This is something positive coming from Senator Dino Melaye and i would love to post it to encourage you in case you have lost hope......Even though there is no proof that the senator once hawked anything,his message is inspiring judging from who he is today and his mass accumulation of wealth...BE INSPIRED
Is Zaaki the musician Now a politician?
Sure, he's correct
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Dreams come true
DeleteBest believe...
Two wife batterers!
DeleteWhat good comes out from a wife batterer? I dislike Dino,i dislike men who have no self control.
ReplyDeleteBitterer??? Okay na
DeleteAnon u're silly. Go & enroll in night school.
DeleteZaaki is the buyer of the groundnuts. Yeye dey smell
ReplyDeleteStella it's a program he anchors that's called, True Nigerian. It's airs on NTA but I don't know the time. Very interesting o
ReplyDeleteThat's a programme called "True Nigerian" anchored by zaaki.
ReplyDeleteAt the end of the interview session, he asks his guests to do something that is "seemingly beneath" them.
....or Dino's boyguard or errand boy
ReplyDeleteMusic failed him, so he found another struggle
ReplyDeleteWho no come sold and hawked like this before????
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeww...
ReplyDeleteHahahhahaha I saw this first on IG and his hawking posture and body language just cracked me up. And oh I saw the Light of the Range before I even saw what I was supposed to see😂
ReplyDeleteI just loove dat ride!
No Zaaki is the customer.
ReplyDeletePublicity stunt. Senator face ur office and stop child's play.
ReplyDeleteJust negodu this clown
ReplyDeleteI hope they compensate the little boy that really owns that tray of groundnut, make him mama no decorate him body
This Dino sef, we don hear.
ReplyDeleteEnd time flashlight
ReplyDeleteIn a saner clime.......this known abuser would never be given attention, celebrated or allowed to hold a political post.
ReplyDeleteNot taking the message......my eye is so fixed on the disgusting messenger.........mtsheww.
Honestly! People stood under the sun to vote in a beast. It's no wonder we are 3rd world. It's not just him people like Frank Edoho and Fred Amata are still celebrated and the wife abuse swept under the carpet.
DeleteZaaky might be! Can't remember d last time I saw him with his torchlight on t.v.hehahahahe.like 10yrs ago?
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteYimu*
ReplyDeleteLol @ Zaaki.
ReplyDeleteHe should better pay for all the groundnut.
ReplyDeleteFar from it Stella, Zaaky Adzee actually anchors a program on TV where most elites are interviewed and also given the task of going back to their past to reprise their grace to grass story as a source of encouragement to others. For example I watched Gov. Ortom of Plateau State, reprise the role of a tout and bus driver.He was once an agbero. Onyeka Owenu sold pure water in traffic once, Lol. So there's every possibility Dino sold stuff to survive also.
ReplyDeleteTrue.
DeleteGov Ortom of Benue state not plateau
DeleteWhich wealth? His hands ain't clean jare.
ReplyDeleteI also hawked and sold garri and did farming in the late 90's with my mum so I could go to school, Tempest High Sch. Ikpoba Hill.
ReplyDeleteFrom hawking of plantain, banana, bread fruits. I sold garri at Ikpoba hill market, etc.
I could remember how we use to beg my principal then so I could write exam cos I couldn't complete my sch fees. And how I couldn't go for excursion bcos of only N250.
God you're something else oo.
Today I look back and smile, bcos that act has made me stronger, and who I am today. I can face any situation, I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.
Today God has blessed me tremendously, with streams of income, guys working for me, business going well.
I feel like crying saying this.
Today I am a graduate through determination, persistence and hard work. Above all with the help of God alone, without the help of my father.
Though mum has gone to join the Lord in glory much earlier before I could attain this height in my life, they didn't allow her to reap the fruit of her labour
what's left is just to settle down with the right guy.
Hmm life . Indeed hard work pays oo.
Laziness does not put food on the table neither does idleness.
Sometimes when I tell people my story how I have suffered in life to get to where I am today , they look at me, and find it so difficult to believe.
Let me go anon cos the Internet n bv's don't forget.
Sleep well mum.
PARDON my typo I dey bush dey comment.
You be hunter?
DeleteMy dear. The kind of work I do involves dust and all that.
DeleteI no be hunter
Anon so u almmost cried?i cried just reading this!i thought abt my kids and how I go around begging for jobs even though I'm a graduate with enough experience.God will keep lifting u my dear.and a man?thats not a problem He will do it.God bless u more.
DeleteHe failed at music, so he is only trying to remain relevant and keep his face and torchlight on our tubes by anchoring an aimless TV program.
ReplyDeleteI lack words for these two.
ReplyDeleteThis is True Nigeria anchored by zakki
ReplyDeleteA shameless wife beater
ReplyDeleteThat tailor advertising in the background wall, has anyone tried him? My tailor don dey tire me with all his "come today, come tomorrow" :(