Happy wedding Anniversary Bose and and Hubby and thank you for all the cards you have blessed us with on this blog.....May your love last forever!
New cards to load.....
Hi Stella trust you are good ? wow i have so much to thank God for and today 1st of Oct is my wedding anniversary and no better way to spread love to our BVS... i have these cards for them for us to have fun too cos its Nigeria's independence too.
Glo - 26077 04872 76833
Mtn - 1073 6736 2853
Glo - 26455 30671 21666
Mtn - 3917 5700 5275
Glo - 26455 41588 16860
Mtn - 1545 0590 3430
Glo - 11081 42476 80428
Mtn - 9854 2406 1494
Mtn - 5716 8337 8682
Mtn - 7510 7737 2821
Thank you so much Stella i will testify soon .God bless you and my love to your family!
*Please indicate in the comment section the numbers you load to avoid someone else trying.if you load all at once,pleas say so..LMAO.
Bose I am sorry i didn't include your pic,i mistakenly emptied my inbox from my phone and when i went on my Mac,twas all gone!...so sorry.
Bose I love you,i really do!
Happy anniversary Bose. God bless you real good for blessing me this 1st day of October. Withington you the very best of joy and satisfaction in your marriage.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary Bose. God bless you
DeleteMany more happy returns as long as Christ tarries is what I wish you. May your everyday be as joyous as this one. HMA
DeleteHWA
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: Happy anniversary to u nd ur hubby, wishing u both heaven's very best in Jesus name Amen
DeleteHappy anniversary Bose, my birthday and anniversary is loading too, let me start eating liver and look for a beautiful house and car to snap with cos am going 2 send my pictures.
Delete@ omo u no well o, Lmao @let u look for beautiful house and car 2 snap with.
Delete*Wishing*
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary bose, wishing you all the joy and happiness marriage has to offer. And thanks for your generosity.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers
When will I ever get anything on this blog for crying out loud, im pained
DeleteWhen will I ever get anything on this blog, im pained honestly
DeleteHappy Anniversary Bose, you shall celebrate many more IJN
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary Bose.
DeleteWishing you more blessings in your marriage.
May you both live happily ever after. No weapon fashioned against your home shall prosper in Jesus name, Amen.
Have fun.
Happy Anniversary Bose!! May the lord bless u richly in all ur endeavours! God's grace will never depart from ur home!! Just like Sdk, I love ur person too!! *E Hug darl.*
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to BV Bose.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Happy Anniversary Recharge Card Bose *hahaha* God bless n keep your home.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary Bose and her hubby...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteThe thunder that will fire the people loading all this cards with such acceleration and enormous velocity,is doing press up.
ReplyDeleteLol the thunder is doing pressup. ......hahaha
DeleteArbah easy
DeleteLollllllllllllll. I feel u bro
DeleteLmao!
Deletewell happy anniversary dear wishin u many more year ahead...please dnt 4get to make it special today,,she needs it,,,,,this is wah I want u to text ur wife,,,,,,,,,say ; to wish u happy anniversary is not the only thing I can do for you,,,baby come home and I'll show you.
ReplyDeleteHappy Happy Wedding Anniversary Abosede mii. My nakesake to yaayii. I really appreciate U. May God Almighty continue to bless ur union. Eni eleni oni gba ipo e ni ile oko. May it continue to be a life time happiness together. Enjoy ur day. Kisses
ReplyDeleteWhere have you been???? Missed your comments.Welcome back hun
DeleteWhere hv u been? Kaboooooo!
DeleteThanks Luvvies, Na betterment I find go. Miss U all too. Kisses
DeleteHWA Bose!
ReplyDeleteMore years to come!
On behalf of those chopping the recharge card, I say Thank You! May God enrich you beyond ur imagination!
Happy wedding anniversary bose!
ReplyDeleteStell please read your mails about the injured guy. God bless you.
HWA Bonsuwe.
ReplyDeleteThis spirit of sharing alone on this blog,irrespective of the monetary value is an important life lesson.....God bless you Bose.
ReplyDeletewell i just gave my comment &support for this blog,i don't have cards to give lol.But i don't spit spite too,those who cant give cards or anyhelp,stop bringing ur curses here !
Tailor
Happy wedding anniversary to Bose and Hubby. God bless your kind heart.
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary, beautiful Igarra woman! May your joy be full, God bless your home dear..
ReplyDeletehapi anniversary bv..may ur home be full of sweetness........i dnt bother wt d crds abeg....lol.mak dem no go block my line..som fingers r vry fast.....dis is a gud trend besides...GOd bless u........ JENNY
ReplyDeleteHWA bose.
ReplyDeleteHWA to you guys.
ReplyDeleteHWA
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary wish u d best.
ReplyDeleteChai! Stella!
ReplyDeleteU emptied ur inbox
all d pics went away,
D recharge cards must be stubborn to v survived
Happy wedding anniversary dearie
May ur marriage be stronger than zuma rock
Lol! Busted busted!!
DeleteVery nice lady! HWA dear!
ReplyDeleteHWA Bose. May you both grow old on one pillow....and your kids tugging ur duvet
ReplyDeleteMay your family grow in strength and love
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary Bose, God bless your household.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary Bose. Blessings, joy and happiness will never depart from your home. Happy independence.
ReplyDelete100, 100 naira card na em u fit send? Cus me and u will all be buried is Acute problems.
ReplyDeleteWhy don't u send us "ur #1500# plz
DeleteINGRATE......why dont u give out ur widow's mite instead of rushing the "#100" credit?
DeleteCongratulations Bose and hubby. HWA and many more fruitful years. GOD bless u
ReplyDeleteUnbeatable
Bose,Happy wedding Anniversary. The Lord uphold your marriage.
ReplyDelete***HEALING-RAIN***
HWA to you.May God continue to bless your union and the cards wow...that is so generous of you...Well SDK,its my first tym commenting here....
ReplyDeleteHaPpy Anniversary Bose and hubby. May God continue to keep you in good health and grant you more prosperity. Amen.
ReplyDeleteP.S: I neva chop from your "richard" card bounty but I love u all d same for your generosity.
Happy weddond annivesary Bose. May God Almighty continue to bless and uphold your marriage in Jesus name. You will best friends for life and you shall both sit back and relax to eat the fruit of your labour in Jesus name, amen. Kisses and hugs
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary Bose
ReplyDeleteGod bless your good heart.
Happy wedding anniversary Abosede mi. May God's powerful hand uphold your marriage and home. May you be best friends for life and may your children bring you joy and happiness in Jesus name I pray, Amen. Hugs and kisses.
ReplyDeleteHWA Bose...God bless you and yours!
ReplyDeleteWish U Many more beautiful years ahead,, in good health and prosperity!
Happy wedding Anniversary bose, may you celebrate more in your life time
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary....mine is in 4 days!
ReplyDelete!!omu Iya sweet!!
Where is your wedding picture?
ReplyDeleteLet's see your beautiful faces let the nyash opening begin
Happy Beautiful Anniversary!!!!!Ma Dear Bose......May Good keep Blessing Ur home...Amen.
ReplyDeleteStella a quick one! how far d award.....No news on that after d deadline announcement!!!! Pls give us update...
Thanks
Congrats Abosede, may your marriage continue to soar in peace, love and harmony,amen.God bless your family and your kind heart.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary Bose and thanks for your generosity so far. May God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteHWA to u Abodsede nd hubby. Wish u many more with lots of love.
ReplyDeleteHwa Bose! God bless ur home n ofcos ur kind heart
ReplyDeleteHWA to you and yours.
ReplyDeleteHWA Bose n thanx 4 d cards though iv nrvs loaded buh lemme thsnk u on behalf of those ungrateful ppl wo keep loadg witout apprrciatg
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary bose,many more years to come
ReplyDeleteLoaded three glo...neva chop anything 4 stella's blog na em make I load three, pele!
ReplyDeleteHWA Bode,,
ReplyDeleteHWA Bose!
ReplyDeleteRemain blessed darling.