Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, December 09, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE....
THE SIDE EFFECTS OF HARD DRUGS?

Stella I'm very sad.my immediate elder brother has been in this state since 2007.i don't even want to remember all we've been through.it all started when we went for our paternal grandma's burial abi is it when he went to Ghana and we were told he smoked weed,we can't just place.😢😢😢

This boy was so bright,he could cook (he cooked all our meals )he could dancehe could play football(he was nicknamed Ronaldinho) that's to show how good he was,he was bright,he was handsome.

Stella look at my brother now.stella tell me what do we do?we've taken him to psychiatric hospitals in Lagos,Enugu and Calamari but he isn't better,he refuses to take drugs and always runs away from there.

One time he was with me,at that time I was pregnant,stella my brother didn't sleep in that house that day,he had told me to give him money to buy lucozade boost,minutes,turned to hours I got worried.By 3am stella I was still outside looking for my bro, hubby wasn't around until one month later my eldest bro brought him(he said someone called him that they had seen him around our former area that's how he was found).

Stella that day I died and woke up,😢😢😢😢my brother was shivering,you needed to have seen the marks on his body,my brothers toe (thumb)was rotten abi eaten I don't just know but it was in a very bad state.

I wondered how he he survived.The nurse who treated him said for him to have survived (its better seen than explained)he indeed had a purpose on earth and the devil's plan failed.

Stella tell me what do I do?which spiritual house ,tell me anything I could do . he's 28 years old and his life is just wasting away😢😭😭😭😭😭😭😭.

*Rehab has failed?TAKE YOUR BROTHER SHILOH before it ends on Saturday....I have heard of the power of God falling down mightily on people...Infact just being that that atmosphere of COMPLETE TRUST IN GOD AND TOTAL FAITH might heal him.

132 comments:

1. This is my brother,he started with indian hemp and now cocaine, i just pity my mum cause anytime he takes them he starts behaving like a madbperson and he would be looking for trouble, he gets the beatings of his life always,this is my father's first son and child,he was into live band and its really going well and all of a sudden he stopped and started smoking,people thinks its spiritual,worse is that he is Hiv positive now,he has refused to be taking drugs,you give him money and he prefers to buy cocaine...the story nobi here,for more than 8years now,God just wants to keep him alive because the beatings he has gotten could have killed him

2. Take him to Liberation City

3. Weed cant make him go mad unless if someone while wrapping the weed added hair to it...that madness is sure in that case...thats why most smokers dnt accept wrapped weed from people...

4. Please don't take him to any church. Take him to Aro in Abeokuta. They have a drug rehabilitation center there.

5. This almost happened to someone I know but thank God he's father is in the medical field. He was properly treated and now in the abroad doing his masters.

6. What did he go to do in Ghana????

I'm 99.9% sure he involved himself in ritual and he refused the deal due to the weight of sacrifice, or una head no gree and it backfired.

Take him to palace of God. In Warri Delta state. On uti road, opp lintop petrol station or omega fire ministry, auchi.

No be Indian hemp.

2. Take him to blessed Sacrament, and all ur problems would be solved

1. Kai,this is just too bad...

@poster;there is always light at the end of the tunnel!!

Seek the face of God and in addition to that,your family should keep looking for other medical remedies/solutions..
      you never can tell!!

May the good lord hear your cries and grant your brother the perfect healing!!

It is well!!

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Hian your brother's case is really different. Oya hanlele to ota.

3. If psychiatric hospitals failed,take him to MFM headquaters at yaba or MFM prayer city along Lagos ibadan expressway. Maybe he stepped on jazz or something but his problem is def from your fathers house.I still think I needs better psychatric care though.have you researched better hospitals to take him to?

1. Lmao @ curse from ur father's house
      Made me remember my days as coordinator @ iju headquarter's 2006/2007
      Every evil curse from ur fathers house!!! Die by fire!!!
      Chaaaaaiii

2. Had the same issue with my younger brother.but my brother dont smoke.his own was furstration.no job and many other things,my mum didnt sit one place oooooo,we took him for retreats,my mum and my brothers took him to MfM stay for deliveriance,they came back home... we thought we are good that my bother was now ok not knowing that our journey just started.we took him everywhere... we couldn't take it anymore so we had a meeting in the house my elder brother now suggested we take him to the yaba left, my mother scream that her child is not mad we talk to her and she agreed.now my brother is ok doing fine for himself ow prayer for him is dat is healing remain permanent..now his always on his drugs and he doesn't missed his clinic days poster I just pray you find d solution on time for you brother and u pick something from what I just type up there

4. Drugs! Asia should continue with death penalty for peddlers.

1. Shilloh? What's Shilloh? Haba Stella! Upon say you don escape from this Zoo go sane environment? You still retain such disposition? So you believe all the make-believe you see at all these Shillohs. Adeboye's Shilloh, Oyedepo's shilloh abi Thief B Joshua's shilloh, all na fraud Stella. The guy needs immediate competent and comprehensive medical attention which is very much lacking in The Zoo.

2. I know of a MAN of GOD, u can take him to, his name is Bishop Emeka Nwankpa, his ministry is in housing 3-3 Onitsha beside Chipet filling station.

3. Blunt,can I kiss you already? Trust Nigerians to recommend fasting and prayers for every damn thing.And Stella too.

4. Germany no be betterr country. If not stella wont be reasoning like this. Even after plenty years of living there.

1. Stella clap for urself....
      After all i settled down to type, you skipped it.
      Na only you know why....

6. Eayah it is well with you.

Your brother has a great destiny and that is why the devil used all in his power to make him what he is today. Devil dont fight idiots with no great destiny.

You dont have to lose hope. Keep praying for him, keep interceding for him, God will do it for your family.

Where is that idiot anonymous that was saying rubbish when I said it is weed, you see what this guy is going through, let me leave the matter first. I will catch you soon

1. I don't believe weed can make someone go this crazy na.Yes I know,people react differently to it but this seems way serious than what weed can do.Maybe he took something else and hasn't told you guys the truth.

2. Ha Sassy leave matter, it can o! Some people react crazily to weed. I know of two people it has happened to and 1 has died sef! I REJECT it for the poster's brother

7. This is the time you really need to trust God to the control of the situation on ground. As Aunty Stella said take him to SHILOH or Holy Ghost Congress which is also ending tomorrow but please have faith and trust in God that your brother will be fine.

1. Kai comot there!
      Weed can make you go mad. What you rather say is that everybody's reaction to it is different. Ok!!!
      Just same we all react differently to drugs like piriton and nivaquine etc.

8. Hmmm nawah! This is sad

I'm with Stella on this, try and take him to Shiloh or any other good church for prayers! It's well

But sometimes this madness might not be from village people or drugs even! It might be the repercussion of an evil one committed at some point in his/her life and was cursed by the victim! All i'm saying is... try to get to the root of the problem first. Sit him down and ask him deep questions so you'll know if he has any skeleton in his cupboard. Then start seeking solution(s) from there. Good luck

9. Your only solution is aka chineke. Nne we ve powerful healing and deliverance pastors in Nigeria. Look for any closest to you.

With God all things are possible.

10. Fast daily for your brother. Hope you've been reading the TTC posts.

11. It's well dear,God is the final bus stop once you believe and have faith.Take him to shiloh like nwanyioma suggested,if you can't make it,I don't kno your location but if you are in abuja, Dunamis healing and deliverance service can also do wonders.It holds every Tuesday at Dunamis church area 1.The lord is your strength.

12. It's well dear,God is the final bus stop once you believe and have faith.Take him to shiloh like nwanyioma suggested,if you can't make it,I don't kno your location but if you are in abuja, Dunamis healing and deliverance service can also do wonders.It holds every Tuesday at Dunamis church area 1.The lord is your strength.

13. Stella you've said it all.
    Your brother's case is nothing before God.....if he can take care of the grass in the field how much more your brother whom he created in his image. Please bring your brother to SHILOH with a heart full of gratitude and expectation and put God to test.....he will come through for you.... i will not forget to put him in my prayers as i go there today....God is too mighty to fail. It is well with your brother.

1. Pls put my brother in prayer too.

14. Eyaa I feel for you and believe God can heal him. I don't know your location but God heals such cases through one Pastor Enenche of Dunamis church one hand. I guess you must have heard about him. So sorry!

15. Take him to mountain of fire and see them cast out that demon within hours. That church can pray, just recovering from the program I joined them to do.

16. Take him straight to SHILOH just like Stella said or Redemption Camp is also having a programme now. If hospital won't work like you said, you better resolve spiritual fast

17. From experience and the scriptures I know by the grace of God, I perceive that the writer has told us the story of what she saw. What about the one she did not see; how was this boy conceived? Has anybody from your family ever gone to mediums for a "favor?"

I like Stella's advice. Do try to be involved in seeking solutions for this boy; like fasting and praying. Let's share a real life experience:

A lady who was looking for fruits of the womb and was given a "cat's meat" to eat in "a prophet's" house. After the meals, she took in (and of course they took her in). Her baby cries exactly like a cat and indeed grew up to be a wild cat. He fights any and everything. It was this boy that first killed his dad by strangling him with his bare hands. Eventually, he killed the widowed mom. No police could arrest him; his powers are just extraordinary. His stock in trade was rapping; both girls and boys and married women. And how did he eventually die; yes it always ends in death. He raped the wife of "a bigger cat" and he simply ripped him apart. The whole family buried in one place all because a lady was not patient enough and ate "ordinary meat".
    Solution to the one you've eaten so far: Confess, fast and pray and participate in the communion as Jesus taught (yes that's the only allowed eating; unleavened bread and grave vine juice) and see your liberty. Please read Luke 22 and do this before you become pregnant again..."

1. That can never be the case cos as at then my mum was a spirit koko before she backslided and he isn't the first child

2. Ifeanyi, Spiro koko does my mean godliness. It is zeal without knowledge and it is not good.

3. If the case isn't physical, its obviously spiritual.

Take him to a prayer house, or let yur mum take him to a prayer house, watch Emmanuel Tv

It is well with you

4. Even if he was conceived wrongly, once he goes for deliverance it will be seen.

18. So in order words,your brother is insane? There is nothing you can do tell him to confess his sins only that will set him free. He know what he did

1. Adoration ministries in Igbo land dont joke. Find a charusmazic father and go there, it is well poster.

19. Ihe na eme na enu uwa mputara

God please do something

20. He should be taken to a rehabilitation centre while you keep fasting and praying on his behalf.

Who introduced him to drugs! A 28yrs old young guy is still very much at his prime, you people should not stop helping him.
    Give him the help he need. Go to a Christ believing church, pray with Faith and God will visit him and restore his life back to normal.

Say no to hard drugs.

21. Poster, it is well.
    I'm very sure there would be a living faith close to where you stay.
    Please take him to Shiloh, this evening event starts 7pm and tomorrow's own starts 5:30am.
    With a right heart towards God and your faith, God will heal him. Or if you can, download yesterday evening's ministration by Bishop Oyedepo.
    If you believe, it'll work for you, he'll be healed.
    Bishop says it all the time, God is everywhere.....

22. This is not ordinary it's more like spiritual problem I pray you people finds help for him soon.

23. take him to a rehabilitation center, he is not mad, I think he is just addicted to weed.. God bless his heart

24. Your brother is troubled and he has refused to grow up. Maybe he doesn't know what he is doing, maybe he does.

I don't even know how to advise you before I understand how overprotective you are of him and why you want him to be better. Pray for him, speak to him deeply, give him options and let him know that if he wants to waste his life it won't be on the family.

My teacher then had a son just like your brother. She did all she could for him; rehab, psychiatrist, prayers from different churches. It even took a toll on her job then(she was sacked eventually due to her inconsistencies to school). This boy had lost his father when he was between ages 14-16. He was able to gain admission in his late teens and got mixed with bad boys. He would come home and start acting mad. Eventually, his mother; my teacher got fed up and one morning (he was in his early twenties now and still useless to himself) , she asked him to leave her house and made it clear to him that it was on him since she had tried all she could on him (I know this is the hardest decision she ever had to make). That day he left her house.
    I don't know what happened to him but he came back a changed person and just last year- or was it early this year? We were at his wedding.

What's my story for? Let God guide you in whatever you have to do because sometimes, we might need to make the hardest decisions for a miracle to take place.

1. Poster, don't heed to this advise biko.

Do all u can and still do ur best

25. take him to a rehabilitation center, he is not mad, I think he is just addicted to weed.. God bless his heart

26. Shiloh. Shiloh. Shiloh. If u really love ur brother. Goodluck.

27. I was just scrolling down hurriedly to type this. Take him to Shiloh. You can watch from any of the viewing centres closest to you. I'm certain God will heal him.

28. From your writeup its evident you feel pained and almost frustrated. Turning to God is the best solution.... But let me also assure you that soon Gods rulership will bring an end to all human suffering.

29. I'm currently battling with Codeine withdrawal or should I say Addiction! No be me get myself. I've been craving for it like mad! 2 bottles no dey hold me in a day, insomnia, depression, nauseous, été. I need help.

1. Na to just chain you for weeks in an isolated place. Lol

2. Chaiii how do u take 2 bottles of codeine in a day,this is a very bad addiction,get help fast pls,you are really sick,BTW how do you get your supply?you can only get it with prescription where am based though,I once took codeine after a surgery I felt empty as in blank after taking it,I just abandoned all my drugs after that,didn't take nothing and decodes to recover without any drugs but l lied to my doctor that I used them.

3. Your liver go hear oh!

1diot junkie addict.

30. Ehnnn hehn.. I just hate hearing about 'SK' smokers and people were praising the ex corpers who was telling us how he smokes in the bathroom. Una never see wetin weed and misdemeanor actions dey do youth of today that is why the story was 'sweeting' people.
    Oya poster, no cry again! 28 no be baby, the best u can do now is to take him to rehab.. yes they exist. He might be taking more than weed so be strong because u never know what u will find out in the next coming days. Pray for him and encourage him. This is the time to show him strength and Love. It is well with you and your family

31. Take him to Redemption camp or Shiloh AFAP

32. Madam stop weeping, have faith nd bring him to shiloh,, dat demon possesing him will fleed abi flew (whichever) ,, Just Have Faith

33. Take him to a strong bible believing church. The devil is a liar. MFM

34. I cried again reading this.well let me read comments on this

1. Only God has the answer to our prayers.He is the final solution.

Sorry to your brother.let God grant him eternal deliverance.Amen!

35. Poster take your brother to SCOAN!

36. Lord have mercy, y'al should take him to the hospital for mental evaluation and also take him to MFM or any prayer fire branded church........I decree total wholeness upon your brother in Jesus name, every demonic attacks on his life is brought to nought by the power of the Holy Ghost.

*Faithful bv*

37. Inbtw is it only me,, I havent seen choi choi for sometime now

1. She has learned her lesson, and will probably come back with new id

38. Feel your pain, something worst happened to my elder bro till he lost his life. His started when he received my late dad's money as the first son ( money his company paid us when he died) it's a long story, more like a nollywood. It was my dad's friend that was manipulating him, my Fine bro lived the live of a prodigal son, lavished the whole money and became a drunk, same friend that killed my dad. The man died later sha, youths butchered him and buried him alive coz of his many atrocities. He confessed before they covered him with sand( the man killed many people sha), it's a long story n I don't have strength to type anymore.

We wrestle not against flesh and blood but against principalities against powers, against rulers of darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil.

Take your brother to God, He is the only person that can heal your brother. Initially we didn't know it was a spiritual battle, Though we prayed for him to get better but I feel we didn't try our best.

Rest on big bro.

1. Another sad one,sorry about your bro dear.most of these cases re spiritual.

2. Yes oh.
      Similar things have touched my family.
      One must be very careful with whom to associate closely with. Many spiritual battles like that can only end in the grave. Once such curses activated!
      Worst scenario is for it to become inter generational. Continue with the unborn today in that family.

39. I totally agree with Stella. I have seen God's power fall on people in Shiloh. Have a focused mind, have faith that he will be healed and he will.

40. That is really bad,I pray God heals him for you and he returns back to his bright normal self once more...it is well poster

41. Poster please take Stella's advice. Or better still take him to mfm prayer city. Also learn to pray at midnight. Pray violently at midnight and Chase those spirit, remember the word of God inthe bible,the kingdom of God suffereth violence and only the violent take it by force. I don't believe this is weed hand work. Pray to God and hand every thing to him.

42. Very sad, it is well with your brother. 😟😟😟

43. What are you waiting for?run to Canaanland,if you're very far from Lagos,hook up online with your phone or laptop with him in the room,or look out for the closest viewing center to you,the hand of the wicked upon him must surely be destroyed and he will fulfill destiny in grandstyle.

44. My younger is going through dis also. He went to ghana also.plays football and sings very well.he ran away from hospital also. He cals everybody a witch.but he takes his bath regularly.shaves and cut his hair regularly.its depression and nothing more. Buy him a video game.let him interact wit people.he should avoid staying alone.,pray 4 him, Play music 4 him and give him money.my brother is getting beta ijn. God wil c us through.stela pls post

1. My younger brother too is going through this. For months now the family have not being the same. He was introduced to weeds by his friends and he got depressed coz he lost the same job he was managing. He can't sleep at nights except we give him pills. The family has spent lots of money on hospital bills and borrowing. sometime he chase us about, he talks non-stop. We're even scared of staying under the same roof with him. He turned 25yrs on Nov 25 and that day just went by unlike the previous yes back it breaks my heart. God pls stretch ur hands of healing on my brother. I pray ur brother get healed too

45. The theme is RCCG Holyghost congress of dis ur is tagged COMPLETE RESTORATION. If u believe pls bring him here and God wil touch him.

46. So sad, try God this time. A bright & shinning star that's why the devil will not rest till .....hmmm. God forbids.
    Destination : MFM PRAYER CITY.
    Try God, take him to MFM prayer city too. It is not just deliverance but the origin of his affliction will be revealed & dealt with spiritual violence to liberate him.
    (Pls do not fall for any thing that says spiritual baths).

47. I am short of words.
    Please pray for him and believe God will answer your prayers. He is too faithful to fail. Have faith.

48. I will suggest you take him to Redeem camp for Total Restoration of all that is lost in his life... I pray that God in his infinite mercies heal him and make him useful to God's glory..

49. bluntly speaking..... your brother has ventured into the deep. this is very spiritual and not as a result of any sort of hard drugs. as stella rightly said... shiloh should be considered.

50. Shiloh 2016 :my case is different

51. Poster take him to elijah faith assembly along aswani lagos.they av a progeamme going on and it going to end on sunday.the man of God their is very powerful

52. RCCG Holy Ghost Congress with the theme: Complete Restoration is still on at Km 46, Lagos/Ibadan expressway. Take him there and i bet you'll come back to testify In Jesus Name. May God heal him completely.

53. Poster,if a mad man could get his healing via a handbill(Winner's handbill) that was given to him during an evangelism then your brother's case is too small for God to handle in Shiloh,All you need is faith.God will wipe out that spirit of insanity from your brother.Take him to Canaanland as Stella said or any viewing centre would also help.It's well with you dear.

54. I believe it's a spiritual problem. Smoking weed can't run anybody mad.
    Cannabis is natural.

1. My dear not everything is spiritual
      I've seen someone run mad immediately after smoking weed
      He begin chop sand
      We held him down and off we went to yaba
      He got back after three months and he runs from anything that brings out smoke even a burning bush
      So bro things happen and we react to things differently

2. That is a bloody lie ibukun. Weed doesn't run people mad. Dat person must av been taking other stuff!!!

3. That is a bloody lie ibukun. Weed doesn't run people mad. Dat person must av been taking other stuff!!!

55. Pray for him. There's nothing the power of God can not do. Be closer to God, talk to Him about the problems your brother has and never give up on him. Do the needful now. For the Lord has given us the power and authority to overcome any challenge/problem in our lives. Let God bring out that authority in your brother's live.

56. My dear your brother case pass weed. Weed no fit do am strong thing reach this level. This is the result of mixing codine and gbana and sniffing full soakaway.. Only weed no go fit dey let am menkez like this. I pray God heals him. If you are a Muslim take him to all this ilorin alfa.. Alhamdulai

57. Pray for God's mercy, please show him love and draw his closer to yourself.

Make sure you hold his hands and pray together, there is nothing God cannot do.

All is well.

58. Lord have mercy on him. Poster take him to the blessed sacrament. Ders nothing God cannot do. Hv faith ok.

59. Fix it..oh Lord.. Dear poster, pray ceaselessly.. I believe the I am that I am will restore his senses.

60. In all you've mentioned,you didn't mention God,and if all men fails,God won't. And will never fail.
    Try God.

61. Take it to the Lord in prayers and believe that he will turn the life of your brother around by the beginning of the new year.Amen

62. nwa nsukka sorry to say ur family needs total deliverance from God. first ur mum now ur bros.it is well o

63. Poster.... I smiled when i read your chronicle because i know how many places ive gone to pick my own elder brother from.

Truth is, Drug abuse and it's related illnesses are very rampant in nigerian homes. The issue is that many people have it under hush-hush so affected families are afraid to speak up. Don't you see those big shots coming to visit their kids in the psychiatric ward? They all keep shut. And if I attack the people who say weed can't make anyone mad now you people will line up under anonymous and cuss me out. The doctor told us that everyone's brain cells aren't the same. While some can withstand Indian hemp, others die. Once the brain cells begin to deteriorate, the individuals general performance drops and they may feel they need to be high to keep up. Now some people may need MORE to get high others just remain on the level they are. So please when you say weed isnt that 'hard' speak for yourself and not others.

In my own experience,What you have to address is the root of your brothers issue. WHAT triggered his addiction to hard drugs? If you don't tackle it from there you will keep going in circles. Find out what, who, where, when etc. If you go for good counselling sessions you will hear him speak to the doctors and you can pick from the doctors notes. The fact that he was a high flyer doesn't mean he wasn't battling with some issues like depression, lack of confidence, peer pressure etc. Also ask God to reveal unto you things that your human eyes aren't seeing.

Look poster, crying and panicking doesn't solve this issue. Toughen up and Be ready to fight. Physically, spiritually, medically and psychologically. You don't want to know what I've passed through in the past one week as a result of the related issue. Just toughen up and fight. Don't leave it to doctors or pastors alone. As a family you have to coperate and fight the devil and if he uses hurtful words at you guys, don't take it to heart. I pray yours doesn't last as long as the one in my family. Take care.

1. Awww,i just love u right now. May God heal ur brother too. Please, u guys should never give up on them. I'm with u in prayers.

64. Hmmm it's well my dear......hmmmm
    ..you need to believe and have faith that when everything fail GOD never fail....connect to any of the mentioned programme Shiloh ....or redeem or pastor Eneche dunamis .....at Shiloh ground will sure stand in gab for your brother.......it's well.....

65. #Never be afraid to say what you feel*

66. I am a born again delivered sister from Nsukka as well. Believe me when I say Nsukka people are evil & covered in wickedness.
    That said, there is nothing God cannot do.

67. I know everything is not spiritual however it is right to commit ones journey, plans and all into the hands of God. Bishop Oyedepo of shiloh and Pastor Adeboye of Redemption camp are well exposed and educated men. They won't ask you to reject blood transfusion because they want to perform miracles. If you go to them with your brother, they may advice you to take him to rehab or pscharitic home but they will continue to join their faith with yours till you have testimonies on him. If it's downright spiritual they'd tell you as well!!
    That way you are battling in all the realm and increase chances of total healing.
    All the best!

Ps:No location should be too far for you at this Junction, get it done with once and for all

MrsBee

68. Awwww it is well with your brother poster. Seek spiritual help as well as medical help.

69. The only advice I can give you is to turn to God, show him love and don't rule out medicals. I totally understand what you are going through because I have been in this same situation but God came through and all is well. Just pray fast let him take drugs and whenever he is calm try talking to him. In this situation I plead with you and your entire family be weary of false prophets they will chop your money and please face God alone add nothing more . The God that healed my family still remains and in business. I want you to know that destiny can only be delayed it can't be destroyed. God help and heal your family.

70. Pls Google a man called Keji Hamilton, I heard his radio interview with Jimi Disu recently. He used to be a Felsted guy, fully drug addict but he is now running a rehab in conjuction with RCCG. Pls find his details n try to contact him abeg.

71. Follow Stella's advice and bring him to Shiloh tomorrow morning.

72. ok, this is serious

73. ok, this is serious

74. Dear poster,i will advise you to take her to University College Hospital(UCH),Ibadan.They have specialists there and I personally know of cases that were well managed.Though,mental illness is a chronic problem just like hypertension and Diabetes,and if patient should default or doesn't comply with the Doctors instruction,he may relapse .Pls,try UCH

75. Please Stella I want to encourage this woman to turn to God and he will surely heal your brother.am a product of God's grace and I have been favoured since I allow him into my life but my story is another chronicles which will be loading soon