Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Call Kewve To Book For Your MC-ing Events!....

Monday, February 20, 2017

Call Kewve To Book For Your MC-ing Events!....

You met Someone?..That's your business!
You like that someone?... still your business!!. 

You want to get married to that person? that's MC Kevwe Ogunje's business!!!. 

Mc with a Master's degree.....Shooooo,e easy?

Book him for your corporate events, Wedding ceremony, EFCC release party, Prison release party e.t.c.

For contact
Instagram: @Kevwe Ogunje
Facebook : kevwe Ogunje
Number :09085300609
What's app : +447584633312

N. B call or text him now it's free (the call/text oh lol)

KEWVE

Manchester trained Warri boy .
MC with a difference!!!

This is my 'Confam' Waffy Brother and I urge all we people and others to support by booking him for all your events...Una wehdone......HAILINGS!!!!

16 comments:

1. Nice advert!
    Fun. Sassy.
    Me likey.

I wish u well Kevwe!
    You wil go places!

2. Is ds the same Kevin wey like to press breast? May your market sell oh. Ise

1. Lol @ decent, una get mouth sha!

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

3. God bless ur handwork.
    Do u do kidnapping release party?
    #justkidding

4. God bless ur handwork.
    Do u do kidnapping release party?
    #justkidding

5. Oga hope ur charges dey ok sha? i go Wed this year (by faith, still booless) in Lagos. will contact you anyways. till then

6. Nice one Kevwe,sombody's comment got me laughing so hard,i go wed this year by faith,still boo-less,lol isn't that funny?

7. Nice one Kevwe,sombody's comment got me laughing so hard,i go wed this year by faith,still boo-less,lol isn't that funny?

8. God bless your hustle Mr Ogunje.

9. This Guy is Fine....