Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Post -Thursday

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Spontaneous Post -Thursday

Today should be Beautiful....
I am trying to stay warm today but Ode-eshiiii...

When I come back from walking my Boyfriends,i will have a hot Latte Machiatto and try not to sleep off...If i do,please send some Sunshine my way cos this na sleeping Weather.

Remember to be the reason someone smiles today.

PS- Please you all do me a favour.if i mistakenly enable comments that beg,please do not contact them.They reason they do not contact or mail me is becos they go around blog begging,some of them are professional beggars and do not really need help,they resell whatever they are given if it is not money.Once you help them,they change ID and tactics and come back.E.g the Ebony lady begging for mixer,please ignore that ID.
If you contact them,you do not do so on behalf of this blog.

What else?Crazy Horny wife are you Okay today?You need to get a grip of yourself,you dont have to let it get you down,are you not a fighter?

Do you take medication for your crisis?I know a friend who knows when she is about to have a crisis and quickly takes herself to the hospital where they give some kinda drip and by same day she can go around again.

Do you need help and in what ways?We are Family here darling,if you cannot post,then inbox me.

Enough already.

290 comments:

1. Plz hospital ASAP.

2. Happy birthday Oluyomi.. Many happy returns in Jesus name.Amen

3. Plz what location mummy sinach did you send yours to? Am a sister to sexy ebony. Because she never got any cake mixer from you.

4. It is better to be single than remain in a trade by barter relationship

5. Someone promised you a mixer yesterday and you were telling the person to click your name. Mail Stella you won't, continue dropping messages here.

6. My boyfriend is 5 months today!!!!
    Thank you Jesus!!
    Labour was smooth..
    I pushed and within 3 minutes he was outta za Vee.....
    No tear....
    God is good

7. Anony 08:17.
    That is experiencing morning sickiness.
    Try Amanda favour’s suggestions, it worked well for me in my first pregnancy.
    For the second pregnancy, my body completely refused it. These worked well for me.
    Always suck bitter kola, have it in your mouth except during bed time. It helps with the excess saliva and vomiting. Until my 4th month, I was only able to digest fried yam, sweet potatoes, rice, fried fish, meat, chicken with my special sauce of (fresh blended pepper mixed with chopped onions, salt and little oil) not cooked. Carrot, cucumber and banana where the vegetables and fruit I could digest. Try other veggies and fruit to discover the ones your body can accommodate as your journey progresses. Above all always take your vitamins. You will be fine.

8. Unique Gem. I have others across d globe. Oya kill yourself

9. I am 8weeks pregnant and nor even a single symptom. I just hope I am okay. I am very worried.

10. Thought I was the only one who noticed the bad Grammar...

11. Ezigbo nkogheri kwa

12. God will intervene. But your stories are increasing at an alarming rate.
    You also write well. Why do I have a feeling your blunders are deliberate?

13. Bitter kola worked for me then.the natural one you can buy from Mallam or market,just put it into ur mouth and leave it there.you can chew little at a time.Stay strong

14. Who told you that everyone protesting and screaming loudly would stop the Bill from being passed into Law? And now that they are protesting and screaming loudly against Trump, will that stop him from being sworn in as President?
    Americans want to force their beliefs down everyone's throats. Those against Homosexuality are being discriminated against and hated by others in support, so why will they not vote Trump?
    What pisses me most is that these same gays would selfishly adopt children knowing full well that their selfishness as to their sexuality would make them incapable of procreating.

15. Awwww I know that feeling. Congrats hun

16. Ideato the bitter soul, first of all register ur self to become a better person rather than living a false life.you need help you don't know, running different id's just to make urself point relevant. Useless thing.

1. Hahahahhahah.

See this shameless illiterate. I would have gladly employed you to manage my numerous IDs as a jobless mofo that you is na, but your bad grammar will never make you succeed.

Send me your CV and take the job of a janitor.

17. My Goodness!!!Sand,even u are of d opinion that CRAZYHORNYWIFE should have an ID change to suit Urself?I rarely troll or reply or even bother about people's comments but this is it!I am so upset with u guys,Babe is down and all she needs from us is kind words and prayers,but no,u and anony feel this is d perfect time to chip in ur opinions on her blog ID,why are u guys so insensitive?If her blog ID really gives u guys sleepless nights,why don't u wait til she's up and about befor shoving ur opinions down her throat.Pls STOPEEEEET.

18. Ideato is a jobless thing and a liar as well so you guys should stop bothering urself with her lies. She keep forgetting what she has said be4. You claim u work and you have all time replying every comments here ole. Go get urself a job and stop claiming big girl. And yes sont send me any mail, I don't need ur yeye sermon

1. Mail for what ? I only told you via mail that I'll proudly cuss you out with my ID so stop barking at every anonymous with my name else you'll die soon.

Hahhahahahahha. Beggar of life.

19. Ideato is a jobless thing and a liar as well so you guys should stop bothering urself with her lies. She keep forgetting what she has said be4. You claim u work and you have all time replying every comments here ole. Go get urself a job and stop claiming big girl. And yes don't send me any mail, I don't need ur yeye sermon

20. Lol! Yes oo doll finally got my ID lastnight. Mehn i am damn enjoying my leave oo..coming to an end already*sad face* Haa Ide! lag is a no go area for me oo bikoo.i don't like there for anything,una de try!

21. Superwife,Supermom,superdaughter,supersister, superfriend, superwoman that's all u are CHW.Go babe,get up and fight.U are Healed by God's grace and mercy.

22. Is that sexy ebony lying ? Hope you are reading this.

23. Yes solve ur own problem first be4 solving mine up there, was jejely minding my business when I saw ur trash message up there. You are just too inmatured.this is a blog for crying out loud stop pursuing me like am holding you something, doing everythg possible to bring me down here and wrote up a nastic message the other day claiming it's someone else to send to stella my pix if I actually needed up. Ideato enough is enough for you. I didn't get in stella's blog because of you.next time I will get angry like this with ur rubbish comments with me going anon and every means, you wouldn't like my action, stay clear of me ideato.

1. Hahhahahahhah. So you are claiming I am the one that mailed you for a job asking you to send Stella your details?

You're a born pathetic scam. A good for nothing hypocrite. You'll die soon if you continue tagging me as your anonymous haters.

I will boldly cuss you with my ID. My 18GB doesn't have your name as a sponsor

24. The Simpson movie was made in year 2000. It's been written.

25. Kudos!!! Try 250 next tym*wink*no pain,no gain. Nnuku hope you have started oo..lol

26. @ mummy sinach I was not the one,someone is using me in this blog,I have not gotten a cake mixer yet,not even one.

27. I thank God for another day and for making my baby healthy once again after suffering diarrhoea

28. Hey @ Mystique. Leave TB Joshua and his followers. The wise one among then don open eye since yesterday. Just leave the rest fools.

29. ..about to make peppersoup for this cold but I'm feeling so lazy this morning, not sure why.*sigh

30. So sorry. Lots of errors. Auto correct and typing while driving.

31. Happy birthday dear!

32. Good morning bvs, my boyfriend left me yesterday.

33. Dear God people are really suffering oooo!!! And here I am complaining of poor sales. It is well @ blessed.

34. No Dear. I'm naturally very slim. I eat now to add weight so I can take good care of my baby. I'm amazed when people say breastfeeding makes them fat😨

35. Not only cake mixer even 14k
    I can't count how many people that have reached out to her
    No wonder we have new id popping up every day begging for one thing or the other.

36. Which part of Enugu are you in? Just ask any body,Ogbete is the most popular market in Enugu State.
    Proudly nwa ada 042!!

37. Broke ass mayor,
    You are a bastard for calling us fools!...
    Now I know why you have never achieved anything in your life!...
    Your life will continue to be like a fool!...
    Watch and see!...

38. hahahaha white berry and ideato i thought you guys are friends. Abeg make una no let me laugh too much jare.

DonMayor the queen will soon beat you. You are looking for her trouble, i will not help you at all.

39. Oh my!
    170?
    Dear lord why am I so lazy?

I did 40 today I'm dying!!!

40. Happy birthday Oluyomi! May God grant your heart desires.

41. Awwwwwwwwwww!!!
    Congrats Bibi.
    I am so happy for you.

42. Awwwwww!!! Congratulations!
    Kisses to your lil one.

43. Love me till I faint! Stop drinking that tea o! The original one is spelt 'Twinnings' oya thank me now before I.... U kno na Ikwakwakwakwakwa

44. Pple dat drives? Ikwakwakwakwakwa issorai, bia ogini ? I have told u to switch to pidgin Biko

45. Thank God for a brand new day.....at work now, very hungry buh too busy to go for lunch.

Can't wait for COB

46. In massive addy to my bday.... 3 days to go

47. N.a. wa ooooooo...... N.a. wa.... mummy sinach and Thorpe events please send Stella d address you both sent yours too. So that if it's a scam we can all know. And yes Stella scam artist and Yahoo boys have arrived in full regalia. They have turned this blog to beggers republic.

48. Mosi, your epistle no long at all oooooo. Mama Trump.
    White berry no mind dem jare, English na borrowed language but next time write in your dialect Mbok.
    Ideato, you sef dey tabon once in a while nau. Lol
    Thank me later.

49. Ideato, you still haven't given up lieing ani ure still considering it?
    We are tired of this your staff bus gist, the people that actually go on real life bus no dey talk.
    Give your life to Christ my dear.
    Oni to buruku.
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

50. Good mother, great wifey not the pillar to post ones. Regards to chairman and your daughter

51. Ahhhh. Ideato. See me opening my mouth at this your comment.

I was only joking o. Jeez. Too much toxicity in this blog.

1. I only replied I've got mothers across the globe

52. Haba, why you go Anonymous now. You for hear am today Anonymous 8:07. There is so much discrimination in Nigeria, can't believe the last time I heard the word "sickler".
    Sebi your opinion counts and CHW asked you for advice? Go and change the Id for her now as the Idiot that you Is nau.
    Nonsense.
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

53. 11:03 it is boyfriend not fiance or husband. Go and thank God

54. Ha ha ha ha, one day can't pass without Ideato lieing. Your mum dey imaginary Canada, ha ha ha "I clap for you in Sister Nkechis voice" who asked you Fabu girl.
    If you don't know the meaning how come you spelt it correctly as the First Class Lier that you Is now.
    You lies no get grade, give your life to Christ so He can cleanse your tongue amd mind as it's obvious you need Deliverance.

55. God will give her and I pray he gives you a job to Ideato as your lies just too much. You better ask God for a good job and stop forming fake staff bus so He can answer your prayers. You don throw lie say your mama dey Canada. I throw way salute for you oooo.
    Your lie no get degree.

56. It is not her lie but we all know you for telling lies and after you go dey yab white berry wey dey beg. You no know say the 2 of you dey same class; begger + lier = Same

57. hahahaha oya thank you Kelvin. You self like trouble.

58. Thank you all, I appreciate!

59. Its Jollof rice my dear.
    Thank me later.

60. But you have money to buy data?

61. My dear Congratulations, don't worry the phase will soon pass but its normal. You can ask your GP for anti sickness, the midwives won't give you anything.
    You can call your GP and book an appointment same day you've got ur maternity appointment and insisit you want it.
    Just keep trying different things, from ginger to cracker, dry toast, sweet, you will find that one thing eventually.
    I just came out of mine since June so don't worry you'll be fine after a while, just think about holding that beautiful gift after 9 months.
    All the best dear.

62. You're meant to give Ibuprofen or Paracetamol every 6 hours. He will be fine.

63. Skip, you no try at all.

64. You all Sabina and sabinus should get a grip on yourselves and stop acting like say na una love the woman pass. If I understand the anony well, he/she was only trying to encourage her to use an id that'll profess positivity into her life. If his/her opinion doesn't go down well with you, there are better ways to air your view rather than taking it south, therby making the woman feel that someone is being insensitive about her plight. Now tell me, is crazyhornywife a pleasant name to bear, albeit for fun? My dear, I'm not judging you at all, but if you can adopt a positive id for yourself just like the anonymous suggested, it's not a bad idea. Stay strong, stay positive and let God perfect His healing in your life. It is well with you.

65. Ideato learn how to type properly, u called white Berry out,now u just made d SME error,pot calln kettle black,leave asanwa alone,broke ass bitch

66. It's 'Jesus' honey. With a capital J

67. Abeg close your legs. You are engaging in pre marital sex with a broke ass. Why don't you look for a rich married man? I wonder what goes through some girls mind. The sin is the same. So enjoy the benefits of the married man

68. Thanks @rocky,i stand corrected. Mummy sinach,it is shoulder length and that it the length of my hair,so I don't get to cut. Thanks all the same.

69. Happy birthday, may his blessings never elude you.

70. You shall testify in Jesus name amen.

71. Crazy horny wife, May God touch you and make you whole again in Jesus name amen.

72. Diarrhoea mouth bring ur head lemme me give u a very sharp,hard knock, Ire mgbada must u talk foolish anonymus.

73. World people, ID police
    @crazyhornywife, av you tried using DIOSCOVITE... Asides the cost , its very efficient in the management of SCD . pls check google