Hello Docs....Wey una?
BROWN DISCHARGE THAT LINGERS AFTER PERIOD
Hello Stella, God bless you for this platform.I am a regular bv who finished her period sometime last week.However, I am still seeing brown discharge and its staining my panties.I am worried.
I went online to read and some say its stress.I am 25 years old.
Doctors please help out, thanks.
It is well
ReplyDeleteDid it just start recently? Does it have a foul odour? Is it itchy? Your explanation is vague.
DeleteEven in the well
Delete@Galore
first of all..use panty liner
ReplyDeleteThen check if it has a foul odour...you might need to see your doctor about it.
Panty liner is a life saver! I was expecting the red visitor on the 3rd. Suddenly on d second it came. I had no Pad in my bag cos my mind was on d 3rd. If not for my pant liner, I would have been stained! Yuck!
Deletefast for 3 days with PSALM 91. 6am to 6pm. God bless you
ReplyDeleteWhat has fasting got to do with discharge? Abeg be realistic for once
DeletePoster pls see a doctor
It has not discharged finish. Just wait for a shortwhile it will dissappear.
ReplyDeleteLol @It has not discharged finish. English na wa o.
DeleteBoss lady u dnt hav joy at alll... Lwkmd,
DeleteLolzz
Delete********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******
If u feel you have problem that u didn't disclose all here, I pray help finds u
ReplyDeleteDoctors in the House over to u
ReplyDelete"Regular bv that finished her period last week"
ReplyDeleteAs if Stella knows when all regular bvs finish theirs.
See a doc fast.
Lol
DeleteAm here t read comments!
ReplyDelete*reclines on sofa*
Don't u use panty liners? Mine it's same tho only 4 a day or 2. Although b4 d 2nd day runs out its clear. If there's no foul smell then I think it's nothing otherwise u need a gyno.
ReplyDeleteBrown discharge? Dis makes d pussy smell and causes body odour. My dear seriously u mite hav been infected either STD or Cervical cancer, and dis is by far the most serious disease that is associated with a dark brown discharge. Cervical cancer is spread through the HPV virus (human papilloma virus.)Other symptoms of cervical cancer can include loss of appetite, weight loss, leg pain, pelvic pain, and fatigue.... Go and consult your gynecologist.. I just hope and pray its not wat am tinkin. Hmm, Wish u well dear
ReplyDeleteStupid fool see ur mount self. It will not be wht u said. Are u dat pained dat u hav to scare her like dat? I guess u are foolish kid some where u don't no wht to say to someone in need of help.pple like u will make someone to die before d proper chk up.
DeleteI dnt joke wit my health. In life my health has always bein my number one prority...
ReplyDeleteHow old are you kid? Are you of puberty age? He or she?........ Goodluck with ur exam.
DeleteBrown discharge? Dis makes d pussy smell and causes body odour. My dear seriously u mite hav been infected either STD or Cervical cancer, and dis is by far the most serious disease that is associated with a dark brown discharge. Cervical cancer is spread through the HPV virus (human papilloma virus.)Other symptoms of cervical cancer can include loss of appetite, weight loss, leg pain, pelvic pain, and fatigue.... Go and consult your gynecologist.. I just hope and pray its not wat am tinkin. Hmm, Wish u well dear
ReplyDeleteMadam Pls go and see your doctor
ReplyDeleteHummmm something is wrong, go see ur doc.
ReplyDeleteSee a doctor.
ReplyDeleteStella u haven't been posting my comments! Angry face Berra love me
ReplyDeleteDoctors oya over to you.
ReplyDeleteNothing to worry it happens to those with heavy flow. Its sleaud the last part of the blood going off
ReplyDeletesame thing happened to me and all i did was just to use antibiotics and it stopped. use amoxyl, 1 capsule three times daily and you would see changes.what is happening to you is called spotting.
ReplyDeleteoh God fix her case
ReplyDeleteAll will be well poster.
ReplyDeleteSee your doctor. Some of una too dey fuck anyhow this days. Please don't let any man give you head until you treat yourself finish o.
ReplyDeleteI am the poster and I have seen comments so far.thank you very much. But i am not sleeping with guys anyhow.i had sex last like 4years ago and now my fiancé and i hav agreed to no sex till marriage..we just do foreplay.but i will see a. Doctor.thanks
ReplyDeletelol @ some of una too dey fuck anyhow....
ReplyDeleteSee a doc.
At the poster. Some people have light spotting (dark blood) after their period. The Uterus is simply shedding the remnants of it's lining. Pretty normal. Nothing to worry about except you're experiencing pain and or a foul smell.
ReplyDeleteNothing to do with STD or cancer. Usually happens with BV. Go to the Dr's for a swab test. Usually very cheap to treat.
ReplyDeleteAt United Luxury, our goal is to offer you the best luxury products at the best price with top-quality service. Every item on our website is carefully inspected by our Quality Control (QC) team before being offered for sale. We specialize in luxury watches, and we’ve been selling them since 2014. fake patek