Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface' Social Media Pages Allegedly Hacked By His Brothers And They Posted ''Help Me''

Sunday, December 07, 2025

Singer Tuface' Social Media Pages Allegedly Hacked By His Brothers And They Posted ''Help Me''

Singer Tuface Idibia's Facebook and Instagram pages are no longer in his control and is the reason why he is now posting all content on the new handle 2baba_house.

According to SDK sources ''His brother had the email that opened the accounts and Tuface was never really in control of the account and several people used to post for him but after things went South with his first marriage, he took back control of his Instagram and Facebook pages and was posting until his brother took over ..
It was like a tug of war between them on who would run the accounts.....He gained control back but the brother overpowered him again and is currently running the accounts....''

The Insider says Tuface has not been in control of his Official accounts for over 6 months now and it was his brother who posted ''Help me'' on his instagram story days back and the reason Tuface did a video warning his brothers to stay out of his private life without really explaining why he was warning them.

''You can see the Baba cannot post on his Instagram again and that is why he opened a new handle he is trying to grow but is staying away from calling out his brothers, he doesn't know how to announce that nobody should send him inbox mails again cos his brothers are the ones reading and replying....
The person in charge of the accounts has been posting small small things to update the pages and has deleted most things....

SDK asked the source ''So who posted the lovey dovey birthday message for Natasha?'' The source says that the person in charge of the handle posted and deleted and has been deleting and updating.....

So from the info up there, it is safe to conclude that @official2baba on facebook and Instagram is NO LONGER run by Tuface right now and if you check he has been doing his postings and promos on the pages of @2baba_house on Instagram and on facebook.

#tuface #singer #tubabahouse #viral #trending #sdk #stelladimokokorkus

35 comments:

1. Let them continue with their lies. Lie lie Linus 🙄

2. Hian hianer hianest. Una welldone o The Idibias

3. His brothers should let him be, 2 baba na grown man who can handle his shit. They should only advice home and face front.

4. I follow dat 2baba_house on Facebook

5. Lies. Inasmuch as this is not my business. He's too old for this. The story too worwor sef. Was this not same thing he did with the divorce of his last marriage when he rush out to say his account was hacked to later debunked he himself posted it? He think say his followers get amnesia? He go dey alright. Love and Nepa to you.

6. Okoo we don hear
    Kwantinue🙄

7. During his saga with his ex wife, when he announced his separation with Annie his ex wife on his social media page, he said his page was hacked and hijacked. This time again read the issue with his wife, a cry for help was made on his page, again he claimed his page was hacked and hijacked. What a sorry case of a man. Laziness breeds all sorts.

8. Are the brothers not doing too much for a grown man. Just asking?

1. How can it be his brothers? He used his official handle to join the daddy freeze live so go figure!.

9. Na wa o. Fuji house of commotion

10. Stella we know say u dey on Natasha payroll so keep coming up with nonsense. Na why your rating don drop… nobody really rate you or take your new serious again

11. Na lie, nobody hacked his account, always denying after posting embarrassing stuffs.

12. I just dey picture Annie in her bikini, baddest sunglasses/sunhat on the beach, under a coconut 🌴 sipping on a chilled glass of pina colada 😆 🤣 😂 😹 😆

13. Interesting 🙄

14. Always debunking,please enjoy your peace in peace and quiet.
    We don't want to hear pim again🙄

15. So, was it his brother that’s obviously against his marriage to Nata nwa that was posting a disgraceful pictures and videos of 2face and Nata nwa back to back acting lovey dovey and capturing it “na love I love o” after the sham they call marriage busted? These people are too dumb and somehow thinks we’re as dumb as they’re.

16. Look and sound like a lie. Tubaba a lot of people control your life except you.

17. Nonsense and ingredients. It's also the siblings,that wired him dirty slap and angrily smashed his phone,on live interview??? 🙄🙄🙄

18. The person handling that Facebook "2baba house " needs lots of training cos some of the post are so childish that I thought it's a fake account.

19. Such a ridiculous lie and Stella your supposed source thinks we’re all pea brained like them eh ? Mtchewww!

20. This family is giving Mohbad's family vibes.
    Annie, run and don't look back.

21. God bless you Stella. I always respect your unbiased journalism. Tuface please stop whining our brain and playing victim

22. Then it is better he was an only child.

23. He needs help.HOHA

24. You better talk wetin dey do you, 2baba