Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, July 05, 2015

Sunday Laughs

RATATOUILLE..LOL

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

I know todays laughs no funny but abeg help me laugh to encourage me....
just type 'hahhahahahahahahahahha mad funny'' and i will be fine.

LMAO

85 comments:

1. Hahahahahahabhahahahahaahahahaha mad funny... Lol

2. Funny stella this Sunday laugh is actually hilarious, love itttt

3. Haha haha a hahaha
      Soooo funny
      hiiiii stells

1. Today's laughs are on point
      Never a dull moment Stella...

1. Whoop! Whoop! She nevr disappoints. Nice one Stellz!

2. Hahahhahahahhahhahhaha mad funny.

lOl

3. Hahahahahahahahahahah funny

1. olori western union5 July 2015 at 15:14

Hahahahahahhahahahah mad funny
      Happy now? Lol

5. That last picture, hahahahahahahahaha
    I can so relate. Lmao

6. Hhahahahahhahahahahahahahahaahhahahaha

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

7. Hahahahahahaha mad funny! Hope u are OK now

8. Stella it's funny o, I enjoyed it keep it up

1. Hahahahahahahahaha mad funny. Nice 1 Stella.

2. Hahahahaha,heheheheheh,huhuhuhuhu, madddddd funnnnnnnny.
      Lastborn

9. Hahahhahahahahhaaa....verrrrrry funny

10. That second to the last pic makes me lolz

11. How can you say not funny,mostly all knocked my socks off...

12. Stella dear, u try jare. Tnx for even trying to make ur bvs happy.

13. The last one got me smiling...I can't believe I just did that!

14. Hahahaha the girl with the make up of life.

15. I always look forward to Laughs on Sdk!! After it comes a much lighter mood...Happy Sunday beautiful people!

16. I always enjoy sat&sun laughs tho..I call it E-day of a thousand laugh.

17. Stella what do you mean? One of the funniest Sunday laffs ever jore! I've never seen most of them before.Since when did u start selling ukpaka lol. Abeg I have many funny pics I wanna send biko where do I send them to and when?

18. Hahhahahahhahhahaa

Na totoh be that or wetin???

1. Na that one your eyes go catch shapaly. Me too dey wonder o. I look the pix twice, still scrolled back to check. Lol

2. Na tohtoh o...

Bwahahahahahahaha

19. Haahhahahahahahaha mad funny.....side eyes @ Stella...digwor!

20. Lol the last pix got me cracking

21. hahhahahahahahahahahha mad funny.. .lol I did as u wanted.

22. But I enjoyed it, especially that "receive sense" own. LOL

23. hahhahahahahahahahahha mad funny
    Hope u r fine now oooo

24. I so laughed. U didn't waste my time at all.

25. Hhaahahahahshssuhsshahaha

26. What you plan on doing this weekend, what you end up doing is me. Exactly me. Just me. Only me.
    Kai. I love weekends!

Girls be like "I can't believe I am doing this "
    Hahaha hahaha hahahahaha.
    You better belllllllieee that!

1. Lol..........so true. That last one sha...........I still feel guilty after a fuck. How for do na? Body no be fayawood mbok!

27. To be frank,I enjoyed it.

28. Hahahahahaha, so funny. The last pic really cracked me up

29. Hahahahahahahahahahahhaha this is all shades of funny joor, happy Sunday great bv's. Lovely week ahead. Countdown to let's paint lagos SDK 20days to go.

30. Hahahahhhhhahahhhahhagha.....so funny....

31. The last picture killed me.
    LOL.

32. The last picture is very relatable....Haha Yea most of it wasn't funny

33. 'hahhahahahahahahahahha mad funny'' d God sent mother joke got me. Happy Sunday!

34. Hahahahaha hahahahaha, mad funny.

#straightface

35. hahahahahahaha mad funny #sideeyes @Stella

36. HAHAHAAHHAHAAHAHHAHHAAHAHAHASHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahzahahahza\hahahahahhahhhaaahhahahzahahahah
    MADT LAFFFFFFFFFFFFRF

37. Hahahahah too funny abeg

38. Lol....some were funny. That last picture is so true.
    Hahahaha mad funny nochill

39. D last pic, seen loads of girls in dat position but I care less

40. Stella Kork...hahaha. Txs a lot.
    The 1st list not complete o, no Njideka Akidi. Lol.
    #OyingboMondayMorningThings.
    Gatz to go collect some freshies b4 heading to work.

Those cute puppies, me love. Can I get one?

Happy birthday to The General's Wife. Hope ur hood has been popping. Make sure to dance to 'You make me wanna' by the group BLU. Or 'Iva' by JMartins.
    You just go off radar. My cake oo.

And to all July 5th celebrants.
    And to all July babies.
    We ROCK!

Happy Sunday.

41. Hahahahahahhahahahah mad funny
    Last picture tho
    lmao

42. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!! Mad funny!

43. The laughs were really hilarious.

44. Dat interview to head a borno branch got me in stitches #oMG

45. Time north wested madt funny

46. Lol @ Edo girls when they see anointing oil.

47. Hahhahahahahahhaahhahahahahahahahahahahaahahhahahahaha

48. Nigerians are just bloody copy cats. So because one person said mad funny then everyone that commented after that too must say mad funny. Why are you all saying mad funny. Can't you express yourselves in your own words? Unbelievable.

1. Errr didn't you see stella's note saying to write "mad funny"

49. pls i found most of them funny, the last pic is still cracking me up, the types of bank girls are is too funny abeg.

50. I am shocked u have d genitalia of a child being molested up there with a pacifier! It made me sick to my stomach. Please use your discretion and take it down. Don't post my message just read it and do the needful.

51. Hahahahahahhahahaahhashahha!!!!!!!!!!!!!