Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa's Hubby Maje Ayida Impregnates Ex Girlfriend Anita Solomon!

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Toke Makinwa's Hubby Maje Ayida Impregnates Ex Girlfriend Anita Solomon!

I am really not in the best of mood because of the news I am about to deliver now.......

Toke Makinwa's darling husband Maje Ayida has impregnated his ex girlfriend Anita Solomon and Anita is currently in the UK to birth their child.

Maje and Anita

According to insiders Anita who is Half Lebanese,half Calabar,lawyer and runs a beauty salon in Calabar has been in a relationship with Maje for the past 8years but broke off with her briefly to get married to Toke.

The insiders say that Maje who is the sole sponsor of her multi million salon in Calabar has been making trips to the state to visit her.

I made calls to confirm the status of this story and my informant says

''Stella it's so true!!!!!!!! 100% confirmed. Anita is in UK to have Maje's baby. I visited her Aunty and they confirmed she's pregnant for a married man from Delta,one Maje.They are so disappointed in her because he left her and got married to Toke and came back to side chick her.Family say they dated for about 8years....''

I hear that Maje has allegedly confessed to Toke and begged for forgiveness but i do not know what goes on after that....

I am so broken by this news and i dont know what else to add....

So so so so disappointed and angry, so shocked ......feel so bad for Toke

527 comments:

1. Lobatan!!!

2. Stella why are you disappointed? Did toke come to cry to u? Is she complaining? If you are so angry like you claim go to london and fight her. Madam angry.

3. Say whattttttttttt? Jesu!!!!

4. He loves her that was the reason he impregnated her. Toke koyor ooo

5. This cannot be true!!!!

Just negodu idiota!

6. Blood of Jesus!

Warridis!!!

7. Hahahaha sorry am lauging but come oh Toke be busy going about All social functions rather than staying home to get enough f*uck and make babies
      I wonder what some women are up to these days ? Now her eyes go clear she would now release sad memos and videos on cheating and betrayer. The dude never loved her or wanted to marry her he only did coz of what people would say and the pressure on him on how he dated her for ages and waisted her time and didn't marry her.he only did that wedding out if pity and fear from the public.too bad also to the young lady knowing fully well a man is married open leg for am God would punish u.

8. See as dem two ugly! Thank God babies of nowadays come out fine.

9. Oh! Toke has really suffered for this guy o. Kai! Maje is selfish sha!

10. This goes to show that ssome take d ring while odas takes d heart.

Men! U just can't predict them.

Toke oya continue ur songs of praise. Rubbish!

11. OMG!
      After all the pda toke has been showing him!
      Toke don't deserve this at all......
      Chai......toke, see what u waka waka has caused!
      Men will be men tho....feeling so sorry for toke.
      @maje,may u not find happiness 4 doing dis 2 my toke.

12. Maje is good in bed
      Believe me

13. Both of them are ugly sha. He looks like an area boy. She looks like a horse. He went to give her consolation prize. Shameless area boy. This is what happens when you know there is a side chick and you keep quiet. Toke won't leave him so make we rest

14. JUST NEGODU The face of the so called 'heart breaker'! It adds salt to injury !

15. Ohun! Ohun!! Say w-a-t?

16. Feel bad for her. At the end of the day no perfect love. After all the social media display of unbreakable love this is what it comes to. I hope everyone takes a learning or two from this especially celebrities. Let private matters remain private. At the end of the day nothing remains the same forever. When it changes the embarrassment might be too much too handle if you where all over the social media when the grass was green. Moreover Stella, if you date a guy for 8 years and he leaves you to marry someone else would you just let go? Common at the end of the day we are all humans. Let's say the truth here, obviously this guy still had a thing or two for the suppossed side chic. How old is the marriage by the way that he already got another pregnant.

1. Hehehehhehe...oturugbeke! So while toke is busy gallivanting frm one celeb baby shower to another and one celeb wedding to another,maje is busy sowing his wild oats...jehova! Mennnnn!!!!!! Toke sorry o! This news is laughable,walahi!

2. WHAT! *sighs* What is wrong with the men of this generation ? I can't even say anything right now because I can't begin to imagine how horrible Toke must be feeling. No woman deserves this.
      No wonder it took him so long to marry her. He had a side chic all along .

3. All this drive thru marriages,may God help us

4. All this drive thru marriages,may God help us

3. I knew it!!!!! When i said it last time that she should try and spend more time with DH her mouth come dey sharp.. Toke you see now???!!! MEN!!!!!

1. Because her life is being played out in the media doesn't mean you know shit about her, like the amount of time she spends with her husband. Why say ' Toke you see now'. A dog will always be a dog, but this maje ayidog has no collar to its neck

2. Faints along with you whirlwind...
      Omg goodness...my heart was beating fast as I read...
      Will just read comments in the morning...

3. Why won't he get someone pregnant when Toke is busy snapping pics round all the parties in lagos mtcheeeewwwwww. I pity her sha

4. Whirlwind Pls get up from that ur faint, maje ayida isn't worth fainting for, spare urself the trouble my dear, he's a fuck up boy.

5. Stella would u eat my comment?

4. NO wonder he didn't want to marry her until Toke use gra gra….AHHHHHHH!!!!..MEN!!!!!

5. i just knew there was more to that guy smh poor Toke.

1. I knew Maje didn't love Toke. He married her under duress bc Toke punlicized the end of their rship online and the guy was backlashed for it. People heavily criticized him for leaving Toke after dating her for 10+ years. The next thing, we read that Toke had done court marriage. You see what happens when one is desperate to answer Mrs by all means? I believ this girl is his true love, but all the same the three of them messed up. Maje should have been man enough to walk away, Toke should have been strong enough to let him go knowing fully well that he wasn no longer interested in her, while the lady should have been disciplined enough to say no to a married man. Shame on the three of them. Big fat Shame!

6. Jesus!I read this with my mouth hanging open.
    Men...wicked creatures

1. And Anita Solomon is a saint?? I've said it before and I say it again; if women would STOP f#cking other women's husbands all this will STOP!

2. He dated toke for 12yrs and this one for 8yrs. He could have as well married both. So boiling in anger right now. That anger that can kill..Men.......this day 13th June henceforth, I'm expecting anything from my man, if any mishap, I already have my planned exit or takeover, while sharpening my mind like a double edged sword, I will still love with all my heart

3. Same here. God!!! Can't believe this. Now people would be like "Toke, o tan abi ko tan?" what a shame!

Jesus is Lord.

4. And if men stuck with dia faithful wives tru thick n thin, all dese wuld STOP!

7. Chai, no wonder he was reluctant to put a ring on it.

8. Blood of God!

MEN!
    F**k you!

1. I don't know Toke personally, but this shii hurts like wtf....Gosh, are there no responsible men? Why go back on the VOWS you took? Marriage is not by force

If it was me, after clearing my head in my father's house, I'll divorce the scum bag, then take time to heal. I want a child? Sperm bank to the rescue

2. Awwww my Toke
      Anita and Maje
      The thunder that will strike both of u
      Is stll doing pressup
      Han han..women sha
      We are our own worst enemy
      Daleru Anita
      If he loved u so much
      why didnt he wife u..
      Stella this news pain me sha
      Like Toke is my sister
      Toke plz do not be weary
      God will see you through
      E-hugs

9. Why marry if u re still a boy at heart? Toke Pele. All these celebrities wedding gobe.

10. Ha!!!!!! Okunrin, okunrin, okunrin. This is really serious. I hope this doesn't break Toke

11. Na wah ooo! Dis is serious.

12. Nigerian men!!!!!..Well nah who get pikin get husband. Oh Toke! I feel so bad for Toke.

13. Are you kidding me?????This is really bad! Why are men like this. Chai chai. Infact I am short of words for now.

14. Why am i not suprised??feel for Toke though.

15. What????????? This is a rude joke Stella. What??????? Ewooo Jesus!!!

16. Say what?... Oma ga o
    Went back to side chick her after mar....
    Hmmm

17. But Maje you should have married this girl instead of Toke then!!!!!!!..A broken engagement is better than a broken marriage.

18. Ogbono feli feli bi amala to jina
    .................issoriat

19. I am really surprised that there are no comments yet. Disappointed captures it better if I am being honest. Such gossip like this is available and you gist mongers and peddlers of the Republic are asleep. You all should be ashamed of yourselves. Please Fix up and have all the ooohs and aaahhs and inside info ready for us tomorrow morning. Thanks

20. Ghen ghen... it has happened!
    Meanwhile, she'll be hailing and praising him on ig and twitter.

21. Lmao, this is so funny... Toke Pele ti e o

22. What is the name of her salon in calabar let us visit and confirm for you. This story is somehow

23. OMG! TF!!! I feel so angry...After 12 years of dating him...urgggh!

24. I want to feel bad for Toke, I really want to. But I just can't. But maje, u no try oh, despite her being the major breadwinner, u still get mind knack another lady, u no even just knack, u knack raw, issorai. Toke, dis may teach u to have small time for Ur husband and not keep jumping from one event to another. I know its no excuse but now ppl will partly blame u cos of that.

25. Oh my! #shortofwords

26. Ghen Ghen Ghen Ghen!! E don happen!! I always knew there was something about this dude! Now am finally putting it together. Ewo! Wait ooo shei news has it he dated toke for 8-10yrs and now this chic too? Was he two timing?? Hmmmm no wonder the hush hush wedding between him and toke. Well God help them ooo.

27. Omg! Omg! Omg! Toke d lover geh.....always posting stories dat touch about dis her coconut headed boo, madam career woman! Always jumping from one party n event to another forgetting beauty, class n money isn't everything.....Pele....this must be heartbreaking for u.
    As for this oloriburuku somebody called maje, u should be ashamed of urself! As black n ugly as u are, u should have been worshiping d ground ur wife walks on but u decided to cheat with this mgbeke looking ashawo!
    Madam baby mama welldone o! He dumped u to get married n u still went back n opened ur legs kwa.....shameless homebreaker!
    I'm so angry.....
    Cases dey for God to judge sha on dat last day! Mtchewwwww

1. Her partying habit is nobody's headache but hers. I don't see why she should be blamed for d dog's wandering prick. It's not her fault he couldn't tame it. Jeez, if I'm in her situation, its divorce straight , cos did kind of hurt is too much to bear

2. I tire. If he wanted to cheat, didn't he see cleaner girls? Abi na her calabar waist hold am? Na wa

3. Woman( thou I hope you are not!) be sensitive.

I am not sure bashing her is the best thing to do at this point. Toke Jesus take the wheel, God bless you.

4. I feel bad for Toke but this is d best comment

5. Na wa o, Chai, Maje don see pepper for SDKers oh, I don't envy him at all. You all want the truth, don't trust the niggas called MEN, they don't deserve our trust. Me sha, I no trust anybody oh, though I'm married, for over 13 yrs and I have never seen hubby with another woman but I don't trust him still. Yes I love him oh, but the love get boundary oh. Who wan die for top man matter. Die and the nigga will fu-k another babe on the day of your funeral sef. Idiots. Their p-nis no dey stay one place. I pity Toke oh, fine babe no pimples. You know my take on this, Toke leave the idiot joo

6. And 2 think that she used to put up videos on YouTube on how to hook n keep a man!
      Chai,feel so sorry for her.

28. So what happened to God spent years preparing me for u. Story story! Celebrities won't hear, take ur married life off social media, Nope de won't hear.

29. Oh no..why are men like this ..what's this mess for? Oh no..Toke sef looked like it was all about her show..I feel so much for her ...

30. OMG !!!
    I don't believe this!!!!
    Men and their wandering dick!!
    Poor Toke !! Maje you are wicked

31. Hmmmmm Toke! For ur korokoro eye naim this thing happen so,as in your very before.. U too waka waka now big headed Maje has sown seeds

32. Wait, I don't get. He dated Toke for ten years before they got married and now you say he dated this one for 8 years? #scratches head in confusion#
    Oh well, I feel so sorry for Toke if this story is indeed true. I'm sure she must have seen the signs but turned a blind eye. All these Nigerian yeyebrities wey no get any atom of shame and sense. It seems to me that he's proud of his actions sef, always going to visit his pregnant sidey in the UK...imagine!
    Poor, poor Toke!

33. Whaaaaat??!!!

Most men are not loyal at all. Can't believe it.

Toke, pele oo.

34. Awaiting the next vlog topic. Toke over to you...

35. I didn't want to be forward , I saw dis coming.. Toke was trying too hard posting one pics or d other professing love that is almost down d drain. I feel for Toke... I knew things weren't just ok and that's y she is doing d social media stunt.... dis story never end......

36. Nyash openers Oya oh. I have always suspected that toke's hubby! Kai. What an embarrassment.

37. Theses two fit sha.
    I can see they are in love but why didnt he just not marry her in the first place.
    Confused.com

38. I'm back again. I think my previous comment posted half way. Ehn ehn. See the Maje's dirty looking face. Honestly before now, I never paid attention to his looks. But Maje, u are a piece of SHAME!!!!!! See your face

But can we really blame him? This guy grudgingly married Toke. Yes I can say it now, I sensed the unwillingness throughout their so called "secret marriage". Go back to view the pics from that wedding and u would see his blank look and aloofness. His demeanor was offside, like someone forced him into it.

Toke, perhaps your busy life and job allowed this to happen. Not an excuse though, because a guy that will cheat will do so even if u are a house wife. But I think this guy wasn't ready to be dragged down the Isle, but had to save ur face because of embarrassment. Now what???

I don't see Toke getting out of this mess. Here's a lady who gives tips on relationships and all that, this is a slap on her face and personality. This will undermine her public status and will confine the topics she'll discuss in public. Maje has succeeded in making Toke a laughing stock amongst her crew. This is not fair. Maje u are WICKED!!!!!

39. Omg! I hate this news, maje why? Why? Why? Will u do this 2 Toke. Toke looks like a Gud woman so why will u do this 2 her, why? My heart breaks 4 Toke, take care Toke God wil give you the wisdom 2 handle this issue. Its well with you

40. Oxygen and magnessium....oriegwu!!

41. Men!!!!! Why can't all these men respect themselves and wives? Imagine the rubbish.

42. So if Maje dated Anita for more dan 8yrs n also dated Toke for more dan 8yrs, it simply means he has been cheating on Toke for more dan 8yrs. So why did she agree to marry such a man? Dis struggle of I must be a MRS is making so many ladies so stupid dis days. I withdraw my Pele, am so pissed off right now. Any marriage dt started with social media will always end in social media. Those that av ear should hear.

1. Exactly at Chidinma...
      Am dumbfounded...

2. Lool @ I withdraw my pele. True though, na greed make toke wan die cos she had been having issues with guy all along.

3. My dear I tell u, all this rubbish is cos lots of ladies want to bear Mrs by fire by thunder. Even when dey know d guy isn't ready to settle down, dey still force themselves and d guy into marriage. It's do terrible. Until women learn that there's more to this life than bearing a man's name, they will keep falling into this trap.

43. Men! That's how one Victor Onokwai got married to a girl he got pregnant and was still asking my friend to marry him. Yeye dey smell men.

44. Oh hell no. Could it be because Toke is not spending enough time with her husband? Dear Lord save this marriage. Jesus marriage is not easy, it requires a lot of work. Did Toke put in any work? Did Maje himself put in any work? Only God knows what's going on.

1. Women are so daft, did maje put in any work? Is it not a 2 way thing. Kai, why are women like this, we overrated our men, no wonder 9ja men are pompous, their egos are over bloated. By the way, I'm married, I'm almost 45 years old. Girls of nowadays, you don't respect yourself. I knew how my husband pursued me b4 we got married. He misbehaved sometime ago and I was READY to END the marriage, he begged and begged b4 I changed my mind. So many women are dying in silence nowadays. Imagine Toke posting some nonsense online sometimes ago, calling maje the love of her life, her black or brown chocolate - can't remember all the nonsense she posted. See baby mama's everywhere, Kai, this world don spoil oh, I cant believe what I'm seeing. Girls you need to work on your self esteem.

45. Why Toke naaa.. I love dat girl to bits.. she's ma mentor. I watch her videos on youtube.. tokemomments.. I wonder aw she she'll b feeling right now.. Pele dear.

46. Jisos! Men why? men why? men why?
    I am so shocked and i don't know why.

47. People can exaggerate sha, there is no multi million salon in calabar please. Salons here are basic and I hv been to all.

1. U carry lice? Wetin u dey waka up andd down dey find 4 d entire calabar saloon?

2. Jack of all trade

48. In fairness to Maje as a man, when dose that Toke have time for him??? You married women on this blog please answer, Toke is NEVER around to take care of her home, yes it is good to make your own money but why marry if all you want is to make money, wear weaves, make-up 24/7??? Think about it.

1. Think about what?why should we?is that even an excuse?afterall Toke could have hooked up with a better looking man during all her waka.why didn't she?Meanwhile,didn't he date Toke for about 12yrs before they got married?where is this 8yrs coming from again?He has always been a cheat.Stupid women be making excuses for men and justifying shit all the time.Soon they'll all come in here and talk how women don't look out for eachother and yet give excuses for men's wandering inbtwn calling single ladies names,the same single ladies they expect to say no to their husbands when they come creeping

2. Shut ur mouth u,son of an oloriburuku bastard!!!

3. Lame much! Didn't he know how career driven she was before getting married to her? FYI, he had been cheating for over 8yrs so her presence at home wouldn't have meant jack! A cheat will always be a cheat.

4. Stewie Gilligan Griffin14 June 2015 at 00:52

Sweetheart, that is not the point. It will NEVER justify her husband impregnating another...that's if the story is true. "Making money and wearing weaves and make-up 24/7" will NEVER be a license for a man to cheat on his wife. Talking about Toke creating time for her husband, would you reason the same way if the wife of a business man that always travels for business is impregnated by another man?

5. Even those that were given time still cheat on their partner so hmm don't say it because of time, ojukokoro dey him eyes ni.

6. There is absolutely no reason for anyone to cheat. Do women that have absent hubbies cheat? Abegggi!

49. wawuuuu this is not good at all I'm beyond sad

50. ohhh lawd!! tokestar. its a pity. this man sef. am speechless all this social media love sef na so e dey be. toke ur hubby dey with anoda woman u dey social media dey prophesy love. JUST NEGODU

51. In this tiny calabar? Multi million kini? Abeg Abeg abeg!

1. Hmm.. Anita Solomon? Ben Solomon's daughter? Susan Solomon's sister? Odiegwu o! My eyes have seen my ears.

2. Na real abeeg mbok

52. Can see maje's spec, no breast, no hips, no ass, basic chicks.

53. What do you expect? Let her be going from one party to the other.,country to the other. Forming a trophy wife

1. Anony 00:11, Anony 00: 12, Anony 00:13, Anony 00:14
      Same commenter !
      Lol

54. Omo! D rich also cry ooooo. Haaaa! Toke! Koni daa fun love! Aiye love ma baje ni! Jesus christ!

55. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Babe no even mah fine self..... Congrats to maje....

1. I have a faithful guy, these negative stories usually affect my relationship because, it makes me start suspecting or expecting him to hurt me, even when he doesn't give me a reason to feel so.
      So I warded off these negatives to focus on making our relationship wonderful.
      But henceforth, while basking in love, I'm planning my defensive strategy, so anything happens, I won't be broken.
      About time I stop laying down my guard...all for love.
      These dudes ain't loyal

56. I saw this coming. Toke should have settled to have children but no she would rather be messing around with idiots

57. I saw this coming. Toke should have settled to have children but no she would rather be messing around with idiots

1. Mschewwww, she would rather be jumping from one party to another ...

58. How can some guys be this wicked. Haba after all these years, why marry her in the first place. Toke the lord is your strenght. I also wondered why you wre not pregnant yet for him. Na wa o.

1. Poor Toke!

I am just heartbroken!

WHY R SOME MEN SOOO DISLOYAL???

2. Maybe there is delay somewhere, you don't know. But maje should have stood by Toke and she in turn will cherish him for life.

59. May God deliver us from men that bring shame and disgrace to their family. Na so one just carry HIV give him wife. I just dey vex.

1. Yesso, so my mum was telling me of one woman in my area, looking so haggard, unkempt and malnourished. Her husband died shortly after the birth of her twin babies. They discovered he died of HIV, though he was still big, I thought it was end stage AIDs that kill sef. Poor woman, poor kids

60. Hiiiiiiaaaaannnnnn!!! Lobatan

61. Please my good people , there is no need to cuss Toke out here , we all should rally round and support her on this ,I beg everyone of you , I don't know her personally but no woman should be made to go through this , irrespective of whatever she did well or wrong , even if it was perceived that she saw the writings on the wall, please .

As for you Maje you are a wicked man , nobody put a gun on your head now , why are you such a heartless guy . Toke well if you decide to stay with him, I think you deserve much more better than this ooooo,think with your head not your heart,you wear the shoes , you know if you can manage size 5 instead of 6 that you wear .
    Fuck what society says ( excuse my French )

62. So he dated 2, the same ladies constantly for eight years....na wa. Go's help women

63. But o, is,dis d latest trend??? Husbands impregnating side chicks and going back home to beg for forgiveness......and the foolish women will take Dem back???

Tufiakwa!

64. Oturu gbeke, akpabioooooo

65. OmGG this is so painful. I love Toke too much.. she's so real. God will defiantly heal her wounds and give her her own child.. men will always shock u.. ughh.. i just cant with them...mscheew

66. I got goose bumps while reading dis.really sad,d worst thing u can go through is d betrayal by a loved one then to top it...a public one.dis guy is an asshole.i feel bad for Toke.

67. Let's be real! Men can never be satisfied with a woman. Especially African men!
    It's about time southerners embrace polygamy like the northerners.
    Women, marriage is not the key to happiness. Find fulfillment in your life.
    Toke darling, don't let this deter you. Keep pursuing what makes you happy.

68. If this story is true,then shame on Maje.I feel strongly for Toke.I love you sweetheart.God will see you through.

69. Is this really true?
    Maje ibu ike
    Anita you no get shame...u got pregnant for a man that left u for another woman
    Maje u are a pig sha
    I just pity Toke that dated u for 12years

70. I dont blame the man.The girl is taller and more beautiful than Toke.
    Charity begins at home.Toke, the relationship guru cant even hold down her own husband.l dont pity her.She should have seen it coming..Stella please post.

71. Same here Stella, even though I am neutral when it comes to Nigeria celebrity. They must think it is a trend to follow to be a man or something.

72. Lesson learnt...never believe what people put on social media painting their lives as perfect. Keep doing you while they keep fooling the public. ..#beoriginal#..Toke, hard luck!

73. Thank God he's not Yoruba.

74. Nwanyi calabar enyela ya ihe do uto karia nke nwunye ya. Oriela chefuo onwe ya. Useless man.
    This man is finished!
    But he sure likes them petite I must say.

75. Oh dear, I just pray this is not true. Why are men so unfaithful. Oh dear Toke! If I can feel this bad only God knows what she is going thru. I pray God see u thru dis great turbulent time. Some men just don't deserve anything good. The Lord is ur strength.

76. Maje, YOU ARE A BIG FOOL! If you didn't love her then you shouldn't have married her. I don't care the amount of pressure you were on. Your Calabar ashewo side chick should have been good enough for you.
    To the Side Chick turned baby mama. Karma is a bitch. You are the type that give women a bad name. You were not only shacking a married man you went to the extent of getting pregnant. Truth is, you were not good enough to wife. If you were, he wouldn't have left you to marty Toke. You were only good for one thing, fucking. No amount of kids you have for him will ever change that. You are a side chick. Hidden pussy. Not good enough to flaunt. Cant bring around my family and friends chick. Yet, you chose to have his baby. Your self esteem must be lower than the ground you walk on. ASHEWO.

77. Biko how old is this his achakam pose with this babe?

78. Eeyah this is truly sad I feel for toke

79. Stella? It's a lie!!! Jesus oooo!!! Toke ooo!!! Ha! Maje, you r wicked and heart less. Haba!!! Why didn't you just marry your EX nau? Ha! Toke, take heart plz

80. I tot he dated Toke for so many years too? At wat point did he now date dis lady for 8 years. I hope dis is not true. Feel so sad for her. I remember thinking within me dat all dese pple dat always have to validate dis rship by constantly posting pictures and messages it silently speaks volumes. The best tins are usually left unsaid.

81. Haaa ogaaoooo men can never b loyal,
    See urslf toke mtn everywer u go, u will not sit at home to manage ur marital affairs see d result of it
    After they will come on social media and b forming perfect love/couple hmm.
    Lesson learnt married women should spend more tym wit their hubby more dan dey spend tym outside their home attending parties
    No marriage is perfect or bed off roses forget the out world display of affection d main deal happen behind close doors nd as such both paries v 2 wrk 2geda to make it blissful
    Sorry madam toke u jst v 2 4giv d randy goat.
    Kelode I can't post my comment being trying 4 ages mtcheeww.

82. Hmmmm,toke is my junior sister age mate but it is funny because she sometimes sit beside me in church.She is just an ordinary lady,smallish ...I attend MFM yaba. You know with their work ,you go out with borrowed cloth from all these designers .it is one the issues of life ,Gid will help her.

83. Where is my blog boo in the person of "Money makes you ......."
    I am waiting for your comment as usual...

Gorgeous loves Money makes him fuck lots of women without stress...

84. Wow. I must say I am shocked beyond words But then again, should anyone be surprised?

85. The key with men is to love them sensibly. Accept that they can kill you. Anything and Everything else will be a softer pill to swallow.

86. I wonder what Toke will feel hearing this news
    www.mazinoblog.com

87. Meaning toke cant conceive or what..ehyaa so sorry for her..

Said: Abu alimran aka paddy stella

88. So maje can't even use condom,mtcheeeeeeew

89. Check out the mix- half Calabar, half Lebanese. The claws sank in deep mehn.

90. I am so speechless disappointed and my heart goes out to toke..I do not know why Men are like this,she doesn't need all this humiliation.Maje why didn't you Wife Anita...since u knew u were emotionally attached to her..I truly don't get this..am so unhappy!!!Toke this too shall pass..

91. Unbelievable! sad news. I feel for Toke. I like them a couple. I hope they settle

92. The anita is not fine. The maje sef is just there. Kai! I just taya fo the mix. Ud be surprised that Toke is way better than two of them put togeda. Thank God it's only c0ourt wedding they had. They can call if off asap

93. 1 of all, for a Lebanese (kora) girl she's ugly. 2, she's foolish to accept maje back and open her legs for him, then 3 maje is just an Ike okuko. See his black face, men dis gracing themselves since BC. Nonsense. So pissed!

94. JUST NEGODI TOKE.

95. Tell me about a Remix of Chhris brown and Kae... lol

96. I wonder why he married her when obviously he's still in love with his ex...MEN are confused beings,still a boy and not ready to MAN-UP!

97. Wahala. Maje needs to be flogged very well. The shame of before never do am?No be sey the girl is overly pretty. Unless maybe she sabi the thing well. Just that she is fresher than Toke who looks more like a pancaked dried fish while this one is a smoked fish. More flesh . But with all the vblog things she for don suppose know how to keep the man down naa. Abi na Pastor "soro uzo okwu m, esole omume mu" talk. ( follow my words and not my action)

98. Aaaabeg which kain sponsor her multi million salon , nibo ni yen , Maja is a lazy ass , who just wants to do omo baba Olowo , money of second republic wey no reach dem for house , please all is packaging ooooo , he is just using popsie's name to feel fine . If them no give am money ehim no fit step out dey do awon boys .
    Meanwhile I hear it is Toke doing Mtn all over the place that is the ATM , so all the gist of how he set up salon for Calabar na story , he will follow his friends to pop champaign in the club , how many times ehim they pay .

Eejooor which work is Maje doing , Biko where is his office , omo ale jati jati all na packaging ,he is actually using Toke to step up , as she no wan gree , okay ehim dey English , Get papa name wetin remain again , toke Kpele dear , I have said you should not be cussed out but you too sef , in your desperation for name and fame as pe Olowo aaaaanna ( yesterday money ) you sold your self for size 5 instead of 6 .

99. HAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!! ABASI MBOK!
    WAS TOKE NOT SINGING PRAISES OF MAJE ON INSTAGRAM A FEW DAYS AGO?
    JESUS!!! A LOT OF PEOPLE ARE SHOWING OFF ON INSTAGRAM BUT CRYING IN THEIR HOMES
    LORD HAVE MERCY!!!

100. And this is a call out to ladies who keep fucking around with married men, LEAVE married men alone. Don't be a side chic. Ladies Pls stop settling for less and playing 2nd fiddle, if he can't wife u, don't waste ur time, emotions and body on him. Women Pls hear word!! It's not fair, it's to fair to the woman's home u are breaking and to urself. Only a man who is proud of u will date u and marry u, a man who loves u enough will never lv u and marry another, kole sheshe. Just why, y do women keep doing dis?

101. ...so sad...trial times...may God c her through

102. This is what yoruba people call yam pepper scatter scatter isu ata yan yan!!!

103. Toke,the Lord is your strength.You will surely overcome.

104. MENNNNN!!!!
    This is getting out of hand!!!
    SE WON SE EPE FUYIN NI
    THIS IS SO UNFAIR!!!

105. Na wa.....o Men Men Men!!!!!!! Design and created!!!!!!!Lord have Mercy on the married women,may we not hear stories that touches the heart from our hubbys.AMEN

106. This is sooo sad! I love Toke.

107. It is not because a man cheat on you that he does not love you. How about if he was looking for sexual healing and you were never there to satisfy him. You should always try to best satisfy your hubby's stomach and downstairs, otherwise he will escape from the cage and run to find it wherever it is available. Marriage is sacred, so you should make time for bonding and what have you. I sincerely hope that you will not divorce your husband, rather find out what caused the cheating on you in the first place. Karma is always a bitch!

108. Adonbilivit!!! I hope I wake t ds news being fake. *sighs*

109. Ovoko!!!!!!!!! **dies***typing from after life*** Enu Aye Lebo ooo!!!!! People's wishes has finally come to pass in this gurl's life! Chei! Uwaa wu paw-paw men!!!

110. This girl is finer in person than pics....she is my neighbour.and I patronized her saloon alot.smallish fine girl...her brother was hitting on me then. As for her personal life,i have learnt never to judge people from far....let God be the judge! Congrats Anita, motherhood is a blessing. As for maje;maintaining two homes ain't child's play hope you're ready?
    Dear toke,may God give you the strength you need in these difficult times....cry a river,build a bridge and move on.sending you warm hugs.

111. Chai,i so sorry for toke.niggas are not loyal.Toke please keep ur head up and continue your grind.it will be well with you.
    Lee.Uglee.

112. Hehehehe, while Toke was busy anchoring a programme on HIP TV, her husband was on a knacking spree!

113. Chaiiiiiiiiii... Thereisgodoooo

114. Toke I am so heartbroken for u if u r reading this. I love u dear,I hv never met u,but I want u to knw dt dere is no love like the love of God,God loves u and has a purpose for u,so don't let this bring u down. If u decide to continue in dis rlnship or ur nexr 1,ejor pls keep it marriage or rlnship awayyyy from the public,abeg enjoy ur man in ur home and heart. Pls don't put it in public ppl Neva wish u well especially wen u r happy.

115. Smh ... Am not surprised .... Toke is always in one party or event or the other ... How will she get pregnant ? Doubt if she gives the man what he wants ... I feel their marriage is just a sham.. Amh

116. Kai am not God but I saw this coming. Each time I see her posts and all her awka waka I said to myself when will toke chill and start having babies? Hmmm oh well what do I know. But that make is a he goat . Stupid man he should be castrated

117. Sad. May God give you the Wisdom to handle this

118. Ahn Ahn, dis so unfair!!!!!!!!

119. Maje,your name is Oloriburuku!

120. Its really a pot of beans life. Means the chick has been a side chick for over 8 yrs.......e be like say na side chicks Dey first carry belle nowadays. May God save us all, Social Media won't even let Toke grieve well, she'll have the put a front for social media

121. It means the chick has been a side chick for over 8 yrs cos Toke and Maje's relationship has always been a public affair. May God save us all, and now toke has to put up a front for the sake of social media, afterall that's where she lives her life.