Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: My Weight Loss Story

Monday, May 09, 2016

My Weight Loss Story

"How My Weight Cost Me My Glo Customer Service Job... 

Almost Made Me Lose My Loving Husband to a Unilag Girl... Until A Road Safety Staff Told Me About This Simple Japanese Solution That Helped Me Lose 10kg in 2 Weeks..

You can Read My Full Story by Clicking Here
http://www.healthylivinggist.com

Where Do I Even Start from?

The tears have refused to stop.

But before then, everything was fine.

A good job, decent home and well to-do husband – handsome and intelligent, though not super rich, but we were very comfortable. Babes dying to have him...

But then... all these were mine.

Yes! They were all mine.

But those were the better days when Funke
was still Funke.the Funke is me :(
As the years pass by, so did my happiness fade into thin memories.

Everything I held dearly slowly slipped off my fingers. First was my job, and later my hubby.

Not that the man called Charles is no longer my husband, but the sweet tender love he once had for me had for long departed from his heart.

That begins my weight gain journey...

The same journey of tears, but thanks to the Road Safety official who led me into
what rekindled my life.

She's literally the reason I regained my marriage and confidence back.My story has inspired and helped many.

Last count yesterday night put the number at 67.

Over 67 folks who were imprisoned by their weights - men and women.

Men, women, old and young... it works for everybody.

No side effects... approved by NAFDAC
and other international regulatory agencies.
 http://www.healthylivinggist.com

This solution rocks.

I bet you, it SHOULD work for you starting from tomorrow.

I know... I know...

So if you want to get the full gist about what I use to lost 10kg in 14days.

34 comments:

1. Una no resemble like Dat Na.

1. Lies oh which Glo customer care job did u lose?hian fear God oh.you dnt interface with customers so hw is ur weight an issue when customers dnt see you?Globacom customer care will only sack you if you do not meet up with ur Key Performance indicators (KPI)Dnt drag a big company like Glo into ur sales Mata.Biko

2. When you dressed like a Deeper Life member why wont you lose your husband

1. Hahahahaha come you get work? Most bvs no get work I swear.

3. This advert is so funny!...
    Kwakwakwakwa...
    Over to the iya akpatis in the house!...
    There is no longer excuse for being FAT again!...

4. So ur old face became younger too.

1. So u don't know that fat makes u look older? U can see a girl of 20 looking like 25 all for fat.
      Fat generally makes u look fucking old when all the excesses fat leaves the face the faces becomes slim and thus younger.
      But all these weight loss people need cash that is all.
      Go to the gym and eat right is the key.
      But if the product works for u good and fine.

2. Yes it's true @rolexchick. People do look older when they're bigger

5. Advert!

Women shouldn't lose weight because of men but for their own health(s).

6. All these tory for advert mtcheeeew.

7. Hahahahahshaha....lost ur husband to a Unilag girl????

951 comment 2016

8. Weight loss companies r making money o! Lemme Goan open one...curvy N slim tea.

9. LIES

But na so this weight dey give people sleepless night?
    Well I thank God for my body, no need to stress myself,I don't even exercise and I eat like kilode yet still slim and sexy

twerks away

10. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

11. Weight loss or not shakara no dey d woman body.I know it's an advert anyways

12. Hmmm. Me that wants to add some weight and hipopo nko, should this post now discourage me?

13. Wow... Will try it out.

14. Tomorrow y'all will go on and on about how much you love Stella and wants her to grow but when she posts an advert, you down talk it. How do you want her to be patronized when all we do here is down talk the advert thereby discouraging others?

Stella is all out for helping people, changing lives, all we give her is prayers and good wishes, now let's also keep the right attitude so we can also get adverts flooding on here.

If you don't like the advert, Waka pass or Say your opinion sensibly.

1. Who go buy go buy expect anything from the public.
      So we shouldnt say our opinion again.

2. Hahahahhahahahaha.
      You dey fear say they wan spoil your market.

The advert na lie. Clean 9 people.

15. Pls can anyone help me with weight loss tea or capsules for woman ttc for years thank you all

1. You're TTC and you want to take what doctors advice TTC women not to take?

16. Please oo, who will pay for me to get one...#side eyes...stella, where u dey?.

17. Ok I'll tell someone about it.

18. tem use foto wonder edit dis pic