Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie And 2nd Wife Judy Flooding The Internet With Videos Of Their Scripted ISH

Saturday, June 10, 2023

Actor Yul Edochie And 2nd Wife Judy Flooding The Internet With Videos Of Their Scripted ISH

Nollywood actor Yul Edochie and his alleged actress second wife Judy Austin are beginning to get on the nerves of Netizens....

He has posted another video where he is seen shouting at her for wanting to dirve out in his car....He looks serious but all na wash...

The Videos are not on Instagram but on his monetized facebook page.... You get it? If you want to watch the video, dont go to You tube or facebook....
I am thinking that when the earnings go down, some people will receive sense!

43 comments:

1. Yul benefits both ways.

If he wants to, he can FORM learntmylesson good husband with May and get the blessings and high trend = money (as per prodigal husband) for the public.

Or

With Judy, he can play the role of present husband and dad. Forming scripts of the most dramatic words&actionsand yet still trend =money.

He is an actor, she is an actress, this is their bread&butter. Their profession. No be this blog i read say the judy produce home video, and PAID a whole Pete edochie in one of her movies?

Anyhow, wey Yul wan run this gbege, na the WIVES go still be at the RECEIVING end.

But i still repeat that, a man who truly loves his wife will not go poly, and if its in reverse, (woman wey love her hubby will not go coded poly and sleep around) it is what it is.

Ps: I have been writing comments but it hasn't been publishing. I don dey tire o.

2. Someone around should kindly wisper to them that we have moved on. Na election tribunal matter and transport wahala get us now🚶🚶🚶

3. Those that have their time keep saying they are at war with each other but me I day all is cruise. Mtcheww mtcheww

4. Mtcheeeew....from odogwu to odiegwu
    Yul,whatever you do recieve sense.

1. Blog visitors no go kill person. Oh Lord. From odogwu to odiegwu🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. This blog get comedian(s)/comedienne(s)

3. From presidential candidate to social media influencer 🤣🤣🤣 no be juju be that

4. 😂😂😂 from odogwu to odiegwu 🤣🤣 bvs oo.
      Them go soon tire.

5. Fabulous 🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Na wetin netizens want them dey give.🤷

6. These two are just so immature for my liking and it's so mind boggling to see
    They have a penchant for clout and it's beginning to make them become objects of mockery
    Brash couple!

7. Even if its a free video, I will never watch it!

1. Are you me? Are me you? I no even send the guy and his entire family.

8. I feel so sorry for them,empty souls.

1. It is either they are just catching fun or they are using us to make money, but if otherwise then, they will be alright .

Licious babe

9. Business venture oshi, na fir those wey get data to waste na.

10. Even the marriage and children na story if you know you know. Them yansh go open soon

11. This two old rabbits are just disgracing themselves on the internet..Queen may I beg you never to accept this toy back again..

1. Old rabbits 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. 🤣🤣This one enter. I pray he reads this.

12. Lol..

But it's what Tonto and Toke do with their ex stories nah..
    If we're going to be condemning these people that do trash for YouTube views, let's be condemning all

1. Not condemning them cos I watched their videos for comedy, but I think the outrage is cos Yul was a very respected actor/politician and came from a family legacy hence the surprise. Both Tonto and Toke were not on Yul's level of fame and respect at their points of divorce. Plus the two ladies were the ones hurt by their partners with very public evidence, while Yul was the one who did the hurting in his case..

2. Tonto and Toke did all these useless stuff with other men while still married to their husbands? I can't remember when that happened though

Yul, carry go sogbo?

3. Read my comment again..
      I'm talking about using trash as contents just for YouTube views..

Last week or so Toke still did it..
      Na she first chop breakfast for this life?

She even wrote a book and added lies (make won the case in court) to cash out.. slot of you were supporting her and her toxic attitude..

Now Yul is doing his, everyone now understand how dumb such acts are.. when Yul decides to also write a book, remember how y'all supported toke and face front..

When Tonto was doing the rubbish again last year or so, for YouTube views, I said here that no one should go to the page.. Xoxo and some anonymous attacked me that thell go 😂😂.. wetin concern me.. if you fill your brain with toxicity, no be me go suffer am

4. They are talking about Yul here not Toke and Tonto. Its hard for you to do but stick to the script, it is not a competition as you would like it to be. Dwindling relevance 🤡

5. High five on dwindling relevance part

13. I can never use my data to watch such

14. wahala wahala
    wentin them dey find, them go soon see am

15. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES10 June 2023 at 10:22

Yul hardly posts picture of him on set apart from the ones produced by Judibia, does it mean that other producers don't give him roles again.

16. From an actor to a content creator, Yul receive sense

1. It's very unfortunate, anyway no one is perfect,

Licious babe

17. Wish all the bloggers in Nigeria will just ingnore these
    fools

Make e no be say they don dey made unknown to us and them

18. They will soon get tired.

19. The best way to get Yul to stop his childish antics is for people to ignore him and his wife, as they are clearly milking the views they get and perhaps smiling to the bank. Pete Edochie (his father), a man who played the role of Okonkwo NTA's tv adaption of the book Things Fall Apart, ended up giving birth to his on-screen father, Unoka, as his real-life son. "Unoka lacked responsibility. He was poor, lazy, and neglectful of his wife, and he did not plan for the future. During his life, he never took a title and, therefore, never gained status or respect from the villagers. Instead, they called him a loafer, and he was the laughingstock of the community.". Yul is the quintessential example of an Efulefu. A morbid case of real-life imitating art.

Copied

20. The best way to get Yul to stop his childish antics is for people to ignore him and his wife, as they are clearly milking the views they get and perhaps smiling to the bank. Pete Edochie (his father), a man who played the role of Okonkwo NTA's tv adaption of the book Things Fall Apart, ended up giving birth to his on-screen father, Unoka, as his real-life son. "Unoka lacked responsibility. He was poor, lazy, and neglectful of his wife, and he did not plan for the future. During his life, he never took a title and, therefore, never gained status or respect from the villagers. Instead, they called him a loafer, and he was the laughing stock of the community.". Yul is the quintessential example of an Efulefu. A morbid case of real-life imitating art.

21. Stella why did you use ALLEGED 2nd wife? Are you thinking what I am thinking?

22. There is nothing that is hot that will not get cold. Yul and Judy una go soon tire.