Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lautech Student Killed By Boyfriend And Used For Ritual....Ladies Beware!

Thursday, June 27, 2013

Lautech Student Killed By Boyfriend And Used For Ritual....Ladies Beware!

SHOCKING AND SAD!

A 100 level Accounting Student of Ladoke Akintola University has been murdered and used for ritual purposes by her boy friend who has absconded.

According to the narration below by one of her friends and room mate, Seun visited her boy friend 9a fellow student last Sunday only for her mutilated body to be found three days later.

This is the unedited story as narrated by her friend

Oluwaseun Adaramoye, until her death was an undergraduate of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Lautech. Seun left her hostel last week Sunday to visit her boyfriend and that was the last time she was seen alive. Ngozi her friend explains how Seun left them that evening to her boyfriend’s place while they were all chatting.

CLICK HERE TO SEE HER MUTILATED BODY...VIEWERS DISCRETION IS STRONGLY ADVISED!

“Seun Adaramoye was an 100 level accounting student, she stayed in Stadium area around Lawyer Ahmed Junction, she’s a hostel mate and also my friend. On Sunday evening (16th of June), we were all gisting outside the hostel as we normally do and around 5pm, Seun just said she’s coming and left. She was on casual outfits like all of us, so we thought she had gone to the junction to buy stuffs but she went to her best friend’s place not far from the hostel.

“When Seun was leaving her best friend’s apartment, she told her that she wants to quickly get to her boyfriend’s place in Oke-Anu around 7pm on that same Sunday evening and that was the last time we both saw Seun.
“We didn’t even notice on time that she hasn’t returned because she’s a female and no one can monitor a grown lady, so we assume that she should be with her boyfriend Lanre (REAL NAME) not until wednesday morning when Seun refused to show up for her last paper. Her friend came to check on her in the hostel and it was then that she informed us that Seun was nowhere to be found, we searched and searched for Seun but all to no avail.
On Thursday morning, we decided to report her disappearance to the school authorities, that was when we heard the news of a dead body which was discovered at the back of Jastok Guest House…
On getting there, we couldn’t identify the body because several parts of her body had been cut off, her breast, one hand, half her head was gone. We were eventually able to recognise Seun by her hairdo and mark on her leg, her birth mark and the remains of her cloth on the body.
So the police and the SUG were invited and they went after the boyfriend who had obviously absconded, so he has not been arrested as been speculated but his best friend was arrested.
 People thought he was arrested because of the search and the arrest of his best friend but he hasn’t been found till now, he’s gone into exile…On Searching Lanre’s house, the police found mysterious things like Calabash, Ladies Bra, Panties, Nails and several underwears.

Our friend Seun was NEVER a runs girl, she was a very gentle and loving soul, and she was just unlucky to have fallen a victim of some desperate souls. She has since been buried by her brother here in Ogbomosho because the body was already decaying with worms all over and moreover it’s an uncompleted body and they won’t bury her like that in her hometown”..

SOURCE.....cknnigeria.com

22 comments:

1. The Bible says the heart of man is desperately wicked! It also says "But the Tenders mercies of the Wicked are CRUEL!This was her boyfriend!his tenderness was but cruely!How careful can one get?shakespeare wrote "There's no art to find the mind's construction on the face"!Back to the Good Book "The LOVE of money is the root of all evil".Let's also remember that the first crime on God's Earth was murder!Cain killed his brother Abel!Mad world We met!Mad world we will leave behind!What must outlive us however, is justice!May her blood speak better than the blood of Abel! Pretty girl,Rest in peace!May ur death not go unpunished like ALUU 4!Signed:Teary wide eyed!

2. What a Wicked World, May her soul rest in Peace. Btw All this Boyfriend & Girlfriend ish, what's the benefit? sex sex sex..Well lemme comment my reserve. Cos if I have to cast Blames, sure its on the 100L girl.

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

1. Ur dick will be cut next if ever u have a gf, pls if u dnt knw wat to write, jux type "RIP" dat will do.

2. @ somadino or sostupido you are a very silly human being.. You don't have to comment every time stella posts something you know. For your mind you don turn celeb abi. Mj

3. Debola:- Anon 5:24 what is ur problem with somadino? Did he fuck u and didn't give u money? If u are noticing him that much then u sef don turn to nusiance and a blog whore for another man blog. Allow the nigga give his comment and rest. Haba

4. Debola ko dipshit ni.I know this is somadina, imagine if this babe was some1 close to u wld u blame her for having a relationship? Or she shd date herself and marry abi. Monkey

3. Sad!May her soul rest in peace and may God judge the wicked,amen.

4. What a sad story!!! Na waooo!! Who to trust? Pls ladies lets be very careful of who we trust n call bf! Rip babes

5. PRINCESS JOBLESS28 June 2013 at 05:07

ahahaha stella this news is stale now... you are getting lazy with current news o.....
    RIP to the student. God keep your soul and hunt who ever did this to you!! *Stella Post My comment for once

6. People are wicked oooooo.
    Money,money,money.....
    Money that no one will be buried with.
    How can you use a fellow human for money rituals?
    It definitely has to be money rituals.
    Oh I feel so sick.

7. This Somadina sef.....so people should not date again? What would be your reasons for blaming her?
    Abeg get Real.

8. #FEAR...#DONT TRUST ANYBODY............D world has Change

9. Stella where have u been?????????
    This news is so stale....... cant believe u r just bringing this up.
    #ChokingOnWhiskyInTheOffice#

10. Hi Stella, this story is an exclusive of Porscheclassy.com not CKN Ng. If you visit PC's blog, you will see that they have followed the story from inception. Thanks.

11. Somadina, one of the benefits of a boyfriend and girlfriend relationship is for it to turn into a husband and wife matter = marriage! If it doesn't work out, move on.
    We all need the spirit of discernment when we deal with people especially when going into relationships.
    May she rest in peace.

12. Well,I wud av said she's too small for relationship tins.But ds world we are in,anytin goes.May heaven grant the parents Α̲̅πϑ family of d poor girl d fortitude to bear d loss.Warning to all young gals,hold on till Ɣ☺ΰ are strong enuf,not all dt luks sure is SURE!A future has J̲̣̣̣u̶̲̥̅̊§t bn cut shortm

13. Na wa ohoooo ------strange world we live in....May her soul rest in peace

14. All these people saying she is young. Does 100 level translate to young? And who sets the age for dating? May her soul rest in peace. The only thing she did wrong was trusting the wrong person.