|
LOOOOOL |
Happy Saturday everyone,i think i 'wested' my own time...LMAO!
|
LOL |
|
HAHAHAHAHA BEEN THERE OOOO |
|
LMAOOOOOO ITS CALLED LAP TOP |
|
LMAOOOOOOOOO |
|
LOOOOOOOL |
|
HEHEHEHE |
|
LMAOOOOOOOOOOO |
|
LOL |
|
USHEY FACE YOUR WORK OOOOO |
|
LOL |
|
LMAOOOOOOOO |
|
LMAOOOOOO |
|
OMGGGG |
|
LOOOOOL |
|
LOOOOOL |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAH |
|
LMAOOOOOOOO |
|
HEHEHEHEHE WHO SEND YOU |
|
LOOOOL |
|
LOOOOL |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
D**K |
|
LOOOOL |
|
LOL YOU ARE SLOW SEF |
|
LOOOL |
|
LOOOOL |
|
LOL |
|
LWKMD |
|
LOL |
|
LWKMD OOOOOOO |
|
LOOOOOOL |
|
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA |
|
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOL |
|
LOL |
|
ROTFLMAOOOO |
|
LOOOOL |
|
HEHEHEHEHEHE |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAAAA |
|
THESE BOXES STILL DEY?LOOOL WE HAD A RED N BLACK THOSE DAYS |
Kim! Kimberly!!!!
ReplyDeletePass me d phone! ROTFL
I have seen d tropic everwrh, what is happen to our dora! ROTLMAo
DeleteFunny.
DeleteStella if u eva stop dis saturday and Sunday laff I will haunt u down!!!!! Bet wetin omotola do dat guy wey make am crase lik dis na?? LMAO!!!
DeleteMrs Anon
Buahahahahahahah
ReplyDeleteIf dis is fun, I wnt a refund
ReplyDeleteBeen waiting for dis. Tanks sdk u made my morning.
ReplyDeleteInteresting and funny post... I had my own share of the laff..lmao
ReplyDeleteLmao! These pictures are mad
ReplyDeleteStellikoko...its Krizz, glad my jokes made the saturday laughs... Amma start commenting now as me, been doing anonymous for a while. Shout out to eze nwanyi, linda, m-amie,wide eye, yomslaw, pinkshell, pepper (happy birthday to u and today is my mum and super sis birthday as well), galore, kaycee, sweetest pussy, and all the great anonymouses and all you commentors. KRIZZ IS HERE
ReplyDeleteKrizz thank you! Before anything first, what is your gender ID?
DeletePepper will not want to be confused as it is the case of Memphis, kaycee and bitchplis!
Ose oku the prettiest!
The unquenchable pepper!
Hi krizz!
DeleteLmao! Kimnorthwest's hands were nt photoshopd, d family planiN OMG! SpeedN hymn lol! All of dem 're ....rotf. Thanx stella, btw u did north west u're time.
ReplyDeleteI don laff tire ooo
ReplyDelete(IKPU RED ON PARADE)
Lmao! Ikpu red on parade?????
DeletePepper ose na ere oku!
Hahaha...d green card n the padlocked pot cracked me up.plus dose kids on punishment for stealing meat...hahaha
ReplyDeleteThey cracked me up so much, lol. whoevr did d kimye picture forgot to photoshop one of her hands. The speedn hymns and family planning ones r hilarious, but my favourite one is the one with quality problems; I want me some.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers
Hahahahahah u did NORTH WEST my time
ReplyDeleteSure was worth the wait. @ pipi lee u gat me love struck.
ReplyDeleteHave you read.gbagaun..its have you red....u are doomed...lwkmd
ReplyDeleteCan't comment wit my google account..mtchw....bt stellz u made my day...kisses...#atinuke quadri
ReplyDeleteLmao dead! EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteEran iya oshogbo! I sight you...
ReplyDeleteso hilarios, please na make them in two posts lol. i love the one of jonathan carrying mama piece, and the akin nd pawpaw one lol. you made my day today, God bless, lol
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh. Thanks stella
ReplyDeleteLol..Aki and Pawpaw will not kill me with laugh..Lol
ReplyDeleteLmao stellastica o....I dont miss ur saturday n sunday laugh for anything. I love u ,u always make my day!
ReplyDeleteInteresting compilations, kudos
ReplyDeleteLoooool, good one stella
ReplyDeleteU did not waste my time ! Loz! So hilarious
ReplyDeleteStella ooo, I'm addicted to this ur Saturday and Sunday show.
ReplyDeleteChoii!!
Chisos!!!