Tv Girl Dolapo Oni is on everybody's lips today!
She married today the son of the Late Ooni of Ife,Prince Adegbite Sijuwade in a beautiful ceremony in Lagos.
Check out the lovely pics.
Happy Married life to them.
Beautiful people!
Lovely!congrats to the couple.
ReplyDeletewow! hot people everywhere...
DeleteD steps of that gele na die!! Congrats
DeleteHappy married life to them..dolapo and toke kinda look alike..
DeleteWow beautiful wedding,beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteWow beautiful wedding,beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Dolapo..
Love is a beautiful tin.
Marriage is over-rated tho.
Best of luck.
Bye#
Hml to both of them. The bride is the only one laughing.
ReplyDeleteThink Man
DeleteThink
Cute couple!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
Beautiful pictures
May they grow old on one pillow
HML
I said it, it was gonna be classy in a different level and class is all I see
ReplyDeleteHml
ReplyDeleteVery nice.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
Happy married life IJN.
Congrats.
ReplyDeleteHML to them!
ReplyDeletethe groom looks yummy like my dh....
ReplyDeletethese guys that look like UK burger when u see them you don't need to be told their worth.
kisses
Beautiful! Hml to them.
ReplyDeleteLovely decor. Her hubby is handsome.
Darling Toke looking ravishing too.
Congrats.
Awww!!!
ReplyDeleteHml
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteLovely pixx
Occult people love white and red too much
ReplyDeleteShe looks preggers at least she's gonna be the first among many wives
Kikikiki
Abadabeedee na only u Waka come oh. Your comment is as disturbing as your name.
DeleteYou took the words outta my mouth.
DeleteWhich occult? Tah.
DeleteShe looks like Toke.
ReplyDeleteShe should pray against a wandering prick.
Beautiful couple, happy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteGorgeous!
ReplyDeleteDolapo is always incredibly beautiful.
Her makeup is flawless.... as usual.
Vimbai nwa Nigeria how far? Lol
He looks Sad
ReplyDeleteHe was far from sad. Person wey dey hyper sef.
DeleteShoving people out of his way with the Goliath wey dey guard am.
Very aggressive somebody.
Is that so?
DeleteAnd you know this because ???
Ntor to dem baby mama's.... Beautiful couple. Big congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteDimeji Alara on white!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAdonbilivit!
Haba Dolapo.. Cheap broken beads for your TM?? Beht why??
ReplyDeleteYou looked good though.. Your Makeup is on fleek..
I see you Toke.. Strong woman.. keep wining.
You would have approached her to market your products, not to be criticising it online.
DeleteCheap broken beads you say? Hmmmmm the butterfly thinks itself a bird!
DeleteTochini shut your stupid mouth... I wanted to patronise you but you have shown you have no finesse... Loud mouth.... So cheap is a curse? Must she spend millions cos she is marrying the onis son.... It's your type who lives a fake life to impress people...agbaya
DeleteTochi, she may have paid or ordered those beads for a huge sum cos she has little or no idea.
DeleteNot everyone can differentiate plasticbeads or low quality beads or what have you.
I've once contracted someone to make me a 16-layer fine quality bead and she used the "regular" beads and billed me high.
I didn't know, was feeling fly with it until my cousin told me
You see? She may have been scammed
she turned out nicely though.
Bad belle. We no go still buy your market.
DeleteTochini do you know you have lost some customers with this comment? We should be mindful with our words
DeleteHa Tochini!
DeleteSee as you want to use your own mouth spoil your market .
This is bad publicity for your business
DeleteBL u can rock 16 layers?? Wow.. U are my kind of girl..
DeleteAll these Anons.. this is not the Ranting post go and vent your frustrations somewhere else.
Sweetie u should have honorably apologized or said u were quoted out of context, no need
DeleteMbanu! Tochini just went from 100 to 0 in my eye. E be like say ur business don dey bring small money so u don dey act arrogant Abi? Lmao. That's why entrepreneurs in Nigeria don't last and entrepreneurs abroad run businesses for decades and handover to their kids.
DeleteOnce them begin count small change wey dem no believe say their business go produce, they will be 'prouding' Lol! I feel very sorry for you, cos you don't even understand the gravity of your statement as regards SDK BVs. That was very cheap and below the belt.
I pray some sense into your life
I saw this woman's comment last night and felt ashamed. Looking good does not necessarily mean you have to wear only expensive things. I actually saw some ad she did showcasing her beads and for a wedding I was going to attend this month was going to see you for the beads. I most def will not go near cos the perception I get is that I have to buy only expensive beads even if they are ugly. Shameeeee!
DeleteOnanikoko
Beautiful people, no be small.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them
The prince is so fine and looks like a womaniser, money rules, it is very important, beautiful people
ReplyDeleteOK nice
ReplyDeleteBeriful pipul....HML
ReplyDeletecongrats to dem. happy married life. i see beautiful people. smashing looking bride but is she preggy(abi na d wrapper?), handsome groom with soft looking natural red lips(good for .......), think i sighted mai atafo? eye candies everywhere. me likey
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride,beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteThe hubby is cute
ReplyDeleteCute kids alert
Toke: everywhere you go.hehe! I still love you boo
BEAUTIFUL!!!
ReplyDeleteIs she pregnant? Congratulations......
ReplyDeleteHML pretty couple.
ReplyDeleteNigerians are absolutely beautiful. I'm proud to be a nigerian. What a colourful wedding. Congratulations to the couple.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life, wish them the best in marriage.
ReplyDeleteThe man doesn't look 'in love'
ReplyDeleteWorrapund?
His father died...
DeleteThat is "worrapund"
Love is beautiful. Wealth is colorful. Love + Wealth= sweetness of a lifetime. Wishing d newly wed marital bliss!
ReplyDeleteLove is beautiful. Wealth is colorful. Love + Wealth= sweetness of a lifetime. Wishing d newly wed marital bliss!
ReplyDeleteStella, please when is the rant section coming up? I NEED to rant I beg!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures, they all look sweet, bride and groom looking succulent!! Everyone is on point except the lady on red with a little bulge! She looks 10 hours pregnant.
ReplyDeleteThis reminds be so much of my day with Captain Major! Everyone was on point those whose outfit where out of point were sent back.more of a classy thing!!
HML. Matured couple. I love this..3rd to the last pic..Shuuu..The guy come resemble odudu..lol
ReplyDeleteDolapo, e be like say your DH go sabi lick plate..Kikikikiki..I beg no vex..Kikikikiki…#yourfan:)
ReplyDeleteKabiyesi never die, where him dey abi he nor dey him son wedding?? Liars anyway HML
ReplyDeleteThe lady in white and red lace is stunning.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pix n very colourful. Omoba ain't smiling fah!! Kilò fah? Inbetween, d wifey looks preggy. Wait ooo, na her nipple I dey see so@ sixth pix??? HML guys
ReplyDeleteOne more time: BTW= By The Way!!!!!
DeleteSherry's Daughter
U guys stop saying rubbish,how do u expect them to smile to much n how do u expect omoba to be so happy.have u forgotten dey r mourning haba dis guy just lost his dad.
DeleteBeautiful , happy married life. Toke is looking beautiful. Lolah
ReplyDeleteCongrats sake moi... happy married life
ReplyDeleteThey went ahead with the wedding
ReplyDeleteAfter The Ooni Lives On ! !
Happy married life d prince and dolapo
HML
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteFine bride. The guy behind OC Ukeje be looking like he lost his way and found himself here. Mwhle OC, e get some kain clothes wey de fit ya kind of frame. Either the tailor no remember or he chose to forget.
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures... Congrats hunay
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteAnd where is that jealous brat called Eku? Long hiss.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
DeleteSo some jealous broom stick like co-host she worked with on a particular show could not put their jealousy aside and attend the TM? Hmm!
ReplyDeleteLovely wedding.
ReplyDeleteHow does Toke do it? She is always everywhere. Is she a prophetess? Maybe she sees oncoming ceremony before the celebrant sees it.
Na wah ooo
XOXO MYSTERY
Funny
DeleteBeautiful people! ....
ReplyDeletebloglord thanks for your own perspective.....people should learn to shut the hell up...tochini please begin to act your age...u run a business and u should watch how u carry yourself....so if I rock a cheap beautiful bead how is that a crime? it is people like you who make people in the public eye live fake lives. telling bloglord she is your kinda girl cos she rocks 16 layers just shows how vain you are and the kind of person who will look down on a customer who is not rich...I wont patronize you oh.......fake arse mofo
ReplyDeletetochini u want patronage and you are running your mouth anyhow? go and learn customer service
ReplyDeleteLOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL @ xoxo mystery's comment on Toke's prophetic abilities. LOLLS
ReplyDeleteEku and Dolapo ain't friends ? How come? They co hosted studio 54 together nah
ReplyDeleteanon 12:30, see you laughing ridiculously and unintelligently at xoxo mystery's dumb comment. Don't you know that when people have events, weddings especially, they give out invites in some cases at least 2-3 months before the event? this enables people know what events they have/choose to attend and plan appropriately for them. Why am I even wasting my time trying to explain how the rich and classy do their thing to low life idiots like you two.