Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 586

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 586

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

from weird facts on facebook.

27 comments:

1. What of a groom that's left handed?

2. @ Last fact. It's not just during weddings. They say it's a "lifestyle"😂

The General told me about it when I got tired of switching places.
    And Me sef, I am always "forgetting" to stand on his left trying to see if he wil forget or just let me be. But for where?
    He never forgets🤣

He wil always tell me "Stand by my left baby"
    No matter how set the photographer is(let's say it's a group pic) he wil bring me to his right.
    So now,when I want to stand,I just jejely check his left and right hands and go stand by His left🤣🤣

3. To defend against which suitors again???😀😁😂

4. Nice one Stellz!

5. I'm sure Christians have a 'biblical' reason why brides stand to the left of the groom.

1. That is where the heart is...so I heard from a marriage instructor

2. That's the reason... Must everything be about religion.. Idiot

6. Please I don't believe that survey.

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahah dont worry sweetheart am like that na. But hold on ooh are you planning on taking another wife lol ?
      Thats how women are wired oga, you wont understand a woman until you understand how we think. Tho i personally hate plenty turanchi, just straight to the point.

*hangs leg on the wall*

2. It's natural for women though. Women have short vocal cord which enables them talk longer and they want to talk everything.

LMAO, pls don't wishing your wife to be like that. Love her more with the way she is jhoor

8. I like the sword against other suitor gist

9. The last info, what happens if the groom is left handed?

10. Stanford, nice, but to enter na die, genius or near genius scores!

11. Lovely! This is my best post on a daily basis

12. Interesting

13. Interesting facts, no 1 though

14. kudos cakes Lagos 0818515125511 May 2017 at 22:51

I used to wonder why the brìdes stand on the left so now I know

15. #Interesting fact# but sword hand cracked and scared me at sametime…