Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Retired Journalist Kemi Olunloyo Gives Update As A Clinical Pharmacist Expert

Friday, November 14, 2025

Retired Journalist Kemi Olunloyo Gives Update As A Clinical Pharmacist Expert

Make una leave me ooooooo...

11 comments:

1. Other journalists are doing their job professionally, but aunty Kemi that is retired is doing it the anyhow way. What's her own sef. Type shit

1. So long for a retired journalist!!!

2. So annoying with her constant reminders of the same thing over and over. She thinks she is better than everyone. How can someone seems to drum for chaos in relationships and contry? This woman always seems to be on the side of controlling old men against the women who are no longer interested in the men. Isn't there a better and compassionate way she could have gone with Regina? First Precious in support of FFK ....

2. Kemi seems like a symbol for a Vulture. A pot stirring extremely selfish vulture circling relationships about to kpeme
    I see she has learnt her lessons from her stint in jail, avoiding some sentences....

3. Is I not the same report the hospital has denied

4. Abeg Aunty Kemi, which profession are you gsn gan?

1. Every eke market day, she will be reminding people she thinks give a shit, about how many years she's been a journalist or so. Almost every day playing the same record of how she has been this or that! Correct journalists all over the world in practice and retirement do not taunt people about their years of service or experience, the ly retirement gracefully without constituting nuisance, cnn, aljazeera, AP, Fox, etc and honourable Nigerian journalists/ media don't/didn't make noise.
      You want to watch her videos and instantly put off by the eke market days reminders.

So rude to her followers, but she can't receive what she dishes out to them.

5. Woman give it a rest already. Are you sure you are not even working more than what you were paid? Or is it in billions that you have to justify it?
    Regina mouth no good ooo.
    If she comes for you, not sure you can survive it.
    This is a broken record already. We are tired of hearing.

You are even crying more than the berea.ved. Ogini

6. She is always retiring and coming back