I see zero table manners! Handbag placed amid plates I also see a mobile phone on the table, what else? Some drinks! No cutlery! A bunch of ex nollywood actresses smoking tobacco! Na was noch?
Read thru all d comments and unfortunately only charismatic diva gets it. Cigs, kush or Watever smokeable is not held btwn d thumb n index finger. It's held btwn d middle finger n index finger so y'all can chill, besides no one smokes a cig in such a tush environment without an ashtray close by. Do u see any ashtrays on the table? Good. Thank me now! N btw I don't do Cigs buh am Mary jane's lady all d way, she gets me.. *singing* All I need is Mary Mary Mary I ain fuckin wit no other druggggg!!! hehe *wink*
i see a woman holding a cigar in an eating area. Bad hygiene. lol Anything else i should see? phone, plates, nice chairs, cups, etc... The lady holding the cig looks like a Nollywood actress. Dunno her name. Nice weave on her head though.
You guys don't see well. I see three desperate, cash-strapped ladies (Uche Iwuji included) hanging out at a bar, craving the attention of a rich Aristo who'll whisk them away for the night, then pay them N50 - N100k each. That's what they are doing there.
Lol let me give you their names. Uche iwuji,opposite uche is fifi sharp sharp d morn and on the other side is Fifi's best friend Ogo. Stella they are jst having fun plssss.
D object looks like a cell phone with d side-view facing toward u (d looker lol) not cigaret. Cos if u look closely u'll see d object's placed in b/w her thumb & index finger - Cigarettes 'r normally held b/w index n middle finger
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Pic is grainy, but is that a ciggy between Uche's fingers!
ReplyDeleteI smoke igbo(weed)sef...so there is nothing new...
Deleteyup
DeleteI see zero table manners!
DeleteHandbag placed amid plates
I also see a mobile phone on the table, what else? Some drinks! No cutlery! A bunch of ex nollywood actresses smoking tobacco! Na was noch?
Pepper ose oku!
handbag admist plates doesn't mean bad table manners biko...it depends on where u re at the time abeg...
Delete@LindaTheWitch
DeleteI would expect nothing less from you.
Lol@ex nollywood actresses,is there anytime like dat?nollywood actresses na barracks oo!soldier come and go,barracks remain!#eyelashes
DeleteRead thru all d comments and unfortunately only charismatic diva gets it. Cigs, kush or Watever smokeable is not held btwn d thumb n index finger. It's held btwn d middle finger n index finger so y'all can chill, besides no one smokes a cig in such a tush environment without an ashtray close by. Do u see any ashtrays on the table? Good. Thank me now! N btw I don't do Cigs buh am Mary jane's lady all d way, she gets me.. *singing* All I need is Mary Mary Mary I ain fuckin wit no other druggggg!!! hehe *wink*
DeleteLol @Linda Eze! Weed, lesbo, sugar boys..., only you! Oriegwu o, according to u and pepper!
DeleteI cant c any tin oo
ReplyDeletePls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Enjoyment
DeleteI see ladies smoking with reckless abandon. Ok nah, shebi una no know say Cancer dey abi? Ok Continue, na only una waka go o.
ReplyDeleteI see my Uche having fun,life is too short abeg!
ReplyDeleteIs that cigarette? That's all I see...
ReplyDeleteCigarette
ReplyDeleteI see uche iwuji (dunno if I got d surname right), nd is dat a cigarette in her hand???? Wateva!
ReplyDeletei see a woman holding a cigar in an eating area. Bad hygiene. lol
ReplyDeleteAnything else i should see?
phone, plates, nice chairs, cups, etc...
The lady holding the cig looks like a Nollywood actress. Dunno her name. Nice weave on her head though.
Shut up what's reckless abandon here? U must comment
ReplyDeleteHey!!! Welcome o anonymous! My first hater "congrat" why not mention my name nah! 'Hidiot'
Deletepalo..you shoulda bn the bigger chic and ignored d anon
DeleteI see fifi my girl, I love that gurl sha. So humble
DeleteI see a smoker! LOL
ReplyDeleteSDK! Aproko of life!
I see three women having fun.one with a pot belle nd also smoking hehe
ReplyDeleteIf these ladies have kids,I hope they left them in safe hands?is that Uche Iwujie?hmmmmm,ladies, please easy ooooo.
ReplyDeleteUche Iwuji wif a ciggy... na wa oh... Eku enjoymnt
ReplyDeleteI can't see my favorite champagne dia so ...no fun! #sipMoetnChandon#
ReplyDeleteBroke ass Niggas be foaming sip moetnchandon# on SDK while in real world they r sipping alomo bitters.
DeleteBrokeass nigga
DeleteFake visitor wit fake car promise
Delete#BringOurCar #BringOurCar
Beautiful ladies, doing what they know how to do best!
ReplyDeleteNo wonder her hubby left her. A pig can't b clean over night! Dirty habit!!!
ReplyDeleteI wish to the highest heavens that ur life will be up for scrutiny real soon.
Delete@anon 11:51, see u dat has a perfct life. Stupid Idiot,dats hw ppl keep hating till dey look frail nd waify.
DeleteChain smokers...whatever!
ReplyDeleteYou guys don't see well. I see three desperate, cash-strapped ladies (Uche Iwuji included) hanging out at a bar, craving the attention of a rich Aristo who'll whisk them away for the night, then pay them N50 - N100k each. That's what they are doing there.
ReplyDeletenawa o, were u there?
Deletecareless talk hun. zip it
DeleteHmmmmm @ least we knw d format u nd ur frnds use!
DeleteI no c nothing
ReplyDeleteI see some full grown ass women chopping the life of their head, lol.
ReplyDeleteLol let me give you their names. Uche iwuji,opposite uche is fifi sharp sharp d morn and on the other side is Fifi's best friend Ogo. Stella they are jst having fun plssss.
ReplyDeleteAnybody who bleaches should not preach any crap about Uche smoking a ciggie. Na the same cancer dey pursue una!!!!
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment gallore
ReplyDeleteLife is good. That is the kind of place MOI like to chill.:)
ReplyDeleteHa i have noticed that i some times type human beans instead of human beings!!! lol.
ReplyDeleteLWKMDFHOo. Human beans noni. All join. #MOI-MOI
Delete@moi hahahahahaha do u use iPhone 5? That's wot I phone does.
ReplyDeleteLife is good. That is the kind of place MOI like to chill.:)
ReplyDeleteD object looks like a cell phone with d side-view facing toward u (d looker lol) not cigaret. Cos if u look closely u'll see d object's placed in b/w her thumb & index finger - Cigarettes 'r normally held b/w index n middle finger
ReplyDeleteDem nor dey tell pikin make hin nor grow big teeth, so far hin carry big lips cover am. #Notmybusiness
ReplyDeleteI see chicks having a good time.
ReplyDeleteIs dat not fifi? d destroyer of people's skin, keep selling fake bleaching cream, ur end is near....as for uche easy on d smoke abeg easy babe!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies having fun. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteYa'all do crazier/nasty tinx behind closed doors! So don't judge
ReplyDeleteI see flappy skin, tired looking desperate women