Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Shares Praise And Worship Video With 2nd Wife Judy Austin

Saturday, May 27, 2023

Actor Yul Edochie Shares Praise And Worship Video With 2nd Wife Judy Austin

82 comments:

1. Brain dey inside bottle. This is not ordinary. How this man just turn overnight simp

1. Please please please don't even blame it on Jaz. That will mean excusing him from fault. Mind you, he didn't turn overnight as you put it. Judy just happened to be the one that hooked him. When was the last time he shared a home with his real wife? A complete disgrace of a man that was supposed to be in mourning for his first son dare exhibit this humongous stupidity in the name of clout.

2. 11:06, you people have started o.
      Yul has been dating this lady for like 6 yrs now before the birth of their first child and she is not the only woman he had been cheating with. You people will come and say he was jazzed and heap the blame on the woman. Recieve sense.

3. Sapphire stay naw. You just appear and disappear for long and we miss you. Please comment more regularly as before.

4. it seems you lot forget so soon. Is this not the same pattern thst played out between tchidi and Nualla, how about stella and Daniel, same with ini Edo and hubby then. Is like you don't understand men, when they are with their new side chick turned wife you think the previous wife was a witch to them but give it time and you would know the truth. Those two up there are still in the honey moon stage just give them 5 years and see the love made in heaven go sour like others. Don't just conclude for now.

5. Ste...stop enabling Judy's comments here.
      Look how she littered the comments section with her πŸ™„"justifying" tales.

Hiss.
      Say no to Nwunyedi!
      🚢🏽‍♀️

6. Yul has never been mature or intelligent, either intellectually or emotionally. The only way he got into Nollywood is because of his father. Only those who don't know Yul are surprised, LOL!!!

2. I’m just here for the comments. I actually usually skip posts about these clowns. I wish bloggers would completely ignore them.

1. I'm with you. I wish they would ignore their antics. Anyway Yoruba people say werey dun wo loja. Ko se bi lomo

3. Reminds me of how my correct and sharp uncle metamorphosised into a "sukpo" after marriage . Ppl dey waka o

1. See them!
      He married and stopped giving you people money, he stopped listening to you all, he did not cheat or beat his wife. So therefore, she jazzed him. Backward people. Mtcheeeew

4. I wish people will just ignore these two fools and let them continue in their foolery alone. The more I think about it, the more I believe May may have initiated the divorce and Yul is so pained he will do anything to mock her online.

I’m really hoping in this situation that karma is real and it deals with these yamayama people seriously

1. All of you looking for karma, how come you all aren't thinking perhaps Judy is May's karma.

2. Be waiting for imaginary karma.
      You will be surprised how they will live happily together and grow old together

3. Judy is Yul's Karma, May and children are just part of it cos they are related to Yul

4. You’re spot on . May initiated divorce na and Yul stopped benefitting financially from her family. So that’s why he’s always posting Judy freely now

5. Chai! This is not the Yul i used to know . This is not ordinary, this is mind control

1. This has always been Yul. Someone that kept a married woman as a side chick for over 10yrs, total disgrace. Even small boy Davido mourned a toddler for 6months. Even up till now he’s still cautious of things he share online, but see how an old fool of over 40yrs that lost a 16yrs old son(almost a man) is messing up like a complete idiot. Even his father has not reacted over this disgrace but quick to react on Ooni irrelevant talk, forgotten that the whole see finish originated from his son’s madness. God forbid!

Fan Emmanuel

2. The Yul that you used to know when you lived together in the same house abi? Social media and television screen has now turned to his personal space.

Na you administer the medicine on him na.
      No be only mind control.

3. I tell u.

6. I can't help but laugh out loud. If that their love is not juju, then I can say it has a lot do with twin flame. BTW, there is this very bv I respect a lot, her comments give me mad chills, dayummm! The Xp, you're the person I'm taking about... Wherever you're, please just know that you're loved. Plus wherever you go, you'll be treated and loved in an exceptional way. I can go on and on but let me stop here, cos you already know what to do. Something also tells me that your skin look very fresh like Stella's and your cologne won't leave my poloπŸ‘• if I ever get a hug from you. Just know that I love you dear. Be good out there

1. Yes. XP is a special breed.

2. Hian na wa for this comment

3. We don't hug anonymous people. Show yourself if you truly need a hug.

4. I love that woman too. Positive vibes always

5. Abionah, is it you they want to hug? Mtcheeeew. Gboromideleru

6. You can say that again, I always look out for her comments. She is versatile and has great sense of humor.

7. She's a Queen. Lucky are her family and close friends.

8. Hahaha.
      Who's this?
      Ngwa take nsusu plus hugs.πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Don't compare me with Ste oh,she na Billionaire on Clarins cleansing me no be millionaire so I'm on Neutrogena set up.
      My perf is πŸ€”( won't advertise for free but e ga alike a)
      About comments,the humor na follow come oh,no mind me.
      Nobody in my side has blood pressure,mumsie na full blown clown,the original Madea, Tyler Perry is a learner where she dey.

Don't take life TOO SERIOUSLY, the time here is short.
      VERY SHORT.
      #Laugh

7. Could there be something about Judy that's sweeping Yul off his feet? His love and affections towards her is so huge. He can't just have enough of her.

I don't want to believe what people are saying that he's under a spell. I strongly don't think so.

Could it be that he found peace in her arms?

1. Be looking for excuses for these ones where there is none 😀

2. TeeJay, whatever it is he has for her ( juju or love) I don't care, but that guy don over do.

I support polygamy and will always defend him for marrying a 2nd wife, but you see that shit he is doing lately with Judy is disgusting.

That guy need to chill. They don't need to do all that stupid things to prove they are happy.

3. TJ, please sit this one out, as much as I respect your opinion, you're totally being biased here. I respect my stand on polygamy, I don't share it, but I respect it, however, it shouldn't make you not to speak with fairness on this issue. I'm not sure you would be this tolerant of May was a relative, for God's sake this woman just lost a child, what these two people are doing is just demonic.

4. Even if it was so, would that be enough to scrape off the last decency he has to know he is supposed to be mourning at a time like this? He is not the first to take a 2nd wife but he is downright disgusting in his efforts to pepper his first wife and chase colours.

5. peace or enablement for bad behaviour. Shift abeg

6. No be juju jare Teejay. Don't mind world people.
      Erm, Teejay, hope you discussed with your new flame that she may likely have co-wife in future if you marry her?

7. Chike Nnam, I don't support or encourage infidelity in marriage and will always condemn it. Yul marrying a second wife is no crime in the Igbo culture and yes I will agree with you that he's overdoing it this time and it's very bad. I don't know if that's how he has chosen to heal over it or grief as well but then again, it still shows how insensitive he is.

@Ms Sapphire,

Yes, Yul lost it by this constant show of affection at a time he should be sober. He knows better what he's doing and I believe, him alone knows why he has chosen this path of life. So unfortunate though.

8. Anon 13:28, there's no trait of polygamy in my family. Even my grand father married just one. I won't marry more than one as well. One is all I want and will stick to.

So there's no intention whatsoever contemplating polygamy in my life.

9. Anybody that sees what those two fools are displaying as love,peace,affections and whatever else y'all call it, y'all definitely are mentally not OK. Not only are you mentally not there, you lack class,common sense,wisdom,self love,self respect and peace of mind. No because these are the only reasons those two people seems happy, in love, peace within or even with any brain left.

10. So you will only support polygamy with your mouth and not with actions?
      This is not nice Teejay.
      You and Chike should put it in your future plans and marry at least two wives.

11. @Teejay, "Yul marrying a second wife is no crime in Igbo culture..."
      Just in case you've forgotten how he married her, I'll remind you. He kept a married woman with children as a side chick for years, while she was still married to her husband and him married to his wife as well. Is that not arα»₯? He impregnated her while she was still married to her husband.
      He made her divorce him and married this woman secretly, without his wife's knowledge. That's how the marriage came about.
      I hope your fellow man and your wife do not commit this great evil against you.

12. Teejay you must marry a second and third wife o. You must practice what you preach here.

13. There's always an excuse for cheating. That's how the devil has wired the men's brain so he can take them to hell. I don't know why the men are not seeing this trap

14. I wish we would all ignore the clowns.

8. This guy is just not it all. He is so immature.

9. THIS WILL NOT LAST. When you are doing too much to get validation. Something is surely wrong.

1. ZARAM, this you comment is exactly my point. Once the PDA is too much, there is a crack somewhere they are trying to patch.

I'm in support of their polygamy, but you see this shit right here is something beyond stupidity.

Odogwu ekwesiro idi soft, but this one right here na adazi iberibe, as in, ona akpokwu akpokwu maka Chi.

10. Hmmm. Na wa oo. I don't even know what to say. I don't think they are normal fa. Cos what is this nau? Do they want to kill the 1st with heart break? SMH. I give up abeg. These two deserve each other. They are not normal. And please, no one should tell me it's juju. They both know what they are doing

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

11. Trials and tribulations? Captured in a dang bottle? May did something that's unforgivable? Clout chasing and cashing out big time? PDA plus love or what? What's really the case as it pertains to these two?

12. There are situations I see in people's lives and I quickly say a prayer. Dear Lord, may this never be my portion.
    May, the Lord is your strength. It is well.

13. Na wa for this man, wicked man.
    You are hurting your kids that are still mourning they siblings

14. These people have no shame at all. It is so sad. It's ridiculous

15. Ndi pharisee na saducee

16. Yul is now hemmed between basking in the love of a new wife and the loss of his first fruit Kambi. This is how he has chosen to honour the legacy of his son. Yul knows where he is hurting, till he is ready to speak about loss, let him continue to entertain the media.

1. I read in tailoring tongue "now hemmed between basting stitches" haha.
      Had to re-read.

I believe the drama is rounding off.
      They're just making money.

17. Women should learn. For all the women out there, when you make your husband your king and over-shower him with love and affection, when you honour and respect your husband, there is nothing he wouldn't do for you. He would become your mumu.
    Yul's nonchalant attitude towards May shows Yul was in a loveless marriage. When a man behaves the way Yul is behaving, then obviously Yul caught May doing something bad and doesn't want to share it with anyone in order not to tarnish her image and reputation because of their kids.

1. Delusional much.

2. Another one πŸ™„
      He caught her doing bad thing indeed.
      They have been like this for years, they only bring their nonsense to the public these days because everyone now knows about them. Y'all should rest with the different theories.

3. Please I totally disagree with May did a bad thing issue! They might have normal married issues or at most May refused se* cos of his cheating habits, if not May won't have guts to stick to not to be numbered.
      Some say May's silence is deafening like she is guilty, I remembered Doris case, she was silent too, allowed Stella jumped up and down, does it means Doris was guilty that time?
      May silence can mean alot of things and never guilty.
      She might have checked out of the marriage since or shock at the turn of events, can be an introvert, or knowing whatever she said might not hold water again, or doesn't want more drama cos of her children.
      Looking at these 2 clowns, silence is the best answer, their actions now dey prove that May tried sef.
      You can't play with pigs in the mud, they will beat you at the game cos that's their base. What do you do? You ignore them, they fool themselves and end up showing their dirty and disgrace

4. You all are so funny. It is only someone that had not encountered someone like this would be saying this kind of thing. Believe me, it is not something May did nor was he under any Jazz as some people are saying. He simply has under developed brain. My ex was exactly like this. One minute he is apologizing, next one he is doing the worst one. Please you all should leave May out of it. Judy is a fool for being used. Maybe she has a tiny brain like Yul. Cos I don’t care what problem you have with your ex wife, you cannot use me as a tool to spite any woman when I’m not a mean teenage high school kid. A divorced woman building a supposedly second home should have learnt dos and don’t in this life journey. You focus on your focus, the children might see that she wasn’t wicked but was trying to survive and come together in future as family. Anyways, Yul reminds me of one movie he acted with Ini, he was so immature in the villa and Ini left him and married older Ken ohaneze, there was no kind of pettiness he didn’t display to hurt Ini, with jazz , everything you can imagine. All these pettiness is because May said capital No to his stupid polygamy, a responsible man would go and practice his polygamy and still respect his first family, not this immature stupid behavior. He wants to pepper online in-laws by making his stupidity so obvious.

5. May was actually always praising and showering Yul with love by her posts. All this is simply Cus Judy is new Pusey and Yul was cut off financial benefits from Mays family. Just you wait

6. Eya. See this one. You’re so naive. Men go don use you and take advantage of you tire. Is it by loving a man or u don’t know overloving a man can be detrimental? Judy is extremely self centred and about her own progress no matter who gets hurt and that’s why Yul gravitates to her. Men love selfish women. If u like go and over love or praise a man, it’s over for you. You are extremely gullible and understand very little about the mindset of men

7. This Judy sef.

Stark illiterate mgbeke, continue your clout chasing,the spiri of the late 16year old is coming for y'all.
      Ndi ala, ndi ala (in Zubby Michael's voice)
      #wobbish

8. If women can forgive their husbands cheating why can't Yul that is if what you are saying is true. Fool!

18. You re not the Yul I used to know, you are a shadow of yourself. I think I lost you long ago ...

1. You lived with him abi?πŸ™„
      The Yul you knew on screen was just playing his roles in movies, he has always been a cheat

19. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES27 May 2023 at 13:47

Happy Children's day to Yul and Judibia, all these childish attitude you guys are displaying on social media is not necessary.

20. I am beginning to wonder if there's more to the May and Yul story. How do you go this length to emotionally punish someone you once loved and married?

My husband and I are currently separated, and when I fell sick recently he showed up to prepare meals for me and clean. Our seperation wasn't exactly a peaceful one, but we still show up for each other when we need to because we loved each other.

It's okay for Yul to move on, but come on naw, do it right.

1. That’s because your husband is mature
      I don’t know if Yul suffers from “last born syndrome” but he isn’t mature

May did not do anything to Yul, if you all remember he said it with his own mouth that she was a good wife, he also kept praising and posting her pictures, he also showed up for a show she anchored to show his support. So he was doing everything to make her forgive him and take him back but she refused

Yul got so angry when she said she would never be numbered, this is him reacting and showing his hurt. If you notice he is the one that puts Judy up to do these videos… they also seem to be making money from it on Facebook

I urge people to turn a blind eye and deaf ear to their tantrums, when they get tired they will rest.
      They don’t even know that most people do not dislike them for being together but for trying to shove in down our throats and also not taking proper time out to mourn.

No man on earth can make me shoot a video like this to hurt another woman, no man

Push up (original)

2. Push up you just mirrored my thoughts.
      Yul is doing everything because she said no.

He has always said that May is a good woman

3. Do you know what Daddy freeze said that their friends said they have never had any info about them quarrelling

21. All of una wey dey say ignore, i suggest you start first.

22. My papa do pass this one with him second wife, they really hurt my mom o. Today my papa life get as e be, even second wife sef done dey japa.
    Na old age them 2 go realize life is deep and all these ain’t necessary, till then make them dey do wetin dem think say na enjoyment

1. Hope your mom is in a better place

23. Bikonu make una forget Amu ike

24. This's not easy at all. I am just imagining it like Yul will be thinking as in what will I act tomorrow to make her more uncomfortable & make people talk so that she will pack out . That one i did yesterday didn't have much impact so let me think of another one. Yul is so frustrated & foolish.
    Infact i don't know Yul & Judy the one with sawdust brains .
    Judy was another man's wife having an affair with another married man.
    There's this adage I heard from my friend "
    WHATEVER DEED YOU ADMIT THAT IS GOOD LET IT FOREVER LIVE WITH YOU & NEVER DEPART FROM YOUR HOUSEHOLD.