#lastdayofscbeforeeaster #excitedboyfriendsofftosch #bestboyfriendsintheworld.
#sleptthewholeyesterday #motherhoodrocks
Shout out to you if you are already at work.....
I can almost guess what the drama will be about inside this Friday's post....Hmmmm!
Sometimes it is better to ignore *side eyes at self*
I love Fridays...I am sure it is a viral feeling!
BV Ola whats up?Are you available to be snatched from Queen and Boss?I see that her tempo is too slow and e be like say my blog boo get blog boo..LMAO!
Shout out to BV Kehinde Ake in anon mode..Hope you are fine?
I do not have a face of today'S IHN
Any labour room drama?Wedding night brouhaha?Service year boulevard?Omugwo chronicles?Come on!!!...A lot has happened since the last entries and we have new stories..Please send in if you are interested in sharing your story.
Have a wonderful Weekend!
Kisses! #Iloveyou
Good morning beeveeleons..!!
ReplyDeleteLove you all. ππππ
#AprilBorn #Grateful #BlessedFriday #OndoEgin #EkimogunBlood #TeamArsenal #TeamCatholic. #Futarian
#TheQueenπbooooooo #StellsBooππ
Na so!
Delete#Aprilborntohbadπ€
Only u get this hashtag
DeleteNigerian people STOP giving birth to too many children you cannot take care of. Look at how many human beings went to apply for a few jobs at the railway corpnin Ibadan yesterday. One million human beings sitting for jamb and will graduate without jobs. Use your money to take care of one or two children not 4 or more that will turn out useless to society. Poor children first deal severely with the useless parents that brought you into this world instead of robbing and killing innocent people that have nothing to do with your suffering in this life.
DeleteI made it to spontaneous post today....hehehe
DeleteI just woke up oh...
My boyfriends are on holiday since last week already....
The shouting is not much thuo..hehe....motherhood rock jooor..
My yori yori how far u?
ReplyDeleteOn another note... Who knows Black Diamond on BBM from SnM? I need to know
DeleteOne day a man told his wife that he was going for two weeks seminar abroad.
ReplyDeleteSooner or later the wife discovered that the man(her husband) was with another woman in the next street.
The wife went there and found her husband with the woman. She left and came back home without saying anything.
Two days after, the husband came back home and went straight to the bedroom. Five minutes later when the wife didn't see him in the living room she went in only to see him packing his clothes.
Wife: Honey what are you doing?
Husband: I'm packing out of this house.
Wife: But why?
Husband: if I'm the one who caught you with another man, I would have sent you packing. But now that you have caught me I deserve the punishment. So I want to punish myself by packing out.
Wife: (she quickly knelt down) Honey, no need to punish yourself. I have forgiven you already.
Husband: Really, you should let me serve my punishment.
Wife: (she unpacked the load). There is no need. The Holy Book tells us to forgive one another.
Talking to herself..... ( 'yeye' man, he is looking for excuse to go and stay with that woman permanently, for where? Look, you can't dodge your responsibilities oo. Na me and you go take care of the five children we have)
πππππ
Who's wiser?
The man or the woman?
copied
π
DeleteToo long....
DeleteYeye woman
DeleteWelcome Friday, may this weekend be as fun as I've planned it.
ReplyDeleteHave a great day all.
Thanks sis.
DeleteThe pastor entered his donkey in a race and it won.
ReplyDeleteThe pastor was so pleased with the donkey that he entered it in the Race again, and it won again.
The local paper read:
PASTOR'S ASS OUT FRONT.
The Bishop was so upset with this kind of publicity that he ordered the pastor not to enter the donkey in another race.
The next day, the local paper headline read:
BISHOP SCRATCHES PASTOR'S ASS.
This was too much for the bishop, so he ordered the pastor to get rid of the donkey.
The pastor decided to give it to a nun in a nearby convent.
The local paper, hearing of the news, posted the following headline the next day:
NUN HAS BEST ASS IN TOWN.
The bishop fainted.
Later on, he informed the nun that she would have to get rid of the donkey, so she sold it to a farmer for $10.
The next day the paper read:
NUN SELLS ASS FOR $10.
This was too much for the bishop, so he ordered the nun to buy back the donkey and lead it to the plains where it could run wild.
The next day the headlines read:
NUN ANNOUNCES HER ASS IS WILD AND FREE.
The bishop was buried the next day.
The moral of the story is . . . being concerned about public opinion can bring you much grief and misery, even shorten your life.
Be yourself and enjoy life. Stop worrying about everyone else's ass and you'll be a lot happier and live longer!
#DontQuoteMe
Hehehehe... Yea, be you and the world will adjust.
DeleteI love the moral of the story
Delete.
Lmao
DeleteThank God is friday
ReplyDeleteGood morning peeps!
ReplyDeleteIt's been an hectic week for me,but in all I thank God for his blessings,it's said that when God finally hears your prayers,even (you) won't be able to handle your blessings.
I pray God meets you all at your point of needs and bless your hustle!
I can see the new biz is progressing. All glory to God
DeleteAmen! Thanks Lagos babe.
DeleteGod bless you too.
My woman crush this Friday!
DeleteI just like you share,there's self confident woman I assume of you.ππππ
Copied...
ReplyDeleteNaira bet will break guys heart. They will still forgive and play again oooo,but your woman do you small thing,you will tight your mind like warri boys dreadlocks.
Prayer point for three days with dry fasting ==#GETSENSE
Blessed morning everyone..
ReplyDeleteI was here this morning..
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteMy people , pls I'm confused . I'm a first time expectant mum, which is the best hospital to deliver in port harcourt. I registered with UPTH buh I'm hearing they are not so good with delivery. Pls help a sister out please.
ReplyDeleteI heard Father Ede's hospital is the best for child delivery and very affordable too... Heard that from a colleague whose wife gave birth there. Its at Elele... I think inside Madonna University, Elele...
DeleteMadam,plz relax and u will be fine.bad or gud evil is bound to happen anywhere it's not our portion ijn.jst pray for d grace to deliver like d Hebrew women.
DeleteGM Every1
#Tgif✌π
Go to prime medical.
DeleteBlunt if your in pH ask of Paragon clinic at stadium road before circular road junction.
DeletePART 1
ReplyDeleteI received a lot of calls, chats and sms yesterday night that someone called me out on S&M feedback post and I went to check only to find out it was true.
Anon 17:20 on that post, I don't reply anon but I have to do this one time and one time only. From your write up, it shows that your friend warned you not to call me out but you went ahead and did. Do you think that she is stupid for doing so?
Let me tell you my name is Chike TEFLON aka the Charming Prince. I got all this names because of my personality. I guess you don't know the meaning of TEFLON, because if you do you would not have called me out.
When your friend chatted me up I told her that I'm not ready for anything called celibacy (all BVs will bear me witness that I always say that on this blog) and I hate distance relationship because it is always filled with problem . I asked her her state of origin and she said Imo state (me I'm from Anambra and Igbo people on this blog know that these two states don't come together in terms of marriage. I'm the kind of person that if I want to go into any relationship I will be ready to take my responsibility if pregnancy take place. So because of her state of origin I know that there will never be something like us. I thought of a way to withdraw back without hurting her feelings because I know that she has started catching feelings with me as a sweet guy that I IS nau. I told her that I'm a sabbatherian and I LIKE SEX, to scare her away without hurting her) she chatted me up and told me let's give it a try. I told her that I'm not a fan of distance relationship and I thought she said she can't date a sabbatherian and that she is CELIBATE . She told me "You calm down nau, I'm trying to work things out with you". I said OK. She said that her daddy in the Lord said she should give me a chance to Love her. I said OK. I asked her so she is in on it and she said yes.That's how we started talking and chatting. But inside me I wanted to discharge her gradually(I can't say go I don't want you, just like that
Its a SHAME!
DeleteYou are an idiot,why lead the poor lady on when you know you don't want her. So you also kept another lady at your base then why go for snm then. Chike fuckboy
DeleteWith the exemption of fab mum(she's Imo and married Anambra)!
Deleteππππππππ... You would have told her outrightly that you ain't interested, at least by now they wouldn't have called you out and you would have defended yourself.... No need going bout lying in order to chase her away... Some girls don't mind the situation of things surrounding their getting married...
DeleteI'm also Anambra... πππππππ
Chike i dont think theres need for this. And why mention the imo/anambra thing as the reason why you didnt want her?
DeleteChike 1
DeleteAnon nil
π lol at prince charming.una too like drama...... chai
DeleteChike so Anambra and Imo no Dey marry abi?? ππππ
DeleteThis drama is interesting o
DeleteI love me
ReplyDeleteHoliday is here
Need to hussle for a new job before school reopen
Need to go out there!
TGIF
Una Good morning oooo.
ReplyDeleteSimi's "smile for me" been giving me goose bumps,it has been play on repeat since 3days now.
Good to be back home... no place like home.... home sweet home... thank God for safe journey... good morning my people in the house... Chikito how far? I like ur personality here...
ReplyDeleteIf you're still sleeping whether you are the HeaD of House ARISE
ReplyDeleteI'M still sleep,oya come and beat meπ
DeleteFabulous Friday it is!
ReplyDeleteYes o!
DeleteGood morning everyone.... I'm glad I made it here today!
ReplyDeleteShout to you Stella love
Shout to all you wonderful people
Thank God is Friday!
Have a beautiful weekend aheadπππ
A University lecturer wrote an expressive message to his students at the doctorate, masters and bachelors levels and placed it at the college entrance in a university in South Africa.
ReplyDeleteAnd this is the message;
*"Collapsing any nation does not require use of atomic bombs or the use of long range missiles. It only requires lowering the quality of education and allowing cheating in the examinations by the students".*
The patient dies in the hands of the doctor who passed his exams through cheating.
And the buildings collapse in the hands of an engineer who passed his exams through cheating.
And the money is lost in the hands of an accountant who passed his exams through cheating.
And humanity dies in the hands of a religious scholar who passed his exams through cheating.
And justice is lost in the hands of a judge who passed his exams through cheating.
And ignorance is rampant in the minds of children who are under the care of a teacher who passed exams through cheating.
*"The collapse of education is the collapse of the nation"*
Good morning
PART 2
ReplyDeleteAnon 17:20, all BVs know that I don't body-shame or mock someone of being broke, but since you said your friend is classy then you have to quote me wrong in any of these :
You friend told me that she is curvy but has small breast. When she came to my shop (that's were we 1st met) BVs, I can't believe my eyes because all the pictures she sent to me and things she told me are opposite of what I saw that day. Her pictures showed me size 10 but in real life she is size 7 and I thought her breast is orange size but what I saw is palm fruit breast size. She appeared tall on the pictures but in real life her real size is my shoulder (Anon if I lie prove me wrong with her pictures) the size 10 clothes I bought for her as a surprise gift, I did not give it to her because of the wrong size information. But I decided within myself to get her size 7 clothes when next I travel before she chased herself out of the ship. (I was totally disappointed in her because of her appearance, but I did not show her how I felt because I don't her to feel bad)
What I call broke is when your friend wore the same short, belt( not even a new one. Old #100 belt that the thread is holding every segment together) bag(old side bag that electricians use to carry their tools that the zip has been sewed many times. She can't even afford cheap #5,000 hand bag) and cover shoe(same #1,000 cover shoe that she still wore in all the pictures she sent to me) on our 1st and 2nd date. The blue short is even a mass production that has been washed multiple times and the laps and bum bum part is now white in colour( you guys know how old worn out jeans look like) If I lie come prove me wrong( the worst part is that I don't even remember her name again. All happened on December 2016)
I took her out on the 1st day we met to buy catfish and drinks but unluckily catfish has finished and we eat turkey and had a drink. I gave her transport fair.
Stop embarrassing urself like this in the name of damage control.Admit the fact that u fucked and move on.
Deleteπππππππππ....oh my!
DeleteNa wa for you o,on top Wetin now,take a chill pill abeg!
DeleteChike 2
DeleteAnon nil
Chike common, enough!
DeleteYou are a sorry excuse of a man, a bastard dats what u 're, now i believe you are a gay, how dare you analysis some1 like dis even wen d lady dat called you out said her friend didn't buy d idea. May God purnish u asshole
DeleteI call this one downloadment..
DeleteShow mercy on Anonymous S&M.
This blog is sweet..
I call this one downloadment..
DeleteShow mercy on Anonymous S&M.
This blog is sweet..
The woman was arguing that sizes matter, She won't marry a man with small penis.
ReplyDeleteShe was praised by other women as a decisive woman that knows what she wants. Bravery!
The other man said sizes matter too.
He won't marry a flat chested woman, He was called a misogynist, accused of body shaming and being a vain man. Partriachy!
Men should care more about character and godliness of the woman he was told.
Hypocrisy is bae.
It takes just a minute to expose the deep seated foolishness many of these internet warriors are possessed with, especially Beevees.
Body shaming the man? Bravery!
Body shaming the woman? Partriachy!
Let me come and be going.
PART 3
ReplyDeleteThe next day(on Sunday) which is the 2nd date. She still wore her worn out short, old thread joined segment belt, electrician bag, 1k cover shoe and a new top.
Initially I told her I'm not a fast food fan because I love my catfish and beer. I wanted to give her something new in life only for to meet me at our meeting point and told me that she is hungry, that she needs food not catfish and beer. Out of surprise I did not know when I asked her if she did not cook common Sunday rice and she said no.
Anyway, as per say guy wey his cheque no dey bounce, I asked her where she want us to go and eat. She said I should take to any fast food. I said no, that she should make her choice. She picked Chicken Republic.
When we get there, I asked her what she wanted and she said rice. I asked her rice and what, she said anything. I told her that anything to me is nothing, that she should make her choice. She ordered for rice, chicken, moi-moi, salad, smashed cow meat and fanta(she did not finish all because the order was too much. Our people say "What some is trying to consume all is what he/she cannot afford". I guess that's what happened to her). I just ordered for my chicken, chicken pie and ice cream. I paid for everything.(she even confirmed that the place is the best fast food that has been to.)Anon and you call her classy?
I told her let's go and do the do but she said no that I should wait until March when she visit again. I said OK. I walked her to the bus stop, gave her T-fair and she left. Me jejely went home(if I lie prove me wrong)
This is so wrong
DeleteI guess u settled down to type this reply over night.
The call out was uncalled for . And this reply, OMG!!! Reminds me of Lamidey and miss Mae
I give up!
DeleteChike 3
DeleteAnon nil
Ah Chike Nna you are the one anonymous called out on single&mingle post?
DeleteYou know you should have an open mind when it comes to marriage right?
Yes we have states or countries we might have our better half to come from... but sometimes the best comes from unlikely places.
Now to the part about her clothing.. why will you even descend so low just because an anonymous taunted you? Atleast she is wearing what she can afford unlike some that will borrow just to impress you.
Chike Nna, this is actually not necessary.. A few lines to exonerate yourself would have been more appropriate.
Bros, there is nothing wrong with her asking for food during your date. It doesn't have anything to do with being broke or not being able to cook her own meal.
Why will it shock you that a lady you went on a date with asked for food instead of catfish? You should be more accomodating of people's choices dear.
Lastly. When did sex become a deal breaker in relationships? Especially one so young?
I took my time to type this because I have come to have some sort of attachment to some of you growing men on this blog( growing here doesn't refer to age) I would love to see you all grow in relationships and finances.
Good morning and ponder on these things with an open mind.
Cheap ass imbecile bustop not even put her in a can, useless goat , guess u 're used to carrying village girls and spend ur change on dem , idiot nor be ur mate dey carry girl go Chinese, shameless he goat. Ewu
DeleteHiannnnnnnnn!
DeleteChike u talk like my 'Onye igbo' frnd.
The sky is always blue.
Thank You Iphie dearie.....
DeleteChikeeeeeeeee,dont describe a lady like that, it's very low...... π‘π‘π‘
Iphie, so full of wisdom.
DeleteMr man could have passed his message across without the too many balderdash about her worn out bum short and cheap belt.
Low!
Good morning bvs.
ReplyDeleteThanks for prayers yesterday, I arrived safely.
Thank God for you!
DeleteThank God for journey mercies Emjay
DeleteGood morning good people...
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day at work/home and happy weekend ahead.
Please Beevees, how do one delete his/her comment after it is enabled?
ReplyDeleteYou can't delete as anonymous unless you use your ID then you click on delete.
DeleteGo back to that particular comment, you will see reply/delete under it, click delete, u will see it if the comment was made with an id, if na anon you use u won't see delete there.
DeleteYaay....I met SP today.....How una dey???? I feel like something new is about to happen to me soon...I'm hoping for the best...thank God its Friday!!!!
ReplyDeleteYeah!!! TGIF.
ReplyDeleteI'm not a fan of small minds and bad vibes.
I'm fabulous and I know it. πππ
Positive Vibes Only ππ
π
DeleteEmjay how are u
ReplyDeleteI am good, and you?
DeletePART 4
ReplyDeleteShe came to my shop and started her marriage talk again. She said we should name the relationship. I told her that I'm not ready for marriage now. Beside my church and state will not accept her. She told me that I should compromise, that she is trying to make things work. I told that it won't work. She now said that I'm proving stubborn and pompous (why won't I run away when she is trying to force marriage down on my throat). She got angry and walked away. I called her and gave her transport but she refused and left. I called her later to know if she got home safely and she said yes. She told me on phone that I'm wicked for breaking her heart (Nne let me ask you, did I lash your otele? Explain how I broke your heart)
She sent me some chat and cursed me out. I kept my cool as a sweet guy. I did not reply. She waited for my reply and did not see. She sent another curse chat to me. When I opened it, I noticed that she has blocked me. The next day I opened her chat and found out that she has unblocked me, then I deleted her from my list. (if I lied prove me wrong)
Anon now tell me how your friend is classy.
(I strongly believe that you are the one who posted that and not your friend) My dear, ejighim ujo eto ikorobia. Akari m okwu obula mu kotere.
BTW, Anon did you say I struggle to be popular on SDK blog? Let me ask you, any BV that does not know Chike TEFLON, is that one a BV? Lol
My name shall be passed down to generation while debating on SDK blog.
I gave your friend all the signs that I don't need her but as the Charming Prince I IS nau, she was catching feeling trying to compromise because I'm just a sweet guy. You friend is madly in love with me that's why after many months she can't forget me. I would have called her full names but I have forgotten. (thank your star)
One thing about bitches is that they always come back.
I LOVE SEX. if you meet me tomorrow don't say I did not tell you.
Deleteππππππ
DeleteIf not that I'm in abuja, akam a gwa gi ka anyi megodu. Oburugodi nooo ofu okwe. Anyi a apia. Hehehe. Amu gi, o di ogonogo?
DeleteChai!!!
Abukwam onye anambra steeti
How I wish I could strangle you right now, I only feel for d girl dat ever agree to go out with u, you are such a small rat.
DeleteToday I realize that it's never good to birth children from different men, in case you are doing it and forming boss lady maybe as a result of your Independence, no be everything money go solve.
ReplyDeleteThis my mum's friend will be buried later in the day but up till this moment, the children are yet to complete the burial rite and the whole planning of event, if not for church and her colleagues... I wonder how the whole thing will be like.
No one wants to sit down and plan in peace, from one quarrel to accusation.
I'm sure the main fight will start by this evening.
Good morning pepo.
ReplyDeleteSo I want to address my comment on the SM update, you guys should take it slow with decoding things, ewo! I raise my cute ass for una.
The sandy neky line is pun intended and immediately I came out to point that out and apologize to sandy.
Really gobsmacked to see her comment later on, common girl, that was way outta line. As expensive as the joke was, your insult was improperly fractioned.
I had to check your birthday post, wanted to relate you and your comment. Honestly, I hadn't been so mindful of your blog persona. Girl, you need to chill. Are you always that swift with insults or the blog made you like that? Inukwa simpleton!!!
Now let me say this. When a lady clocks 30, married or not, begin to see yourself as a woman, a mother, home maker and a woman of prestige.
The days of exhibiting your youthful exuberance is ended. Let your words command respect, your words are your glam especially on a faceless forum.
This is a piece of advice ok? Y'all know I don't do blog fights and I don't trade insults. This is for we ladies, ponder on the advice, don't pounce on the adviser. Before una go come with plenty figures of speech to derail my 'words on marble'. *takes cover*
Yori princess, I saw your comment too, it's okay to defend a friend but be objective with your defences. Half the time, we seem to allow 'loyalty' be cloud our judgements. It sure won't repeat itself inugo?
Beautiful day it is...
Lara peperenpe... Nothing do you babe. Kisses π π π
DeleteOn her behalf, I apologise. I guess she did it because of how other bvs will take the matter. You know some of us sabi decoding maths well well.
DeleteI've taken that your advice.
I've missed a lot ππππ
DeleteKeep your advice to yourself. You simply knew what you were trying to do/achieve if not, you d'd think of what the outcome of that expensive joke will turn out to be because you and I have never held a convo here whatsoever not even hi to have warranted that kinda play from you in da first place so.... Its really annoying. Check it!!! Bygone and moving on!
DeleteNo vex, I'm sure you caught her at a bad time.........
DeleteYou should not have called her name in your joke. Now e dey pain you. Why didn't you say before dey come and 'peperempe me'. See ehn, to first find trouble no dey pain. Na the reply everybody dey hear. Next time if you must tell a joke that requires a name, use yours.
Delete@sandynekky. When i saw that comment, i knew she was joking. But as e be sey fight don dey your eye for lara side since na, you come use this opportunity show yourself. Wehdone. That was totally uncalled for.
Now I'm the anon that said it. Comman beat me I'm in my house.
Lara you were wrong, u don't use bvs name as a joke in gist, u know how dis blog is. They will keep referring to sandy with ur story even if it's not true, ur apology is medicine after death, so shove it up ur smelly arse n get lost, stupid hoe.
DeleteStill in bed,lazy Friday for me!
ReplyDeleteπππ€π
Good morning members of bv.
ReplyDeleteI miss home like crazy!!!
During school hours,theres always so much craziness in d house and mothers just can't wait for holidays so kids could go to Grandma's.
ReplyDeleteHoliday is here and we are so happy to take them there
Just one week,one week they left d house and d quietness in d house is scary. The environment is so calm
So,hubby went and brought them last night .
Now,we can't wait to take them backπππππππππππππ
Are we alone on this?
You aren't alone oπππ
DeleteYou are not alone.
DeleteO Yea, the weekend is here.
ReplyDeleteGood morning to all my lovely bvs. U guys rock.
Let me go and face today's biz.
Brb to read comments.
Still in bed atm. Love taking ma time on fridays jare, no hurry in life. Lool! Morning peeps!
ReplyDeleteMorning sandy
DeleteSandy kedu?
DeleteHey Sandy love, look up πππππππLara has a word for u
DeleteAs the madam that you isπ
DeleteBaby'm, your call-out to Lara was harsh.........
DeleteWithholding my kissππππ
Morning Everyone......
ReplyDeleteToday's drama had better be LIT π₯
My lovelies ππππππππ
Cheers to the weekend πΈπ»πΉπΆπΊ
Morning cookie
Deleteππππππ
DeleteTGIF everyone and yeyy I'm in time for Sp.been a very busy week and I'm grateful to God.
ReplyDeleteSHOUT OUT to my soon to be Ankara clients here,the company is yet to reopen the sales ni o,iv stored everyone's number and would call as soon as I get word,been in constant contact and I hear if not today then next week but definitely before the Easter holidays....!
I'm holding firmly to Gods promises for me and I know that jaw dropping miracle is NOW!!!
I wish everyone a nice day filled with blessing!
Morning madam Stella,plenty kisses from me to you!
OK ooo one big family una good morning, so my sisters Don stop to they ask me, after dressing how they look, cos me I will always tell them idi sharp or after cooking if the food is sweet cos me I will always tell them is sweet not only sweet but very sweet, so they have stop asking me Lol, so they prefer to ask outsider if they dress OK..
ReplyDeleteThank God for making us to see another beautiful day, may all our hustle pay off IJN. Today is gonna be a very busy day for me, as I need to wrap up my activities & begin my leave. Counting down to my EDD, Thank God for bringing me thus far. Good morning all
ReplyDeleteMorning ma'am... Trust the twins are kicking.
DeleteIt's well!
DeleteSo for d first time ystday i asked my neighbor upstairs if i could use her inverter to blend my tomatoes cause i wanted to prep stew and d fuel in my gen was low...was preserving it till evening cause wasn't sure of when My husband would be back with d one he'd get.
ReplyDeleteSo she was very receptive and said i should pls feel free.
Note: we only just say hello,hi when we get to meet on d stairs or downstairs which is not often.
So i proceeded to her kitchen,ffg her lead. While blending I felt i was disturbing her cause she was watching d live broadcast of her church service and of course she truly looks like a ministerπ
But she said i should go on as d noise wasn't affecting her
So in few minutes i was done
So firstly i took d blended paste to d house then came back for d blender...that was when i noticed her many wall pictures.
So i tried to scope a bit but she insisted i moved further..i noticed that there were no kids in all the pic frames i saw
So while i was still looking, she told me her and her hubby recently celebrated their 21st wedding anniversary.
I was like Wooooww
And i politely asked if d kids came around(cause i and My husband always thought their kids were away in school or something)
And she said NO KIDs YET
But God has done it already.
I didn't know when i started crying π
See me just next door wailing few months back that i didn't want a pregnancy and here's someone that has believed God for same for 21years
I couldn't help but cried more.
She started consoling me that it's ok...she's a believer and know God just wanted her to be d Sarah of her time.
So she said but God has done it,
We just had a successful ivf last month.
I didn't know when i held her tightly
She is going to be 50yrs in few months and her husband is 59yrs.
I was shocked.
She also encouraged me to always be prayerful and serve God keenly.
Awwww... May God hold her strong till she delivers. Be thankful in all situations
DeleteAwwwwww πππ
DeleteSee tears on my eyes reading this.
DeleteThank God for her faith..
That was how my aunt's hubby stayed glued to her until his death and 3kids came out to claim properties
DeleteUpon enquiry,the kids were truly his.
My aunt has recovered frm it tho and she has adopted.
It's always better for couples to adopt at least 1
This is so sad,God in his infinite mercy will surely bless them with kids.
DeleteThey should have adopted one/two kids by the way.
It's a great tin 2 serve d Lord!
DeleteAwwwwwwwwwww, such faith! Such dedication!
DeleteGod will see them through this time.
Adoption is always an option sha
Thank God for your repentance. God bless you and your neighbour
DeleteEyahhhhh.
DeleteSo sweet of her.
Goodmorning.
ReplyDeleteAunt Tetrina, where are you? You've been Mia for the longest
ReplyDeleteShout out to my aunt TGW
We had a cool convo yesterday
I heart you TGW
All love.
Please when is easter?
This sunday or next Sunday?
SDK, please the BBN post should come earlier let's do the last campaign for our favourites.
The housemates did their last campaign yesterday and I've Efe's own word for word and want to share.
So inspiring.
Easter is on The 16th.
DeleteNext sunday..
Wizkid is team Efe
DeleteWizkid supports Efe
Who am I not to vote for Efe?
Sms Vote Efe to 32052.
Nice one Chi,
DeleteI dropped a comment really late yesterday..
Honestly.. at this stage in life... making a mistake as grave as a wrong partner can take away ones happiness, maybe briefly..
Take care dear and always listen to your inner voice.
I'm sure everything will play out fine for you.
Please bring my TBaby's own.π€£π€£π€£ I liked it too. Yes she did'nt have a story to tell like Bisola,Efe and Debie.. but I loved it.
TGW ...ππππ
DeleteExotic ma bebe, TGW shouldn't have called you until after Sunday,you have been tormenting us. ππππππππ kikikkiki, don't mind me jare, love you boo
TGW, i'm jealous π π
Next Sunday,ds Sunday Na palm Sunday.
DeleteAunty Tetty is taking care of our safe pot.
DeleteBV Shantelle and Northie, I wish I could speak to you guys, take heart, be comforted, it is well and I love you. XππXππXπ
Chi, Easter is next week Sunday. 17th.
DeleteThank God is Friday!...
ReplyDeleteI am alive today only because of His Grace....
Good morning everyone.
Good morning beautiful people. It's a beautiful friday.My marriage and wife's birthday is on Monday 10th April.We are thinking of visiting a motherless babys home here in h.Does anybody has children cloth, tissue or children toys to give out?Please click on my ID and send me a mail for your donations. Together we show them love.
ReplyDeleteSexless daddy,your format don dey unfold small small
DeleteEfe..... I fell in love with you all over again last night ππππ
ReplyDeleteBisola and Debie did well too.
The rest.... I no understand wetin them talk o
Go Efe!
Delete#Efenation
Delete#Efemoney.
I'm telling you oooo, I shed a LITTLE tear with the "Efe na you" talk.... Wow!!!
DeleteBisola also, wow....
All I could hear from Debbie was "and I cried, and I cried" or so.... As for Marvis ehnnnnn, Mscheeeeeeeew.... I like them all sha but based on logistics, Na #EfeForTheMoney
We were queening ππππππ,that's what queens do.
DeleteWetin be Na me, with my feet for ground...Nice speech sha
Every Nigerian represents Efe.
DeleteI love that speech of his.
#EfeNation
Ah Swag..
DeleteThe only one I didn't understand is Marvis's own.
TBaby talked about her journey and how she walked in as a princess.. and through growth and learning, she evolved into a Queen.. Her heart is full.
This is what I tell my daughterπππ
Thank God is Friday!...
ReplyDeleteI am alive today only because of His Grace....
Good morning everyone.
Morning dear.
DeleteProject starts on Monday... I need a miracle from you oh God.... Send me an Angel.. #faith#
ReplyDeleteIt is my birthday today!Thank you LORD for a new year!Rejoice with me
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. God will bless you more n more
DeleteHappy birthday dear..
DeleteLive long and prosper..πππ
Enjoy..
Happy birthday Lucile,live long and prosper.
DeleteHappy birthday Lucile,many prosperous years ahead.
DeleteI don't know if its love or what, a woman that lives close to my house, in fact we are from the same villa, the husband drove her out with three kids, the last was just a year and he brought another woman in, This woman has even birth for him, now he's poor and down with stroke that is when he remembered his wife, This woman is busy praying for this man not to die, and still calls him 'my husband' Chai, a man that left u frustrated and even had to beg for your kids to eat, now he's poor and sick, u are praying for him while the other woman is still in the house, u built with your husband enjoying her life, mtheeew wetin concern me.
ReplyDeleteWhenever she comes with this story, I just dey vex, I told her to use her little money and train her children and forget about this man, he isnt worth the stress.
Na wa
DeleteThat's real love..May God always provide for her & her kids..
DeleteSome men are wicked.
That's real love..May God always provide for her & her kids..
DeleteSome men are wicked.
This comment has been removed by the author.
Delete"For better for worse, till death do us part"
DeleteShe takes her vows seriously i guess!!!
You should keep sounding it to her ears till she listens
DeleteGood morning ndi yardi m
ReplyDeleteTGIF already, hope we had a great week filled with awesome achievements and testimonies? I did, God showed me mercy and I'm so grateful, thanks to everyone who saw my testimony and rejoiced with me.
So, it's weekend again, what will you be watching alone or with the kids? Here are some pointers:
Booking a space,stay tunedπππππ
Pipi, I didn't read your testimony. But am happy for you.
DeleteAll love.
Morning pipi lee. Thank God his protection over you
Delete1) The Boss Baby - (Animation, Comedy) there's a new plot in town by the CEO of Puppy Co to overthrow babies and the love their parents have for them and replace with puppies. Puppies will be having all the love and attention babies normally get������. The Boss Baby is here to stop this dastardly plot, he is a baby in a suit carrying a briefcase (but a secret spy) with the voice of an executive.
Delete2) Beauty and the Beast - same story line, different acts, I think I prefer this one to others.
3) Okafor's Law��- after all the hype, you just wanna see what the whole Okafor's Law is all about, wasn't that bad, story lost some weight at some point but tried to gain it back, the cast didn't disappoint except a few.
4) Smurfs 3������- easy easy, for animation lovers only��
5) Kong(SkullIsland)- is still showing, a sequel to the KingKong franchise. KingKong still lives right?
Movies to anticipate
Fast and Furious 8 April 14th (the fate of the furio)- yaaaaaaaayyyyy, can't wait, who is excited?
War for the planet of the apes- if youl ove Planet of the apes, you should be itching to see this��
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteSo many movies to watch this April and to anticipate for, these few caught my fancy.
DeleteSo, what are you watching guys? What have you watched? And what will you be watching?
Hey Gee @ Kelv��, where you dey na?
Doing the Friday dance ������
PipiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiLeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeππππππ
DeleteAha!!!!
DeleteBBNAIJA is not left out, we will all be watching and expect a shocker guys, brace yourselves πππππππ
Pipi.. I dropped a comment somewhere for you, cant remember where. Lol
DeleteThank God for safety dear. God will not make us encounter evil.πππ
Pipi, Okafors law is interesting, try and watch it.
DeleteGood morning Stella and bves in d Ouse it a cold Friday, I just feel like slping BT works called u all should ve a beautiful day ahead, #stella pls post#
ReplyDeletegood morning lord
ReplyDeletegood morning stella
good morning bvs
kisses to u@kidjoπππππππ☝❤π
I'm so doing that dance.Adding my own moves as I go even though I have no strong feelings for Friday.
ReplyDeleteI'm sure not pretending to be wide awake today.I am wide awake.
Twinnings Green Tea keeping me sane.And focused.On my office couch.Where I will soon crash.For at least an hour.
Anon 17:20 S&M do you think that you will break me down by calling me out? I don't think so, because even if I drop my contact now there are lots of female BVs that will chat me up.
ReplyDeleteEVERYONE KNOWS THAT I LOVE SEX. That's the 1st thing I tell any lady that comes my way. I'm plan. I don't pretend.
Mr "plan" shut it abeg
DeleteChike maintain your cool meehn.Your a guy you don't have to respond to every call out here.
DeleteChike 5
DeleteAnon nil
You know this will bring me out brother
DeleteI LOVE SEX!!!
Nothing can bring u down ,only u can bring urself down...
I understand u and I understand the babe...let it go bro...e dey happen.
Next time be blunt and firm if u don't want a babe,forget aabout hurting feelingsfeelings,guess she felt u were leading her on.
Babes if u are reading this,pls forgive my brother and let go..
I forbid u to drag me out like this again o Chike...no dey use my food draw me out oooo..
And don't even imagine my body count,who get time to dey count? As far as I'm concerned my body count is zero till I start staffing Le boo then it becomes oneπ
Easy easy my tiger...let it go baby
Love youπ
You still dey ontop this matter?
Deleteπππππ@ Highness
DeleteShut your mouth and act like a man. Jeez πππππ
DeleteYou just no get sense be shouting I love sex up and an like say sex na award. E pain am well as the girl no open yansh. Na pigeon dey go knack for your head last last ewu
DeleteGood morning people. Have a great day today.
ReplyDeleteGood morning all.
ReplyDeletePosted yesterday about needing an apartment on the island where I can pay monthly. Its extremely urgent and I can't afford a full year rent and would loose the job I waited two years to get.
Pls reach out if you know someone who can rent me a room paying monthly for now. (10-15k).
Good morning all
ReplyDeleteIt's gonna be a beautiful and fruitful day for us all by His Grace, Amen!
Sometimes when I wake up in the morning to take my morning piss, I'd be soooo overwhelmed with happiness..hot tears would start rolling down my face unknowingly lol. I dunno what to call this thing but it happens to me all the time,this morning too.
Does it mean I have unfinished tears from my dreams or what? Ayam confused, I doubt if it happens to anyone else.
BTW.. I can't wait for Sunday to come and go already so I will rest for BB Naija and Efenation mbok.
Friday shout-out to the beautiful souls on here. God bless us all
Much love πππ
I have a crush on a guy,his a nurse in a hospital that I was admitted,believe me his so gentle with his open teeth. I can't just stop thinking about you.
ReplyDeleteWho is Efe?
ReplyDeleteEfe is that guy that has stood the test of timeπ
Efe is that guy that survived against all oddsπͺ
Efe is that guy wey dey burst my kidney π
Efe na that guy wey dey die put for anything just for victory πͺ
Text Vote Efe to 32052
Thanks to Karen Igho for her support
I'm a youth corpse and in love with my sister's dh. He been admiring me for long so I decided to eat his money alone but now I'm stuck and in love . He is rich , generous and nice .My sister doesn't know what is going on yet . Now I want to be his second wife.So my question; is it acceptable we are From the southern part of the country? Every body like good life so don't judge me
ReplyDeleteGood morning Jesus
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella
Good morning lovely bvs
Already at work since
Morning duties things
#Nursingworldrocks#
I will take the bracelet but i won't take you.
Hold up, hold up, hold up
Say whatttttttttt!!!
LMAO, love those cute girls, they really put a smile on my face last night
The upcoming Kim Kardashian,Lol
Why do some BVs often tell the men here to 'stop talking like a woman'?That is very annoying.And they say it as an insult o! As if women should be a certain way that's worth insults and these men are suddenly dragging the position with women.
ReplyDeleteAnd can they please stop bullying the men here?
wetin Person sew na him dey wear
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
And now someone will come in here,insult women and say Chike Teflon is talking like a woman.
ReplyDeleteHahaha.....
What is TGIF
ReplyDeleteThank God its Friday
DeleteThank God Its Friday..
DeleteGood mawning....and kisses to you all... Still in bed and yay..I'm off duty today... Oya o dramarians...let's get it rolling...
ReplyDeleteπππππto you my darling Villager... I'm still waiting for you to tell me what you wanted telling meπππ
Good morning all.I am still looking unto God for a job really frustrating waking up and u knowing u don't have a job...baba God abeg bless ur daughter with a job.Amen
ReplyDeleteHahaha.........I am a hypocrite o!
ReplyDeleteBravery and Patriarchy!What a laugh.
Anon you would be a hypocrite too though if you don't agree that Chike Teflon deserves every bit of insult coming to him today with this Behind the Scenes of S&M exposΓ©.
Good morning great people.
ReplyDeleteYesterday was awesome. Had our program Encounter. And God encountered our challenges. Good to have a good prophet.
Slept like a baby and today looking asampete. My friend had a foreign tea. Will go and take some from her.
I need my tea this morning and just finished maid in Manhattan.
Make una no vex at all. God gave me a very beautiful gift. Love you all.
My Princess of the house good morning. You came at the right time. Beautiful name Bishop gave you
Be the reason someone feels grateful and thankful to be alive today.
ReplyDeleteI had a dream this morning and know that whoever puts you in pain knowingly will surely be rewarded by God for being wicked towards their fellow beings. Hence the need to be good @all times. So that God can fight your battle. Good morning All
The sky is just the beginning for me.