Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Is Healing Fast And Will Return To Nigeria Soon...

Sunday, June 04, 2017

President Buhari Is Healing Fast And Will Return To Nigeria Soon...

The Presidents wife who is currently in London with her Husband ,the President sent News back home Yesterday that the president is recovering fast and will be back home soon...

She also begged Nigerians to continue praying for him.....

46 comments:

1. Longer hissss

2. Anonymous and Galore, two idiots, no respect for the President, jobless blog rats!

3. Anonymous and Galore two big foods, jobless blog internet rats, is it how you both hiss at your parents!

Buhari's daughter

4. Season 3 of the movie called Buhari is cooming SOON!!!! As d matter done turn to movie. smh.

5. My brother/sister even movie coming out SOON dey get date dis days.

6. Hahahaha... @Anonymous "Orubebe " AKA @SadBabas Daughter.... Na you get problem

I careth not.. .i never voted for your "Dad"

Now go suck some dick, that's what you Abokis are good at

7. But I heard she's not even allowed to see her husband. Get well soon bubu

1. Allah bless you sexy Daddy

3. "Recovering . . ." from what?
    Why can't these folks tell us what he president is suffering from?
    Is it a sin or crime to be sick?

1. Blog rat, internet rat

2. @Anonymous "Orubebe "

Why are you shouting?

5. Recovering from what -malaria??

6. Madam you and your buhari should go away.

7. Why should hungry Nigerians pray for your husband? Hasn't his fulani brothers killed enough???

8. Aisha does not know what her husband needs most right now. He does not need prayers what he needs is to stop been greedy and resign, simple.

9. Jesus is coming soon... Soon...

10. Thank God for him but he's not fit to be the president of a nation, he should be somewhere enjoying his old age.

11. Wish Mr president swift recovery

12. Okay get well soon but don't rush it, the country is fine even without ur presence.

13. I wish you speedy recovery, Mr President, just relax till you're fit to come back, don't rush eh. Osibanjo is trying on your behalf.

God Bless Everyone.

14. He's not fit to rule! He should resign & leave the leadership to someone else so we can know which way to go!
    #enoughofactingthisactingthat
    #whichwaynigeria
    #Godblessnigeria

... Jesus is my worth!

15. Push and start President, abeg pick a hussle live properly or rip properly. This erratic living is holding d country to randsome.
    And you guys should stop telling him to resign. He won't , neither will you if you were d 80yr old President. Why ? He'll die one day, whether he resigns or not, better to die as president .

1. And the country should die with him?

16. May God heal u

Buh pls resign whenever you return...the country is sick too

17. May God heal president Buhari in jesus name,amen.

18. Good for him, he should come back and finish what he started, no one is taking the easy way out.

19. Huhun....healing fast indeed, after how many months.......we don enter this one na.....Phewwww

20. Okay. We await your return.

21. Abeg make him remain there!

22. He should come back and declare another 3 days sallah holiday 😂😂😂 in fact, he should see Abu not see the full moon for 1 week make the holiday de drag de go.

23. He better take his time and take proper care of his health. All this hurry hurry to come back to Nigeria because of power is not in his interest. What does it profit a man to gain the whole world and lose his soul. All these years when he get all the power sef na wetin he do with am. Na suffering and killing full the land.