Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Save The Blog Visitors -Part 3

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Save The Blog Visitors -Part 3

I dont want to play this set..Hahhahahahahhahahahahahahahaa

BBC I hope you survive this oh.....Happy drowning!...
Hahahahhahahahahahhaha
hahahahaha

268 comments:

1. They should all drown! Hava... Their mate no dey die???😂😂😂

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. This one easy na.
      Bitchplis and Rolex chick, off you go.
      Hope you guys know how to swim oh if not, too bad.

3. Sunshine and xoxo mystery for me
      They are intelligently annoying

4. I will take the boat to the Indian ocean,I will pick Eesah and Bitchplis and give them a mansion at the ocean floor. Just joking o,love you lots.

5. Lol

Stella and ds her save game

Don't know who to throw off here

Would just save xoxo mystery, Sunshine and BBC

The rest?? Help urselves (u can throw Eesah collectively though)

6. I will save Xoxo Mystery and BBC..

I will drown sunshine and Rolex goat...in fact I will tie a rope around sunshine's neck tie it to a big Rock and throw it inside d water..I.will make sure she is drowned before I leave d sea shore...
      In fact when she finally dies,i.will raise her from d dead and drown her again..She is a good riddance..Unamikot..Didinrin!Omo are jatijati like her!!

7. THIS 'S WRONG MIX.
      IT IS SUPPOSE TO BE XOXO AGAINST GERMAN JUICE AND ROLEX AGAINST NMASINACHI.

8. Hahahhahaha' I like sunshine though but not this new sunshine o

9. Lafresh come out from anon with your bad English .

10. Eesah and bitchplis biko

11. Just the boat 😃😄😄

12. They should all drown, I know them not.

13. Lol. Be your brothers keeper. I will save BBC cos of no reason.

14. I will save only BBC, let crocodile feed on others.

15. This is an easy choice na,I'm throwing off Bitchpls and Rolex whatever.Won't even think twice about it.Might come back and throw out Eesah.

16. I wld save xoxo mystery and bbc. I love xoxo mystery gists and m a secret fan. Bbc because if she drown who would conduct the genuine giveaways?

17. I'd save bitchpls n sunshine

And fling the rest into d pacific.

18. I will save sunshine..she is always blunt/objective

19. They can get drown for the less i care.
      Only Linda eze, Nwunye general and James will be saved if they are their.

2. hahahaha i will just save the boat jare. The boat is more costly

1. Hahaha...I will save the life jackets. 😂

2. Abeg, I will just manage and save Eesah, the rest can drown o. BBC, u shld drown jare so that Stella can pic another PA, that will consider me for school fees giveaway. They have chased my kids from school now. Mchhewwwsss.

3. Stella this mix no work, remix it. The first was real easy.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. I'll throw Bitchplis and Eesah off.. They are MEN, they'll find their way...lol

Bbc chop kiss😚😚😚😚

4. I will happily Throw EEsah and bITCHPLIS AWAY

5. When is my name gonna appear?

Anyways I wud save BBc n Eesah, bye where is Eesah its been a while o.

1. I will save sunshine alone
      She's not tribalistic and religionlistc😂

2. Babe we all dey hear o jare. We just on the bench getting entertained by the new keypad warriors lol

6. I'll only save xoxo mystery;our lyrical maestro (in mmasinachi's voice
    Hehehe....

7. Bitchplis and Soso Mystery should leave that boat jejely

1. I called bitchplz to tell him if he has seen this post,he was just laffing weñ i told him about d few comments so far.he doesnt expect anyone to save him.he said he was at d hospital to see his sister who had an accident. I feel for him d way he was so low on d fone unlike his usual bubbly,playful self.sorry my friend.I save him n BBC. BBC cos she used to correct grammar here n she shortlists names for give aways.

2. Anon,so what should we do with this info?

3. Why telling us his life story. Friend oshi

8. WIll save BBC and rolex chick. lols rolex chick head no correct na the same mental institution we dey.babe gat no chill at all. i kinda like her.

* hangs leg on the cupboard*

9. I will camera them as they are sinking

1. THIS 'S WRONG MIX.
      IT IS SUPPOSE TO BE XOXO AGAINST GERMAN JUICE AND ROLEX AGAINST NMASINACHI.

2. And when its your turn, I will save you and push you back to drown for a huge shark to eat you for lunch or dinner.

3. "Camera them"?

10. Replies
    1. Saving Sunshine and BBC, the rest food for sharks.

2. Grabs Eesah & BBC, casts the off the boat. Shines teeth and takes back my seat.

11. Sunshine thank God she is gradually bridling her ehe
    Then Bitchplis if he promise to stick to one legal gbensh

12. ROLLIE BABY!!!
    I am soo saving you Mon Cherie!
    I'll even carry u on my back to safety.
    Followed By Bitchplis,Eesah and BBC.

13. I'll save only BBC. The others should better learn how to swim. As for Eesah, he shouldn't bother learning how to swim cos the size of the rock I'll attach to his foot ehn, he will sink instantly!

14. I will drown all of them and save BBC and rolex chick

15. So am not qualified to be there after spending ten years on this blog
    Vexing arrrggggh

16. Il save BBC so she can continuing helping with giveaways.
    Il save sunshine cos she is a lyrical maestro... second only to Queen Arabella and I love them both.

If space dey il save Rolex... I like her somehow.
    The rest... deep blue sea get dem.

17. So am not qualified to be there after spending ten years on this blog
    Vexing arrrggggh

18. Replies
    1. Throw the both of them out oh.
      Just so we are clear.

19. I will throw bitchplis and xoxo mystery

20. I will save xoxo and sunshine. The rest others can save them.

21. I will first roast Rolex lizard before throwing her off so that the crocs will enjoy their meal well. Next person I will throw is Bitchpls the Ibadan boy. Him no offend me oo. Among all of them na only Rolex offend me. But I have to save the boat because of BBC especially. You know she is in charge of cash giveaways on this blog and as a beggars club member that 'I' is, I want her to remain alive for me and my fellow club members so that we will keep getting cash giveaways through her.

Oya, anons where art you guys???

1. Hahahaha... Nne,i like real people,you are certainly one of them!
      Keep being your self darling. Who pretence epp???

22. I'd drown that stupid "Chikito the runs girl"... But b4 then if give her a cut to attract sharks to her stinkng flesh.. Oh sorry, she's not even on the boat.... She get luck.

23. Replies
    1. Honestly,funny enough am thinking of saving that rolex I like her confidence.

I would save rolex and sunshine.

24. Rolex chick should drown for all i care. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 this one go sweet o.

25. I will save Bitchplis my paddy and Sunshine.
    Who BBC epp?
    😭😭😭😭😭 Rolex Chick I want to save you, I honestly want to... anyway let me add you to my save list.

26. I will throw off those with names I'm not familiar with.
    I will throw off bITCHPLIS and EEsah

27. Eesah and bitchis can 'go and die' for all I care. That Eesah's video he sent for that Adele competition is still paining me till today. Total waste of mb

1. Hahahahahaha
      So you can't forgive and forget?

2. Hahahahahahhahahahahahahahaha @ eesah's video.... bvs will not kill me with laughter on this blog

3. You mean ooo, L😃😄😄L dats like centuries ago, and here I was thnkn m d only dat wasted mb 😃😃

4. Hahahhahahaha
      The vid is still paining u til today?
      Characters dey this world aswear

5. Abeg I can't help it... Lmao.

6. Babe, you just made my day. This is the much needed laughter ,I just can't stop.

28. i'm saving XOXO and Rolex chick.
    They've made me laugh on more than one occasion.

29. This is going to be fun. Stella you would have just left Rolex and Xoxo and ask us to save just 1 person 😅

30. wow! Nice boat, I want!!!

1. Then xoxo n Rolex chic,

2. Xoxo, rolex ,sunshine n BBC. The rest can say their last prayers

31. I will safe sunshine,i will kill rolexchick and Easah before throwing them into the river

32. I am saving Rolex chick and Xoxo mystery!...
    This two gives me life whenever I'm reading IHN...

Others should drown deep,deeper and deepest!...
    Infact,I will personally push Bitchpls inside the deep ocean...
    I like Eesah but i have to play with the rule!...
    So Eesah,no vex!...

1. You can save 4 people and throw 2 people

33. I'm sure that river get fish. Na them I go save. The rest drown.

34. I just dey pity Rolex Chick

35. I will throw Eesah (Cos of his comment on Christianity) hmmmmmmm who else *sideyes @ bbc*
    I will throw Bitch

36. I'll save XOXO Mystery she's a superwoman, I love her too much, BBC although she doesn't select me for giveaway but I still love her, the job is not easy, I'll also save Sunshine, she's bold with her comments, she doesn't send. I love her too much mehn. The rest can drown!

I wanna save three and throw off three not two.

37. I will save BBC and Sunshine.

The others will be saved by other beevees.

38. I will throw Xoxo mystery off the boat twice

39. Was Bitchplis not the guy they said got involve with that married lover ish?

I hope not.

Where is Ghanaman ?
    Where is Bitchplis?

40. Who are these? I know only cocky bitchpliz and crazy Rolex chick so I'll save them both. The remaining four should call APCshit chairman to save them.

41. This is for fun, right? No hard feelings. Will throw Xoxo mystery off the boat, that's for sure. Will think about the second one, but it is definitely not Sunshine neither will it be BBC

42. Sorry I won't drown two,I'd save sunshine,BBC and drown the rest.

43. None but tie stones on eesah, so he drowns wella lol

44. I will surely save sunshine

45. I Will save BBC and Rolex chick

46. I will use a very long rope to tie their necks together. I will make it go round like 6times to make sure it is very tight , after which I will fling them out of the boat. The boat is very beautiful and must be saved at all cost.

47. Essah and rolex chick can drown for all I care😂😂😂😂

I will save the rest especially BBC

48. I'll save the boat. All of them can drown.

49. I'd use easah as an anchor to drown Rolex bitch sorry chic.

I love sunshine a.k.a toluwalashe's boo...she's very intelligent and witty.
    I also love nmasinachi (good and ambitious gal) and black berry ( warped sense of humor). Kizzez to you lasses

50. I'll save BBC, the babe is needed for Blog sanity

51. I will so fling Eesah and Rolex chick

52. At this stage I think the boat is important.

53. I will save only Xoxo mystery. I will throw others over board in the deepest part of the ocean.

54. I will hack off bitchplis hands before throwing him out to make sure sharks locate him easily

55. I'm so flinging Eesah and rolex chick

56. Will save BBC and xoxo.

Eesah, sunshine and Rolex chick must drown.

Infact, even after Rolex chick drowns, i'll snap the remains and send to Nma.

57. Be gone bitchplis and eesah.

58. Bitchpls, linda will never save u.

Sunshine is too tribalistic, we no want u.

Eesah with his wide mouth that yarns anyhow...no.

Rolex chick? Kwakwakwa. The self acclaimed fine babe with a better job but we know she's a gwegz. She must drown o.

BBC is ok.

Xoxo? Who u offend? Lol

59. ah what i do now?
    ok xoxo mystery get off the boat! rolex chick you sef join....LMAO

60. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
    I will sink Eesah deeper and make sure he does not survive it.That way, the world is free of one Religious bigot.
    Quincy cakes and other busted giveaway winners will throw BBC off the boat without thinking twice. Bitchplis is also going off the boat!!

61. I am so unhappy. I don't know how my sex tape ended in a porn website. Lawyers in the house, how can I get payment from this porn company?
    The birthday guy should please contact me lets start something meaningful...

62. Hahahahahahhaha
    I can't with you people

You know I can do bad all by myself so I would get out of that boat, swim to the shore. Smoke some weed to clear my head and think straight. Then I would go back to that boat and act like I want to save Bitchpls, only that I would use needle to prick him so blood will come out and the crocodiles will come faster. Then I would get BBC out of that boat so she will not write a memo to Stella about me.

Then I would feed Bitchpls to the crocodiles, while I smoke some more weed and enjoy the view.

I would ask Sunshine to confess if she has gbenshed Jaymoore before I save her, If she lies, I will cut off her arm and feed to the crocodiles. If she tells the truth, I will tell her to be patient and wait.

Then I would tell Rolex to make out with Eesah before I save them. She should give Eesah the gbenshing of his life. After the act, I will save Eesah and the boat, then throw the rest to the crocodiles.

I will cry when throwing Sunshine to the crocodiles because I will miss her lovely spoken English.

The End

63. save xoxo and Rolex chick. The rest should enjoy the drowning, my hand no dey am.

64. I know I'm to save 4 people and throw 2 people but i am only saving xoxo mystery, BBC and sunshine. I'll throw others and make sure they drown so deep without surviving

65. Just read the rules again,I will throw out Sunshine and Eesah.

66. I'm So throwing Rolex Chick and Eesah

67. Hahaha...I don't think i will save anyone o
    Just may be BBC.

*digressing small* PH BVN's abeg when is the next SDK Hook up?
    This year got to be hotter because I'm attending.Lasgidi can not come and go and be
    hotter. PH BVN's rock abeg....we be OIL

1. Anytime you want. But bear in mind that in this recession,na Coconut oil will go drink o as everything don cost

68. I go kukuma save boat abeg.....ya'll drown already please

69. I will beg the fishermen to channel their energies in getting more fish instead of wasting their time in saving them.

70. Throwing off bitchplis and rolex chic, her poor English gives me migraine.keeping her in the boat will kill me gently. Wait o Eesah is there hmmmm oya bitchplis come back swinging Eeash off the boat, he looks like he has body odour.

71. I will save BBC and rolex chick

72. I will save only XOXO MYSTERY. I just like her. Hehehehe...I want XOXO MYSTERY to have the boat all to herself. The rest make una no vex. Hehehe..

73. I will save the boat, and tie a brick on their stomach, do you know, how a boat cost now!
    #JOeFIRSt

74. Saving sunshine, who again??

75. Will save Sunshine,i like her..

76. Stella, after all these years, you cant save me?
    It's all good. All na home sweet home.

77. I'm so saving that girl Sunshine,she is a one man mopol and she hold her ground.
    I'm saving xoxo mystery as well because she's mouthed.she doesn't look"Uche face",she says it as it is,I love her written English and as well as her inhouse section.
    I will save bbc as well cos she's obviously a life saver to those in need.its not easy selecting those for give away and I also enjoy her days as a commenter(busy body corrector)
    The rest can wait on Dolphins to come save them.

78. I will save Eesah and Rolex chick. D rest should drown make una no vex.

79. I will save sunshine, Rolex chick and mystery

80. I will push eesah and give him a knock on his head...

81. As long as sunshine and xoxo are being saved.... Any oda 2 can tag along

82. I'd save xoxo mystery and sunshine

83. I mean I'll save Sunshine and BBC

84. Lmao @ save the blog visitors.
    Oh, this is part 3?? Where's part 1&2? The link pls

Well,....

..Out of fear,I'm saving 'Rollie baibe' winks @ Tgw; I can't comango n get Roasted like a frog 😂
    Im so saving Sunshine
    Bitchplis, u re saved

The rest should go sing for d sharks esp dat one with shark teeth

Hi 🙋 Umu Stella

85. I will only save BBC and d boat

86. Buhahahahaha

Oh my! Abeg somborri should save me o. Don't wanna drown! Hehehe

87. I am saving BBC.. Who else do I apply to for them giveaways?
    And then of course sunshine,my fellow classic music and series lover.

88. I will save sunshine only, the rest can drown

89. I will save Sunshine and Xoxo.Wish I could save BBC but don't worry someone else will come for you dearie.

90. I will safe "Rolex chick" she's cute & looks like up coming sugarmomi who knows if i will be eating her pussycat v. soon?

91. This is interesting. I will save all the ladies, the men can manage and swim. Lol.

92. Eesah and sunshine will be thrown overboard.

93. Eesah and sunshine will be thrown overboard.

94. The fishes are hungry and they need food. Lol

95. Two people has to be thrown inside the water to save the rest right, then here it goes..

Xoxo and sunshine cannot be in the same boat , ko possible ra ra, you want them to drown all with their arguments ? Xoxo has to be thrown inside, sorry Xoxo but I enjoy sunshine's tantrum most.

Then Easah has to go inside too mehn!

So I will be saving,
    Rolex
    BBC
    Sunshine and bitchplis even though the guy dry by we cannot afford to have all ladies in there.

96. Rolex chic and SUNSHINE
    side eyes @ BBC

97. Even though Bitchpls is a yeye shild, he will not be thrown out.

98. if will throw off eesah and bitchplis

99. I would throw Eesah And Rolex chick.

100. I am so saving all them. Yes all of them because I hate to lose my people.
    Sunshine; I like who she has become now;less quarrelsome
    Xoxo;very quarrelsome yes but will make a good wife
    Rolex;because she likes TGW
    Easah;I can still remember his face
    Bp;I want to see him saved
    BBC;she works for stella

1. ROLLIE baibay!
      *winks @ u Baby!
      Hahhahahahahahahaha

101. How come I only see Stella write BBC on this...have never come across the BV's comments and all...is he/she a mysterious BBC??? Just wondering

102. Saving rolex chick again and again and again and then sunshine .

103. Rolex and xoxo are so drowning. I will rather carry James and Queen and boss on my head and walk on crocodiles than to save them