.png)
The complex where I'm presently an occupant of a shop has a toilet which is right beside the last shop to the left if facing the complex. The person who uses the last sells beverages and alcoholic drinks. That toilet is for all shop occupants but no one has ever used it for once...
Once I feel like using the toilet, I just go home to use the toilet, so also, the other occupants. Some use the toilet in the filling station opposite us but this my neighbor that sells alcohol uses the toilet all alone with her two children (she is a single mother of two handsome boys and she is also an OS). They defecate and pee in there.
Hmmmm..........
Na this same toilet she dey cook her pepper soup and also fry the meat wey customers dey chop. I remember the day i went to get cold water from her, the toilet odour bad ehn. I was stylishly asking the guy who sells oil beside me the reason behind him not buying fried meat from his neighbor because i noticed he only buys alcohol from her and send his boy to get meat or pepper soup elsewhere. He responded saying " se u wan make i chop poison abi u no see where she dey make the thing".
The worse aspect is the OS thing she is into. Have studied her (I mean, i took my time). The men wey I know say don knack this lady no dey later get money, they move from one issue to another.
A good example was the guy wey dey always come to her shop frequently like 2 months ago. They both had a rift and I heard when the guy complained bitterly of losing everything in his life since he met her. When he said that thing openly, I now flashed back to all the men i knew her with, none moved from victory to success. They all went back to square1.!
I'm not here to judge her but we men should be careful of where we insert our two bags of water and one straw into(u gerit?). Some men become so senseless when they see the thing.
Let's think it wise before closing the door behind us, so that, our destiny will not be toyed with. No be only men sabi do ritual oooo, women too don dey use men now ooo. Them plenty for lagos Island(Obalende, eko idumota, broad street, lafiaji, to mention but few).
If you are a golddigger, no wahala, you will meet those women who are ready to give you the gold land to dig in exchange for your destiny.
E sòrà óó
Āyè lé ooooo
E sòrà óó
Āyè lé ooooo
So what is she using the men to do if she is still poor and cooking inside toilet?So what exactly is she using their destinies to do?
What's an OS? Is it another form of sickle cell?
ReplyDeleteI think it's a shortened form of the word "Olosho" which translates to Prostitut£. At least, that's what I was able to deduce from Twitter recently.
DeleteQuick one......
ReplyDeleteDo you know some individuals do not know they have been tampered with (USED)?
Either male or female..Anyone who has anything to do with such a person can also be affected negatively. It does not compulsorily mean that, the person you had fun with or anything with was the one who is using your destiny.
Mr A uses Madam/Mr B for ritual...Anyone who has something to do with Madam/Mr B will suffer loss. All their good vibes and destiny belongs to Mr A without madam/Mr B knowing.
I don't know if I've answered your question
You sincerely actually believe this?
DeleteEven Oyibo believe in all the things we are struggling so hard to prove should not believed because of science, etc. Yet we no get any science here. Funny world.
DeleteShe is an OS, so? What has that got to do with your story. You sound like a judgemental person.
ReplyDeleteSorry Anon but are you also an Olosho?
DeleteWell, I think people should generally care about their well-being; physically, sexually, nutritionally and otherwise.
ReplyDeleteSome people have ill luck. They sometimes can't even tell. It's not really what they have control over.
There are people that when you tell them about your plans, it just gets thwarted along the line. Not because they wish you bad. But because of that ill luck that they possess.
Not to talk of exchanging bodily fluids et'al with such persons. Hmmm
So, it could be that the woman has same Probability! Because, if truly it was a ritu@l case, she should have upgraded by now.
Lord Have Mercy
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
This matter na be careful o
ReplyDeleteThis story has k leg. How can a person use toilet where they poopoo to cook?
ReplyDeletePinky
ReplyDeletePlease kindly elaborate
Do you mean that she carries the cooking utensils, ingredients and stove INTO the toilet to cook INSIDE the toilet?!
Do you mean she uses the toilet as her kitchen even though she and her chicken also poop there?!
Please what KIND of toilet is it?
Is it a water closet?
Exactly what TYPE of toilet is it?
Please I am not doubting or attacking you
I just need clarification
*** …children…
DeleteNot all rituals are for wealth.
ReplyDeleteSome are for power; status in diabolical gatherings; believed longevity of life; etc.
This is the most disgusting thing I have read in a while. Ppl have really settled themselves in filth and filthy living. What a nasty story from top to bottom, especially related to food preparation and raising children. Absolutely no dignity or concern for hygiene or health.
ReplyDeleteKai.... 🙆