Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 617

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 617

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

weirdfacts on facebook

23 comments:

1. Vice and Virtue11 June 2017 at 16:04

I strongly think India is a weird country.

1. @v&v seconded!
      To think I wanted to marry an Indian! Chai!
      I call on holy moses!

Happy Sunday y'all๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹

2. Look who is talking. Pics 2, how did that happen

3. India nor weird reach you na.

2. India is another Country that wows me

3. I aint going on that bridge,before nature decides to call it a day while I'm on it.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. Hahahahahaha "iphone Dearie is fear fear.

2. Ah Beloved.
      Yes I am fear fear ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Can't stop laughing over your comment.

4. TZ!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. Lols
    Love commadoscommados๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Fact 2....
    Fact 1..seems sooo impossible...
    But hey,its India!
    Anything is possible!

6. I just want to understand that bottle of rum in a bottle of vodka and how one can serve each or is it mixed together?

7. Vodka...Oh vodka.

MISS Jacobs.

8. #Sometimes your heart needs more time to accept what your mind already knows*

9. So many Indian traditions, from rolling in left over meals as a half caste so as to remove the darkness, throwing a baby from up a castle to flogging one's self with sharp objects in honor of a god. What of a temple that is dedicated to breasts and I think they also have one temple where rats are worshipped.

10. I want that bottle of vodka