Actress Toyin Aimakhu has new sorta confidence that is rare...try her on her social media handles and see what will happen!
I really do not understand why Nigeria men call women ''Ashewo' when they are the ones who turn the women into Ashewo in the first place.
Shame on this man,whoever he is
Lmfao... D guy is an idiot
ReplyDeleteWhere is Stupid Eka Joy? Come and spew trash that she called the idiots mother ashewo. Idiot someborri!
Delete@jaybabe,u get sense pass him?
DeleteNice reply
DeleteOde anon, ur sisters will still meet such fate before anyone else. Okpo
DeleteSee d razz looking boy sef. Omo ashewo
DeleteThats the only word of insult most Nigerian men use for women "ashewo". They are not intelligent enough to say something true
DeleteLolest, Eka Joy. Kwaaaaakawaaaaakawaaaaakawaaaaaaaaaa. Product of anal rape!
DeleteWhy is he calling her ashewo on her page? All these kids sef.
ReplyDeleteBtw, gone are the days when the word ashewo de even get to person sef. You call me ashewo, no be the work wey your mama do take born you? You sabi your papa sef? Na wetin I reply one useless man who called me that oh, the man come de para. Nonsense.
That's the only word Naija men use when they feel they want to insult women.
Shyla help me oo. All these foolish Nigeria men. If u call me ashawo I go say ur mama. Idiot
DeleteMen dont turn women into ashewo. Men are the real ashewo but they think its ok for them to do because they are men. Men are the most promiscuous animals on earth they even sleep with animals and children. With men there are no boundaries, but they like to put women down to cover their own bad characters.
ReplyDeleteBabe e do! Have you sampled all the men to have concluded all of us are the same
DeleteDon't mind most of them.
Delete#WhiteDiamondOut
@amy, I hope say na woman dey gbensh ur Toto.
DeleteStella please leave this woman alone. Everything no be news na
ReplyDelete@Richbee, and it's not every post you open and comment on na! *side eyes*
DeleteThis is the kind of men Bvs date and marry
ReplyDeleteBe reasonable 4 once
DeleteYou might even end up with one
Shurrup single batch. Today is Sunday
DeleteBitch
DeleteThis lady is actually a great actress. I watched her new skit 'Break up gone wrong' and I've been laughing since then. Abeg, bring the video here Stella. It's so funny.
ReplyDeleteI have no word for the man that called her an ashewo. Irrelevant sombori.
Especially yoruba men. Maybe na asewo them take born them
ReplyDeleteAnon8:01,well said.
DeleteI love this Toyin
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
I mean, the buffon just tagged her to call her a whore?
ReplyDeleteWonders of all wonders.
And this creature is probably in a relationship. * smh *
When I see men that use such derogatory terms on women, I know a soothsayer isn't needed, to know the kind of family such creature crawled out from.
This is not about the society or kinds of friends a guy keeps.
No well raised man, would ever go against a woman with such terms,no matter how angry. None.
Quote me anywhere.
Way to go Toyin. They're just some things one can't ignore on their OWN space.
White D,exactly@no well raised man will use that word.
DeleteEven if I'm meeting you for the first time and you feel is okay to do that to a woman,i'm gon school you.....mercilessly kwa!
How do you do it? You comment on every post with an epistle? I like you though.
DeleteLol@Anon.. it is quite easy,you have a lot to type and don't want to shorten it cos every detail makes sense...
DeleteI can't do one liners sometimes.
I applaud people that drop just a line with plenty meaning.
Anon 8:50...OMG, I thought it was just me. Just yesterday I was thinking "this person is never succinct. she must be loquacious in real life". Lol.
Delete@anon white diamond is jobless. There are many jobless people in this blog. I've been AWOL BC I was too busy last week. I read some blog posts but couldn't comment.
DeleteLol @ school you mercilessly. Me, I won't even talk to the person. I mean, obviously that person will have more foul words to use on a woman.
DeleteAnon 9:50. There's no big deal there o, well, for me.
I'm a very detailed and expressive person, so, I always try to write/ talk in such a way that, if you don't understand one part, you'd understand the other.
Lwkmd @ Anon 10:50, I have my succinct moments o. :D
Mbaise girl, business must have been sooo "good" that you've been super busy all week... 😄😄😄
DeleteIphie, I wasn't actually referring to you. Was referring to white diamond.
DeleteYea I know@Anon.. but I took it up on myself to respond,since I'm sometimes guilty,so I can totally relate.
DeleteLmao! Epic shade nawa o Anon
DeleteLmao only God knows what that 32nd pic looks like
ReplyDeleteHonestly lol but dat man is a fool
DeleteAbeg make them leave toyin along.Toyin carry on with your life jare .
ReplyDeleteImmediately you feel is okay to slut shame a woman by calling her a whore or implying she sleeps around when you don't live in her Vagina,you lose all respect from me.
ReplyDeleteEven if you are one of the hairs growing in her Vjay and taking notes,Shut your bent mouth up!
Gone are the days when you can use that to "ruin" a lady's reputation sef. Mtcheeewww!
Lol, Iphie haf vex!..😂
DeleteOne milion likes @Iphie Dearie
DeleteKING XOXO MYSTERY
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteOgini ki ina kor?
DeleteCarry go, enough is enough
ReplyDeleteToyin's response is too small for the moron. She should av insulted him wella. See the mumu self
ReplyDeleteMen who always feel intimidated by women, the easiest thing for them is to tag her ashawo.
ReplyDeleteSuccessful women are often called ashawo... just throw it back @ their mothers and watch them turn red.
Way to go Toyin.
I wish I could see the picture she referenced.
ReplyDeleteFantastic response! Any man who insults a lady, must be ready to receive a truck load of insults on behalf of his mother who did a poor job raising him. Bloody fool!!
ReplyDeleteShebi Toyin Aimakun say she don found God naw.She should hv acted like a true Christian. Why she come dey flare up like this? She should hv just deleted d comment and block d man immediately. That's what a very "yellow" popular actress did to me yesterday . I wrote on her page "so u used to be dark in complexion . U are now d female version of Jackson".
ReplyDeleteHer reaction was unnecessary and dramatic. Sometimes silence is the answer.
*she don find... . If you must write in pidgin language, by all means try and get it right.
DeleteBwahahaha!
DeleteYou,while didn't you keep quiet when you noticed the complexion change? Are you allergic to quietness?
Kai,this cracked me up!
James, you need to do some soul searching as to your purpose in life.
DeleteIs your ambition commenting stupidly on every post?
You even had to joblessly go to someone's page to post crap? You sure say you be man so?? See as shame leave you dey catch me? Oriegwu.
You are an epitome of stupidity! I am sure she served you hot tea with cameroun pepper that is still hunting you. Silence is the best answer, why didnt you observe silence on her page but expect to get silence. Anumanu. It is your mother that is Michael jackson.
Delete*Michael Jackson
DeleteJames so your mother too is an ashewo idiot.
ReplyDeleteAshewo is a word that can be used on any woman who has slept with a man that is not her hubby. I am ashawo and you are too. Yes you. She is ashawo too. So what's the big deal now. My mom is ashawo and my grand mom. Your mom too, your wife and your sis. Your grand mom and your cousins. We all are. We all loved sex, cheating and gay sometime ago in our lives. So u throw the first stone? How dare u...
ReplyDeleteAnonAnon9:12
ReplyDeleteYou beta keep quiet dia
Yesterday's post is gone
Idiotic fellow
Not yoruba men, na igbo women do ashewo work pass. besides igbos pass themselves around within their family members giving the false impression that they are saints
ReplyDeleteOK. The actress I was talking about is Rukky Sanda.I was expecting her to clap back. Then I will finish her off.
ReplyDeleteBut her matured action took me by surprise .It made me feel guilty.
U are a fool. Finish her off wiv ur bad breath??
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteOzibobo, oya axxxe urself.
DeleteWhat has this comment got to do with the said post? Huh.?..JESU!!!..
Delete*But I am still following her now with second IG account.
ReplyDeleteIwuola Stalker?
DeleteJamisiiii!!!
Jobless mofo. Same way u stalk ppl ere with diff names. See how shameless u are.. don't goan hustle like ur mates be stalking celebs fool. Meanwhile heard ur father is hungry in d village drolling spit n begging neighbours children to feed him so hunger won't not finish him.
DeleteLWKMD!!!
DeleteIf women are ashewo then what do you call the men that sleep with them. There is surely a name for those men.
ReplyDeleteAshepaper