Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Taraba State 2015 Guber Results Finally In.....No Female Governor!

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Taraba State 2015 Guber Results Finally In.....No Female Governor!

Bad news from Taraba for those who badly wanted the emergence of a female governor in Nigeria....I did!

Final results just in and PDP won!

PDP - 310,805
APC - 261,326

Congrats to the winner!

103 comments:

1. And am not happy about this, how I so wish the woman won, all the same, congrats to the winner, wishing him a successful tenure

2. Chewing my bitter kola with my first premolar.

3. Nice try. To have that number in a Muslim state is a big achievement. Buhari tried 4 times so there is a chance for her now in the future. There is always a next time

4. Nice try. To have that number in a Muslim state is a big achievement. Buhari tried 4 times so there is a chance for her now in the future. There is always a next time

5. Wow! And I was already saying #GirlPower.

Anyway, congrats to her.
      Congratulations to him. *Straight face*

Only YOU know what's right for you & only YOU know what's wrong for you. Don't allow society, family, nor friends pollute your mind. Take your own path
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

6. What is this one even saying stop writing trash u dumbello

7. ....this is same number as that of the preaidential election.....what'a your source pls?

8. Taraba is not a Muslim state.
      Be enlightened.

9. Dont be in a hurry to celebrate. These numbers are the exact votes for the presidential election in taraba state.

10. Yes, Taraba isn't a Muslim state, in fact a Muslim has never ruled here, so get your facts right please. We in Taraba pray for the will of God to be established.

11. Gbogbo Big Gals is right, Taraba isn't a Muslim state, in fact a Muslim has never ruled, so get your facts right. We herr are only praying for God's will to be established.

2. And Wike won
    In rivers state

1. Amechi is gone politically. Pdp had higher votes,march 28th,now he lost in gubernatorial. Amechi you sold your bro,gej to the enemy,how do you think Bubu will trust. if u can betray your bro,why wont you betray an aboki. you are doomed cos even Buubu knows you are tinubu's ally not his ally.

2. Yes ooooo in 15 out of 17 LGA. No Election in Okirika. All the Card readers failed and they didn't permit Manual. Jega fear God oooo. ThankGod he Won Amaechi/ peterside(APC) Landslide. PDP owe Rivers State

3. You guys are saying "yay".At what cost in blood & human lives did he win? As far as I am concerned, he's that evil woman's puppet.

4. @ Anon 21:11 if he's dat woman's puppet den Dakukuk is Ameachi's house boy

5. Chinyelu, how far nah?
      I hear say your area(ojota/ogudu)) dey hot!
      Make una do sofry sofry o.

3. People are so quick to conclude, i wish she won tho! Better luck to her next time

1. Stella, u sure this isn't for gombe? Cos I don't think taraba's has been announced

4. Before what were you thinking that the junkun's will seat and allow the hausa rule, may be when Gen T.Y Dajuma is dead. Am Apc oh but for Taraba na.

5. TY Danjuma would never have let that happen. She is known to be high handed and extremely rude!

1. I know Senator Aisha personally, and I can say she's neither of those things. Like most people, she might seem a snob when you first meet her, but on your second meeting, you'll see she's a really nice person.

2. Unfortunately my dear Chidinma, it's the first impression that counts.

6. All becoz she's a woman.if she was to be a man am sure change would take place there

7. I thought they said the woman won already,,,,it's all good!!

1. Na stella korks bin write am before oooi

8. Ooooooooh chimo. ... Anyway her name don already dey google as d winner and looser

9. Oh no!!!!!!!

10. Lmao, see as I dey laff them. Lord knows I wouldn't want a women to hold a position of such magnitude. I haven't forgotten in a hurry how the women in d admin dept of unn abuse their power. Even the women in d bank, even female doctors etc etc.

1. Stupid woman you are.you will definitely not attain any height of you can't see a woman on top.inferiority complex worry you

2. (Wouldn't want a women) grammar from lady nasty.

3. Kontinu short changing yourself, inugo. My God, are you for real? Or you enjoy fooling around like @MrAyeDee your mentor?

4. @Eka Joy, I am 100% feminist and I support the APC female gubernatorial candidate. I wish to see a female Governor even president.

5. Haha see your life ,thats why you wrote a women.Go fix your english WOMAN

6. Hian, female doctors kwa?!

7. Eka would have spoken otherwise if the woman was representing PDP!u dey try oo Eka,even as far as denying ur gender cos of politics!i doff cap for u.

8. *women* not a woman. *covers face*

9. Bad belle.
      Hating your fellow woman.
      Na wa for you.

10. Attention seeker. No wonder u remain stagnant. Full of bile for others. Omoale

11. Yay! I'm so happy I'll f*ck my hubby like a whore tonight.

#singing Shalamar - "get ready (kimon) tonight (daz right) I'm gonna make this a nite to remember". Whoooooooòoooop!

1. Put everything u read here in practice.
      Hope u hv a sinfully sexy nightie.
      Any edible panties?.

#winks

12. Awwww, e pain me sha.
    Good luck next time

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

13. Thought as much, evn if we would v a female governor in naija it will not b in d north. Its seems impossicant.

14. Eeiyaa too bad..
    I reall wish she had won!

15. Nigerians should use their tongues to count their teeth. Compare these figures with the figures from the presidential elections.
    Does it mean that Taraba State has low appetite for voting during gubernatorial elections or does it mean that trees and cattle , in addition to humans , voted during the presidential elections?

1. Seems u are just realising, the cows were also counted

2. My dear na so me sef I see oooo

3. There was generally a low turn out for the governorship elections in most places.

4. The numbers are generally lower this time around if you bothered to read the updates yesterday you would have seen. When the results of the south come out pls compare them with the presidential numbers before you speak. People were less interested this time. Finish

5. Nne chop kiss. Exactly what came to my mind. Change my fat arse.

6. Turn out was low this elections. I didn't vote for Gubernatorial and SHOA, I only did during d Presidential one.

7. Nigerian don't to do that counting teeth stuff. Task too daunting. Lol

16. Why na?I wish she won though.Please what is holding the final result for Lagos state.If northern states with their high population have their final results already,then what's keeping Lagos state.I hope this delay is not for any form wuruwuru o!

17. Let her contest the result,she can

18. Thank God she didn't win. We dont want her on that seat. Thank God for DDI.

19. Congrats to d winner though i would have preferred d woman.

20. Aww too bad..
    Good luck to her next time. Women no get mouth for this country oo. Except Ngozi Okonji

21. Congratulations to the winner.
    I was happy initially to know a woman might be the first elected governor.

22. In as much I wanted a Women to become a Governor irrespective of her Party. Am glad my party won.

1. Wike has been declared Winner un Rivers State Won in 15 out 17 LG. There was no election in Okirika. Shame AMaechi cover face

2. Now I see why you could die for an incompetent president and his wife. See English. A women???? Hian!

3. Chinyere Wetin do two of us today *a women*

23. Ok so,they have rigged nonsense' out of the original results!to be expected nyway!mtceew!
    PDP d desperate opposition,how market? #rme una try!but y'all will still remain d under dogs for now:4yrs,8yrs,16yrs?buhahaha!

24. She tried ..
    Better luck next time

25. Eeyyaaa!
    Better luck to her next time.

Thank God I didn't join the band wagon in jumping into conclusion in the other post.
    I just knew it was too good to be true.
    No be Naija we dey again?

26. Say what? I am dismayed she did not win afterall. No doubt, the general feeling seems to support the emergence of a woman in a prominent role, gubernatorial or presidential in Naija political scene. Better luck next time to all the women preparing to step up to the podium.

27. Haaaaa. ....no way! I soooo wanted that woman. Naijaaaa

28. OMG.
    I am sobbing seriously.
    But with sadness this time

29. She should try again next time.
    My party PDP is still relevant and they will hold it down for another 4yrs.

30. Eka Joy you are funny but you are right. I wished she won though. Already congratulated her in the former post.

31. Awon omo ale PDP have stolen her mandate ,hope she contest it.

32. Stella go to Ruth kadiri Instagram page. She just posted something dat will be so interested to debate on here. I would ve munch and send it to u but I ve done dat severally without u posting.

33. Awon omo ale PDP have stolen her mandate hope she contest it in court.

34. The affairs of such impoverished state is better in the hands of a real man. Man like Darius . Sai Darius!

35. Chai! Really wanted her to win. 😥

36. Ishaku Dairus formal minister for state Niger Delta is d pdp candidate for Taraba.congrats to him. Make I famz small lol.

37. Better luck next time ma,stella we now have a governor in lagos ooh and its Akinwummi Ambode.Eko oni baje

38. Eka sorrow, Chinyelu Ambode has been declared winner you guys lost again. Shame instead of you people to go back and liberate your people you are in Lagos fighting for what is not yours. Awon omo ale.

39. Pls point of correction at anon 19:48 Taraba is not a Muslim state . The Christians are more.

40. I DONT KNOW WHERE YOU GET YOUR NEWS FROM, MAY BE TY DANJUMA, BUT ONLY 7 LGA'A HAS BEEN COLLATED SO FAR IN TARABA, AND THE WOMAN IS LEADING

41. This result is false, its from the presidential election *please check to confirm*.. One local government was just cancelled, she's still leading.. The only reason announcement is been delayed, is because she's winning and their (PDP) rigging mojo isn't working!

42. The architect won!

43. Latest on Taraba State, out of 16 local government areas, 15 LGA Results has been released, 1 LGA results cancelled with over 60,000 votes. A local Government called Saudana LGA still expected as at now. So, no Winner has been declared so far, the race is close between APC and PDP Candidadates. Collation resumes by 12pm today.

Source: RayPower Programme-Political Platform of Monday, 13th April 2015.

44. Anoymous 18:25 of April 12, we are called Jukuns, not Junkuns. Thanks for wielding ur axe of ignorance.

TY Danjuma is just one of many citizens so quit speaking like he calls the shots in my home state. We voted and as expected, a winner emerged-naturally.

We thank God for the peace in Taraba and the emergence of Darius Ishaku as Governor-elect. It would have been nice for a woman to win but hey, the country is still young. Times are changing and things are evolving.

To my fellow bloggers who are laden with ignorance and stupidity, it may shock you that people actually came out to vote, not cattle and trees as you presumed.

Long live Taraba state and long live Nigeria.

45. Darius is winning with about 63,430 votes and she can never win in the last local government. even if she wins she cant cover up the margin.

46. How market, she won, soo Awon haters, go hug transformers, make una continue dey abuse hausa malams, naso we go dey succedd while una dey hate.
    i rest my case.

47. fuck u dumb idiots