Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Obiano Hosts Miss Independence Anambra And Others

Thursday, November 06, 2014

Governor Obiano Hosts Miss Independence Anambra And Others

His Excellency, the governor of Anambra state Chief Willie Obiano on Tuesday, 4th November 2014 hosted a dinner for the newly crowned Miss Independence Anambra, Miss Chizoba Ejike, and the 1st and 2nd runners up, Miss Christabel Nkechinyere Okafor and Miss Jennifer Chiamaka Abasili. 

Chief Willie Obiano (Governor, Anambra state) congratulating Miss Chizoba Ejike (Miss Independence Anambra 2014).

L-R:Miss Christabel Nkechinyere Okafor (1st runner up), Chief Willie Obiano (Governor, Anambra state), Miss Chizoba Ejike (Miss Independence Anambra 2014) and Miss Jennifer Chiamaka Abasili (2nd runner up).

In attendance were the Honourable Commissioner for Information, Culture and Tourism, Chief Tony Onyima and the MD/CEO of ABS, Mr. Uche Nworah, organisers of the pageant. Chief Obiano congratulated the winners and charged them to be good ambassadors of Anambra state. 

He attributed the success of the pageant to his administration's acclaimed efforts in ensuring security of lives and property in the state through 'Operation Kpochapu'. He was elated about the return of night life in the state and promised Ndi Anambra planning to come home for the Christmas celebrations of maximum security protection. 

He said that 'Operation Sheba', a new security measure to ensure a crime free Yuletide season has also been launched in Anambra state.

#WILLIEISWORKING!

LOL

71 comments:

1. Lol. Working indeed.
      @Goldscent, I just got to see ur comment to me under d Toke Makinwa b.day post. Why do some of u feel u can bully others away from this blog? Are u d landlady here? You are just impossible. Why are u so bitter? I really feel for ur hubby not even for u and those innocent kids u brought into this world. Hope that isn't what u're teaching them? I am sure he didn't know 'what' he was getting married to. I will love to see ur wedding pictures. I know this Memo isn't necessary but u just have to know. I dunno y people do not respect themselves and yet expect respect in return. Lots of u push people to d wall. I have kept quiet for so long so ya'all feel u have mouths to spill trash. That wedding dress alone cost more than ur entire wedding put together and more than ur annual income, thats if ur working. Not to talk of d wedding itself which I don't want to go into. U don't want to know where that dress came from. I know d value of it but I don't expect u to know cos u're so dumb. My wedding, my choice. Y'all were like y did I use gold shoes? Bla bla bla. Excuse me? Was I supposed to have used green or purple or even red? Or I must use d conventional white? Lol. Why don't u show ur faceless bitter self rada dan hide under a faceless profile. I hv every right to my opinions and so do u. And No u don't have any right whatsover to counter my opinions and comments under any post. Say what u want and get off d post. This is goin to be d last time ild address dis issue. U and dat Viva whatever. I hope Stella gets to post it. Thank u

2. Buhahahhahhaha. @ Jay em u are such a cheap liar to say ur parents are "rich". Maybe its d imaginary parents u always wished for, I don't why I believe d anon so much maybe its because of d way u have been trying to get noticed nd posting ur activities about "australia". Babe I can bet wit a lot that u live in a small surburb in australia a.k.a a village. Hmm back to d matter I'm very sure u are a small girl cos ur character depicts it so let's say u were born in 1988 I'm very sure u were that puts ur secondary years to late 90s to early 2000s that means u attended d govt schl before they were renovated cos I know many govt schls in benin were bad and u claim ur parents are very rich. Abeg which rich man pikin dey go govt schl cos I know there is no "rich" govt schl in benin. Bush liar

3. I was ur friend until u decided to dip ur filthy cup into my clean drum of water nd almost contaminated my source of water if not for God. I hope u understand what I'm saying, cheap public toilet where all d yahoo boys in OSU dump their cursed d**k. Give her 5000 and she is urs. Rich father indeed

4. The Governor should not belittle his office with these cheap, desperate prostitutes in training. He should encourage these runs girls to face their studies.

5. Funmi what else? Is that all you got?
      Keep writing, I have time. I will read and yawn!
      People be like 'don't reply'...lol! Don't reply ke? Now that I'm thinking about doing psychology for my masters...you will be a good case to start with.
      Continue, Stella has space, Bvs are waiting to read but trust me, no one is as eager as I am to read about your 'yansh opener' daily.
      While you're at it, what kind of car do I drive? The colour? Who bought it? How much do I have in my bank account? Where do I live in Benin? I would like to know more about me, seems I've been living in denial. Lmao. Please enlighten my small mind.
      Brb! Bisola is coming to read too. Wow! Isn't that a re-union?

6. Stupidity at its peak,nawa o

7. Gemini, do you have post wedding madness?
      Are you frustrated already?
      Does your husband need onion/honey solution or what is the causer of your malady?

I never insulted you or your razz wedding but I'm going to start now.
      Your Aba wedding gown more expensive than my exotic island beach wedding? You must be high on semen!
      My annual income? Find out what the salary of a bank SM was five years ago in Nigeria, maybe you can begin to comprehend. I don't want to throw you into depression by giving you my present dollar-denominated figure.

See this small fry o. So because you have started twerking on a banana legitimately, you think you have arrived? You can insult Toke but you can't take the heat?

Egbere lasan lasan. You want to use me to address issues that were thrown at you. What's my business if you wear rainbow shoes. Go and check those that wasted their comments on an Mgbeke like you, ain't got time for such frivolity.

May God punish that your maggot-infested mouth you used to mention my husband and kids. Go and have 3 healthy boys first before you grow wings. Were alaso!

8. Okay Goldscent, u are married wit 3 kids but u are bitter over some1 that just got married? Yes u insulted her & that's very shameful for a mother. Abeg allow the young woman enjoy her honeymoon in peace. And compared to some of us, trust me ur banking salary is peanuts dear so don't even start.

9. Wow guys please chill already, this is leading no where, some people are just waiting to laugh, on behalf of all, I apologize, Goldscent baby, Miss Gemini dear and the rest, even u JayEm e do do, please be the bigger person(s) and ignore, God bless you as you cooperate

10. Oh Lord! Mrs Goldscent don vex! I don increase me respect for you.
      Mrs Gemini, it's you again Stella's blog world. Abeg rest.

11. Stella, maybe u should dedicate a post weekly whereby if anyone has issues with other visitors they can thrash it out and have a filled day. Just a suggestion. Am not in a position to act a peace maker, that would make me a hypocrite cos we all get to that stage where one has to address issues once and for all, I do it too.

12. Wow!!!
      I live for this kinda shit!!

13. Ezewanyi,u live for this kinda shit? u claim to own the "abosidawapo" anon when all u own is ur life that is already full of dis "kinda shit". Two BVs have issues and that is where u find ur pleasure because that is all you live for.....hmmmm. By d "kinda shit" they live for, ye shall know them.

14. Miss Gemini d one with indomie wedding dress.
      Gs i beg free dis tinrinrin

15. What issues do they ve Abosidawapo oloriburuku?????
      Olorun oshi!

16. Ezenwanyi,awon omo e ati omo omo e ni oloriburuku.Iya agbaya alaye baje,alaye radarada.atoko wa ba ile je osi.

17. Ogun ma fi eje e ewe ki odun to pari!!

Wa shofo emi ati ara ti ebi ti ara ni.

iwo ki ni kan bi ajeku were yi.

Ko ni da fun awon to nie...ko ni tun wa dafun e.....

ashe gun!!!!!

2. No b small wille is working. My former oga no see.road rub cream and wet gel for him hair again? Chai dis life sef.

3. Ihekire Tony

He hosted all of them, so he can have choice.

1. U kno dese girls're so going 2 fuck

5. seriously working mehnn....
    I hope some champagne (*not alcohol*) was served to everyone?

1. hahaha! My husband doesn't drink alcohol, he drinks kai-kai . Kikikikiki!

6. Lol.. Willie Obiano is working. Work well oo.

7. Everywhere you go this days, all you see are beauty queens. Na wa, dem go soon do miss 2015 elections as I deh see am so

1. Hahahahha,no be small Miss 2015 elections...LMAO

2. I dey tell u! The tin don tire me abeg.

3. As in eh...pageantry is big business now o

8. Anambra has fine girls oo, Proud of my state. *shines teeth*

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness tips.

9. Lmao.

Willie is working!!!

Queen Sheba!!

1. It's 5 days 2 ur birthday,counting up for ya!

10. This man loves girls more than his life. Hopefully that queen will warm his bed

11. Yes oo Stella Willie is really working
    I love our governor nd I love my new state now!! Ride on sir..lol

12. Am nt feeling too well..i need someone to rub body with..jjjj

13. The Governor should respect his office and not encourage these runs girls. He should be hosting Anambra best students and not these prostitutes in training.

1. When he hosted all the graduate that came out with first class all over Nigeria who are anambra indigenes and gave them 1 million naira each, u did not see that one to comment?
      Why will u call people's children prostitutes? Did u sleep with them? I don't knw who you are but mark this, any child u end up producing in this ur life MUST be a prostitute!

6/11/2014

2. Amen!!!! Useless somebori

3. Back to sender 100 times. Your whole generation will not only be prostitutes, but kidnappers and ritualists, and they will all die slow and painful deaths. May pain and suffering be ur lot in life. My two boys are medical students at John Hopkins. Sorry for ur sad and miserable life.

4. Anon you are very stupid and wicked, how can you call somebody's child prostitute and have the guts to retaliate when you're corrected. Medical doctors ko, hospital cleaners ni

5. Anon 8:29 goes straight to Lyn Makeover and XYZ. May thunder scatter una smelling p***y. Idiots, una no know say Ashawo no be work.

14. He is really putting in his best.

15. Beauty peagent businesses are booming with dividends, fresh girls and sheepishly smiling governors with ulterior motives.

16. Hmmmm
    Okay oh
    Anambra girls can like to fine and so tall but very igbotic #myobservation.

17. Wetin concern Gov. and beauty pageant?

18. Stella post chronicles and in house news nah!

19. Hmmmmmmmmmm
    More strength to ..................

20. This people should get serious with governance instead of all this miss this today and miss that tmr!!!!!

21. Good for them...Stella,we go soon contest for Miss SDK blog o,what do you think? Hehehehehe

22. KAFFY (The Dancequeen) On THINGS YOU DONT KNOW #SambaTv
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8nG-QPcsPXw …

23. ahh! wharis going on here?
    Goldscent nwa nem o!!!!! ahhh! you don finish ds gerh. buhahhahahahahhaha..(sorry I shouldn't be laughing.)

Gemini c'mon! that post is long gone and forgotten, why are you resurrecting it?
    you got me with your maturity not saying anything back in the post but reading this here now, wow! the comments on there must have really hurt you.

my dear all of us de cuss for this blog including you, so keep calm and let this slide into the archives.

if you were not ready for good and bad comments, you shouldn't have sent in the pictures. you are not new here, you know how it works. you don't expect everyone to uuhhh and ahhh your pics. everyone has their opinions which they let out. accept in good fate and move on.

1. U equate silence as maturity????U are right cos d post was long gone and forgotten but she did not FORGET!!!

I tell people that silence is not always golden....Miss Gemini,posting Ur wedding pics puts U on d spot and tongues must surely wag....I didn't bash U cos I like Ur person but others couldn't care less cos that's what we do and that's who we are...we bash people....does that make us bad?I dont think so...it's just what we do....till it gets to our turn and loved ones and that's when we see how ugly it is.

U bashed Toke and Goldscent called U out on it and she is right in doing so cos Toke might ve been her sister or a friend. However,I really think U should calm down now and let it go unless U wanna continue and in which case they hurt U more.

24. Laughing @ Miss 2015 election! True-true everywhere na beauty pageant as if money dey there weller. **Laughyn**

Congratz Chizoba,I'm happy, for the first time Achalla produces its' first beauty queen. **winkz** Just dey prepare for the many men(s) wey go come your papa houz with drink for ya hand in marriage this december. Lolz...

25. LOL @POST WEDDING MADNESS…..SO Gemini, this is my honest opinion of your wedding. For MOI your wedding is the best this year, why?..Because i am a very very simple woman. 1, it was simple, 2, you married a young man and from the pic. he doesn't look rich, your wedding doesn't look expensive, 3, i believe you married your love, i also believe you did not send those pics. for show off, i know you sent them for us to share in your joy. I believe strongly that your marriage will last because you did not marry another woman's husband, you did not chase any woman and her children out so you can marry her rich husband. Gemini i wish you didn't even bother replying anyone because for this blog, we must talk. Your wedding pics. are the simplest, down to earth i have seen on this blog this year. HML.

1. Hian!!!
      Y are U patronising Miss Gemini???
      We are learning new words for poor from U oo.....
      down to earth=poor
      simplest=poor
      Ur wedding doesn't look expensive=poor
      Na wa 4 U oo...........

2. Miss Gemini, I won't lie shaa maybe you should have asked for opinions on your dress before the purchase. Or at least shown someone your entire outfit.

Anyhooo, happy married life. Dress and shoe na for one day. I have not worn my wedding shoes since my wedding:-( and it cost a few hundred of $$. Money and Class is not everything. Enjoy your honeymoon or Sunmoon depending on your pocket.

Pele take heart. All this people sef they don't have husband o