeria.

12. It's the @sons of bitches 😪😂😂😂 for me. Come to think of it, this is coming from an old school or Gen z......🤔🤔🤔🤔

1. How is Uncle Bayo Gen biko? He is over old school sef.

13. This country don expire nawa..looks like Buhari does not care anymore and left the country on auto pilot. Everyone behaving as it pleases them from a seating minister vomiting bile to the president elect spokes person going the gangster route of attacking faceless bullies. Is it by force to stay as one nation if this marriage is not working?

14. Its a shame that this is coming from those who say they want to rule Nigeria. FFK, Onanuga and Keyamo will bring APC down with their utterances and actions. It's just a matter of time.

15. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars26 March 2023 at 22:23

Sons of bitches... Toh its well.

16. Nawa o, it is well with Nigeria.

17. Lol.. This one na GangstA grandpa..

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

18. 65 year old teenager.. Bwahaha

1. No ooo,more like,clueless teenager.🙄🙄🙄

19. Is really annoying how these people don't allow Tinubu to rest , firstly they composed song to insult and ridiculed him so as to dwarf his presidential ambition, after he emerge as a president the whole insult still go on, how come they are no more talking about his health, thought they say he is a sickman, all these online Agbero!! 😟

1. The sickness is still there o, he travelled abroad to seek for medical assistance

2. Go read what his party henchmen said to then President Jonathan. They were the ones who started the ridiculing of the office or turned it to an art. Then, they never thought they would get there.

Proverbs:
      The hardworking poor man said all rich men are thieves or ritualists. Then, his hardwork made him rich. Now he is being called a...

When you are building a glass house, don't throw stones. And if you can't take blows, bro/sis don't throw stones. (Adapted reggae song)

20. This man na major Agbaya.

21. Very Presidential indeed 🤦🏽‍♀️
    This is what happens when thugs, area boys, tribal bigots and agbero believe their guy is in power.

22. Ishhh! See someone's husband and dad. You go fear gangster na. Shift, please!

23. God please have mercy on Nigeria.

24. Desperate, uncouth lot!..We thought we had it rough with LieLie Mohammed and the shameless Femi whatever,Lauretta and the b"stard Ahmad Bashir but btw FFK,Keyamo and this rabid dog,the outgoing miscreants are saints

25. These people really need to behave online though. Is there more to the hate for Tinubu they aren't telling us?