Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New Movie By Actress Mercy Aigbe And Hubby.

Thursday, April 11, 2013

New Movie By Actress Mercy Aigbe And Hubby.

SHEGEJAGWA....Una doh!

Possible Movie Titles:
.The missing black dress
.The white Jalabia.
-My hubby didnt Pummel me h
-Stella is a jealousying me.
-What happened on Sunday?
-Mercy Aigbe:The real me.
-Hi Know my wife-
-Na me buy the jalabia.
-Stellas pack of lies.
-Mo gbe,Stella catch me but I dodge am!
-One Story,Several press releases,one hit movie.
-The making of the lies to cover the truth that revealed the shit.
-My horsband loffs me.

Please choose a title before you read further,it will aid your reading and understanding,
I am responding lightly because this has all become one big joke...A lorry full of shit to cover one small shit?...What about the smell?

I have pasted here the drama the three of you acted on youtube ,I clapped when I took time to listen;i watched disappointedly but urge you to know that  I  expect to see you all on CNN live with Christiane Amanpour Interviewing you three on this matter because it is that serious for you to convince your ''fans all over the world'' that Stella concoted this lie because she is jealous of your successful acting career.

.It is a hit  movie if lies can be regarded as such in acting and i am sure if you submit it for the OSCAR them go call una...you know why?
I saw the dedication you put into the lie,I saw the oily nose and invisible sweat and the nervousness,
I saw the lovely nails you almost dipped into your viewers eyes.

Its the perfect movie for those who beleive you.I dont Sweetheart.

Please from now on dedicate this new discovered talent into your new roles and you will be a bigger name to reckon with ...soon.

Who was the third guy near you both explaining he didnt announce Mercys name?Bollocks.!!!
he must be the guest act in this movie...Abeg waka pass make I see road.

Did i hear you say the car refused to start and your hubby s car was parked behind yours and you parked your car that couldnt start and took his?how does one park a car that is already parked?

Okay I saw the  black dress with 'Abutata' wings which has been found I suppose(please note my usuage of the word suppose),I also saw the miraculous face saving jalabia which hubby smittenly confessed he bought for you and you were so tired you changed at a public function into the angelic
jala-whatever.

UNA NEVER STILL ANSWER THE QUESTION WELL....

So what happened at Troy on Sunday was a movie where your hubby kicked in the door of the room he supposedly came in and you changed? Wow Superman scene.

Oh well the Door was fixed On Monday the day you and your hubby settled the matter quickly...yes the door was fixed because insiders ratted immediately a carpenter was called in...LOL.

As you people nicely set the records straight with fabu and lies running on medicated glasses,let me do so as well.
I never said your horsband  'pummelled' you Mercy,Please can you read?I said i hoped he had not pummelled you...I asked.It was a question and not a statement...Read my wrinkled lips..''Question ni mo bere lowo e''

I wonder why it is so important sef...how many press releases already?just to debunk something that happened?Did i hear Mr Gentry say i should bring proof?
Sir Are you planning on becoming an actor?Please dont do it,your lines were weak and your voice trembled.why na?it was just a movie addressing my stupid lies na!
We didnt need to be told why you married your wife....Please dont stop loving her .

Anyway It seems i need to free you people from this drama,so this will be my final say concerning you lying lot....It has become so childish this back and forth thingy and popcorn and panadol is selling out because people are reading and laughing and having headaches...laughing at me and you both and not knowing who is telling the truth

In all of this I am so happy my story saved your marriage contrary to your insinuations that i am trying to break your 'happy home'....I felt the strong love pinching at me from the movie...Bless God for this Miracle!

In all of this Mercy,This story has increased the search for your name on google,Have you checked?...Thank God.

From now on,Irrespective of any more emergency arranged movie una shoot,i will not respond again.
Its not gonna be because i got cold feet and backed out  or that i lied but i am tired of this game,your five minutes of spotlight  on my stage has timed out.

Abeg dont forget to release this movie on DVD,It is your best shot so far as an actress and I 'Sterra' will personally buy up all the copies just to support una.

God bless your Union.I hope from now on you will both learn to keep it indoors,put a sock on it and stop acting drama without script.

Put me on quote Mrs and Mr Gentry,that movie IS A BIG LIE ----According to you mercy''It is Hall lies''

May God bless all involved in this drama,including me,all the readers,the bloggers,the spectators who saw and kept quiet and those posting and cussing all of us out.

God bless you pretty Mercy Aigbe....see you at your next drama...hopefully you will be an even better liar by then.

Please listen to Crooner Kefees song titled 'Branama'..when you listen to the lyrics,just understand that God has used this story to elevate your name,take it up from there honey!

''A clear conscience Fears no accusations''

*SCENE FADES*

95 comments:

1. Hmmmm stella. Ok. Keep on. Lets see

1. Stella..it haff do,mind ur own business..dnt destroy their home

2. Am very sure there will be part 2,just sit and watch

3. Mehn stella ur crazy,,lmaooooo

4. o maa ga ooooo.

5. o maa gaa oooo

1. O maa gaa oooo....nd stella didn't post my comment choi.....#just think about it#its a very good advice 4 u

Still
      Aramide**

6. Lol
    Kwakwakwalwa
    Stella
    Na u fit Nigerians !

7. Stella, I doff my hat. When I saw the video, I knew you would respond. Mercy, stop denying. A lot of us saw what happened on that day.

1. Oniro(liar).....u wan feel among shey? FOOL

2. Stella wasn't @ d venue, u shld be sure bout tins b4 u say them, stop turning ppls home upside down and hide ur ugly face, I knw u won't post but u ll read. Jst an advice, I ve said my own ooo.

8. Lol. I was waiting for ur comeback Stella. They are full of it. Everything looked staged and forced. I wish them well sha.

9. But Mercy no be today you start to cheat on your husband naa. Some of us know you well.

1. Exactly!!! What about the time your husband beat you up so badly becos of your promiscuity that you couldn't leave the house for 2 weeks? I am your neighbour so I know.

10. Stella, I doff my hat. When I saw the video, I knew you would respond. Mercy, stop denying. A lot of us saw what happened on that day.

11. I love dis stella gosh u r just too much

12. Sterra you fall my hand.... at this point i would expect u to convince us u didnt cook the story up as they want us to believe. E get as e be boh

13. All cooked up. The husband looked so uncomfortable and jittery at the beginning. Didn't bother to watch the whole thing. Mercy is really an actress, sha, she no shake as she dey blow all those lies.

14. I guess this matter should be laid to rest jor, its getting boring.. Congrats to Mr and Mrs Gentry, I wish them good luck in their future endeavours

15. As a married woman, I'll never drag ma hubby thru dis. I personally feel dis should not have done dis. Even wen naked pics of Kate Middleton was released by d press, she personally never gave an explanation. Problem wit naija celebs is DAT dey talk 2 much and over act. E.g Laide Bakare stating that she lost ha virginity @ 21 (2 much info) Foluke Daramola stating DAT she spent d night with Kayode on d 1st d8 (save it) dey jus keep blabing. Mercy!!! Why dis video? Larry!!! Ode Ni e U are not a real man.

1. I totally agree with u.... Y do they have 2 prove anything 2 d world if they r saying the truth..... Abeg I like this stelladimokoko jare, this is my 1st time on dis blog. Meanwhile I think u sud space ur name stella cuz wen I went on google trying 2 cum on dis blog it kept on telling me about Jim's story. Xoxoxox

16. CNN would have been the best bet for her to defend herself.BE IT TRUE OR FALSE.What a JOKE!

17. Stella Don't mind d yeye girl jare,she's trying to defend herself,d yeye girl is busy calling all her ass kissing followers on twitter "darling" alashewo domitila,oni se ku se

18. Ebobo, u gotta be kidding me wtf?? A video of 2 grown adults to support lies? Gosh mr n mrs gentry abi na lavatory pls bow down in shame already, damn miscrants. I see this marriage breaking up in no time.

19. Please stella let it go. Biko..lol
    " A clear conscience fear no accusation"

20. Stella, got much love u oooooo *nohomo*

21. Given to Mercy's antecedents on 2 movie locations I have been with her, I don't doubt Stella's story at all.

22. the movie titles are hilarious though...hhhahahhaa. I don laugh fall comot chair.
    stella u are one big trouble maker
    #still love u though...#u are fearless. I wish I had quarter of ur liver. chai!

ok as matter don be like this make audience draw their conclusion. who believes mercy say aiiis!
    who believe stella say tosahhhh!

ds kain drama diegwu

23. Mercy is a big liar. Therez no confidence in her vioce @ all. Abegi look for smth else to say jare. Y u dey change for jala wetin since una dey go home? Therez no need changing na. Abegi enta bush jare. Shameless woman

24. but why ur blog come dey dry these days;e be lyk say mercy follow dey come here b4 & u don offend am plus her fans

25. That Mr Gentry should be castrated cos his dick is useless! He's not a man one bit! See his english sef

26. Stella I love ur guts..You go girl,norin do you

27. Hmmm,juicy n interesting! *sits back n grabs my popcorn*

28. As much as I don't support promiscuity, I believe Stellar can do better than this. If they have both agreed nothing of such happened, why can't you respect their privacy and allow them to have some rest?

29. Oh Lawd!!!! Am laffn Hard mehn!!!! Even me ask insider he talk say na true.... But as per pardie pardie thingz.... Shush up!!!!

30. Oh Lawd!!! Am laughin hard.... I asked 1 close frnd 2 dem insider sev... He talk say na true, but as per pardie pardie make we shush up sha......she no suppose voice anyfin again talkless of dis movie....

31. all of you are mad!, both the commenters and the owner of the blog!

32. Lmaoooo, you can tell they r all lies.... O well. Meanwhile u r super funny ooooo @ title of movie

33. if it's such a cooked up story. stella expect to be sued ooooooo. even if you lied you didn't lie about her changing her dress in a room and leaving her car at the venue.

34. Na wah o!!!!!!! My popcorn and limca drink has finished o! Season 3 of the film is on. Mercy u didn't have to try so hard to convince us, and to shame it all, u now brought ur husband with u to act in the movie. The mumu man self wey no get work to do, siddon there they do mumu-est. Stella, like u said, pls stop replyn mercy. Let her be, and let her conscience continue to deal with her. So sad and pathetic for the gentrys. I'm sure gentry's first wife will be somewie grabbing her popcorn too nd having the laff of her life.

35. I want to ask a Question? What do the PRESS get in writing report about scandals , cheating e.t.c. Do you guys get paid for it. If she cheats on her Husband whats do you stand to gain( Just a question)

36. stella u r just jealous of mercy,she is more pretter than u.so leave her and her family alone.ugly bitch stella go get a life cos u don't have one.if u like don't pubish my comment i dont care. loser

1. O yea, she's got a life!May I ask wat u were doing here again? Cos the last time I checked, this was Stella's blog not urs.Ewu Gambia.

37. Stella ur response has to many flaws,first u just inuslted them nd proved dat u want tu break their happy home,nd u did nt respond to what d mc said,cos he clearly stated dat he did nt make such an announcement...so wat hapnd to dt part madam? Stella get a LIFE,mercy had a man to stand by her where is yours...ugly bitch

1. Break which happy home? Lol,their home is not happy o,we know them.no matter what anybody says,there's still a God whom no one can lie to. And who's the ultimate judge. Mercy,your cup don nearly full. BTW,which responsible man goes with his wife to be paraded like this? U call that support? #smh#

38. You onli add comments of peeps who support u bitch!!!wat abt d mc y did u nt tlk abt it.ugly ugly bitch

39. if only u will post this comment, buh wateva sha i know u will still see it. i saw ur first reply to Mercy on Linda Ikeji's blog buh d use of tenses and the grammatical errors in it was so bad that i couldn't bring myself to finish d whole tin. I have one question 4 u tho, does it hurt so bad to be so ugly and u can't get any man to commit to u 4 so long? cos that's d only practical answer to all these problems you have been causing, are you trying to get people to be as miserable as u are? Karma will always come to collect. use ur tongue n count ur teeth. #nuffsaid

1. U are an Ape, trust me. Why can't u guys separate beauty from business? Besides, u can't even make a life out of your useless self, and u are here calling a succesful woman ugly.Keep mocking the product of God's hardwork, inugo.Stay pressed and while u are at it, bow down to Stella.Get well soon bitch cos jealousy is a disease.

2. Odeson,Stella is happily married with kids,she's got a Family most of you like your Mercy can only have in your dreams. Now,U use ur tongue to count your teeth.#kmt# nuffsaid

40. ur day of reckoning is around the corner and please learn to discern between haters and critics.

41. Stella please leave Mercy and husband alone.what is all this

42. to be honest they shouldnt have done the video fine, but also you stella if you don't have enough evidence do not post it on your blog , i really don't understand what you are trying to achieve. If you want to clear your name go find authentic evidence but as at now you are also a liar like you called her. FULLSTOP

43. Look at the under of her left hand as she is gesturing. She has a little scar there, of someone that got injured recently. That lady is clearly lying.

44. hmmmm i have always loved stella's blog cos i see her as an investigative journalist. Mercy Aigbe it's obvious you are lying. why would you want 2 change into smtn else wen u are going home nd u are nt in a movie location, you no try at allll madam. stella no worry, another goat go down and you go follow chop the ise-ewu. mercy final word u better repent cos the next disgrace go dey bigger ohhhh.

45. Hmmmmm anuty stella is enof abeg.pls lev them.

46. Mercy u suppose shame..i cnt believe u actually dragged ur poor husband into this movie all in the name of defending ur sry ass.I mean y all dese effort.my dear go and find d biggest sit in lagos and sit down and stop seeking for unnecessary attention upon ur ova used ass...pls ur gist don tire me..NEXT

47. The body language of the husband shows that the man is really pissed. He was shifting all around as if he has ants in his pants. He even fiddled and kept fiddling with a blackberry. At one time he kept staring onto space as if something is going to drop down from the ceiling. The man comes out as a nice and concerned husband.
    As for this woman, she is doing nothing but acting here. All her body moves shows she is not saying the truth. She is damage control mode.
    She should have allowed her reps to do this for her instead of coming out to play on our intelligence.
    Bottom line is :
    Why is this man in love with a woman like this? Is it because she is an actress? Why are people marrying these actresses? She is actresses man. Can't u get that? A lot of creeps are out there ready and willing to bang women like this for any thing it will cost. Can't men get this into their skull and stop playing dumb.
    If you don't want your wife to be involved in escapades Like this, don't marry an actress.
    What do you want to be doing now? Following her all over town because u don't want another man to have a taste of what you are enjoying. And then coming out to be doing useless press release after each escapades. Man you are wasting your time. No be only you go dey chop this woman. For a woman like this, just do your own and leave.

48. well this video only goes to confirm that Stella your story is very correct.......

49. " A clear conscience fear no accusation" #Period

50. Seriusly stella or wat re kold u need 2 mind ur buisness.... Wats ur own nd d fake news u ve been carrying arnd.. Is it a new thing 4 couples 2 ve a fight.. Y knt u jst kip ur stupid mouth shut nd face ur own buisness.. D couples alrdy said dey ws no misundastndn amongst dem so wtf re u nw sayin again, its nt ur life dear mind ur buisness you FOOL shameless human being.. U shud b ashamed of ur slf u knw.. GOAt

1. Buh she's minding her "business" na,what do you think Stella's business is? What do you think she's being paid for? Honestly you people are actually guilty of obstruction and undue interference with Stella's business. Leave her alone. Save your advice for mercy who's reducing her husband to a footmat. See the man all over the internet. Shior,who does that? Until mercy will kill him abi? Imagine,all dem guys who have tasted mercy's punani be like "Is this Gentry guy a Learner?"

51. Seriusly stella or wat re kold u need 2 mind ur buisness.... Wats ur own nd d fake news u ve been carrying arnd.. Is it a new thing 4 couples 2 ve a fight.. Y knt u jst kip ur stupid mouth shut nd face ur own buisness.. D couples alrdy said dey ws no misundastndn amongst dem so wtf re u nw sayin again, its nt ur life dear mind ur buisness you FOOL shameless human being.. U shud b ashamed of ur slf u knw.. GOAt

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos12 April 2013 at 15:38

The Guilty are afraid,Kpom Kwem!

52. Stella free dese people nah....its dere private life. HABA. Ur body too dey hot sef

53. I confirmed the story Stella wrote was true when I watched the video!!
    D hubby was been forced to talk, he was feeling so uncomfortable and restless!! The man is still having grudges against his wife in his heart!!
    Watch it well, analyze that video well! Use ur brain and watch d mans movement and stellas!! Mercy even knows she has a lot to settle wt d man sef!!
    I tot stella was lyin till I saw dat video, mmehn d story is all but true!! Shikinah!!

I don't know stella nor mercy, infact I dey kamkpe for east here!! Buh now ah know say Mercy dey cheat on I'm hubby, its a shame!!

What is she doing with d night-gown, why didn't d hubby bring his?? Why only meercy?? There are lots of qstns to be asked!!

Abegi mercy keep diggin jorh! Dis movie needs not end here, am so sad its ending here!! Shame On Mercy!

54. All dose telling stella to mind there biznex should go and hide jare!!! If na Vanguard report am now, dem go dey hail them say dem do good Job!!

55. she is really a fool, a bitter woman with a blog. Go and get a life. what is your own with their marriage. I'm beginning to think that you ate really jealous of her happiness

1. So,of ALL the fantastic stories in NOLLYWOOD,of ALL the actresses with handsome well spoken husbands,lovely kids and beautiful homes,it is this Mercy with her Gentry with his eleran accent that anybody will be jealous of? C'mon,Y'al are bad,you just want people to laugh at this couple the more,not fair. What a Laugh

56. Stella, Stella, Stella, how many times did I call u? U have guts, good sense of humour, and I really really love you for that.
    This Mercy shld even be grateful that this story thrust into d limelight, cos I neva knew her till now.
    See guilt written all over her face...

57. i dont like you Stella....yes just my opinion.....

i think you are quite uncultured to be a journalist....even though you may have the gossip ..i think your presentation lacks class in many areas....

you come accross as an unhappy woman full of vile...and that comes in the way you write....

my 2 pence is that even if you write all these controversial stories..try and not get too personal....you wont last....

And guess waht...my opinion doesnt matter...but i wanted to lay it out anyways..

Goodluck

58. Stella im
    Guessing u dont live in nigeria? Explains a lot. Go home and do All this ure nonsense there. Btw i think jts rude wen ppl call u ugly. U may be childish and u professional but no one shud attack how anyone looks. I guess they judge u unfairly as u do ithers

59. Wtf is ur prob stella? Leave ds couple alone na!

60. I love ur guts Stella.

61. All of you insulting stella better go and get a life, una dey insult her, yet una dey follow her on twitter, on her blog, facebook, almost inside her bedroom sef just to hear more stories, una no try at alll, stella abegi bone dem u don even make mercy popular small.read the story on facebook, the MC announced where is mercy ohhh, y did he, if she wasnt missing in action

62. But at least everyone will agree that its absolutely absurd to go for an event and changing into a more "comfortable JALABIA" when its not like you are gonna trek home.You are going in a car and even going to a hotel from there,na wa o,there's nothing we won't hear. MC abeg sharap there,we know these things. Mr Gentry,you are just a disgrace walahi,what's all these rubbish for? Mercy you yarn too many opata here. #GodiswatchingU#

63. Stella pls leave dem alone, cnt celebraties ve a private life for ones? Must bloggers always pokenose in every little tin d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ see? d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ve said nutin of such happened so leave dem alone! HABA!!!

64. Stella, oloriburuku somebody. Ugly bitch. You are you are such a saddist.

65. Oh yeah! Ogbono feli feli. #dachs all#

66. hmmmm, this life sha in as much as i believe u stella,i will want you to respect mercys private life, you both are ladies dont let us wash our dirty linen in front of all dis guys.
    As for mercy everybody knows you're husband snatcher and not now you will be proofing saint that youre not. just want to you to remember the way n manner in which u were sent parking in our estate where you were leaving b4? abi that one too na lie? afterall no bloggers pick that story if you dont want it to be publish like dis mercy stop defending ursef again o. jeans n top dey there u no wear na night gown go make u comfortable abi? i rest my case for now

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos12 April 2013 at 19:18

I taya o,since dem born me,I never see where person dey carry Jalabia go Occasion like the one she was at,to change into. Wetin do shorts and top sef if jeans go tOo heavy? And this moronic man follow mercy to go disgrace themselves the more. Omase oooooo. Well,Stella abeg,not one word from you again,leave them to their folly. It have do

67. @Stella I've been contemplating whether to post this your Mercy Aigbe & Hubby movie to our site but I still dey scratch head cos the script no too make sense lol. Na who direct am self? Una too much oo...I've been keeping an eye on the whole drama to see where it will end and it seem to have ended well with no serious wahala. The next thing na to buy each other drink n laugh it all out.

Life is good.

B4 I waka, pls make una visit us for Nigerian Movies & Nollywood Movies

68. Stella, haba now! Let's even say it happened, so bloody what? Everybody has their issues they deal with even you. I'm suprised your husband let's you do all these. I think the world would be a better place if we all learn to mind our biz. I know you probably won't post this. But pls back off and stop bring insults to yourself. #justsaying

1. Henry, Stella is not just a blogger, she is a journalist too. The duty of a journalist is to report about personalities and event, just in case you miss that.

69. Mr Gentility abi na wetin be ya name ..You body language gave you away.It's telling viewers that you're crying for help. Whoever advised you guys to make a video has "mis-advised" you,
    Mercy why on earth did you change into a jalabia? na today you dey wear bonfo or long and tight fitting dress?
    Stella was thousands of miles away from the venue yet she got the info. Like she's stated someone close to you guys ratted. But Stella you have a way with words sha .. LOL!! she used her long nails to poke our eyes LOL!!!
    Mercy lo tun iwa e se..

70. If Stella is telling lies why is Mercy not using her lawyers to get to the truth? At least take her to court if she made up the whole gist instead of all these preambles. SMH.

She is a pretty lady sha. Nice skin too

71. Number 1, d day u become a well know celeb is d day u sell out ur privacy. Its d sacrifice made for being famous.
    Number 2, really! Wud u change into a more comfortable jalabia at a party?
    Number 3, SteLla is a blogger, pple wud pay to post adverts on her site while her job is to tell what is hidden from public eyes. So she cud be as ugly as whatever, dats got noin to du wit ha job.
    Finally, true or false, why wud a responsible, learned wife and mother + a MAN Husband take part in dis rubish called video?
    And at the anonymous person that called us bloggers and the owner 'MaD'I guess ure d wisest of all explains why ure the richest in d world.
    Mercy, ow can 1 b jealous of u, ur hubby is a drug dealer, he only just left prison. U couldn't even pay hotel bills u had to sleep wit different men to meet up. Now he is out ure shinning and 'successful' I smh for u.

72. Stella gd job, jst frem dem jo like u said bt I see lots of lies frm them.more greas to ur elbow

73. Are kidding me? you two are too old for all this rubbish.

74. Stella plz back off the marriage , the man might not bean eloquent speaker , but that doesn't mean he is lying.

75. Stella or whatever your name is I know you'll never publish my comment, I know you are a coward, u just put up a brave face but thank God u read it sha! Jim Iyke dog, disgruntled low life punk like u! Your toto don tire Jim

1. In your face ode, she posted it.... She is not scared of u... Loool, one thing people don't know about stella is, she does not live 2 please you!! Abeg I like d gal jare

76. Hmmm. Sad if she really did something like dat, cos I really like her as an actress, anyways whatver she does, its still her personal life nd business. May God help us all, no 1 is perfect, but that video was pure acting, reminds me of dat Solo nd his wife. Lol. Smh! Naija stars get time 4nonsense o, I dont blame them though, we r so busy watching other people's life dat we rnt focusing on ours.

77. Hmmm. Sad if she really did something like dat, cos I really like her as an actress, anyways whatver she does, its still her personal life nd business. May God help us all, no 1 is perfect, but that video was pure acting, reminds me of dat Solo nd his wife. Lol. Smh! Naija stars get time 4nonsense o, I dont blame them though, we r so busy watching other people's life dat we rnt focusing on ours.