|
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHHAA |
Hello you all...Have a great day where ever you are!
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA FINE BOY NO PEOPLES NKO. |
|
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAA |
|
AWWWWWW..HEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHHEHE |
|
LMAOOOO |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAWIPING TEARS FROM EYES* |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA YES OOOH. |
|
I TRIED NOT TO LAUGH.I REALLY REALLY REALLY TRIED BECAUSE THIS ISNT FUNNY
......I REALLY REALLY TRIED NOT TO LA-HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA.
MAKE I JOIN THEM...SHOKI AAANH.... |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA |
|
THEM GO FAITHFUL NO DOUBT BUT WHAT IF EVERY WOMANS YANSH
INCREASED WITH EVERY CHEATING?HAHAHHAHAHHAHA
AT LEAST THE MAN CAN HIDE HIS BY REFUSING TO TAKE OFF HIS PANTS BUT THE FEMALES
WONT BE ABLE TO WEAR PANTS AFTER NUMEROUS CHEATINGS..LOL |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA |
|
LOL...WHERE BE THIS SEF? |
|
AWWWWWWW...LOL |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAH |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHA |
|
LOL |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA |
|
LMAOOOOOOOO |
|
OMG HEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHE HOW WILL HE SUCCESSFULLY PULL THIS OFF? |
|
LMAO! |
|
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HEHEHEHEHEHEHHEEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHE |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH
I MISS AGEGE BREAD AND AGOYIN BEANS OOOOO |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHA
MEN SHOULD PUT FONE FOR PANT SLEEP TO AVOID FONE SPYING.LOL |
|
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH |
|
JESUS! |
|
LOOOOOOOL |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA |
|
LMAOOOOOOOOOOO |
|
LOOOOOOOOL |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
HAHAHHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA |
|
HUH?WHATS THIS?BLOG VISITORS GOSSIPING BOUT ME?HEHEHEHE |
|
I AM HUNGRY RIGHT NOW AND THAT IS IMPORTANTEST |
|
NO---HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAH
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHAHHHHHAAHHA |
|
HAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA |
|
RE-POST----HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAH |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA PLEASE BINI PEOPLE COME AND
COMPLETE IT OOOH. |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA A SPACE GOES
A LONG WAY. |
|
HAAHAHHAAHHAHA THAT WAS MY MUMS NATIONAL ANTHEM |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAA |
|
REPOST - HAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
LMAOOOOOO..SHE WAS SUPPOSED TO BE VIRGIN WIFE?LMAO! |
|
LOL |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA ISNT THIS YOMI FASH LANSO? |
|
LOOOOL |
|
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOL |
|
OH WOW!
|
|
LMAO |
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA
|
HEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHE |
|
LOL |
Of course I won't laugh,' said the nurse. 'I'm a professional. In over twenty years I've never laughed at a patient.'
'Okay then,' said Fred, and he proceeded to drop his trousers, revealing the tiniest 'man thingy' the nurse had ever seen. Length and width, it couldn't have been bigger than a AAA battery.
Unable to control herself, the nurse started giggling, then fell to the floor laughing. Ten minutes later, she was able to struggle to her feet and regain her composure.
'I am so sorry,' she said. 'I don't know what came over me. On my honor as a nurse and a lady, I promise it won't happen again. Now, tell me, what seems to be the problem?'
'It's swollen,' Fred replied.
She ran out of the room.
*wested ya time honey?
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteI don late finish.
Hahahahaha I remeber that Gas advert. No be anywhere I see I go buy? Haba neighbour you never hear of Domestic Gas shop?
DeleteDomestic gas shop,hahahahahhahaha they still do the advert till today,stella you did not wested my time
DeleteLmfao. Domestic gas
DeleteU never hear of domestic gas shop wey e dey for no 56 akpakpava road? Can never forget that advert! Hahaha
DeleteThanks Stella! Right on time
ReplyDeleteKissing in da rain can be so romantic until thunder fires u both got me rolling on da floor. Stella, u didn't west my time.
DeleteKissing in da rain can be so romantic until thunder fires u both got me rolling on da floor. Stella, u didn't west my time.
DeleteBestest Laugh!
ReplyDeleteHahaaaaaa. .Domestic Gas shop!!!.....
DeleteThat Benin advert reminds me of home sweet home.
DeleteSDK UK blog visitors please contact me for top quality unprocessed virgin human hair pictures are on my instagram page. gladnella_hair
swollen?...........lol...that's mosquito size
ReplyDeleteNot bad at all.
ReplyDeleteAbeg anyone knows the movie yomi fash was in, in that clip?
Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Choi stella u no fit kil me with laughter ooo. Wetin person no go see.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahhahaha
ReplyDeleteChim oh!
I have not laughed this hard in a while.
Thanks Stella.
My own na to read and go since my comment never shows
ReplyDelete...the Karibu restaurant and 10k joke got me.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha....as in. very funny
ReplyDeleteBest laughta...kabiru restaurants got me rolling on d floor....lolz
ReplyDelete#okbye
Still cracking me up
ReplyDeleteStill cracking me up
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahaa
ReplyDeleteVery funny!!! Hahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!
ReplyDeleteRotfl.
Lmao
Lol
Exaggerating a bit, it was funny.
Hahahaha!!! Shut the fuck up motherfucker! @JayEm pussy eater.
DeleteToo straight to be bent! Funmi you better start coming up with better insults, they've been lame from day one. *yawns*
DeleteYou just keep describing yourself. Smh.
Lmao! Funny except for the girl selling corn and trying to do her homework. I felt sorry and bad as though we're laughing at someone's misfortune.
ReplyDeleteDa pic about da little girl is not a funny post but is to make us understand dat wat eva situation we find ourselves into we should not give up but to be encouraged nd to forge ahead. That's life for u.
Delete*frowns* Stella, where are d ones I sent? Abi e don enter 'sperm' again...
ReplyDeleteWhy did u change ur name from lara peperempe na?...ur former I.d n iya ibeji lati paris are my favourite names/i.d on dis blog
DeleteAwww...bitchpls! it was kehinde Ake (my blog crush) that made me change it o. I felt it was too long for him when he tagged me @lara P.
DeleteYou are my newest crush nw, am soo going back to my peperenpe *wink*
I loved that Peperempe!
DeleteThanks Iphie sweetie! Lols
DeleteMy first time on here.....yaaaay
ReplyDeleteYa welcome, are you a guy? We need more guys on here, abi Stellostical?
DeleteEmail her mail her lol chai sdk u no go kill person! Laughed so har
ReplyDeletelooooool I don laugh tire
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehhehehehehehee
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikikik
Bwahahahahahahahha
**my belle ooo**
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Hahaha choi! It's even swollen be that.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
That marriage stuff and markdonald gets me laughing like crazy......
DOMESTIC gas shop! Is dere 4 u!.
ReplyDeleteDomestic gas shop...my benin brethren
DeleteYou didn't waste my time stellz....
DeleteBest laugh so far. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha, Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikik. Choi! Stella no go kill me o.
ReplyDeleteU no know domestic gas shop? D cooking gas depot?
ReplyDeleteStells, I be correct oviEdo . Btw, d meat wey I dey cook burn cos I dey read Saturday laffs.
Very funny. Is dat a cheif bride's maid or a body guard
ReplyDeleteKai stella....email....email her craked me up so hard! Isn't dat you on your car! You waisted my time!
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella
ReplyDeleteU JUST MADE MY DAY STELLA!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Oma
Lmao @ Ebola guy
ReplyDeleteLooooooooooool
Lol @ ibo sisters singing with English accent. So true.
ReplyDeleteBaddest Saturday Laffs Ever Liveth!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLafffffffffffffffffff
ReplyDeleteSwollen?having a bad day,did u die?and the lady with d fanta face and cocacola legs.lmao.they all got me laughing,loving Saturday laughs,ever since it started.
ReplyDeleteNa that lady get that burnt leg? Choi!
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...
ReplyDeleteDt lady wearing torn trouser na fart ni?emmmm swollen keee?dat means e be lyk match stick b4.hmmm odiegwu really. Land for investment & use. Contact McCARDINALS PROPERTIES.
DeleteI can't laugh ooo.lol
ReplyDeleteI can't laugh ooo.lol
ReplyDeleteLmao saturday Laugh is d bomb.Dat Bini Advert...Haba neighbour you never hear of domestic gas shop?
ReplyDeleteOmg!!! Stella of life, you won't kill me ooh!!! Can't even stop laughing!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteLmao. The chicken and cow really got me.
ReplyDeleteROTFL- well done Stella,i read your blog everyday, but I never post comments...but dis particular post got me cracking
ReplyDeleteROTFL
ReplyDeletehahaha
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDelete"Haba Neighbour you dey this town since and you never hear of domestic gas shop,the cooking gas depot"
ReplyDeleteGbam. Only you
DeleteEwww the last one cracked me up.So it's even swollen?abeg if the tin no swollen nko?hehehehhe
ReplyDeleteThat first post hanhan is it that bad?this marriage haba
hehehe email her, email her..funny
ReplyDeleteI laugh , I laughter and I laughtest .
ReplyDeleteThen I started crying the laughtering till everybody around me joined me in laughtering the laughtest laughing when I showed them the laughes !
Some even coughing the laughers from every hole in them including vagina and anus spoke in tongues with laughter.
Stella before God and man you are very wicked o o ! How dare you make hubby throw up his food (beans) from his nose from laughing and still kept laughing like a lunatic !
Chei!!!!!!
My hard boiled sister in-law that have never laugh in my present or since I joined the family is still in pain right now from laughing rolling on the floor !
It took us a very long time to finish the joke because we keep covering the joke with my hair net to grasp for breath,wipe away tears and continue .
Kemi was on fire, Did the part of watching my guy while he sleeps once,he managed to run out of the house for 3 days and that was the last I saw him,he even changed his phone no and locks... PIC..hahahahahahahaha... the look on his face was like God if I survive this , na born again I go be .
This house rock, I swear if president Ebele Goodluck visits here,Nigeria don better.This is it ! Is epic,is hbp drugs and DAMN MEN !
THAT THUNDER fROM KEMI'S OBSERVATION , I BEG DESTROY SADNESS AND NO SIMLE/HAPPY DEMONS FOR LIFE JARI .
UNA THANK YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUU !
Is everything ok with you mam? :s
DeleteI Laff so tey I mistakenly bumped a soldier at obalende
ReplyDeleteGood laughs, Stella. I always look forward to this section. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteMost of the laughs left me in stitches. Can't stop laughing @ the swollen manhood and ibo sisters forming english accent. This is one of my best saturday laugh ever. Thanks so much Stella of life
ReplyDeleteLolololokikikokololoko.fufufufuckhehehehehehuhuhuhuhuewewewewewsnitchdontlikehahahafuckyoujahemlololoolololililo#iloveyoustellathanks4makingmyday:-)...you don kill me oooooo Stellakokoooo!
ReplyDeleteThe 10k part gotten me rolling .Stella u dey give me melecine every Saturday.
ReplyDeleteThe 10k part got me rolling!Stella u dey give me melecine every Saturday!
ReplyDeleteI laugh sote fall my iphone6 for ground, chai aunty Stella there is god ooooooo...
ReplyDeleteMade ma dai
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Hahahhahaha. Stella ooo u no go kill person. Abeg make I save some use am do dp no time jare. Abt d lady reading yea never ever give up. Hard work, determination, endure, tolerance and most of all prayers will get u to dat position u want to attain in life. Struggle continue jare. It's well
ReplyDeleteFunny as always! Phoneristic choir girls and all.
ReplyDeleteYou don't post my comments madam stella! Why na
ReplyDeleteSdk dnt kee sombori oh! Time not 'wested' @all.. hehehe
ReplyDeleteI can't pick any out as the best they are all funny.... still laughing
ReplyDeleteChoi....having a terrible night....been crying since but this just helped a great deal....tnx Stells.. Muaaah
ReplyDeleteThat lady with bleached face and black feet looks like an animal (O Lord forgive me)...
ReplyDeleteaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah
ReplyDeleteGod bless sdk