Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kate Henshaw To Run For House Of Reps In Cross Rivers State.

Friday, July 18, 2014

Kate Henshaw To Run For House Of Reps In Cross Rivers State.

Insiders whisper that Nollywood Alister Kate Ofiong Henshaw will declare for house of reps in Cross Rivers state on her birthday which comes up tomorrow Saturday July 19,2014.

Lets keep our finger crossed until she declares....I pray she wins because nothing dey inside Nollywood again,it is time to move on explore other areas and i give a thumbs up for her new move.

*somebody please remind me via email inbox to wish her happy birthday tommorrow.

culled from my friend E4pr

70 comments:

1. Kate u better sit down and respect yourself.u think politics is like the cry cry roles u play in movies

2. Stella it's cross river o, not rivers

3. Goodluck to her, I hope it's service oriented and not money oriented?

4. Smart move Sweerie. Na dere de money dey. Wish u all de best.

5. Know wonder she is bizzy on twitter replying N rt to everybody! Politics is a game of throne

6. Ok she's venturing into d politics bizness too?hmmm good for her.
      hope she's not going thru d 'back door o,to avoid d wrath of Govnor's forum chairman Akpabio.

7. I support her. The more women go into politics, the better our country will become.

I vex..

Mama peace for 2015.

8. On what attributes I tot women not married can't hold such post na wa 4 politic in nigeria

9. Hmmmm Katosky, carry GO jare.

WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!
      ETISALAT

GBAM! GBAM!! GBAM!!!

10. Hahhahahahaha@Stella Nwunye Asemota

*Seconded though!!!

MAMA PEACE FOR 2015

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

11. Good work&God Bless You@JAGBAJANTIS

But all these recharge cards you are sharing ndi kwa obi mu mma oooooo.. Just that am so occupied with work that each time i have a little time to open the blog&keep up with the news, what i keep seeing is "received, thank you! Loaded, God Bless you".. Haba!!! Na only them waka come??? Biko its high time you considered an Exclusive*in sdk's voice* posting of pins by forwarding some recharge cards to my inbox#ShinesTeeth_Like_PinkShell

Btw@Alloy, answer these questions carefully for me please:-
      1.) What parish do you worship with?
      2.) What state is the parish situated at?
      3.) When is your church Bazaar coming up?
      4.) Hope you will invite me?
      5.) Hope there will be enough cash in your wallet to lash my life with enough fried chicken et al?
      6.) Hope you ain't stingy?
      7.) Hope you won't be expecting anything in return cos silver nor gold your sister has not
      8.) Thank you!!!

12. I won't even shrug at her because I think she has the mental capacity to do the job. Unlike some of her counterparts who barely finished high school, yet are put in the house of rep etc. Good luck Kate

13. Nwanyi Oma @ SDK bouncer.
      Chineke bless you.

Hehehehe.

2. Hope its nt d CRS I know, eh

1. Yes she can...more women in politics! Mfon Iso ooo

3. Wow!!..
    Nice one Kate....Politics is not a childs play...
    May God bless your hustle...

1. Wish her success, this pic of her is nice

4. *clears throat, coughs, clears throat again*

If RMD can, yes Kate can!

Happy Birthday in advance. stella who be your birthday reminder alarm clock? ehn?

1. Good for her...

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

2. Bloglord pls remind stella o sdk alarm clock. Success to u kate n hbd in advance

3. RMD? BL dat na political appointment na

4. Ok na u sabi

5. Go girl! Good for u.

For all ur, Land Rover, Toyota, Mercedes spare parts and lubricants. visit www.cn2parts.com We deliver at ur door step.

6. Things are falling in place o!!! Their Father!!!!....this isn't a bad market this time around, katie..... shuuu?! you sure say we nogo gather together go thank Godwin Akpabio so ooo for dis yanfu yanfu jolimento??? ****in edo tongue***

My waffy people talk say **na who chop beans go shit beans****

Kate Nne, this one na welu"cum" development....iri-too-much!!!

1. Okay.. You tried to be funny and i didn't get the joke.
      Are you stupid or something? Can't you just be original for once?
      With your pussy face.. Tueh! Idiot.

2. Am I suppose to Laugh? cos am confused. Dis ur joke drY pass abacha. Omo

3. Remind us to laugh in the year 2050. Idiot! Very dry and useless. Oloshi!!

7. Lol she didnt even start frm local govt level ok o.all the best

8. Wow!
    Kate Henshaw my evergreen love.
    I wish her all the best.
    But she should not do dirty politics o.

9. She's qualified to run. Hope they won't use wuruwuru to scheme her out. To change the face of politics around here,one must be actively involved. About time celebs quit being politicians on twitter! Power to the celebs!

10. Congrats Kate! Einfach! Just a question, are there no qualification criteria for politics in naija? Everybody want to join or be a politician! Just to get a share of national cake! The inexhaustible cake! Oriegwu! Go ahead but make sure you do the right thing.

Pepper ose oku the only executive jet flyer!

1. You irritate me tho. Come across like a local bitch. #localchampion

2. Help me ask o. But kate is even ok. Na the others I no sabi. RMD is also ok. Rotimi makinde nko? And they say Ibinabo is also eyeing politics when AGN never gather finish, how will she represent her constituency if she has failed AGN? Na question I ask o

3. And small time now Obesere sef go do poster say make dem vote for am. Hian

4. Anonymous nonentity local bitch! I irritate you, yes and? Is that all? You must be purging from the mouth! Good there are mouth diapers in shops, you can get one before you leak everywhere, keep face like dracula shit! Idiat! Scheiße!

Pepper ose oku done with your stupid ass!

11. Patt Ogar, what's with the Cross River you know? Bring it on Kate, YES YOU CAN.

12. hmmm, na actor for US wey turn Governor of Califonia, wetin be im name again o....Arnold Schwarzneger 9pardon my spelling) cos all this katakata wey actors and actresses no dey mind their occupation again. No problem. Only be say for naija, politicians don't serve people only their pocket

13. that would be very nice, and dat name will so fit her HON. Kate Henshaw

14. that would be very nice, and dat name will so fit her HON. Kate Henshaw

15. that would be very nice, and dat name will so fit her HON. Kate Henshaw

16. Woman of substance,my kind of person. Politics is something i will want to delve into someday.

17. # jesasking don't mean to sound insensitive...
    thought it was compulsory for any person who has a political ambition to be married?
    maybe its not like that in every state sha

1. Lwkmd@pipi lee
      Face your work ooo my dearest comrade, before all these hungry faceless lions here looking for who to devour slams at you..#rme

*whatever rocks your boat kate#WomenEmpowerment

2. As funny as your question it is a pertinent one. Personally I think that ones marital status shouldn't serve as a deterrent to a political ambition. However, I think it's just a social validation that depicts that the person is responsible enough in his/her home front, hence can be a representative of others. I am not certain what the Nigerian constitution says about this, I will investigate it. But if that be the case then Dino Melaye should forget politics.

18. Hmm. Politics in CR.... it's 2 ways, if you are not a strong christian, then you must be involved in something else. Politics over there is really hot. That's all i'll say oo. Madam Henshaw mbok, be careful o.

19. did u jst say E4pr? Issokay!
    Congrats Kate!!!!
    I hp u effect chanj

Blue IvY

20. From Nollywood to Politics! It's okay.

21. Nice!! Aunty Kate moving on to greater height....all the best nd i hope u don't turn out like other corrupt politicians

22. Abigail Kryashun (not Crayfish) whether by appointment or by election, all na government things, all na national cake chopis. in it?
    lol

23. Good one! that will be a welcome development. i support women in power. all d best Aunty Kate.

24. Go and join them thief.

25. Congrats Kate. EVE E UME

26. All the best Kate
    Pls pray hard oh
    9ja politics dikwa risky!

27. another ignoramus @July 18, 2014 at 12:14 PM it didn't start with him. Research Reagan and Eastwood. you are welcome.

28. Do your home work well and you are good to go.

29. Smart woman. Please do not go there & sell your birthright oh; politics has a way of doing exactly that.

30. *Congrat*..........wish you success in ur endeavour...finally, welcome to the largest and biggest platform for acting....poliwood/politrick.....u can also be an A lister there...........