Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Mother's Day To Me And You..And YOU!

Sunday, May 08, 2016

Happy Mother's Day To Me And You..And YOU!

To Every woman born of a woman,I celebrate you this Mothers day..
To all men who play the role of a mother in the lives of their Children i celebrate you too!..

50 comments:

1. Happy Mothers day to my precious MOM

1. Happy mothers day to me , my sisters and my mom .

2. Happy Mother's day to my mom and SDK.

3. Happy Mother's day to my mum, Stella, my elder sister, friends, to me and every mother on SDK blog.

Mother's rock.

2. Happy mothers day to my mom, to me all the wonderful selfless mothers out there

1. Happy mothers day to me and all the beautiful mothers out there.

2. Please all these American wannabes are we celabrating mother's day in Nigeria? It is only in America that They're celebrating mother's day. Nigeria had already done there's.

3. Mother's day again?

1. Yes
      Happy mothers day to all mothers and potential mothers

4. Happy Mother's Day to all outstanding women that deserved to be called MOTHER.

Please na how many times do we celebrate Mother's Day in one year?

5. Happy mother's day to all mum. Happy mother's day to my sweet mum.

6. When ll we celebrate the Women who play the roles of Fathers n husbands?
    Women who are breadwinners
    Women who pay school fees and clothe the kids?
    Women who have been Teebilled?

7. Replies
    1. Not everyone has a good mother, abeg. This mother's day ish is so overrated and annoying for me. How many times in a year sef? Mtchew

Happy mother's day to d good mothers out thr

8. Happy mothersday Stella ..nneora😙.. keep being amazing

9. OK, which church get this mother's day, abeg. Dunno why they won't just pick just one permanent date and call it mother's day just like there's only one date for children's day.

Anyways, happy mother's day to my dearest mama.

1. How many times I wan wish happy mother's day bikonu.
      This is the 3rd time.
      Happy mother's day again to my mama jellof and all the mothers.

2. Why should a potential mom complain? Everyday is mother's day for me

3. You are right Eka. My church celebrated mothers day on March. Happy mothers day to me, myself and I.

4. The two widely known dates for Mother's day are in March and May. March is for UK, Nigeria and 4 Other Countries. May is for USA, Germany and about 82 other Countries.

For the church, I know RCCG does in March and Foursquare in May not sure about the others.

10. Happy mother's day to my beautiful mom.. i love u momma and u re d best tin dat ever happened to me.

11. Happy mothers day to all amazing mum's out there

12. It is Mother's day in the United States. I do not know where else. I know Nigeria has celebrated Mothering Sunday. Happy Mothers day to all Mothers the world over and Happy Mother's day in advance to the pregnant ones and to those waiting on the Lord to Bless them with the fruit of the womb.

1. It's mothers day in Canada also.

13. Happy mother's day to ma mama.

14. I thought mother's day has been celebrated, which country/church is celebrating kwa?
    Ok then, happy mother's day to all mothers

15. Happy mother's day to all the women around the world

16. Happy mother's day. Happy birthday to me.

17. Stella, Actor Ken Okonkwo's wife has put to bed a baby boy after years of marriage. God is faithful

18. Happy mother's day to my precious mum,And to all the wonderful mother around the world.

19. Happy Mother's Day to my mum and every other amazing mum in the world. Yes! I said it! You are all amazing and super. May you continue to have the strength to go on as mothers and may your children continue to bring you joy.

I can't wait to be a mother☺

20. It's father's day in my church today. Happy Father's day to my sweet daddy, my adorable father in law and my darling husband. I love u all endlessly.

21. Happy Mother's day to all amazing mother's and aspiring mothers.

22. Happy Mothers day to all mothers and yet to be mothers!

23. D mbaise gurl8 May 2016 at 10:33

Happy mother's day to me. My son clocked seven months yesterday. I'm a fulfilled mom. I wish all women around the world the taste of the joy of motherhood.

24. Happy mothers day to my mum, myself, sister and every wonderful mothers out there. Its not easy to be a mum.

25. Mothers are awesome! I celebrate you all!

26. Happy mothers day to all good,loving,potential and caring mothers especially mine.

Pls those that birth and abandon their babies should we also call them mothers?

27. Happy Mothers Day to my mama, and my self.
    All mothers Rock!

28. Princess Sarah8 May 2016 at 14:00

Happy mother's day to my Mummy

29. Happy mothers day to Muah! Kissis!

30. Happy mothers day mom for been a wow in my life. May God make you rip d fruit of your womb amen.

31. Where are those pple? Sexiest mother nd Queen of this blog? Mitcheeeeew

32. Happy mothers day to you Stellz, mums and mums to be out there...
    God bless us real good!

33. Stella you made my day with the statement "to all the men who plays the role of a mother in the life of their children"