Comedy is really paying these dudes oooo, The Airtel Ambassador and multi talented Comedian who has been on multi Tours around Africa and beyond, just recently acquired a Range Rover. The Comedian has really done well for himself
I am changing jobs abeg!
Congrats to him.
ReplyDeleteCongrats oooooo - okwa nnukwu Ugbo bu nka a
DeleteCongrat
ReplyDelete@Galore
Money
ReplyDeleteCOngrats but make una dey save for rainy day(s).
ReplyDeleteExactly. Sometimes these people spend as they get and live wild lifestyles, drinking like fish.
DeleteWhen cirrhosis appear, dem go say govt no provide infrastructure for health care and fundraising go start.
Congratulations, but you ugly sha
ReplyDeleteU wey fine, I sure say u no get bicycle. Ode somebody
DeleteMumu he ugly but him pocket fine
DeleteHahahahahaa. Hardwork pays dts all.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him though....
Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteWHEN GOD SAYS YES
ReplyDeleteI like dis guy,and Bovi dieeeee!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
I hand him over to Mr ETC the most opinionated gizza on the block. Small time now he go write say no be him get the car. Lol
DeleteVery nice
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
Congratulations to him. God bless our hustle
ReplyDeleteMy my *smiling* Comedy is really paying off o. Na to find one single n searching comedian hook up with o. No time!
ReplyDeleteAm real happy for d guy his jokes are always funny.congrats
ReplyDeleteI prayer is that he done build house invest. I am happy when I see young men doing well. But they should remember that raining day will come. They should learn to plan.
ReplyDeleterainy days u mean?
DeletePoverty talking
DeleteOwokowoko!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Akpororo
Owo ti omode ba koko ni, akara lo fi nje * speaking yoruba * kindly translate to akpororo
ReplyDeleteOwo ti omode ba koko ni, akara lo fi nje * speaking yoruba * kindly translate to akpororo
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooooo. All this celeb & their fish brain. Na 2 dey buy things wey no go get value in 5 yrs time. Make una no invest oo.
ReplyDeletePoverty talking
DeleteHater!!!!! Be happy and urs will come
DeleteSee Akpororo of yesterday.Thank God for remembering him.
ReplyDeleteEnuf of sitting at home for me sef, make I carry comedy put for mouth oo... uv done well Akpors
ReplyDeleteFrom today onwards girls will find apkororo funny even when he coughs” trust girls they will say oh my God I just love the way u cough can u teach me # when dem don see car hmmm congrats to him. he deserves it for a job well done.
ReplyDeleteUpgrading things...thank God for him.
ReplyDeleteBut seriously, you'll make a good comedienne. Your comments here are hilarious and that's one thing I love about you
The background to the picture is unedifying to say the least.
ReplyDeleteThis is sleek! Congratulations to him!
ReplyDeleteOkay.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
Congratulations, I'm so happy for him
ReplyDeleteWow dats good. Congrat...in Pat Ogar's voice.
ReplyDeleteWish him well.
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteD guy is funny no doubt....
ReplyDeleteI had to check to see that it's not d Jupiter guy talking @ " no doubt"
DeleteAirtel don pay am.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
Congrats!
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteAirtel money.
ReplyDeleteI like this dude and basket mouth
ReplyDeleteNa by fine? Who fine without fat account don help?
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for you bro. I remember when he just started, screaming on top of his voice like *una must laff o* now he's balling. Akpororo, God that took you to the top will sustain your there IJN. Abeg nor forget God o. U need am.
ReplyDeleteOk
Congrats dear
ReplyDeleteI keep saying it, fine boy doesn't put money in the pocket. Stella if u are a comedienne,i'll attend your shows. Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteam genuinely happy for him
ReplyDeletehis face alone makes one laff out loud