Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Karen Igho Is Hot/.....Pose Of Life.

Sunday, July 07, 2013

Karen Igho Is Hot/.....Pose Of Life.

http://distilleryimage11.ak.instagram.com/7a0be4cee70f11e29ff222000aa8009c_7.jpg

We all know who she is so no need for introductions.........

just look at what shes putting on and don't get jealous at her beautiful body......yes shes got one of the hottest bods around,just that i don't know if she knows the right clothes to wear sometimes....

http://distilleryimage0.ak.instagram.com/28730794e71b11e299de22000aaa0494_7.jpg
 This Ikebe na wah oooooh.....

This outfit is banging hot and i like it...me thinks she should stick to clothes which reveal less because less is more.

Would you go out wearing shredded denim like this? or would you pass her on the road and thank God you are not dressed like this?
#Karenighobanginghotbody.

44 comments:

1. She has a gorgeous body. Anyone who calls her ugly is pathetic. I just wish she would calm.down a bit. She acts like she has so much to prove. I used to.follow her on twitter but i stopped becuz she was always tweeting defences abt not being married etc. Calm.down karen and live ure life for u

1. Karen that looks like agama lizard and this chick typing here is enjoying life and veryyyyyy beautiful

2. Ezewanyi let see ur pics

3. @anon,Ezewanyi is very beautiful infact d most beautiful in d world.asanpete nwanyi oma

2. keep copying Rihanna. agbaya oshi.

monic

3. The first pixs tho, more like Early stage of Madness, second is cool. **eyeing the GT car**

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

1. You need slaps this somasomething

2. Somaonyeidiot,pls give ur num high chief godspower needs it for something urgent
      Ogwuegotins#

3. Aturu maiduguri

4. Karen looks more beautiful covered up.

that first picture...no comment! Karen I just want to believe you took that picture before you became bba winner otherwise.....I will tag you
    #mgbeke-for-life

5. The first pic a no for me!!madam u are petite shredded jeans dnt fit tiny pple,I'm a very pretty lady,and I dress very sexy,i still get attention frm men witout exposing my tommy.dress the way u want pple to address u ladies

6. Karen is UgLy abeg and she also looks like a retired prostitute no prostitute is too classy a word I meant harlot in osuofias voice

7. Karen is UgLy abeg and she also looks like a retired prostitute no prostitute is too classy a word I meant harlot in osuofias voice

1. If a prostitute dresses bad then surely a retired one would dress decently?

2. If a prostitute dresses bad then surely a retired one would dress decently?

8. Later she will start crying that she wants to settle down and be married. Which sensible man , I mean responsible man o! Will marry her . She has shown the whole world , anything that is of value in her body. Karen, u better go and change ur ways. All these will lead u nowhere..........

1. Forget about marriage abeg. That's a different pot of tea entirely. Very decent all covered up ladies are aging and heading to the mountains crying for husbands, the ones that are lucky enough to get married are at home crying everyday because their husbands are busy chasing the Karens outside. If u wanna preach decency, by every means, DO but just leave marriage out of it, it's not what completes a woman and it is over rated!

2. You've said it all chilolo.

9. I actually think shredded jeans fit small people more. Maybe because I'm tall and with my long legs, they will look obscene.
    She will still find a husband. Some men don't care.

1. Exactly! Funny enough, people like her are better at keeping their husbands and making marriage blissful

10. Eya poor karen!see u like walk gecko!I still love u sha!just remembered ur crass laid back street attitude in bba!you were too much!you made us laugh,cry,sigh,angry,irritated and scared!You karenfied Africa!You re still finding yourself but you seem to love the wrong route!I think you will live in this maze forever!Poor Karen!Signed:wide eyed!

11. Hairtricks24@yahoo.co.uk, pardon me for late response. Let's do it this way ok...send the money to ur brother, then send me his mobile digit, when he gets the money he buys the airtime and send to me 07063688788, so I can vote on ur behalf..thanks.

1. Kekwa biznes unu ne me hia?

2. Scam Alert.....#grabs long broom..just singing and sweeping baby boo.

12. No long tins b4 i comment bikokwanu.....Karen is struggling sooo hard to belong.She is fortunate and she wanna be,that's why she dey try harder.Make una remember that i said ...no long tins....

13. She looks like an ashawo under ojulegba bridge. Stella I no understand you these days, what is hot in Karen dress?

14. ET senior sister.
    She is young enuff to make all d mistakes in life

15. Hi Stella, I one of the die hard SDK readers, though i hardly comment but people I recommended to the blog are hyper-active readers. Anyway as to Karen, the truth is that she is ugly, just imagine that she is dark in completion with this same face. #blackisebeautiful

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER8 July 2013 at 09:24

I AM one of* not *I one of*

16. Karen,asanwa,anytym I c u I rmba my tortoise.

17. who dash monkey banana... But who am I to talk. Afterall Monkey no fine but him mama like am anyways

18. She's trying really hard. Easy girl.

19. hahahahahahah@#26...una go kill person for this blog one day.Bia sterra,which day u go organize a party for ur readers.That day,i will be coming with Karen as my eknow lol.

20. Why are u always trying sooo damn hard Karen??! Look at that second pic pose! Ahn Ahn! What is it all?! Just be urself mehnn! Honestly!

21. She's always trying too hard abeg!! I love effortless fashionistas!!

22. Guys. Ure mean. She cant control her face. Most of.u r ugly for sure so.pls.stop.critising. Yes shr tries too hard but hey....dont attack her looks

23. Well,I think she's ok. But the 2nd pix...Karen no be by force to push out ur bum oo

24. Sterra una be twins (for face?)

25. Some of you are so judgmental and evil....with very crude and inhuman comments.just say what you have to say without being insultive.and by the way I am not KAren just appalled by the way humans insult fellow humans whom God created.