A couple fell to their deaths while having sex on the high walls of a historic castle in northern French.
Police confirmed they discovered their bodies naked in a dry part of the moat of the Vauban Fort in Chausey Archipelago in the English Channel.
Their belongings were discovered at the top of the castle on ramparts 40ft above.
Police say the body of the man, aged 31, was found first on Thursday morning in a dried out part of the moat.
His partner, also 31, was discovered later, submerged in water only 5ft deep (1.5 metres).
Police told local media: 'The couple were found naked, with their belongings above.
-Daily Mail
So how ere they sure they were having a romp?
Ok
ReplyDeleteFirst to comment
Delete#eze nnunnu
Are they going to HELL FIRE or HEAVEN? #confused
DeleteWhere ihn???
ReplyDeleteBoring Monday, I bless God sha
ReplyDeleteStells where's IHN? And Lady Igo?
ReplyDeleteOops! Adventurous sex gone wrong.
ReplyDeleteStells, lol @ ur question
ReplyDeleteOturugbeke
Eeyah.
ReplyDeleteGay mofos
ReplyDeleteStelz I tire o
ReplyDeleteSex gone wrong
ReplyDeleteThis is serious. A typical case of 1000 ways to die.
ReplyDeleteAm telling you
DeleteChai waiting sweet dey kill ooo. I pray God received dem in heaven.
ReplyDeleteChick felix please never waste prayers unnecessarily. How do you ask God to receive two male having sex in Heaven. Did your bible tell you that Heaven is made for such people. Pls direct your prayer for a better Nigeria.
DeleteLmao... To b continued in d great beyond!
ReplyDeleteBecause they were naked and erect.
ReplyDeleteSex gone wrong!
ReplyDeleteThe rate at which people explore is alarming
Stella wey inhouse news
ReplyDeleteMaka men pasa nogbe
haahaahhhhhahahhha
ReplyDeletevery funny!
Na dem know! Let dem go and tell God d remaining! Gay gone bad!
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteSay NO to sex,it has done more harm than good!
Hmnnnnn! This story get 'k' leg
ReplyDeleteIf they are both legally married, they will make heaven. if not oyo be their name.
ReplyDeletesorry eeh couple.. oyibo people like to take risk. knowing that sex is sweet and they were being carried away by that.
sorry to the families left behind.
They are gay couple
DeleteNa wa ooo, sex gone wrong. Guess the police concluded its sex cos they were naked and a couple.
ReplyDeleteHow will dey keep face to tell baba God how dey died now? RIP Rompers
ReplyDeleteEya.. What a sad something
ReplyDeleteThis is past 1pm oo
In house news Nko?
I want to beat @Em jay oo
Terrible.
ReplyDeleteWhat could have happened? But how possible would it have been for them on the wall?
ReplyDeleteWhat a way to die if true!!!
ReplyDeleteSex gone wrong
ReplyDelete*where is IHN*
Imagine someone dying while having ogasm...epic!
ReplyDeleteWild romp I guess!
ReplyDeleteStella, maybe the man's blokos was found erect
ReplyDeleteIhn is late
ReplyDeleteHmmm, no comment. Make them RIP
ReplyDeleteRest in peace. But could someone have tried to make it look like the fell while having sex? Better still could they have actually fallen down in the heat of passion? Can sex be that sweet to the point of forgetting yourself to the loose balance?
ReplyDeleteJust my thoughts though.
you done ask danny nah
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Stella where is IHN nau
ReplyDeleteLol...sex gone wrong
ReplyDeleteI know this isn't Funny, Buh I laffed so hard ehn. Why them go ancient building to make love or na to swim if not for sex. Ogini maka. Na there e dey sweet pass??
ReplyDeleteClears Throat ehn ehm
May Their soul Rest in Perfect Peace.
Amem
What will they tell God? Lol!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Well they died together in each others arm..... Rip... #NowPlaying>> forever: enya....
They were found with their belongings?Oh RIP to the dead...
ReplyDeleteWhite people and risk
ReplyDeleteHaba madam Stelliz,ok they went skinny dipping and died from tiredness....rme
ReplyDeleteRIP to the dead.
the things pussy and preek causes ehn.
The girl realised she was falling and pulled the bobo along.
ReplyDeleteSee what sex caused them
ReplyDeleteThem deh craze ni?
ReplyDeleteLet them kontinu the akpako on the other side of d world.. RIP to them
ReplyDeleteihn is here. will be back to comment.
ReplyDeleteSo sad, RIP.
ReplyDeleteOyibo too dey like crazy tins sha!
ReplyDelete"having sex on the high walls ..." Imagine madness ehwwww
ReplyDeleteTwo naked dead people = recipe for jumping into conclusion.
ReplyDeleteRIP.
ReplyDeleteStella what else would have made naked if not for sex. U know now stilito.
ReplyDeleteSex is not food, una no go hear.
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of mumu way to die is this? Mtseeew
Rip to them.
Hmmm they end up fulfilling there fantasy.
ReplyDeleteWhere the couple picture now?
ReplyDeleteSad,what love making can cause, cant say Sex, two men can't be having sex
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment till death do them apart! But who is sure of it?
ReplyDeletethis is what i call enjoyment death.
ReplyDeleteRip to them...
ReplyDeleteseems ppl dnt comprehend properly. They were actually 2 GUYS, gay guys
ReplyDeleteWhere in the write up did u see 2 guys? Na Wa for u o
DeleteChisos, dah. How did they know they were having a romp. Until i see cctv footage, i nefer beliefe it.
ReplyDelete1000 ways to die!!!!
ReplyDeleteHow person go fit xplain this kind thin na.Does it make d sex any better!