Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News THURSDAY

Thursday, June 22, 2017

In House News THURSDAY

Hailings!......Hope your day is going as planned?#Smile
Scroll fast for Shoki Annnnh!!!

CHUCKS ''DAVID'' COVERS IHN WITH GOLIATH

This is the NYSC funny picture I took during my service year and I thought I should share it with you. For every orientation camp,there is a Goliath.

Best regards.
Bv Chuks success Ibe.

Funny photos..Nice one....Have you sent us your Service Year Boulevard?

............................................................................................................................

TOMORROW IS SPONTANEOUS IHN

This means everything/anything/most thingy you send will be posted.....Come On try your luck....Offer lasts only tomorrow.
if you are doing a giveaway,meme your contacts on the foto,if your stuff is small and has foto,make it a meme,i want this neat and tidy.
If you can afford an advert,please do not send in anything or it will be ignored....

To make this easy for me....Start sending by 6pm Nigerian time and stop sending by 7pm....whatever is sent after then will be deleted....#ONE HOUR

Trying to fix singles mingles post for a day i will not be bombarded with too much house chores and blog chores.....can you guys suggest a date and I will check my calendar?lol
This sounds so Official huh?lol

........................................................................................

VACANCY
Hi Stella,

A client of mine in Woji requires the services of a Stylist who can also function as the manager of the salon. 

Interested person should kindly call 07066683821 to be scheduled for an interview.

Thank you
From Excel and Grace Consulting

.......................................................................................

BUSINESS MEMES

MTN 6181256008464292 and 2661978778626676 and 2580765735038281

GLO 613039776521858 and 613039783735083 and 613021205560713

AIRTEL 0910178152130255 and 0330130928015024 and 0259607083455235

ETISALAT 023123140137165 and 021101886034200 and 130294536016388

MTN – 4626116121479806

MTN – 1837389850177626

GLO – 540314496692939

GLO – 540314460492152

AIRTEL – 1158905214236937

AIRTEL - 1486798155715887

...................................................................................

SHOKI RAIN FROM BLOG VISITOR

.......................................................................................

MAMA TEES SERIES

CHIEF O. THE PLATE WASHER (Concluding part)

Recall from yesterday that Chief's wife heard her friend's voice from inside one of the rooms telling her husband(Chief) to 'keep licking the plate' and she was waiting outside the premises for them to come out. Recall also that this was after she caused a scene in the reception.

So we informed the Assistant Manager of the development as the Manager was not around. When Chief and his mistress came out later that evening, the Assistant manager called them aside and narrated all that transpired in the reception to them. He then took them to the Security office so they could plan on how to leave the hotel without a major 'war'. 

I learnt when they got there, Chief saw his wife and two other women on the CCTV, they were waiting outside the premises armed with big sticks, she had invited two of her other friends to come join her in the showdown.

Seeing this, he started pleading that the security men should help him get out of the hotel secretly because his wife and her friends will destroy his car and beat the woman with him to death if they drove out in his own car. They later agreed that Chief and his mistress would lie down flat on the floor of one of the hotel's vehicles and be driven out by the Assistant Manager himself to a safe distance from where they would find their way home.

So Chief O. parked his latest Highlander jeep which was in vogue that year and laid down flat with his mistress on the floor of the bus that was used to run errands by the hotel driver and they were both driven to safety. 

Chief's wife and her friends waited till about 10:pm and then tried to come in but were stopped by the security men at the gate, this resulted in a fight, these women wielding big sticks caused a major commotion at the gate and the police were invited. They were whisked away and released the following day.

This incident made Chief to stop patronising us, he changed his hideout for plate licking. Hehehehehe.

Mama Tee

So what happened to him and his wife and the friend?I for like know sha...hehehehehehehe,I also wonder how he would have convinced his wife that it wasnt him ......or lied that her friend seduced him..lol

ADVICE NEEDED FROM BVS

I am applying for a Graduate program in Canada. But I need my fellow bvs to help me with some information.

1. Burnaby, B.C seems to be more affordable than Surrey and Vancouver, but please what's the availability of good student jobs there? 

2. Are there good student jobs in Fredericton, NB?

3. What about Winnipeg, Manitoba, it seems affordable too, but are there good part-time jobs there?

Thanks a lot. Chukwu gozie gi.

WIFE WANTED

Good afternoon Stella,

I want to hook up with a beautiful lady. I am a man of 32yrs based in Osun State, a working class needs a lady btw the age of 25-30yrs any tribe is welcome and i dont want play girl. She must be AA cus am AS and not fair. 

Please if you're interested, send me a message on 09074791033.

Thank you Stella
Bv Anonymous

I have his ORIGINAL photos and have told him he will be called out if there is any story....he is just looking for a wife and has stated what he wants up there,Please if you are AS or do not know what yours is,do not contact him please.

Some of you will post jargon cussing him out but still contact him....Una weh done.
However I still ask that you be cautious when you make contact to be very sure to avoid stories that touch....

HUMAN RIGHTS CONTACT NEEDED
Hello Stella,

Kindly help post,i am seeking the help of a human rights org or an individual linked to them,to help me fight the injustice at the place my younger brother works.

He has worked a while with them and has never received any pay(the boss keeps doing this to young people who work for him,because they have no one to fight for them so most times they forfeit the meager salary he pays them) please i'm seeking help because my brother was treated badly and wasn't still paid,he was down with typhoid and malaria but kept working because he needed the job! This man slaps them and deduct their money at will.

Please help us fight for such injustice.

I can be contacted via this email address jennycuteysweety@gmail.com

251 comments:

1. Please is abuja party by invitation or its open to all? I don't know if they pay like Lagos BVs cos I'm not in their WhatsApp group. Lawal please come and clarify cos I will like to be there.

2. @can2009: The blessing you've been waiting for is too close for you to give up now.

3. Please peeps... Leave my TontoDike alone ooooooooo...

How are you guys shire she wrote that chat!!!
    Was the chat showing her number?
    What was just written there is "mamaKunle"..
    Anybody can fabricate that..
    With all the experience you guys have in graphics designing..
    Please and please she didn't write/send that chat.

How do you even expect her to debunk the rumour.??
    Tonto darling.. Please be yourself jare.
    Don't mind them.
    Take care of yourself and son..
    Keeping soaring high..😘😘😘😘😘

1. How do you know she didn't fabricate it herself?

2. Guy are you this jobless? You still have to bring this tontoh shit down here, are you expecting her to mailyoufor peanut Just like your type do here?

4. Please why are some people so bitter anywhere the issue of biafra is mentioned? I honestly don't get it. And to some Igbos who are kicking against biafra, I have only one question for you, what are you enjoying as a Nigerian that you won't enjoy as a biafran? Is there anything you stand to loose when biafra is achieved???

I totally support the emancipation of the igbos as long as it is done in a very diplomatic way, the Ipobs I know are not clamouring for war, this guys want their freedom in a very legitimate way but their corrupt leaders are busy thwarting their efforts due to their unhindered access to the national cake and for the fact their families are not affected by this country's perilousness, so don't blame the Ipobs for shouting, that's the only way they can be heard.

Now this guys has said, let a referendum be conducted and they are ready to abide by the result of the referendum, so whats the hullalaboo about?

And to non igbos, why are you pained about the agitation? I equally have one question for you... What is your fear if a biafran nation is achieved?? Is there anything you stand to loose??? You guys always advice people to walk away from an abusive relationship, please the Igbos has suffered enough domestic violence and its time to walk away.

If as an igbo guy you want to still remain part of Nigeria, support the referendum and cast your vote against the separation. Let's respect some people's quest for separation, it's not by force to remain as one entity. Shalom!

Ed darling, how are you? Been busy making arrangements for your visit. Everything is now set for a show down. Let's go there baby!

#DontQuoteMe

1. Elastic I used to like you but I didn't know you are an idiot like this.

2. Elastic good bless you for this your write up...

Ed hold Elastic well... Na man wey sabi he be...

3. Elastic u had beta stick to ur love and sex jokes u fool! If u want to join and support biafra do dat!we don't even need ur bloody presence in ds naija ok? Empty vessel! Unam ikot!

4. Not only domestic violence.
      You guys should hold on until Nigeria gets a president.

5. Yes! I totally agree with you Mr Elastic. Peaceful exit is the key. I ain't igbo anyway, but when a group of people consistently agitate to leave then they should be a referendum period.

6. Anon 14:43 and 14:59,so someone cannot air his or her views again? Why all the cuss you bitter souls? Even d stupid unam ikot of anon 14:59 fa,abeg yu guys should drink honey okay...
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@Chike,I Don knack pigeon for I'm head,so he's going no where😘😘😘😘

Loving ma Ela like kilode,can't wait to be with you hunπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

7. Igbos be giving some people hbp.. πŸ˜€

5. Happy Thursday y'all
    Had a good napπŸ˜†

You go fear that pic up there.

6. Please peeps... Leave my TontoDike alone ooooooooo...

How are you guys shire she wrote that chat!!!
    Was the chat showing her number?
    What was just written there is "mamaKunle"..
    Anybody can fabricate that..
    With all the experience you guys have in graphics designing..
    Please and please she didn't write/send that chat.

How do you even expect her to debunk the rumour.??
    Tonto darling.. Please be yourself jare.
    Don't mind them.
    Take care of yourself and son..
    Keeping soaring high..😘😘😘😘😘

1. Ola saddist!!!
      Are you not man?
      You reply every coment...!
      Try get a life and stop being a *pussy*shediot🐐🐐🐐

2. Your life is on reverse, now I know why you Linda bought you off.

3. Lmao,anonymous what is "are u not man"? Which one is " coment""?come back and read what u wrote and explain pls,if u want to troll, at least troll with good English,damn,the time u are using to troll u can use it to attend an English lesson, its not that hard,it's been long I read such a bad English here,pls don't come back

4. Thank you. I am 80% sure that chat was fabricated. Too much lie in one photo.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@anon 15:56

7. ok i am getting tired of TONCHILgate brouhahahahah
    enough already guys. i dont really give a fuck who is right and who is wrong.
    na so i carry Tiwa and Tbills matter for head like dada now seeing am she is busy giving him blow job every fucking morning.
    Dear Tonto and Churchill can you both find a cave and go fuck yourselves.
    Get your shit off social media. You keep forcing me to open post about you in SDK even when I try so hard not to.
    I keep wasting my data opening stupid post bcoz two adults who aren’t matured enough for marriage couldn’t put their stupid ego aside and resolve their issue.
    Enough of the drama its already boring.
    Jeeez I am so pissed right now. You both deserve a punch in the face.

*flips hair and walks away*

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@giving bj

8. Longest time,how y'all doing?? Where are my JULY Babies? We rock!!!! Hope to get my bd gifts?

9. Stella, biko why didn't you post my comments on SP?

I will like to know.

Thank you

10. What do you guys think its actually the problem with me? I urinate like every 35min and have been facing this issue for Yeats now.I can't come to ur place without knowing my way to ur rest room.pls I just need comments on what I should do and what do you guys feel its the cause for this

1. It's the infection that's making you urinate often, have u tried traditional method? There is a man I know at diobu ph that specialises in that. You have to stop unprotected sex and be very hygienic.

2. Insert hose inside you kini and connect it to a water bottle. Problem solved!

#DontQuoteMe

3. Go to the hospital and run some tests? Why you asking us?

4. Please if you are diabetic (type2) not your portion, but just check and keep your sugar level in check too. If you are a woman go to the hospital and check for urinary incontinence. Hope your ovaries and womb are free and not putting pressure on your bladder? Pls go for blood test( sugar level) and scan too. Sorryyyyyy

5. @becky I don't stay in pH,pls ma its there no way he can prepare it for me down to where I live? Yes I do have protected sex

6. You have diabetes

7. Hahahahahahahaha becky Naka which one is 'the infection' na you give am???

See authority wey you take diagnose Hahahahahahahaha Dr becky
      The person tell you say e get infection before? Or you take stethoscope see am for your shrine
      Abeg no mind me, see as I dey laff like mad person for restaurant.

8. Probably you have urinary tract infection.

11. That bros looking fr a wife in osun, you won't get 400 applicants as yu r not in the abroad. lolz

1. Abi o ! as na anefa chop babes full ground. Dem hia obodo oyinbo dia clit don clapπŸ‘πŸ˜‚

2. Osun broda where exactly are you based in Osun?
      Is it Atakunmosu, Iperindo, Ayedaade, Boripe, Egbedore etc.

And what level of dark complexion do you require? stage 1, stage 2,Stage 3,5,6,7 etc.
      @14:03 Stay there make pant wear you like gele.

The Bros fit get 800 applications sef as im dey cross leg.

3. What happened to all the girls in osun?@dreamcatcher πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€.

12. IHN special shoji

Load at your own perilπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Plenty shoki. Met me chronicle for more.

14. I got 200 mtn oh. This is good news mehn, I don break record. Thanks to the sender biko Ka m biakwanu

15. In house news Don land.... My case is different

16. God bless Nigeria. God bless everyone. Omo this corps member tall oh.

17. I need someone to kill me with enjoyment...πŸ€•πŸ€’πŸ€”πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…

1. Permit me to...
      But first, what kind? Runtown's kind? In that case I hand you over to @Galore.

How are you enjoying your service year? Enjoyment full Abj na.... NNE don't dull o.

2. La Effizy, all kinds of enjoyment. Lol

3. Lmaooooo.....

Me too Quickie, if you see, let me know!!

18. Our 399 single sisters, feel free to apply

Mehn! I don't even know how to start typing this thing.

How will man tell you that, he believes in giving a woman a least 3 resounding slaps to reformat her brain and you think she'll still open eyes and marry you??

Oh God of Elijah! May I not marry because of material benefits alone. Happiness is paramount

1. Ideato marry o!shebi na u say u can't date a broke ass nigger?say u can't date a guy dat does nt hv a car? Meanwhile bicycle spoke,u no get o! U just keep living in fools paradise! Just keep deluding urself u hear? No go get handwork! Silly child! Mscheeeeew!

2. Anonymous Hw does her single status affect u or are u her mother? And pls stop shouting

19. Marriage is overrated!
    Lmaooo.
    Trust me osun guy, ur inbox will break!

1. Don't mind the pretender's that full SDK blog..
      I tire oooo.
      This one will get more than 300 messages..

2. BB e nor go break anything. Uncle is not in the abroad nau. Na osun him dey.

20. Nice sign out pic. I believe. Thank you for the first mtn recharge card. I got it, surprisingly.

21. You have comeback power! In life, you can be up today and down tomorrow. You can experience joy, then sorrow. You may have lost your money or your job, or your business may have taken a turn for the worse. In the midst of this, do not forget who you are. You still have you!!

Determine that this will not break you. It will make you stronger! Stand up in yourself and be courageous. Look to the future and not the past. You will survive and thrive once again. Create the mindset that this will bring out the GREATNESS within you!

22. Yay!!! Friday loading.is there any one attending ICLC at loveworld convocation arena here?can't wait to arrive lagos tomorrow.

23. Happy Shoki Rain day!

IHN is here!

24. Hello..

Today is my baby girl's birthday, been planning a surprise for her with her boyfriend. Can't wait to see her face when we unveil the surprise....

How far the Lagos party? Had to leave the whatsapp group chat, the messages was becoming really annoying. So, what's the plan now? Are we still registering to pay??

Uhmm.. See y'all later, have to make this surprise worthwhile

25. I didn't beg for help or said anything offensive.

I asked for help with something and stated boldly that I will pay for it. I don't know anyone in Northern Naija that can help with it that was why I brought it to the blog.

Na acha I ask for and acha is food not something else.

26. Woow,I loaded 100# airtel card.
    God bless the giver,may serious buyers patronize you.

27. Very funny face of ihn pic. See the way the short was looking at the tall guy. Like, where u dey tall go.

See shoki rain, and I need it like blood for hallelujah challenge. Lord come to my rescue.

28. Positive vibes only.
    IHN is here!

29. Good day stella and all blog visitors.

I travelled last week to the village since then I feel sad each time I remember the stories I heard and saw.

People are robbed, women are raped on their farms, not just women, OLD women, one is still lying in the hospital, she was raped by 8 boys. no light (some useless youths stole the cables), people are scared of going to farm.

Government of Imo state, I'm using this opportunity to plead on behalf of my community (mgbusii in Ohajji LGA) to come to our aid. We need good road (from umuapu linking owerri), security and empowerment.

Stella, please don't shut my voice, we don't have prominent people speaking for us, social media is all I have.

Thank you.

1. IMO state is now the Worst state in Nigeria!

2. Light, good road, and social amenities are what the youths should be clamoring for in the East, yet the choose to constitute nuisance every where. Disturbing people instead of holding our leaders. This is what kanu wants people to come and deal with instead of focusing on the Important stuffs.

I blame the touts that follow him about. And yes it's only touts who have nothing to loose that follow him. Does kanu have shishi? He doesn't have shishi. So him and his followers have nothing to loose..

Fight for good roads, light, social amenities, restructuring of Nigeria and corruption.

3. My dear, the state looks like an abandoned planet. I'm so scared for my people there. The level of Hunger in Imo is despicable. The state is NAKED!

30. Replies
    1. Bros dat ones a lady for marriage, u well so?u be beggar wit choice? See him givin nonsense conditions,upon d fact dat u even reside in Osun state!not even in lagos or abuja or d Almighty in d abroad! Anyway I know say some desperate babes wd still apply and gv u a call!i wish dem goodluck! Beta tk cr of d lucky bride o!no carry ur yoruba demon behaviour on d selected or chosen babe o!ehen! I don talk my own! Odabo!

2. @anon d thing weak me
      As in ordinary Osun state πŸ˜‚πŸ˜₯

3. I have a feeling the guy does not reside in Osun... He is only trying to get true love.

31. Prakatumba etumba, etumba, etumba etumba eh, aba asa aba asa, aba asa prakataaaaaaaa!!!!

I am so happy. E'kasan eyin ara Ile oooo. #shinesTeeth

1. I am seriously dancing to the song right now... Cabosnoop, more songs fall on u

32. Anon looking for a wife, you no be abroadian, so i dont know if you go see wey go write to you. Anyway goodluck oooo.

Mama Tee weldone, so chief don run to another hotel to continue licking. he should continue until he carry cancer of the tongue due to too much licking. Men can never stop their nonsense.

David and Goliath una weldone. Goodluck to you guys.

Congrats to fastest fingers. Make una enjoy the cards.

Let me wait small for birthday party today. Ama enjoy myself well.

The lady whose brother is in bad shape, you did not put any info on the company so that others should not fall victims. I pray your brother get a good place. IT is well. One man business is a NO NO for me.

1. Funny woman... πŸ˜‚

#DontQuoteMe

33. Hahahahahahahhahahah, this man up there needs a "wife that is NOT FAIR"
    So all the bleaching girls, how market?
    Same with me, I knew my wife was going to be dark and thank God I received her.
    Lesson:
    God made you beautiful the way your are
    Someone loves you the way you are
    Your character is the main thing for a lasting peaceful marriage

1. But you know dark,light skinned, albino's are all skin colors created by God huh?

2. Who even needs a broke ass brother?
      Dude has a complex na why he no want them light skinned πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      #WeTheBest

3. And you think all the woman that are light skin bleached their skin? 70% of igbo people are very light skin. I know a lot of ondo people are light skin too. And calabar. Hausa fulanis too. You can go to the villages to find out about this. This one's have not touched cream or what not. Besides whether they are bleached or not, some will want them dark and some will want them light.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚savage@dreamcatcher

34. Stella hahahaha you too like gist radarada,how its mama tee suppose to know what happen btw chieft and the wife after the hotel incident.its even easy for chieftbto deny he wasn't there,after all she didn't see him facially and look for a lie to tell concerning his parked car.the story is too sweet

1. I loaded some shoki today,thanks to the sender

35. Na wa o. 2mins after 1 una don load the cards finish... I carry yansh for una.

Thank you for the words of wisdom. Seems you are talking to me

36. Hummm IHN is here.I'm so relieved right now!as I just forgive a close person that betrayed,lied against me.I picked up my phone called her and told her I have forgiven you,she couldn't say a word as she was just crying and pleading for mercy.
    I have forgivn any body that had offended me all round the whole universe! Thank you Lord for giving me the grace.
    Please forgive that person you sworn you will never forgive and the the testimonies that will turn in your life will be a surprise to you.May be that has been your answer prayers hindrances.
    I'm out!

1. Someone has been owing me and hiding for a longtime... I feel like forgiving and forgetting the debt after reading this but I won't. Bros you must pay me my money.

#DontQuoteMe

37. Between Evansgate news, Tonto dikegate news and Mercy aigbegate; which would you rather have disappear from blogsphere forever?

Have you ever watched a Nigerian movie and you literally felt your IQ drop while at it? It happened to me. One yeye movie with Belinda EFFA and one fine Ghanian actor.

Pipilee I'm looking at you and Kelvin with side eyes.... Continue πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

1. Which Kelvin? The bwest presser?
      Oh so Pipi wants Kelvin to bulldoze her bwest?
      Issa NO sis
      Don't do it sis.

2. You done even have to go for movies.

Sometimes reading comments hear will make you cringe while your IQ just fizzles.

Aswear, some peeps redefine the word DUUUULL.

3. Yea, it happened for me ages ago, when I watched one yoruba movie featuring mercy aigbe, kelvin iduba, ogogo, yomi lanso and other top casts titled Arin Ota. Worst movie I've ever seen in my life

4. Both should just disappear... We need another G.A.T.E

5. Evansgate. Mercyaigbegate and tontodikegate should go and rest. Rumor has it some more celebrity marriages are crashing soon, the old ones should pave way, na their way😏😏

MrsBee

6. Tontodikesgate should disappear.I've had enough of their public display of disgrace.

7. Tonto dikegate the washing of the dirty linen is just too much. My eyes are already 😡😡😡. Too many stories/lies.

8. They should all disappear

I only need news about @Buhari

38. GREAT LAAAAAAAAAAAADY!!!!!

1. Are you done with your project? If yes, can the series start now? Missed them..

39. Ihn kabo
    Ekasan Nile ooo

Say good afternoon in your language let's learn more.

1. It's only good morning and good night I know in my language.

But manage bon apremidi

How are you? I'm standing on the queue for when that lovely, beautiful baby girl arrives. I know she will be pretty. So just know I was here first. Don't worry, my son's are so cute and I am already teaching them how to be domesticated. So they will pamper her well..

That being said, ndewo ogo

2. Hahahahaha.....fabulous mom toh set
      U will not kill me
      No problem having an Igbo in law
      I know my daughter is safe
      regards to my son in law

40. BV applying for graduate program in Canada i have a friend over there, infact he is a blog visitors sef, tho he hadly comment. i hope he get to see this and if he doesnt i will call him later and send him the screen shot to see if he has a any clue.
    tho sometimes him head no correct sef.
    will get back to you soon sha.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. For ur useless mind, mkpi

41. BELOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEED!!!

42. Faithful God same yesterday today and forever still has the enabling power to enable me conceive. watch out for my testimony

43. What da fuck do you mean she must be AA and not fair?

You don't want a fair girl that you would spend money to maintain her colour?
    Shoro niyen.

1. You can't say, he may have a preference for dark skinned ladies.

2. I'm AA and not fair but I won't apply because he's not based in the abroadianπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3. Hahaha hahaha. You don't know being fair comes with expenses . Please allow him go for what his pocket can handle.

Oh, I forgot olori orente, my sons are fair o. In fact the second one isn't just fair but yellow as in yellow. Hope you people are not color selective o

4. Camdan jor. Not everyone is attracted to fair people...
      I can't date a fair guy.
      I won't be attracted to him at all...

5. Chi Exotic I thinks it's because many feel that we light skinned girls bleach their skin. It's a totally unfair assumption. The few others just have a type and it's dark skinned girls.

Its just the way most Nigerian girls like dark skinned guys. Tastes differ.

6. Maintain color keh? If you are fair and your fair skin needs maintenance, then its fake. I'm a fair guy and looking very fresh... Sometimes I dont even rub cream for a month yet I have a glowing skin.

#DontQuoteMe

7. He's AS and does not want to bring children into the world to suffer.

Not everyome likes fair people

8. Chicken escortic .wetin konzans u?na da guy spoil ya own..?
      You be saddist.🐷

9. Can't date a fair guy too. Most of them look like imbeciles to me. No offense, it's just my opinion

10. My dear! Dude is just dead broke
      No money for skin maintenance

11. No prob fab mum
      Chocolate and yellow is a perfect combo
      Start bringing the yam to Ogun state ooo.
      Hehehehehe

12. Lollll so in your shallow brains you think every man is attracted to fair women? Na fam, there's such a thing as personal preference.

Good thing not all Nigerian women are this dumb, it would be disturbing! Got nothing against fair women but a chocolate babe turns me on.

And if you must be fair, be 'originally' fair ok, those burnt knuckles/ankles/feet and funny odour are a MAJOR turnoff.

13. Eyah sorry o,u can't apply for dis one

14. Wait, so everyone on this blog is just going to go about their normal lives and not say anything about Efe's new single"Somebody" ?

Hehehehehe
      Somebody Issa hit.

15. Jeez!!!! What's DAT for??? D young man clearly stated what he wants, so how does it affect you?? And who told you DAT being fair is difficult to maintain??? For ur info, am same color with Monalisa and I don't use Nada , I use whatever is available when necessary so shush it, we all have our preference, so free him, would you rather he goes for a fair AS and when dey birth SS na u go still run mouth yab them. Respect his opinion, not every man likes them fair and its not about expense

16. He didn't say anything wrong Nah, he's AS, that's why he asked that the lady should be AA, and then he doesn't like Fair ladies....

Just the way I don't like Fair guys, can't even date one!!!

17. Elastic, guys don't rub cream so yours is excused.
      You people did not see that gay guys photos? The gay guy that posed nude and was showing the world his dick?

Dafuq was that for? So gross!

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Kidjo,God have mercy on yu

44. Wow @ the meme... Food for thought. No one knows tomorrow, no one has another's destiny on their hands...

I read a post on Facebook of how the poster hates her dad because of all he had put her through growing up, the comments that followed nko?? I kept wondering if these evil 'Daddies' were sent on assignment to destroy their kids....😬😬😬
    God forbid bad thing

45. I don't get that spontaneous ihn post for tomorrow, can someone pls explain more to my understanding

1. It will be a freestyle and free advert for people

2. Gosh!!!!

3. For those who deal with ORIGINAL gold jewelry, where can I buy gold rings, toerings and anklets within the country.

46. Wow shoki rain.. I missed it.. Stella public hols is around the corner, maybe you should select that day

47. i want drama anonymous on my case oya bring it on ,yes iam shouting

bring back our blog drama

we are tired of tontogate and evansgate and churchillgate and all them gates we need our bvn drama

oya anonymous come faint on my comment i have plenty space

48. Stella, you like amebo pass me oo..
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

So Chief left his beautiful jeep and was smuggled out of the hotel premises on the floor of a bus?
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

I'm sure he lied to his wife that the woman used juju on him.. And his wife believed him as a forgiving and loving Nigerian wife that she is....

1. U don fade for dis blog,people hardly notice u again, let me help ur ministry today,ikwakwakwakwakwakwa

49. All those fastest fingers loading the Richard cards, Egbon kidjo is watching you all with her ancestrial glasses o,
    To my fellow slow fingers, una good afternoon o😩😩😩😩

1. You are just simple and free. I like that about you.

50. The hustle for shoki. I no even get any. Shoki plenty ooo.

51. Enough shoki!!
    God bless the givers.

52. Nawa o! My village people dey my back, common recharge I no fit load even one?

1. Dem dey your back, dem dey your front.
      Dem even kuku lap you sef.

53. Good afternoon all, according to this morning sp.... I'm not doing what i like at all... wanna be a teacher or a nurse but now a Baker but will surely go for nursing. let make some money first. still young shaaa @25

54. good afternoon great people. Have a beautiful day.

55. Dear Stella..Please I will bring pictures to back my proof..Help me to beg Ambode to come and complete a project that has been abandoned for more than 6 years now..Its like we have no government at Itire/Ikate axis..Omilani Street and Adeshina Street at Ijesha is a death path..Check out large potholes enough to swallow a trailer on the road..We are Suffering, coming out from those areas in the morning for work takes you almost 1hr 30mins..Ambode Please help us oh we are suffering.By 2019, you will still promise roads like it is not our rights to have them..Construct Omilani and Adeshina Street..I Beg ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

56. I'm in love with a widower,pray for me......

57. Sallah is coming.please somebody should bless me.Thank you..

58. Has it ever occurred to you that the brain named itself?

59. Chai!!!!!
    Shoki rain.
    God bless the givers..
    I missed..

60. Pastors daughter the tboss worshiper we know that tboss is ur God,she is ur air,so we understand the obsession, u don't hate her dear u only envy her and u seriously want to be like her, continue, maybe one day God will lift u to the point of being her maid. Keep that faith alive dear never loose hope

61. Chai Life of RadioHead Steelheart sorry ooo. I thought they have done that Omilani/Adeshina Street, na wa. Tomorrow send proof so that something can be done by it.

62. Very happy today. I woke up happy. Yesterday I ran into a lady I met when I was preggy at a store I went to buy baby things. She was where I was yesterday. . She came to me and said I looked like someone she knows a lot. I smiled and said I was the one. She was like whaat?? What happened? How manage? And am like I don't understand. Well after we met that day, I put to birth the next day, I think 4 months later she came to my place. I was shocked and asked how she got my address and she said the lady I buy baby things from gave her my address after she asked about me and was told I had put to birth. So that was when she saw me last. I was so fat that time. From preggy fat and breast feeding fat. So her seeing me yesterday, I was totally different. She said I looked very very young. I told her I know. Being slim makes you look so young. In fact younger than your normal age. She kept starring with that surprised look and i was busy doing a back flip in my mind...

Time to start rocking my high waist skirt and crop top. It's a wonderful feeling

@chronicle poster of yesterday, please go and take that job. Yes take it, and then come and beg hubby. He will allow you go. There's this lady I always go for her gathering with woman. She's very inspiring. Sister jumoke. She told us one time how she bought a range rover. And didn't know how she woukd tell her husband. Seeing that she already had 3 exotic cars that were big and also has a helicopter In her house. So she didn't bring the car home. One day, her hubby and friends came home to eat, after cooking his favorite food, she served them, then went to kneel down in front of his friends and told him, this is the car the Lord has blessed us with. He didn't know what to say. After she was done, she went Into the kitchen, called them and asked them to deliver the car now. What would he have said? When she has finished him with his mumu button. Imagine your wife kneeling down in front of you and your friends.

I tell women to pursue career. Yes. Pursue career. If your husband had that job, you all will move. So why not you? just tell him to give you 2-3yrs. After which you can take that experienced gained to get a job some where close

See a cheating man will cheat no matter the location of the wife. In fact, the wife might even be working in his office and if he's a cheating man, he will sleep with someone in that same office. Only those who are God fearing wouldn't try nonsense.

So get the job, beg him and make him see why this is great for the both of you. In all, never be in a position where you get to depend on your man for everything

63. Wow Mama tee I enjoyed your story. you write so well. Are you a writer or aspiring writer? I wish I can also sit down and write like this, I have some interesting experience too. It will take me weeks to get one story together kikikikiki. Thanks for making me laugh yesterday

64. See recharge cards everywhere and I could not load anyone, it is well.
    Good afternoon everyone.

65. Chuks so you're a bv? Waooo... We both served at the same local govt here in Enugu. You remember the lady you were begging for condoms in camp during HIV screening? Hahahaha... Small world!

1. Begging for condoms kwa?
      Hahahahaha
      Chucks bet why?

66. Goodafternoon Bv's
    A wonderful day today has been

So am waiting for the delivery of my Amala with gbegirir & ewedu and egufu...Anybody interested in joining meπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

67. E yaff tire me oo but why is nysc not releasing camp date for stream II corp members, it is so annoying and they keep holding one down. Ah! Scrap already if you cant keep up abeg

68. Be careful who you fall in love with, you end up carrying them around forever.

Good afternoon people.

1. Are saying I should be careful of my Ela??

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

69. @ chuks
    This uncltured and sinful man make ifeanyi catch you for calling him Goliath.
    When you'er actual Goliath to all the women in camp the funny thing is that you went to all boys school all your life and how manage did you get the experience to get a woman on bed.you must have inherited it from birth. a woman hunter from birth

70. Bv going to Canada, yes there are good jobs for student everywhere. You should be more concerned about the coldest areas and fees(cos thats the no 1 problem for most people). Will advice you go to Manitoba i have lots of friends there and they are doing great. But am in Ontario, so goodluck.

71. God I need a miracle this month

72. So its now an omen to state what one likes,all those cussing out the Osun guy please let him be mbok. I don't like fair guys too,everyone has what he or she likes.

My Ela,I hope u ain't fair o.... Na TDH and TLC😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

73. Enough shoki today, God bless the givers and grant their heart desire