Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Late Actress Moji Olaiya's Baby Is NOT In The UK

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Late Actress Moji Olaiya's Baby Is NOT In The UK

I wrote an earlier report where I alleged that the late actress' two month old baby was in the UK with her Brother Femi Olaiya...

That info is NOT correct and I apologise for the misleading report.

25 comments:

1. Na WA oo

Lord just take care of her baby

Her friend in Canada is a very good friend for taking care of @Mojis two months old daughter

But, I am wondering, why is her husband @Alhaji not saying anything?

Shay him be "End time " horse band ni?

1. Galore d Galore!

Before you there is no you!

Radio du International du Amebo.
      GbeborundotEletew
      I raise my bum bum cover for you.

I flash my nipple shield for you.

I shake all shakeables for you.

Before you there is no you.

Na you suppose they work with SDK dey fire us with hit jist none that mosquito wey dey sell sex enlarged and that one wey mouth be like exhaust pipe.

Oya Galore, bring sweet jist, who be the Canadian friend na??? Wetin dey happen???

2. Galore aka Mr Bamidele24 May 2017 at 20:50

Galore is here famzing her self under anonymous again! Aka Mr bamidele

2. Apology accepted. Don't do that next time 😜

3. #If you seek approval from others in this world, you will not know happiness*

4. Quite Moji 😭😭😭 too many stories about your death.

1. She's v quite and a woman who accept correction+ not proud.It is well with her loved ones.

5. This is why I love Stella, always ready to apologize.
    That baby will enjoy God's grace ijn

1. Why do people type in full. .and when it comes to writing IN JESUS NAME, they are always lazy?

I don't get mbok

That name JESUS no be moi moi

2. I hate it too. And it is written ijn what is that? I don't even appreciate HBD something you write once a year and you can't make an effort to write it in full just pocket it. Lord please guide and protect the baby wherever she is. 🙏🙏🙏

6. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere24 May 2017 at 20:17

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Hmmmmm. Awon iya to soro, twale! Make we no vex u o!

2. Even me I'm becoming uneasy about this story abeg.
      How sad someone that used her two legs to enter plane from naija to Canada having high hopes and happiness of arrival of a new baby is going to be returned in a box at the cargo section.
      How sadddd !!!!!

7. na Wa oo, enough of this story Abeg. Stella you try wella o, for bringing down the post and apologising

8. Enter your comment...ok

9. It happens sometimes. Besides,the drama and tale bearing wen surround this her death tie double gele. I wish she can just come back to life.

10. Apology accepted, i pray the baby is safe were ever she is .

11. hahahahaha who be this anon 20:12 chai una mouth na wa