Yes o she is. Saw her the other day and I was surprised. Only God no who gim am belle. She for wait small to see if daniel will return to her instead of this. I wish her all the best
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Congrats Doris.
ReplyDeleteAwww, dat's so nice. Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeletevisit ck Jacob blog for fiction stories
Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations,my darlyn Doris.
ReplyDeleteAre you a bomb?.Cos your beauty always blows me off of my feet
Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteWow dats awesome... See lil Meraiah of yest all grown up.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Ekeindes
Wrong post dear
DeleteCongrats to her. She looks pregnant
ReplyDeleteGo Doris! Go Doris Go!
Congrat to her
ReplyDeleteDoris enwekwanu aka Christian mother.... conglaturachun to her...
ReplyDeleteHappy for her... Keep doing great things sis
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear.
ReplyDeleteCongrats bae
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Doris.
ReplyDeleteMiss Ess, you know I was just going to say the same thing that she looks pregnant.
If she is, then double congrats.
Congrats to her.
ReplyDeletechincobee.blogspot.com
Is she just getting fat or pregnant?
ReplyDeleteAnyways, congratulations to you Doris.
Congrats dear
ReplyDeleteOyah carry dey go na ni.....am in need of a serious relationship that can lead to marriage.anylady ready for me
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteYinmu**
ReplyDeleteWho still drinks ribena??
What kind of a company signs on a failed actress that can't even spell her name??
Mscheww.
Fool...
DeleteHmmm
DeleteLol. Miss you die even when I don't know you ni😁😁😁
DeleteYou're a fool. Am sure u don't have kids cos if u do you'll no kids loves ribena and adult love it too.
DeleteYes o she is. Saw her the other day and I was surprised. Only God no who gim am belle. She for wait small to see if daniel will return to her instead of this. I wish her all the best
DeleteCongrats to her..
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteCOngrats
ReplyDeleteCongrat dear.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteCongrat dear.