Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Ogechukwu Umejiuba

Monday, November 14, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Ogechukwu Umejiuba

''Stella my darling Good day.
It's my birthday today and I'd like you and my fellow bvs to celebrate with me,not only because it's my birthday but because I thank God for bringing me this far.

Stella I'm officially 26 and look at me,I'm single and still look ravishing plus I've got an investment which I will always boast of,I work and I'd be serving this November(after spending six years instead of four years)and all my family members are hale and hearty plus my grand parents from both sides...and yes I added the single part because people actually think it's easy because you've got to do everything yourself even push yourself in achieving goals...

Please celebrate with me.

Happy Birthday Beautiful,I like your self confidence.Keep it up and dont ever ever let anyone change your opinion of how you feel about yourself.

Have a fantastic day Bae-bee!

113 comments:

1. Happy birthday Ogechukwu,love ur skin color.Wish you heaven's best.

1. Happy birthday fine geh, better pikin

2. Happy birthday dear. You are beautiful.

3. See as the lady fresh like Gino tin tomatoes.. Enjoy ur day omodo agba

Mc pinky

4. HBD
      You are beautiful but control ur weight to avoid more stretch marks.

5. Point of correction kim kardashian stretch marks aint always a product of fat. My size 8 sister got d fatest stretch mark on her bum n no she aint bleaching.

6. Wish her happy birthday and shut up. Is it your stress mark ? Were, with coweb all over your oen yansh.

2. Happy Birthday preety.. My dear I love ur self assertion

Have a blessed birthday

3. You're beautiful but that look at me part come off rather strongly. Happy birthday to you.

1. Well, u spent 6 yrs instead of 4 because u were doing God knows what, when ur mates were reading their books meanwhile which meaning of ravishing do u wish to pass across?

4. Hapi birthday darl, God bless you

5. Happy Birthday sis.

Single ladies Rock. May God bless you

6. Yes gal..ur looking ravishing ..happy bday.may God continue to lift u up higher n higher ..I love ur spirit :-)

7. Yes gal..ur looking ravishing ..happy bday.may God continue to lift u up higher n higher ..I love ur spirit :-)

8. This your bwest is Plus 1. See how the thing push out very well. Kelvin the bwest pwesser come and see bwest.

Happy birthday fine girl. No blog id, no name. Just tell us you are self made.

Enjoy jare nothing do you.

1. She dey use style call Kelvin.

Happy birthday beautiful

2. Love me till I faint, show me ur own na, u go sweet bcos u sound like a freak Ikwakwakwakwakwa

3. I no fit lag joorr...na like so sex chat dey start..later u WL be complaining of guyz..why not let the sleeping do be

Mc pinky

9. HBD LOOKING GOOD AND YOU ARE JUST 26YRS

#GODWIN

10. Very Igbotic chic with complex issues. Was that epistle necessary?

1. Abi ooh, I wonder! She sounded like that stupid LRD's girl that said she gave birth in the US!they wanted to look sophisticated and tush but they came looking like mumu!

2. @blunt and anon,,u r both a compound fool..why are u enemies of progress..I tink u need a table sugar to make u happy..idiots.

Mc pinky

11. Happy 😊 birthday πŸŽ‚
    Live and prosper
    You're beautiful

12. Why are young single Nigerian girls aging so fast like this?....
    Please you people should stop using harsh chemicals on your skin!...
    Honestly nne,you look 35!...I can even spot stretch marks all over your arm...
    You never born and you are like this?...
    Hmmm...
    HBD abeg!...

1. Lol, I noticed spotted d stretch marks too. Poster kedu ihe Na ako biko? Hbd

2. @queen n boss,u are just an anathema to this agora..wats ur business,her skin is different from urs,so why r u so stupid to question her nature?..if u are not happy abt that,why not jump into the lagoon

People just love to act like an hoodoo

Mc pinky

3. Chai!!!
      Linda!!!!

It's not only creams that cause stretch marks. There are other factors that cause stretch marks. Weight loss causes it. Especially massive weight loss.There are some traumas too that can cause stretch marks. And some stubborn stretch marks are as a result of puberty. Yea. They come and they never just leave!

From Oge's face and her skin colour,it's safe to say she didn't bleach. And yea looks are deceiving but she doesn't look like she bleached.

Ogee,pls ignore Linda. She is stuck in Traffic in Apapa. And if u live in Lagos u know what that traffic can do to somebody's child.
      Biko pardon her. Ok?
      How is your day going Omalicha?

4. Internet bully. Put up your picture make we see. Note your fault na the babe wey dey write unnecessary epistle

5. You are justborn bastard

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Happy birthday Oge. you are beautiful with a lovely skin tone.

14. Lol @ I am single and ravishing.
    Happy Birthday to you. More grace and favor in Jesus name.

Ten Helpful tips while you wait for your dream job

15. Happy birthday Ogechukwu...yes, just as your name implies, God's timing is perfect. All d best.

16. Happy Birthday Beautiful One.

May God grant you rest on all sides. Live long and prosper.

Enjoy.

17. Happy birthday Ogechukwu, may you live long and prosper. Enjoy your day.

18. Happy birthday dear, enjoy ur day.

19. Happy Birthday my igbo sister are you from imo state? U are beautiful

20. You're so beautiful. Happy birthday

21. Happy Birthday Oge, God bless.
    Rock your singlehood wella.

22. Happy birthday babe. I love your big... smile.

23. I see lightnings of thunder (stretch marks) in that your mama put arm, btw u look 36.

Happy birthday with love...

24. Happy birthday beautiful girl! God bless your heart desire. Have fun.

25. Happy birthday Ogechukwu, Kelvin, my Edo bro, over to you, heheeheee

... Jesus is my worth!

26. Happy birthday to you dear. God bless your new age.

27. Happy birthday pretty. Age with grace.

28. Happy birthday dearie. May God bless your new age

29. Happy belated birthday age gracefully

30. Happy birthday Oge.You are beautiful muah!!!

31. Why did you think you needed to include all of this?You have absolutely nothing,nothing at all to prove.Even if you hadn't 'climbed mount Everest',You are beautiful.Have fun.Today and always

32. Happy birthday Oge. God bless you.

33. Happy birthday. ..Have a great one..

34. Black is beautiful... Hbd pretty chic!!!!

35. Happy birthday OGE!!!! May GOD bless ur new age.

36. Happy birthday darling. God bless you

37. Happy bday pweeti bae..have a fab day!

38. HBD Oge. You will achieve more IJN.

39. Happy Birthday Beautiful!
    May God bless you now and always.
    Hope you are having fun.

40. Happy birthday beauty. May God bless your new age. IWULL'N'P.

Kelvin abeg stay off the upper region

41. Oshey Oge the autobiographer...happy birthday

42. I love my Igbo people. We always hustle, we know how to make money. May God give you the grace to achieve more in life.
    HBD Ogechukwu Umejiuba. IWULL'N'P

43. Make e no bring fight, we celebrate you darlyn. God bless your new age.

*hangs leg in the cupboard*

44. HBD gal. Why the long CV about you. Lol.
    Enjoy your day

45. Happy birthday beautiful. Rock your single hood jare. You have both grandparents? Lucky you. God bless your new age and make you service year a success.
    On a lighter note, are you talking about MMM investment? Lol

46. Kai,just wish yourself a happy birthday and let it be.All that story wasn't necessary abeg.

47. See bwest ooooo! Excize maπŸ‘†πŸΏdo u wear coste? Bcos ur oganigwe is tempting me 😒😍😘

48. Lol @Kevin dat edo boi, u wan bwess somebody wife thing

49. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ chai Stella Demons full ur blog e.g Linda eze

50. Happy birthday pretty, we celebrate with you.

51. Happy birthday, age with grace

52. Hbd omalicha, age with grace dear

53. HBD dear, I so luv ur makeup, pls whts d name of ur powder? We have same colour.

54. Happy born day, age with grace dear.

55. Most demeaning comments here are from fellow women•
    What did Chelsea Handler post again?
    What a life!
    Babe,HBD•
    Live long and prosper •