Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke Akindele Bello Chops Off Her Hair!

Monday, May 22, 2017

Funke Akindele Bello Chops Off Her Hair!

Actress Funke has chopped off her hair and she looks FAB!..Dunno why she did it though!..Do you?

52 comments:

1. I think it's in support of Halima Abubakar abi what's that her name sef.

1. I hope so
      But are they friends?

She looks good though

2. Who no first fine wey come go barb afari kolodo. All the best dear

3. Why is she covering her forehead?

4. With her kind of ears like mercy aigbe's ears, nahhh...this low cut thing won't work.

Ok bye

5. It most definitely is because of a new movie role...

Meabwhile, Get the latest update on all zeeworld series this week, click Here to for full gist

6. You know her name zinny

2. She looks fab where?
    Let her take out the snap chat filter first.

3. She looks tush omo ghetto. I think she got it right wt skillz

4. Could be for a movie or for personal reasons best known to her

5. Could be for a movie or for personal reasons best known to her

6. I admire ladies who scrap their hairs down to zero...its not easy,honestly.I can never be caught dead going bald,Im so in love with the fullness and length of my hair.

1. Me will soon give my own the big chip. But hubby no go gree has. I have thick full long hair oh. But I just hate salons and the time spent making hair. I have not styled my hair since last year may. Thank God for wigs.

2. Onomebonny,I scrapped my hair too,but it has grown back,try crochet ,u won't feel saloon wahala much

7. Hummm OK ooo.What ever makes her happy.

8. Stella, I cut my hair and you didn't do a post for me... #JealousMuch #RollsEyes

To answer your question; she cut her hair because she wants to

9. Hian.. The hair was better shaa

10. Funke Akindele Bello looks FAB. Pun intended. I really want to do this buy I just know id be looking like an egg roll.

1. Lmao @ looking like an egg roll😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

My fellow MrsB

2. I cut my hair on Friday. Me not looking bad.

3. 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅
      That makes the two of us

4. Beliza, lucky you! I'm jealous. My round face no go gree me so It'll just stick to my wigs, weaves and occasional braids Biko.
      Bloglord 😅😅😅😅 so we plenty. Dont feel alone anymore 😂😂
      GlamAffairs, EhiGrace, Makason na true oh. You people will beg me to go and glue the hair back self 😅😅

11. mouth sealed

12. In solidarity with a fellow actress, maybe.
    For the aesthetic value, maybe.
    For a movie, maybe.
    Who knows?

13. It's ok...NOTHIIING will make me cut ma hair,just can't

14. She is just there but her pouting dey like bobrisky own

15. Wanted to cut my hair but I don't know how I will look after cutting it.
    Still😱😱

16. Not fine. Mba. Its not everyone that can rock this kain style. At all.

17. My Funke still looking beautiful. Bald and beautiful.....

18. Yes, more women will be "chopping off" their hairs
    Every hair I know that sows weave is receding
    More women are getting bald at an alarming rate!

19. Me I no too fine so I can't do it.

20. firstlady blessing22 May 2017 at 22:40

nice

21. Brazilian hair is too expensive.